WワシントンD.C.

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20004
  • コロンビア特別区,
  • ワシントン
  • 515 15th Street NW,
  • F St. Between 14th and 15th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMBINATION OF COOL AND LUXURY GREAT property in the heart of DC. While the room was small, the W has done an incredible job of making it both luxurious and cool. Really enjoyed this aspect of the hotel. Also, the vibe in the hotel is extremely cool and energetic and most staff very accomadating. Finally, the Roof Top bar has incredible views of the Washington monument and the White House. On the "needs improvement" side of things, while I understand that the W strives for the hip factor, the attituude of some of the rof top personnel, especially the host and a tall bartender with dark hair, was completely unacceptable. Both were standoff-ish and rude to me and my guest. All in all, a wonderful property but if I was King for a Day, there would be some personnel changes made at the Roof Top lounge. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and Concierge Though I had an overall good stay I was disappointed in my room. I was told I had a "nice" room when I checked in. Despite my having requested a room with a King bed I was put in a Queen room with the interior lightwell view. I love the W DC but would never recommend to anyone to stay there if that is the room they are getting. Secondly, my colleague and I went to the concierge for recommendations for dinner. A more nonchalant and indifferent concierge I have never met. His recommendations were to go to Chinatown to eat a Rosa Mexicano (which is a joke) or general vague suggestions of neighborhood restaurants without writing down names or addresses of any. I was actually shocked that he could be considered a concierge as his lack of desire to be helpful was palplpable. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by First impressions First impressions are important, this was the case during my stay at the W in DC. I checked out from another hotel around the corned because I was looking forward to staying at the W. When I pulled up, 3 hotel staff members stood by the door and didn't move. I waited for someone to approche me, I calmly got out if my vehicle got my 3 pieces if luggage and my briefcase, handed the keys to one of the men as i walked past them. It was at that point that one of them wanted to help me but I was already past the door. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine stay but not what it used to be... We have stayed at this property several times and in fact were married there a year and a half ago. The hotel is in a transition period currently and needs to clean some loose ends up. The biggest issue is the lack of a central restaurant that recently closed and also meant a lovely outside cafe area is closed. A bummer given the beautiful weather over the holiday weekend. Another issue for us was the lack of flower arrangements that was a mainstay in the lobby windows and bar. I am sure this was a budget issue, but for years every window was adorned with unique and beautiful arrangements. The windows looked barren this visit, especially considering it was the Fourth of July in the Nation's Capital. On the plus side, our room had been freshened up a bit since our last stay. The hotel staff was very friendly and fulfilled our expectations. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot in DC Very hip, happening place. Very comfortable rooms - awesome shower. Front desk staff was awesome! August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awaken by security staff in 2AM for noise issues While hotel staff's job is to ensure everyone's safety, but banging on the door like a gang-buster 2 o'clock in the morning without probable cause is not an appropriate way to treat your customer August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The location is ideal, front desk staff was wonderful and the complimentary Acura service was very convenient as always. Unfortunately, the room was dark, small and most likely a closet at some point. The majority of staff in the Living Room and POV (rooftop terrace) were rude, inattentive and in desperate need of a customer service crash course. Overall, it was not the W experience I have come to expect. I look forward to my stay at one of the many other Starwood properties in the DC area when I return. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay during Inauguration I had a nice stay and I was happier in this hotel than I have been in a hotel in a long time. The room was clean, the lobby was clean. My room service wsa great. The sink was a bit awkward, not easy to wash face without getting water everywhere. It is rather shallow. Still, I did enjoy my stay. And the staff was very friendly. I would stay here again during my next trip. OH! the one concern, this is my 3rd time at a W where the tv monitors on the machines in the gym did not work. W should work on that. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great staff The hotel staff are wonderful, friendly and eager to help. The rooms are TINY--it felt like a cruise ship room--but the bed is cozy. The hotel is blocks from the White House and from a subway stop, and the surrounding restaurants are great. Had a massage at to spa--one of the best I've had. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing short of excellent! From the welcome glasses of champagne to the suite upgrade to the complimentary birthday chocolate cake to the signed birthday card, the staff at the W pulled out all the stops to make sure our birthday weekend was an unforgettable experience. Dinner at the steakhouse was fabulous and the folks at POV ushered us into VIP without the usual associated bottle service. Our only regret was that we didn't get to stay longer. Many thanks to the staff at the W for making our birthday weekend totally fabulous! January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs updating This hotel is in a great location. Unfortunately the prime location is not providing prime Comfort. The carpet in our room looked like it was in a high traffic area all throughout the room, especially in the entry. It looked as though it had never been clean. The area between the bed & the dresser looked brand new, which magnified the wear & tear of the other carpet. The housekeeping manager came to see it and stated it was scheduled to be replaced the next day along with a few others. How convenient? September 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trendy, but not necessarily great for the business traveler Upon entering hotel, greeted with blast of music coming from the lobby. I'm OK with hip, but not when the person checking me in can't hear me. Room was fine. It's kind of weird when the bathroom is larger than the room. Coming home from dinner, I almost had to wait in the same line as the people being checked by the bouncer to go up to the rooftop. Would have been nice if rooms were soundproofed a bit better -- that's what I thought at 3:30 am when people were outside in the hall slamming doors. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in DC Had a wonderful stay at the W Washington DC. Arrived on Friday before check-in time, but we were lucky and a room was ready upon arrival. The associate at the front desk mentioned the rooftop bar at sunset, and it was awesome. We used the Whatever/Whenever service when we realized a toothbrush had been forgotten and service was prompt and friendly. On Saturday we ate breakfast at the J&G Steakhouse I enjoyed the omelet with Gruyere cheese and my friend had the scrambled eggs. Service was attentive and breakfast was delicious. Rooms were smaller, but that was to be expected in a hotel with such a fantastic location. Overall, I'd highly recommend this hotel. An unbeatable location near the national mall and a Metro station providing quick access to Reagan National. I can't wait to return! October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - Word of advice When checking in, the bell hop and front desk raved about the spectacular view from the roof top. My husband and I were very exited about see the much talked about view. We got there early; by 7:30pm, and found all the seats and tables were marked reserved. When we asked where we could sit and have a drink, we were told we couldn't because we didn't have a reservation. No one during check in told us to make a reservation. So, if you want to enjoy a drink and the roof top view, make a reservation !! October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what it use to be My husband and I are SPG members and have been coming to the W Hotel for many, many years. We have noticed a drop in the service over the last view years. We used to always get a room upgrade, this rarely happens anymore. This time we asked for an early check-in and we're put off.. The ironic part is that if you are waiting for people to check out in order tomale up the rooms, then it follows that the guest there for more than a night should have their rooms serviced first thing. We left our room at 9:30 am and did not return until 3:00 pm and our room was still not made up. In fact, we reached our room at the same time the housekeeping service did. Very, very, poor planning on the part of housekeeping. We visit D.C. Several times a year, which we will continue to do , but I am not sure we will be staying at the W. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Lobby and Massage Massage by Dawn was incredible. Excellent service. Hotel lobby is one of the best around. Sorry to have missed the POV Lounge, as it was under renovation. Rooms could use a refresh...peeling wallpaper, wear and tear in bathroom, extremely loose faucet in bathroom, worn carpet. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware of Saturday nights We have stayed at this W hotel on many occasions. What I have come to find is that it is impossible to get a good nights rest on a Saturday night. The walls are too thin to mask partying in the next room at 3:00 am as well as the club on the roof. We were on the 7th floor and twice had to call the front desk to have security quiet down our very loud, obnoxious neighbors. They were in and out of their room, slamming the door, screaming, laughing. I get that the W has the club on the roof and that Saturday is it's big night but it shouldn't be at the expense of all the other guests in the hotel. The hotel should warn people booking on the weekend that many of the guests will be in and out of their room, partying at all hours of the night. This is our third time having noise issues at the hotel. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Washington Gem The W offers you more pizzaz and a five star experience in a smaller package for the DC downtown area. The easy to get to location and hotel amenities at this hotel far outweigh larger brand hotels. The check in experience is by far the best we've experienced...complimentary champagne when you get there is a nice touch. The courteous staff, bell hops, bar staff are all there to pamper W's guests in a manner you will remember. I highly recommend everyone stay at the W if you're ever in DC. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, honest staff The concierge was very friendly when we arrived. She even upgraded my room without me asking. The highlight of my stay was when I realized a couple days after checking out that I had left my sunglasses there. I called back and spoke to John from security. I told him the wrong room number, and even so he was able to retrieve my sunglasses, and they are being shipped to me as I write this review. I appreciate the integrity and the organization of the staff at the W DC. Thank you so much! February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th of July Package Beautiful boutique hotel. Poor communication between call in services and service providers but fixed when I went to the front desk in person. The 4th of July POV party was as expected. Too crowded and we could not see the fireworks so we went down to the mall to watch them. Drink prices more than expected, ridiculously high. Great location, beautiful hotel, but not good value for what we paid. Over priced. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The stay was flawless. I easily spend 150 nights a year in hotels, I found this hotel to be well beyond expectation. The rooms for a W were gargantuan- and I have never in life experienced more accommodating staff. The front desk/ supervisor made my visit. While a slight hiccup occurred at check in, the manager with out prodding "made sure I was Happy". I appreciate the sentiment and find it rare. I have never written a review but this establishment and more so the staff deserve it. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooftop bar = rowdy, obxnoxious, young crowd Negatives: 1) Late nights, esp weekends, lobby is full of 20 somethings, loud, drunk, obnoxious. 2) Valet is disorganized. 3) Rooms a bit undersized. Marvelous suite no so marvelous. Rooms starting to show wear. 4) Elevators are very hard to get, and at certain hours are VERY crowded. Seem to run all night from lobby to roof, with drunks. One elevator is dedicated for roof, but seems all three are constantly up there (at nights...and even before noon), Positives: 1) Decent location. April 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We specifically booked at the W DC for the July 4th Fireworks After paying for a pkg which included access to the rooftop, there were so many people that you couldn't see. The hotel had tables around the perimeter that went for large sums of money and prevented most of us from seeing. I think a better configuration could be found that would accommodate both groups. I was under impressed and disappointed. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff From check in to check out the staff was amazing and is one of the top hotels I have stayed at recently. The staff was all smiles and happy to help with anything. The rooftop bar was a good time and offer awesome views. However, I was disapoointed when I returned there for breakfast at 8am and it still was not set up. Other than that, my stay was excellent. Great location and decor was very nice. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location We enjoyed our stay very much. We did miss the use of a pool after a day of sightseeing in August. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible bathroom. No privacy in the room! Unbearable. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting Problem Everyone was very friendly and attentive. Our only gripe is the lighting in the rooms. My husband could not see to shave and I had difficulty applying makeup. The lighting was extremely poor. I can understand conserving energy but we should have the ability to have a much brighter light when the need calls for it. Other people from our group that stayed there also had the same complaint about the very poor lighting. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and innovative design 2 blocks from White House and a couple of blocks from the Metro. Nice rooms, with an interesting and innovative design. But figuring out how to operate the lights in the room was a challenge. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Experience I cannot name all the people who were extremely courteous to us during our late evening arrival on December 12, but the gentleman that checked us in and Marlon, both made a lasting impression on us. Also, the young man who helped me get my book mailed to the White House went above and beyond my expectations. For the most part, your staff helped our 2 night stay be more than we ever dreamed and we really appreciate them to the utmost. We will remember you when we return! December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and location Our W Washington stay was great! From the moment we arrived until leaving, the staff was welcoming and warm. From a morning greeting to correct answers to our questions, they exhibited knowledge and grace. Location, location, location is key. Steps from the hotel door were options for shopping, sight-seeing and eating. How cool was it that the First Family were my neighbor. These remarks come from a family traveling with two-preteens, a six year older and six adults. December 3, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>