W Fort Lauderdale

  • 401 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • Форт-Лодердейл,
  • Флорида
  • 33304
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 783 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service From check-in to check-out it is very clear that the W Hotel is serious about their customer service. Everyone is pleasant and goes above and beyond. Bianca was excellent at receiving me and handling my check-in seamlessly. Alex (pool attendant) was pleasant, attentive, and an all around hard worker. I think the pool cushions and other outdoor furniture cushions could use a refreshing/replacing but was not a deterrent in enjoying the spaces. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and great condition of hotel Staff is very attentive and seem to Genuinely care about the guests. Great check in experience. Even though the guest in front of me was taking a while, the desk agent took the time to make eye contact and give me a nod that he would be with me shortly. Room service order was lost and had to reorder, but the recoverly was so good....it was no longer an issue. My group had a absolutely great meeting there! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, Clean & Comfortable Rooms are modern and very clean July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the whole family had a great time we all enjoyed our time at the hotel and wish we would have been able to stay longer. Will definitely be back July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach in Fort Lauderdale Great location for those that like be in front o the beaches. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING FUNNNNNNN!!! The W Ft Lauderdale is the place to be for fun and sun!! The hotel staff are happy, friendly , with miles of smiles!! You can't help but feel good here!! The views are spectacular!! Steak 954 is second to NONE. Food is FABULOUS and decor is sensational as is the rest of the hotel. The pool is AMAZING!! Again the staff at the pool are all friendly, happy and could not do enough to make sure we were happy and having a good time!! EXCELLENT!! Can't wait to return!! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the Place!!! Outstanding hotel... great service... wonderful staff. If you are coming to Ft. Lauderdale this is the only place to stay. You can tell this hotel is run well. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay, personal service The W Fort Lauderdale went above and beyond to satisfy me! I must recognize several employees specifically Marylouise, Gerardo, Jody, and Nikki. The personal service they provided for us made our time here extra special. Also, I must personally thank Brian (W Insider) for his time and effort as he ensured that my stay was flawless. The customer service at this hotel is topnotch (keep in mind I have visited category 7 properties.) July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay....Staff is Amazing... Would definitely recommend Harvey in the SPA - very detailed and explained everything which I greatly appreciated. Hotel & Banquet staff were also amazing. Crowd is more on the adult getaway fun side...not the best for kids. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Amenities I stayed at The W Ft. Lauderdale for 3 days. It is one of the best hotels I've ever been. The room was clean, comfortable and perfect for a short stay. The service was impeccable. The restaurant staff was very accommodating to my requests and the pool service was very responsive. The ladies at the shop were very friendly and sold me a beautiful necklace! I'd love to go back, next time for a longer stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had outstanding service and features My stay was absolutely OUTSTANDING. The customer service, the room, food, hospitality was simply AMAZING. My husband and I felt like we were a priority and that is was truly important that we enjoyed our stay at the Ft. Lauderdale W. My commendation to the staff,..JOB WELL DONE!! Everytime we are in the Ft.Lauderdale area we will be staying at the Ft. Lauderdale W. A special recognition to Jennifer(from Arizona) whom ensured our room was phenomenal. Thank you all and keep up the GREAT WORK!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great restaurants 954 was awesome steaks and service was fantastic July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic high quality hotel in great location Beautiful contemporary hotel and great service. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway Whether it is the beach or the pool we had fun in the sun. Top notch personel at all positions. A friendly smile and a " good morning" to get you where you were going..... See you soon. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Lauderdale problems If the comfort of your guests is really your goal, here are ways to improve: 1) Include a larger selection of snacks and beverages in your gift shop. It's ludicrous that a guest cannot go down to the lobby and purchase a Coke and a bag of chips for a reasonable price; 2) Print the restaurant menus in the "Everything you need to know book." Clearly, it does not meet the requirements of the title if you cannot find detailed information about your restaurants and their menus in the guide. 3) Have information in the room in magazine or brochure format about area sights of interest and things to do. You have a tremendous amount of information available for your spa, well, I know that is a moneymaker for you, but seriously, how often does the average male business traveller use a spa? Best, Mark July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Location This was my first stay at the W in Ft Lauderdale. I received an outstanding upgrade to a full suite making it the nicest hotel room of any hotel room in which I've stayed. It also had a wonderful view of the ocean. Service is consistently good at all Starwood Hotels. Between the SPG program, typical quality of their hotels and courteous service, I always try to stay in a Starwood property. I've also stayed at the Westin in Ft Lauderdale but the W is much nicer. My only objection to this hotel was that there were no easily accessible restaurants within walking distance except for hotel restaurants which tend to be pricey for expense account meals. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Time at the Beach I stayed at the W Fort Lauderdale winding down form a busy week in Miami. The hotel facility, hotel staff, restaurant and restaurant staff did not disappoint. I really did not need to leave the hotel which was exactly what I was looking for. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel was interesting The hotel was gorgeous but after 3 days of consistent elevator issues it was old. One elevator was broken the whole time we were there and the remaining ones took an excessive amount of time to get to our floor. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Getaway Everything done in typical W style. Fantastic pool and lively bar. Room was soft and comfy with updated decor and very quiet. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over priced Absolutely nothing was complimentary, which in my opinion when you pay this much for a hotel room you should at least get a bowl of cold cereal and milk for free for breakfast, wifi was only provided in the lobby which is odd because the rooms were hooked up but they wanted to charge you for it. Other than that it was a very pleasant stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but maintenance and staff service could be better The rooms are nice and have great views. However, the sliding closet doors could hardly be opened and the showerhead was really bad....you had to stand there for hours to get a decent shower!! Housekeeping service is generally poor. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MR Modern, fantastic beachside hotell. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent Staff- Bad prep I had booked this hotel for my 25th wedding anniversary. The staff was great, but the air conditioning was off in the room when I arrived and it never could get ahead of the heat. Needless to say that completely ruined my stay. Very thoughtless of the hotel July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anniversary celebration Overall good experience for an anniversary celebration but check in was a long and painful process manager wasn't attentive or helpful at all... I do recommend this hotel but honestly it wasn't what I expected for a W especially regarding the staff ... The room was nice and comfy although the bed was more on the hard side... The restaurant on the contrary was amazing we had a fabulous dinner experience at Steak 954 July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Brittani Terry was wonderful making our reservation, Michelle was so polite and helpful at check-in. Everyone from the valet to the luggage check were overly friendly and helpful, including the poolside set ups with chairs, etc.. The only place that was lacking was the service at the pool bar. Service took a while and not the same friendliness as inside. The overall experience was great. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Birthday Ever! I came to spend my birthday weekend here and from the minute I walked in everything was perfect. The hotel gave me a beautiful fruit basket and was beyond helpful at every step of the way from the front desk to the restaurant staff to housekeeping. Anything I needed was taken care of. I will definitely be coming back to this hotel for more staycations and highly recommend it for anyone looking to enjoy a fun relaxing time. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel had a great location and staff was helpful. However, doors were thin and could hear a baby and kids up and down the hall all night! However, staff was always helpful and friendly and would stay here again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience I have Ever Had! My wife and I spent the weekend at the W Fort Lauderdale for some needed R&R before we have our first child in a few months. I guess these days the new term is "Babymoon". I don't travel for business as much as I used to so I slipped from SPG Platinum to just Gold. I had however, contacted the hotel prior to our stay through W insider with my wife and I's special song and favorite snack (Chocolate Cupcakes). When we arrived we were escorted to our upgraded room with a perfect view and our song playing in the background. On the table were gourmet cupcakes and a little welcome gift for my wife and really cool Onesy for the baby. We were speechless. Then to top it all off we rounded the corner to the bedroom where they had spelled "I love you" in rose pedals on the bed. This personalized touch was more than I ever could of imagined. The entire staff was just as accommodating throughout our trip. Thanks Bruna and Derrick for making this a trip we will never forget!! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Getaway Wonderful experience, Bliss spa was just that, totally BLISS. The room was nice, a little cold and difficult to control and he right air flow, high balconies however very uncomfortable seating and loungers. Room Service was good and my meal was delicious July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience The staff at the W was amazing, they went above and beyond to make my anniversary experience memorable. Romilda made sure the room was set up to my liking which I really appreciated. The room was clean and beds were very comfortable. The food was truly mouth watering and we received our room service in a timely manner. July 11, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:40:44.150-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_783, tr_783
  • loc_en_US, sid_1522, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 27 next>>