Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great meeting facilities Great location, comfortable room, love the complimentary coffee station near the elevator bank on my floor. Top notch service. Only one complaint... the guest rooms are way too dark - please add lighting to vanity and work areas! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This W hotel is designed for social as expected This is a typical Social hotel as you can expected from W brand. The room is good. The only downside is that there seems to be not enough resturant inside the hotel. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice ATL Spot This W location in Atlanta was excellent. It was close to all of the places we wanted to visit and more importantly, it was clean and comfortable. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by see through showers!! I was quite disappointed in the see through shower wall in our room-- With this being a business trip. It was not appropriate. This should have been disclosed when the room was booked. The flat black wall was decieving, when the bathroom light was on, you could see through to the shower. Again, we would have booked another hotel if we had known this. Also disapponted that there was not a hot tub. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service, Great Facility As a platinum, 100+ night SPG patron my expectations are high and at this property were fully met. Excellent staff! N.J. at the front desk was amazing! He was always available and could answer every question I had. His enthusiasm, spirit, and energy were fully appreciated. In the Livingroom area Katie and Alissa were incredibly helpful and accommodating. I spread all of my work papers out and probably took over way too many seats but they made me feel totally comfortable. I received a great platinum room upgrade which was much appreciated. Additionally, I went to the Bliss spa and had a fabulous facial with their Lead Aesthetician--amazing relaxation. Love this spot! September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WHotel Downtown Pool This is a beautiful pool! Skyline is gorgeous. On Sunday the bar is open to the public and there is a DJ onsite. My spouse and I enjoyed the ambience very much. However, there were wet towels,empty glasses, cups, and wet napkins everywhere. this made my our experience at the pool less enjoyable. I feel like there should have been a cleaning crew onsite to remove those items from the area when a guest left. I should not have had to remove wet dirty towels, wet napkins and glasses from a chair so that we could sit down. Other wise the rest of my hotel experience was Wonderful. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over night stay for concert We stayed overnight at The W for the Mumford and Sons concert when they played Atlanta. The W was about 4 blocks from Centennial Olympic Park which was perfect! The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was elegantly decorated with many selections for snacks and beverages for purchase. However, there wasn't a coffee maker in the room but there was complementary coffee in the lobby. Very lush accommodations! Would consider staying here again. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and amazing staff! The hotel had excellent service and the room was beautiful with modern features. It has everything you need and I truly enjoyed my time there. I came for a romantic and relaxing birthday weekend. I would come back for any occasion. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dark and disappointing. The staf is fantastic, The room is very artistically done. The closet is a joke for 2 people over 3 or 4 days. The lighting is so poor it makes it hard to even shave. Not wanting or needing any of the snacks, wine, booze, we were told for $25 they would be happy to rermove it. so we stuffed it under the counter. We expected better from a premium hotel. In fact had better experiences on the trip to Atlanta. We found it to be over priced for what was offered and the add misleading when upgraded rooms were supposed to have walk in closets, and when we inquired about an upgraded room for more clost space, we were told they all had the same closet space, unless we wanted a Uber Premium Suite. Don't see us returning to this hotel at all. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking issue First off, I love this hotel. Great location within walking distance of ga dome and downtown events. I usually valet park but I needed quick access to the car in the morning. Parked in the public lot across the street as per the instructions from the front desk. Paid my daily fee in the drop box. I go to get the car the car in the morning (a Sunday by the way) and find it booted. I call the number on the ticket repeatedly with no response. Finally the attendant arrives. I am informed that the daily parking fee must be paid by 6 am. On a Sunday! So apparently I should have set my alarm to trudge across the street at 6 am to pay for the second day. After shelling out $75 for the boot removal scam I am out $95 for one night parking. Tell me valet is the only option (which I am fine with) or at least explain the scam being run with the public lot. C'mon,W. You're better than that. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My wife and I celebrated our 18th anniversary this weekend at the W in downtown Atlanta and loved the hospitality. The staff was amazing and the ambiance of the hotel is so seductive. Thank you. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by business stay the room and hotel was fine except three items: 1. the toilet handle was clearly broken. It needs to be replaced. 2.the air vent for return air was filthy. I took a picture but I'm sure you know what dirty returns look like. 3. morning coffee - and this is more of just a complaint- but just a cup of coffee was 2 or 3 dollars in the hotel. come on - really? can't give a cup of coffee to folks when they are headed out the door? August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond! I had an amazing stay at the W Atlanta Downtown. The staff truly believes in whatever you need, whenever you need it!! Even though I was there for work, I truly felt like I had a vacation! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cool atmosphere If you're looking for a fun, cool, young vibe this is the place to be in downtown Atlanta. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Stayed in a suite for 3 nights. The size of the room is very nice, lots of room to spread out. However, the sofa and side chair are very uncomfortable, so hard they feel like sitting on concrete. The desk chair is too low, unusable with the desk. Bed and pillows are super soft, to the point that I had neck and back pains after sleeping there three nights. I was on the 8th floor, traffic noises were heard throughout my stay. I could hear the people in the next room very clearly through the adjoining door and when I stepped into the hallway. I would think the construction would be better in a $500/night hotel! Called for maintenance (engineering) twice and when I left, items weren't fixed. On the plus side, the food was amazing. I ate twice at the Living Room bar, and the food, drinks, and service were top notch. Food served at our conference was also excellent. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious Hotel with Welcoming Staff With so many options in Atlanta, I like the W Downtown the best when I travel for work. The staff is always very attentive and helpful. The valet guys are always very welcoming, the front desk are aware and ready for my check-in, the Acura drivers are super friendly and don't require a "reservation" the use the service, the room service staff are very polite and timely...the list goes on. It's my home away from home and the people make it very welcoming. In addition to the people, the rooms are pretty spacious and I prefer the bathroom layouts in this W. Also, I am a huge fine of modern design so I love the downstairs space and the gym is top notch! I highly recommend this hotel! July 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will NEVER return to your hotel again Not happy with your hotel July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First trip to Atlanta Stayed here for one night on route to Nashville. A beautiful hotel, stunning rooms, good location and very friendly helpful staff. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel excellent restaurant House keeping takes the dirt towels but dont replace Excellent restaurant July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay here!!! This hotel has every amenity you can imagine and some you never thought of! It was amazing......the views, the decor, the rooms. Above and beyond. Will stay here again. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great chic place Stayed here with my wife and 16 year old son for the weekend to catch the Braves game. From check in to check out, we had a wonderful time. The staff always greets you, the front desk was awesome, especially, Yvette. She took the time to help us out and went above and beyond, helping us plan our day, print tickets and gave us great advise. The pool has an incredible view of the city and the workout room was also state of the art. The room had the most comfortable bed I have slept in and a nice view of downtown Atlanta with ceiling to floor windows. Love this place and would highly recommend. It is really not suited for kids, but our 16 year old loved it. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by We did not have a great experience For the begining of our arrival to our departure date, we experienced less than satisfactory customer service. I'm in the hospitality business and I was stunned on how poorly the staff treated us in all divisions, from check-in, room service, cafe and conceirge. The Whatever station speaks for how they feel abour thier custmers. Any compliants or issues, thier attitude is reflected with a "Whatever" attitude. We will not be returning to this W Hotel or any other for that matter. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I would prefer not to stay here again I've stayed at one of the other Atlanta W locations before and it was great, but the downtown location leaves a lot to be desired. As a gold status member, I was "upgraded" to a larger room. I prefer a king bed room on a higher floor, but was upgraded to 2 queen beds on the lowest floor. Rather than argue, I took the room - so that's my fault. It was REALLY noisy both inside and outside. The room overlooked the entry courtyard which was noisy until very late in the evening. I believe I was also located near a bar, which added to the hallway noise. They provide earplugs in the nightstand, but as a general rule I won't wear earplugs in a hotel. I could also hear every single movement of my neighbors, from their shoes on the floor to their bathroom noises. It was really disgusting. There is no overhead lighting and the room is dimly lit. I had to move the floor lamp across the room in order to see well enough to iron my clothes for the following morning. I stay in SPG hotels all over the world and for whatever reason, this bed in particular was notably uncomfortable. I didn't think of it at the time, but I should have tried the other queen bed. I was there during the gift show, so there were a lot of people. I don't like to be on a low floor because it's nearly impossible to get an elevator in the morning when a hotel is busy. As anticipated, I waited over 10 minutes for an elevator because the 3 elevators that stopped on my floor were all packed with people. The limited interactions I had with the staff were all pleasant enough, but I will still do what I can to book myself and the rest of my team elsewhere the next time we're in town for this show - even though the location is perfect. Really disappointing! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience in a long time A last minute decision to book a room for the 4th of July festivities turned into something our family now wants to make a tradition. The staff went above and beyond everywhere! The chef recognized we had a small child at BLT and immediately sent out French fries to our table gratis! Both the manager & chef checked on our dining experience which was great! On the way out they even handed us dessert to take with us. Pablo, our conceriege was extremely kind too opening up a penthouse private residence so we could have the best view to watch the fireworks. After realizing our room had the same view a few floors below we decided to go to our room and watch the finale. A great experience that I recommend to everyone! I will be back! Xoxoxo W Hotels! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in ATL Kudos to Krutika for making my birthday weekend the best. -Thank you July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Service We stayed at the W for 4 nights while attending a convention. The hotel was packed full, but their service remained excellent. In particular, Carly at the front desk was an absolute joy. Whenever we saw her, she cheerfully greeted us. On the few occasions we made a request, not only did she remember our room number, but it was all handled without the least effort on our part. The hotel is clean, and has a very upbeat and modern vibe. In summary, Carly's level of service and friendliness was reminisce of our recent stays at the Disney resorts! That says it all. Bravo! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the friendliest staff ever. This was one of the best hotel experiences I have had. The only improvement needed was that Security should be more vigilant of non-guests riding the elevator on the weekends. The club atmosphere was very nice however; when the young folks were partying and wanted to go to the pool on the 16th floor, they would follow the guests in to the elevator. This resulted in having some very uncomfortable situations. Once they were in the elevator and could not reach the destination they were headed to because they did not have a key to get them there they were quite upset . I don't mind showing my key for added security. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice aesthetic but won't go back The aesthetics of the hotel are very nice, but it noisy and uncomfortable Upon arrival, we will pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was but quickly realized that some of the reviews about the noise level at the hotel were true. There were all night parties going on at the pool and people screaming and yelling in the hall outside our room for hours in the middle of the night. I had read reviews of people who had the same experience and hoped it was a isolated issue, but I was wrong. If this is a consistent issue, the staff needs to be patrolling areas when these private parties are taking place. Also, the bed was made with sheets that did not properly fit only to wake up multiple times in the night in a bunch of sheets and exposed mattress. It didn't feel like a high end hotel and was quite an unpleasant experience all together. I was very disappointed. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great Location My stay at the W Atlanta Downtown was great. From the hotel staff to m room, everything was great! June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Wedding! I was invited to attend a wedding at the W in downtown ATL, GA and I was so excited to see what ATL had to offer. Not only was ATL a wonderful and beautiful city but my hotel was too!. There was a little mishap with maid service but after calling the supervisor our issue was handled promptly and professionally. If and when I ever travel back to ATL, staying at the W is certainly a must. June 3, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T10:19:30.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_1788, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>