Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and to check into a room. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 662 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, amazing service I have to say that the W Fort Lauderdale truly exceeded my expectations. The staff was so attentive from check in to check out. They upgraded me when I checked in and acknowledged my SPG lifetime gold status. The room was amazing with an ocean view and gigantic wrap around balcony. The Bliss Spa was excellent and STEAK was fabulous, especially the live jelly fish tank. I would recommend this W to any and everyone visiting the Fort Lauderdale area. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! Best W experience in a LONG time! I don't know if all guest rooms are created equal, but upon checking in we were given a beautiful room overlooking both the ocean and the city. Sliding doors open in both the bedroom and the bathroom giving the room an amazing outdoor feel. Our bathroom had a floating tub and I could see the ocean as I soaked. My husband and I enjoyed the room so much that we wound up ordering room service and watching movies one of the nights during our stay. We also dined at Steak 954 and got a table next to the jelly fish tank - really relaxing and fun to watch them float along. The pool areas are beautiful and view from the living room was really unique. The hotel staff was friendly and attentive, as was the Bliss Spa staff. Bliss had some excellent little packages that I took advantage of making the overall experience even better. We've had some quality issues at other W properties lately but this was amazing. Definitely put it on your list! Thank you W Fort Lauderdale! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME property Amazing property, staff and food..I will be back soon. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Fort Lauderdale I am a local and stay at the W Fort Lauderdale at least 4-5 times a year because it has to be hands down the best hotel experience out there. The most impressive person from our stay was Dervin Webb who checked us in upon our arrival. He gave us an upgrade to the most spectacular room ever! He was as sweet as can be and an overall professional. The only negative that I have and this is not the first time is the service at the pool. Very poor... August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Atmosphere I arrived at The W Fort Lauderdale on July 26th. Check in was easy and quick. In short, the pros: Ted Gibson Salon staff were fantastic! I loved my stylist Adrienne. In room Bliss products were awesome. Comfy Bed and modern kitchen in my two bedroom flat. Room service was great. Loved the in room washer and dryer. Complimentary ride to the Galleria in the Acura was a real treat. Each staff person I encountered were very friendly and helpful. Cons: the room description stated I would have an ocean/intercostal view; I had neither. The bathroom stall and shower stall in the master each had a privacy curtain instead of a glass door as seen in pictures. They both smelled of mildew. Only one chair on the balcony. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make Sure Your Room is Your Room My room was double booked. Someone checked in under my name several hours before my arrival. The first desk agent called the room and no one answered so she assumed there was a mistake in the computer. She gave me the keys and to my disappointment "my" room was already occupied. She failed to research as to why or how someone would have checked in under my name. Thankfully when I returned to the front desk Marco was on duty and he took care of everything i.e. upgrade, room credit, and sincere apology. TV didn't work but the upgraded room with ocean view was great. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W is the spot! I went for a weekend get away with my wife and it was so relaxing. We had the wonderful flat and it was an awesome room! There is 1 thing that could of been included with this type of room. Valet parking which is the only option when parking here. $32.00 a day is pretty pricey and should've been included. Other than that, customer service and food quality is well worth it. I recomend this hotel to all my friends. As a matter of fact, My sis-Inlaw just booked after i told her about the experience. I will definately be going back but will be fighting for free valet... Lol. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUT EVERYTHING IS GREAT!!, but at the pool you feel like in a siege, uncountable security at both entrances (4th and 5th floor) are checking your bags as if you were a terrorist at an airport; when you go with kids, you carry snacks that they like! Nobody was trying to get a cooler into the pool area! Honestly you shall try to be a little flexible. In front of me, a couple bought two drinks at the bar on the 4th floor and the security did not allow them to reach the pool; they were explaining to him, but I turned my back and run, I felt so bad!! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced My first stay at a W hotel: filled bath tub and water and the water was hot but very yellow. Was not the lighting or soap. Hardware on tub/shower was loose. Lightbulb was out on one of the night stands. Reg Coffee in the morning was lukewarm in both dispensers. Didn't try the decaf. For the price they should have beach service, however, they do not. You must rent chairs/umbrellas from the city. Valet is expensive and there's nowhere to park nearby. Free (but slow) internet in the lobby only. Pool is nice with good views. I really just want my points back as I overpaid. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great spot on the beach but pool staff and service staff were very accommodating and very professional. problem was with checkout. had an early flight. asked the front desk in person for a 5;30 wakeup call. he wrote the info on the back of a document he had in his hand. I said to my travel companion who there was no way this guy is going to remember our wakeup call. sure enough I happened to wake up at 6:00 by chance by looking at my phone. clock radio was not functioning properly. went to check out bc there was no bill under the door. was told by the same guy who was supposed to wake us up that he could not print a bill and would have to email me. he could not even accept a cash payment. this is what separates a great hotel from a good hotel. I guess that whenever, wherever slogan is just for show. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the W I love the W Fort Lauderdale because of it's great customer service. The staff goes above and beyond to meet all of your expectations. I love hanging out at Wet the atmosphere is alive and fun. My favorite part of this hotel is when you walk in the lobby the W has the best aroma, it relaxes you instantly. I recommend this hotel to all of my family and friends. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed our stay Loved our stay at the W. Wonderful suite, everything was great. Only complaint is that we had to ask 3 times to get our second room made up into a king bed from two sofa's. In their defense, I was given extra reward points for the inconvenience. Highly recommend, we purchase via Jetblue getaway. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property but had some challenges We enjoyed the location and the property - staff was very energetic and friendly. However, our room was only visited by housekeeping once - at 9 PM on the third day of our stay and after 3 calls to the front desk - we then only received fresh towels - no other cleaning or resupplies - most unfortunate lfor an otherwise very enjoyable stay. Also was surprised that the entire property had no ice or vending machines - room service required for ice - really? Valet parking at $32 per night was a bit expensive but I suppose typical for this type of property and location. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Warm Hotel From the moment we arrived at the "W" hotel in our cab, we were greeted with friendly and welcoming smiles ready to accommodate our vacation needs. I had reserved 2 rooms, only to find out 1 of them had no balcony. So I quickly called the front desk and spoke with Jerod, who quickly and professionally found us two more rooms in the hotel next to each other both with balconys. He even brought the keys to us, as to not inconvenience us of returning downstairs only to have to go back upstairs. That outstanding customer service was well appreciated by me and my friends! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay at W Fort Lauderdale I must say that my wife and I were extremely pleased with our recent stay at the W Fort Lauderdale. The front desk staff was spot on...friendly...and eager to ensure that we had a great experience. We were upgraded to a residential suite...very nice. Nice view. Very clean room, great Bliss products. Everyone, and I mean everyone, went above and beyond to ensure we had a great time. I did not detect any insincerity with the staff. Only concern was that I saw dishes/trays outside doors on my floor for most of the day. They were finally picked up around 4:30PM. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel Coordinator the W Ft Lauderdale was a fantastic first time experience - the hotel staff was extremely courteous and helpful-- my complaint was the pool water temp was extremely cold could hardly go in in addition, there were lots of small kids at the pool which was a surprise since Easter holiday was over-- and made the pool extremely noisy. In addition the larger pool was so crowded we could never get a lounge there. The smaller Pool has no tables if you want a snack /drink there at your chaise lounge which made it very uncomfortable to relax and have a bite outside, in addition there were very few staff members available at the pool for a beverage, etc until Friday afternoon there was a pool bar open with extremely limited pool staff. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Romantic Getaway at the W Fort Lauderdale Very modern hotel with upscale amenities. Spectacular view of Fort Lauderdale Beach. Great restaurants nearby. Lovely spa treatments. Outstanding restaurant on the premises, Steak 954. Friendly and courteous staff. Housekeeper, Nadege took excellent care of us. She takes pride in her work and always has a friendly attitude. All in all, extremely pleased with our stay. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay- minor issues Our family stayed in the 2 bedroom Marvelous flat. (#1009) Beautiful views, nice furnishings, etc. The only issues we had was that the ice maker did not work and the sink in master bedroom did not drain very well at all. Also, with two teenagers in tow, they were not very happy about not having free Wi-Fi service. For the amount we paid for the flat, Wi-Fi should have been included. We really appreciated the "green" option of not having maid service while we were there. Although we could have used a few more towels on day 1. Overall we had a good stay. Thank you! February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Someone Turn on the Lights! Yeah, I get that part of the creation of ambience involves low lighting, but this hotel can be downright gloomy. There was a strange lack of vibe and energy here. The lighting in the bathroom is poor, and the vanity does not provide enough space for your "stuff" you bring on a trip. Although the peekaboo shower was nice for my husband and me, I am curious what travellers with kids would do? Send them out into the hall when you need to shower? On the plus side, the check in was handled expertly, the valet delivered pronto, and the ocean front view was spectacular. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced/Showing Wear This hotel charges for being one of the best. When doing so you expect the service to match. The rooms are showing the wear and tear and need to be refurbished. Noise level in hallways with people blocking door open and letting it slam through out the day and night is rather annoying. Being a second level SPG member, I didn't think I had to make an issue over WiFi. Come on people - $600.00+ and you are worried about charging extra for WiFi? They want to be an expensive, high class hotel - but have mentality of nickel and dime you to death with extra charges. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW For the W It's always easy to find fault with something on a 5 day stay. However there was none with the W. Shawn the daytime manager is the best. He caters to all your needs with a big smile. The rest of the staff was excellant. We enjoyed 5 days at the W. It is a 5 star hotel from the momment you approach the hotel, Steak 954 a Stephen Star resturant great steaks at a resonable price, The stuffed hash Browns is a must. If you are there for breakfast try the French Toast. The Dj at night will have you dancing the night away. This is now my favorite Hotel. Thank you W, January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodating Staff Two business conferences held at the W in FLL: The event and banquet staff were in constant communication with us during our stay. They were always available and willing to do "whatever,whenever" to make sure everything went as smooth as possible. We unfortunately had a very large mishap upon check-in for our guests which was very hard to recover from in the eyes of our client. That being said, the management staff addressed the error made by the registration team and they worked hard to make it right and their effort was certainly appreciated. On another note, the positivity and professionalism conveyed by the banquet and event talent made for a pleasant working experience and I would be happy to work with them again in the future. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip Property, but something missing. We were some of the first customers to stay at when this W opened. That stay was accompanied by many glitches. Every time we came back we had some issues. Even though it is an impresive property, some things are awkard.They try to hard to be on the edge and they tilt over in poor service. This property was run downn faster than any property we stayed at. At our last visit, November 2011, we were surprised at how run down was the pool area. They let people from outside come to the pool and it is a mess. Otherwise, a good property, cool location and hip people. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun family wknd I brought my family (me and my wife, 2 kids 6 and 3) along with another family (3 kids) for the weekend. We did a Southwest Vacation package and both had suites at the W. The rooms were great -- spacious, great amenities, full kitchens and laundry. The pool was great for little kids; the beach is right across the street; and we had a blast. For negatives, I would say that the restaurants were not very family-friendly (no kids' meals? strange) and that the hotel was totally overwhelmed and understaffed on Valentine's day (massive lines to get in and over 1 hour wait for room service). SPG was really gracious in extending our stay one extra day (for just SPG points) when our fights home were cancelled. We will definitely go back. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel This is a great hotel and I thoroughly enjoyed my time spent at the W-Fort Lauderdale but I was extremely disappointed in the housekeeping services. I understand this is a big hotel but having to wait for housekeeping to clean my room at 6:30pm, two nights in a row, is unacceptable - especially for someone who is a loyal Starwood (gold) member. We had to change our dinner reservations b/c we would not be able to get ready in time. If I knew that was going to happen, I would have signed up for the Green Campaign, at least I would get additional Starpoints. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little week in paradise... Having stayed at this property multiple times as well as hosted meetings here I expected a top notch experience and it was. The location is close to all the best things in the area and a short drive to Miami. The only draw back which was unusual is the huge delays in room service, up to an hour and a half to bring up a set of drinks. I am a platinum member and this is one of my favorite properties! August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as usual We love the W, but this time we had a few minor issues, like the room getting cleaned late and not having the shampoo, etc., replaced. But the biggest disappointment this time was that our room was apparently right next to the elevator motor! This noise bothered us all night long! In hindsight, we should have asked to change rooms. I don't think the '12' stack should even be guest rooms, unless they disclose at booking that your sleep may be disrupted by the elevator motor and charge less for those rooms! The TV reception was bad in this room also. Local stations came in intermittently, and then we decided to rent a movie (over $20!!) and the movie blinked out a couple of times. So, we're a little sad that this hotel seems to have gone downhill a bit. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay at the W Ft Lauderdale I stayed at this hotel earlier this year for a girls trip and had an excellent time. It was such a great experience that I booked a trip a few months later for my husband's birthday. Jody and Ying assisted with the reservation and even offered a special rate. They were especially sweet and helpful!! Once we arrived, the staff went above and beyond for my husband's birthday. Sabrina welcomed us at the front desk and she was amazing. Our room was not ready so we were given a hospitality room to freshen up. She called every day from that point to make sure we had everything we needed. Bruna made the trip extra special by giving us a complimentary cabana, champagne, beverages and snacks. There was even a Happy Birthday banner on the bed for my hubby! It was the total red carpet treatment. We are planning to go back every year. Not only is this hotel beautiful, fun, clean and modern but the staff is absolutely wonderful. Thank you everyone for making our vacation and my husband's birthday extremely memorable! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had outstanding service and features My stay was absolutely OUTSTANDING. The customer service, the room, food, hospitality was simply AMAZING. My husband and I felt like we were a priority and that is was truly important that we enjoyed our stay at the Ft. Lauderdale W. My commendation to the staff,..JOB WELL DONE!! Everytime we are in the Ft.Lauderdale area we will be staying at the Ft. Lauderdale W. A special recognition to Jennifer(from Arizona) whom ensured our room was phenomenal. Thank you all and keep up the GREAT WORK!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Lauderdale problems If the comfort of your guests is really your goal, here are ways to improve: 1) Include a larger selection of snacks and beverages in your gift shop. It's ludicrous that a guest cannot go down to the lobby and purchase a Coke and a bag of chips for a reasonable price; 2) Print the restaurant menus in the "Everything you need to know book." Clearly, it does not meet the requirements of the title if you cannot find detailed information about your restaurants and their menus in the guide. 3) Have information in the room in magazine or brochure format about area sights of interest and things to do. You have a tremendous amount of information available for your spa, well, I know that is a moneymaker for you, but seriously, how often does the average male business traveller use a spa? Best, Mark July 21, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 23 next>>