伦敦莱斯特广场 W 酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 莱斯特广场,
  • 沃德街 10 号
  • 邮政编码 W1D 6QF
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 12 岁以上儿童可能需要收取额外费用。 可应要求提供折叠床(按每晚收费)。 仅套房可添加折叠床。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 入住时可能需要出示身份证明。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay at the W London!! I had an amazing stay at the W London! I will definitely return... The staff were great, would like to mention Derek from Welcome Desk and Will (waiter from the "Library") they were friendly, professional and very helpful and gave an efficient and quick service, which is just what I was looking for. Will went above and beyond and made us feel right at home! Also the location, you just cant get any better! Right in the centre, where everything is happening... Can´t wait to return!! Thank you. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night but eWow what a night! So its fair to say I stay here quite a bit, know the staff pretty well and due to the excellent levels of service and superb recognition of their return guests, I keep returning! Unfortunataly on this occasion I only had 1 night, but it seemed that had an advantage, I was offered the eWow Suite if I didnt mind waiting until it wa vacated, otherwise I could have an upgraded suite straight away! Well easy choice and while that night Spice Market & Wyld beckoned got to really enoy the eWow the following day. Why mention this simply to show what recognition this hotel gives to Platinum and frequent guests! I don't need to get the eWow upgrade to always want to return to this hotel (or second home) as the staff are excellent, the levels of service and recognition is as good as anywhere I have been including Asia. I have to add Wyld was stunning and really took care of us, a great night, special thanks to Eric for looking after us and huge thanks to Youri who not only looked after us in Wyld but the following day at Taste of London, he was the star of the SPG tent! It was simply a perfect stay, which was made possible by the excellent staff! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location matched by a Great Hhotel I took my wife for a birthday/mothers day night away to London, and wanted a unique hip and different hotel that was centrally located so we could catch a show..we were not disappointed.. Great welcome, helpful staff and the extra touch's for my wife's birthdays was lovely, but the check in to be fair did take a while..only two checkin staff available at the time..but not really an issue. loved the cool rooms and bar area... had a great time and will certainly return March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the hotel! Holly Banham helped me with this whole booking from start to finish and made sure my stay was an amazing one. She helped me set the room up with balloons as the stay was for my boyfriends 21st birthday. The welcome desk were very helpful when checking me in and managed to check me in early because the room was ready. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and were pleasantly surprised with the amenity provided - a bottle of champagne and 2 glasses in the room which we enjoyed before heading down to the W lounge for cocktails before dinner. We were seen to quickly at our table and the cocktails were delicious! We returned to the W lounge again at around 10.30pm after dinner for more delicious cocktails! All in all an amazing stay, thank you so much to everyone at the W who made it so special for myself and boyfriend! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A warm welcome from a cool Hotel The Hotel has achieved that subtle and usually elusive balance between being a place you have to stay when you are away and a place where you want to stay longer when you're there. The staff are as warm and efficient as they are cool. The rooms are a welcome change in style and comfort. The public spaces are invitingly different with interior designs that interest and excite. The W Hotel London provides an opportunity to have a different hotel experience - a really enjoyable one. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel stay Hotel staff was very passive about responsibilities and duties of house keeping for a 5 star hotel I expected better from staff. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay 21st June All was fine , we stayed in 710 - only comment if you wanted a bath it took about 1.5 hours to fill Jaccuzi to 6 inches of water - nice shower though !! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The customer service is exceptional! I recently enjoyed a long weekend in London - I was in town to run the marathon as well I was celebrating a birthday. I chose to stay at the W as I have stayed at this chain in other cities and wanted to ensure a great stay. My stay exceeded my expectations, mainly due to the professionalism, friendliness, and generosity of the W Team! The customer service went beyond my expectations! I am already looking forward to my next visit. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Good I have stayed at W Hotels all over the world and this one is the absolute worst. Beds are uncomfortable (borderline unable to even sleep), you can hear the music from the bar late into the night (even up to the third floor), and I have found the staff to even be rude at times when you complain about anything being wrong. I have stayed here 4 times hoping it would get better but it keeps getting worse. Never again. Don't waste your money! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere, rooms and location Blown away by our stay at this hotel over the weekend. Staff were great from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Room was great but for me the best thing was the atmosphere. the Bar is buzzing with DJ's playing great tunes that makes you want to stay there. Overall very happy with the experience and will be coming back in the future! Its not the most expensive hotel I have stayed at but its one off the best better than some that charge more! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Central London Location The W Hotel in London lives up to the chain's excellent reputation, and we had a great time here. The location by Leicester Square is very good for access to shopping, transport, bars and restaurants. The hotel has a lively, modern and funky atmosphere. Rooms are of an excellent standard, and the staff are all attentive to guest's needs. Make sure you request a room away from nightclub, or could be noisy! We were round the back, and had no problems. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifetime Platinum Perspective of the W I recently qualified for Lifetime Platinum and have almost 1100 stays since 1999 and I'll honestly say this was my best stay EVER!. The number one reason was the AMAZING staff. It was our first visit to London and the London W is perfectly located to experience this fantastic city. From the moment we stepped out of our car from the airport at 8 am (after an over night USA flight), we were greeted by Manuel with a warm smile and one of the most sincere welcomes I have ever experienced. He escorted us up to the lobby and made sure we were connected with Bernardo to assist us during the check in process. Bernardo asked us about our needs during the stay and explained that the property was sold out the night before and it would be a couple of hours before we could get into a room. However, he quickly offered us access to the fitness center where we could shower and freshen up for the day. Manuel was right there to store our luggage and personally escort us to the fitness center. After our return from some site seeing around London, we returned to the front desk where Bernardo recognized us by name and said that he was able to get us an upgraded room to best meet our needs. I was pleasantly surprised at how I was treated as a loyal SPG Lifetime Platinum member and I truly appreciated the Suite upgrade from my certificates. The best part was how special it made my family feel after all of those nights away from home since 1999, I'll stay with SPG for LIFE. Every time I called Whatever / Whenever the staff was friendly and extremely responsive. We spent 7 nights at the W coming and going each and every day being tourists. Every member of the staff we interacted with was helpful and genuine in making sure our stay was wonderful. Federico was another doorman that went above and beyond on multiple occasions and became our friend during our stay. The Concierges were knowledgeable, helpful and available. They use a great tool of an electronic map on the way that quickly helps you understand where you are going and how to get there. One of the examples of excellent services was one night when I asked for a Liquor store close by the doorman not only told me the best place to go, he called ahead and the owner greeted me by name and was very helpful in picking out some wine for our room. Bottom line, the BEST STAFF in the SPG family made our stay Wonderful (maybe that is why wonderful starts with a "W"). July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed Expectations. My visit to London was a short business trip. I chose the W for the location as the meeting venue was nearby. i was curious about the facilities on offer. As I wanted more options for my London stays. My expectations were surpassed in every category. Very accessable especially by train ( Tube). Cabs were also easily available. The staff were extremely responsive, from getting airtime (Top up) for my phone to posting my mails. The room was clean, pretty large ( had a a studio suit though), and the lounge was awesome; very quiet and serene during the day, great atmosphere at night. The food at the Spice Market was excellent, though the buffet choices at breakfast was poor. Best of all, Theaters were within working distance. I am struggling to find what was out of place. Vibrant as the neighborhood was; locked away in my room, It was an oasis of tranquility. A great place to stay while in London, whether for business or pleasure. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WC situation is odd We loved the hotel and the room was beautifully decorated, but our main issue was the WC facilities...or lack of. The shower led directly out into the room, meaning water went everywhere in the room when we stepped out. And the toilet was behind a swinging door with spaces in it, so you could hear everything anyone was doing in there. It was supposed to be a romantic getaway, but hearing every detail of the toilet activities made it less so. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location Great location for this fab hotel. Only issues were: 1 - You couldn't check in until 3pm - doesn't help customers flying in from the US whose flights almost always land in the morning. It turns out Housekeeping was slow to start - 1pm!? 2 - The sink where you would wash/shave etc had minimal water pressure and was shared with a workdesk. Rate found = $240 per night. Expect better for ths rate to 1) and 2) elsewhere in simiiar locations. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoW... Having read most of the contradictorary reviews for this one, it was really a hard decision to make. But hey, it was the right one... Everything from the moment we stepped in was just WoW. They even upgraded us to a spa suite just because we were celebrating my wife's birthday, and i am not even a gold member... The concierge there could literally do anything, neddless to go into details, they were the best. Will definitely go back soon July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avante-garde Luxury Stunning design with ultra chic bar...The rooms are very contemporary with advanced lighting system and open concept. The beds were very comfortable and great air conditioning. With black out shades and quiet room, we slept extremely well. However, as nice as the rooms are....the STAFF makes this hotel a Shinning STAR!!! Josh the concierge believes in Whatever Whenever....Everyone was friendly and effecient. Will stay here agaih; September 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work The check in process took far too long. Only one person seemed to be available and the concierge sitting nearby took a long time even to acknowledge me before finally coming over and checking me in as the person in front of me took forever. The single service lines on my phone didn't work, especially the Whatever Whenever button. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service/room This was my first time in London, and the W Leicester made my experience a memorable one. The hotel is centrally located, I was in walking distance to many sites, shopping, restaurants and more! The hotel staff was excellent, service was great! Had breakfast at Spice market, a massage at the spa, and there is not one bad thing I could say about this place. I will definitely recommend it to my friends & family and will be back! May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where else? I took my girlfriend to London for a short visit for the Olympics, and wanted a unique and different hotel that was centrally located. I have stayed at various other W's around the world, and this one strongly felt like it had it's own unique identity. I am a SPG preferred member and had booked via the Founderscard site. Great welcome, helpful staff and a nice upgrade as I had booked a corner room - but they had no records of it. Luckily I had printed out my confirmation email. They upgraded me to a Junior Suite. The stay was perfect in all ways, staff always smiling, cool and helpful. You would never know you're in the middle of Leicester square the rooms were so quiet. Basically, If you are looking for a hip, cool, unique hotel without the usual snobbery of such "tags", come to W. I will definitely be back for my countless travels to London from New York. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and friendly staff I am a very frequent visitor to London and (notwithstanding some early teething problems), the W has become my go-to hotel address there. I am particularly pleased (amongst other things) by the fact that staff always recognize my Lifetime Platinum status and go out of their way to find an upgrade if available. The hotel is also extremely well located. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! This is my second stay at the W Hotel Leicester Square and I love it even more! I requested Hypoallergenic bedding and received confirmations from the hotel that this would be sorted and it was. The afternoon rock tea is a must!! We went the hole hog and had the cocktail too, it was 2 hours well spent!! The cakes and sandwiches were excellent and very filling. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying again! May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a Good hotel but not Spa i think the hotel is good in terms of location for young people and the service is good too .. I didn't like the spa .. very small and service is weak. I highly recommend to avoid the spa and go to any near by place June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointing for a hotel of its level The hotel was clean and had a great location but I did not feel the staff recognizes SPG members well at all. If you are looking for a hotel that is loud and the cool place to be with staff having that arrogance to match than this is place. If you are looking to stay in a hotel where you do not need to repeatedly make a request or speak to the front desk as a SPG Platinum member to have your needs met than stay elsewhere. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wherever, Whenever, Whatever. Very nice Hotel, very well thought out. Staff were awesome & more helpful than could be asked for! Bar prices were rather high, though this is probably a London thing...... Overall were very satisfied with our stay!!!! May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by More than a generation thing I recognize this hotel is not targeted at my demographic, but attention to the details are age/demographic independent. Room was funky but well done...but small thing missing is a coffee maker or even a tea pot. When I called the whatever line, I was told this is London, "we drink tea here" but Enrique did not even offer to send me a tea pot, much less a coffee. An attitude of "don't you know?" OK, I also did not get a welcome note or anything in my room for my Platinum status ...that I can live without but no coffee in the AM? Or even tea? Finally, Checking out in the AM, 5 people in line, one attendant who is tangled up with a client problem. No one checking on the front desk situation, we wait. One area where I can safely say the hotel met and even exceeded expectations was the restaurant where i had breakfast - but it is apparently an independently run franchise. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wyld Wonderful Weekend! We have been staying at W London for a while now and consider it our second home. The reason for this though is not because we are there so often but because of the service we get while staying at the hotel. We are wonderfully looked after by Jess before we arrive, ensuring everything is setup for us! Then when we do arrive from the front desk staff, through to the W Lounge staff and onto Yuri, Eric and the gang in Wyld it is simply superb! The recognition for regular guests seems excellent and the time and thought put into things by everyone there is highly impressive. We know we will always have a great stay and even when that stay is some work and not all play, they help us with that to! If you stay in hotels a lot you will always eventually have an issue but here even if there was (which rarely there is) I have full confidence that it will be resolved and it will not interfere with our stay! Thanks to the whole team at W London who make our stays so special! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Great Location The W is a good hotel, but falls short of being great. This was our second stay and we would certainly stay again given the fantastic location. Not for those who expect substance over style (and expect a quiet night's sleep - please note the earplugs as room amenity!) Spice Garden good with excellent staff. First Starwood property I've stayed at to refuse a Your24 request which was disappointing. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An excellent addition to the London Hotel Scene The WOW suite that we enjoyed in the W was exactly as it's name implies. The W is a great new place from which to enjoy London. The location is amazing, but noise from outside ( one side of the hotel) can be an issue. Ask for a quiet room when you arrive. The decor, ambience and attentiveness of the staff was excellent and we were impressed with the eating facilities and especially breakfast. September 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A hotel that lost its charm I stay regularly at the W Hotel, but the cleanliness has decreased. Bathrooms are smelling, the black carpet in the standard rooms are dirty Platinum customers are not valued as in other SPG properties, upgrades are not common Nevertheless, the FO and breakfast staff are really nice and friendly being a reason to come back - I want to highlight Andrew and Bernardo here February 21, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>