W Atlanta - Downtown

  • 45 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30308
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staff helpful People working at hotel were friendly and very helpful April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel stay great hotel stay all round April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I enjoyed my stay at the W and the hotel experience was wonderful, no complaints. The only thing I would recommend is a coffee maker and coffee for the room. Other than that, my stay was wonderful. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sexy place to stay! Really enjoyed the stay! The staff was very friendly and the way this place is decorated is amazing. Even if you don't stay you gotta swing by the bar and have a drink. The theme follows you from the bar to the room and its very HOT! You will definitely enjoy this place as a get away.... But I wouldn't recommend it for business travel because the overall lighting in the room is horrible...but in a hotel this sexy who needs lights! March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience I have stayed at this hotel in the past and several other W hotels. This experience was one of the worst in my travel history. Poorly trained and inattentive staff. Inappropriate staff conversations overheard in hallways. The billing experience was poor with an extra night charged to my room and five revisions sent to my email. Asked if had another person in my room to explain other charge. Turns out they sent me another guests foilo, with that guests personal information. Three times. I am still waiting for the complete resolution. The restaurant was good and staff there was attentive, not sure how closely linked they are March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't stay anywhere else.. Ambience, staff, gym, were all awesome. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dust everywhere My husband and I recently stayed at the W Hotel- Downtown Atlanta. We had a good stay; however, our room was extremely dusty. The floors in the bathroom were dusty. The outlets, lamps, other fixtures and furnishings. I took it as if maybe that particular room had not been occupied in a while. Otherwise, the room met our needs and expectations. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service The lady who checked us out was very polite and really nice. There was an error regarding internet and she immediately apologize and gave us a huge discount on our rooms. The hotel is a great hotel. We loved the drink bar upstairs in the lobby. The customer service one receives at the entrance till the end was great. Great Experience. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Outstanding decor with glass shower enclosure very comfortable beds excellent staff March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel this is the best hotel to me right now I loved it cant wait to go back everyone should stay here at least once just for the experience I promise you will love it. March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paper Thin Walls This was the first night in six months that my husband and I had by ourselves without the baby, so we were hoping for a nice and relaxing night of sleep (since we don't really get those at home). Instead, we could hear everything in the hallways, outside and in our neighbor's rooms - ALL through the night. For such a high-end hotel, I would've thought it would've been constructed a lot better. Very disappointed. I plan meetings for clients every year and I would not take them to this hotel based on that fact alone. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Great!! The W Downtown is consistently great! The property is lovely and the staff is fantastic! Certainly a place I'd come back over and over. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W in Town! I stay at the Downtown W anytime I'm in Atlanta. Most convenient and best staff around. Repeat customer here who wouldn't consider anywhere else. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Amenities Need Improvement I was so excited about staying at the W. It was my first time at this hotel brand and I wasn't pleased....AT ALL!! The room was very dark (minimal lighting) and we had an issue with a running toilet - all night. Once I brought it to the staffs attention it was fixed right away but doesn't someone inspect the rooms upon arrival/departure of guests? There was no refrigerator to keep purchased food cold but a huge safe (unecesary). Also, in less branded hotels they offer complimentary breakfast and for the price paid for this hotel something other than tea and coffee (which wasn't announced) isn't offered to guests. I will not be returning to the W anytime soon. I'm glad I have other options. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Made the Hotel The hotel staff was more than amazing especially Chris with guest services. He and I had talked before our arrival that this trip was for my little sister and I to find her junior high prom dress with that being said when we arrived he had arranged chocolate covered strawberries and virgin shirley temples waiting in the room a card that said prom Queen. My little sister felt like she was a star. No matter what we needed or what we asked any of the staff was ready to help and ALWAYS friendly. The room amazing very modern and the beds where so nice it was like sleeping on air they molded to you body. The rooms where very very clean as well and the bathrooms where amazing I even stole some ideas for my house for my own bathroom. Over all we are ruined we only want to stay at W hotels from now on!!!!! No matter who you are they make you feel like you are the Star!!! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 for 2 This is my second stay at the hotel I designated "My New Favorite Hotel" at my last stay, two months ago. The facility is immaculate, hip, and magnificently executed, but I've stayed in some pretty incredible hotels, from boutique to baroque. The quality that sets this site apart from virtually anywhere I've stayed before is the genuine sense that the staff is just as pleased as can be that you are there!! For example, when the valet took more than a couple minutes to get back with my car, the one who'd taken my ticket, walked over to bring me a bottle of spring water. He_ll, I wasn't thirsty, didn't even accept it, but felt pampered nonetheless! ...and I noticed that after another staff member had also gone out of her way to accommodate me, when I thanked her, she didn't just say "you're welcome", or "no problem"... it was a sweet and sincere; "Oh, it's my pleasure!" February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This Hotel is outstanding. Comfort meets fashion. Highly recommended. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting The Hotel did an excellent job for our recent meeting and symposium. Everything worked very well, staff were friendly and super responsive, facilities were great. Cathy, the Banquet Captain was simply excellent. She was always there, requests were fulfilled immediately, and things ran like clockwork. A great week! Thanks W Atlanta Downtown staff! February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved the hotel but noise was a problem..... Our neighbors 1207 and 1205 argued all weekend long. 1205 even began to fight at one point. You might want to reassure your guests such acts will not be tolerated. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Rooms Rooms are large and beds are very comfortable. Staff super nice and location is great for downtown. Loved our bathroom, esp the shower! Breakfast was great! They forgot syrup for the pancakes and the side of bacon, but after calling the front desk, it was brought right up to our room within 5 mins. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very dark rooms and hotel - but staff is very nice The room is very dark. It's meant to be that way, but it's hard to see inside the room. The walls are brown or dark gray, and I have a hard time seeing what I'm doing. That's the look that they were going for, but it's very hard to be able to do daily tasks in the room because of the lack of light. Also, they spray the rooms with the "W" scent, some fruity spray, and it's very strong...so I asked the housekeeper not to spray my room, as it was giving me a headache. The staff, however, is extremely helpful, always willing to do whatever it is that you need. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! Pleasant, comfortable with a touch of class! Close to great restaurants and bars. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAY! Really an outstanding experience at this SPG property from the comfy hotel room to the quality/friendliness of the staff! Bar and BLT restaurant are also a must try. Acura car service was very efficient. Will definitly be back. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff While the rooms are a little dark, everything else was wonderful. Rooms were very comfortable, and the staff made me feel like a VIP. BLT Restaurant was very convenient and excellent food / wait staff. Bliss Spa was incredible. Can't wait for my next trip back. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Beds were comfortable, staff were friendly and great. The bars were a great atmosphere. Would definitely stay here agin. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff I will stay at this Hotel every time I am in Atlanta. The staff are excellent, very warm and welcoming, and do not mind going the extra mile to assist you. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff needs to improve on Southern Hospitality The room was great. I booked a romantic package including free suite upgrade,chocolate covered strawberries,and champagne The staff was not friendly seemed very sarcastic like we were bothering them when we had a question or issues. There was no hot water. It took an act of congress to get extra towels like we were gonna steal them. If I'm paying as much as i did a night for a room i definitely wont be stealing towels. The bar upstairs drinks were expensive so we just went to a liquor store and bought a bottle. I did enjoy the Acura service. The location was GREAT! There was alot of construction though. If they can work on their staff it would be an overall great place to stay. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Except for Valet Great stay at the W Downtown. Everything was as expected except for the sloppy valet service. There were times when there was no one to retrieve your car. And during my stay, it rained the entire time. So it wasn't very pleasant to stand in the rain (even if under cover) and look for someone to get my car. Needs major improvement. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful for Business travel Wonderful staff with large rooms and great gym! Easy location to get around ATL and very comfortable for business travelers. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by new year's eve at the W Great experience. We reserved a cool corner room for new year's eve and it met all our expectations. The set up of the room was very nice and the panoramic windows offered a great view over the city. We started our new year's eve off in the hotel bar and had a great time. January 5, 2013
  • 2015-05-27T20:46:45.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_1788, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>