Wバルセロナ

  • スペイン
  • 08039
  • バルセロナ
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 689 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was too loud We went last saturday to hotel W in Barcelona and we got room nr. 2404. The disco was on the 26 floor. We could hear the hard music untill 5.00 o'clock. The fact that the room had "ear plugs" means that the hotel knows houpw loudy this room is. Even with ear plugs we couldn't sleep. We were very tired in the morning. This is unacceptable. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel!!! Great location. The hotel staff was wonderful. The room was great. I would recommend this hotel to anybody that is visiting Barcelona. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good stay Really enjoyed our long weekend in Barcelona. Hotel staff was very nice, drinks in the Lobby Bar took a while - but we were not in a hurry :). Perfect room on the 11th floor with fantastic view over the beach and city. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wei My room was upgraded to a ocean view suit, it was amazing. The room is nicely designed and very confortable for stay. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible The W Barcelona never disappoints!! After having stayed at the W brand in America, W Barcelona shines through! Gone are the days when we looked to the Americans for an example of service! The W Barcelona really shows the rest how it should be done! If you want an amazing trip, this is your hotel! December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room with superb view, friendly staff Great hotel, modern design. Very comfortable bed, but bathroom was little smellie. Staff is very vriendly and helpful. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel. It was pretty impressive that I could see the whole beautiful shape of W barcelona from the small window of airplane during landing. However, getting to hotel was not that impressive alternating a bus, train and bus. I also got upgraded to a nice room with spectacular view though. Room seemed a tad aged as expected and gym looked nice, so did the pool. And I think I agree on that this one has the most gorgeous exterior among all of w hotels. By the way, there was one moment, where I felt odd with one staff's attitude so that I ended up to a complaint. I'm still sick to my stomach just thinking about that. And more surprisingly, I haven't got any apology email or something like that from the hotel manager or Spg. Once again, flawless hardware, poor software that most of W hotels tends to have inside. Except that one big flaw, It was a good stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona Perfect hotel in the perfect city. Always choose it during my BCA visits!!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best surprise ever! This was our second stay in this hotel. We loved it the first time. Very modern and beautiful with great service. When we arrived the second time, we were informed that we had been upgraded to the best suite in the hotel - Extreme WOW Suite. This was a very very pleasant surprise for us and our kids. The suite, of course, was incredible but the best part of our experience with this hotel that we were treated so nicely by everyone at the hotel both times we were there - whether in this wonderful suite or staying in "regular" rooms. Plus the views in W Barcelona are great everywhere (and really breathtaking in that suite). Everyone at the hotel was so friendly and trying very hard to address all our requests and needs. This together with the great ambience of W Barcelona made our stay one of the best in our experience. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel !!! nice hotel. beautiful room. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our stay was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful hotel. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff This hotel was unbelievable every member of staff from the men outside to the check in staff the waiters and the restaurarnt staff. They all went out of their way to ensure we were happy.As a gold member we had an upgrade to a room that I am sure will nver be bettered in my life time.With two different see views. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BENCHMARK WITH OTHER W WORLDWIDE I was in a W Hotel, but the energy percieved was not the same as other W Hotels Worldwide. Humand beings have to receive a true and pure attention, and not just some simple outer signs which are are based in customer attention learnt techniques. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accomomdation conditions. I just stayed at the room and I do not have an idea for restaurant or other facilities. But, always similing staff and perfect room comfort is eanough for me. Thank you very much. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exciting hotel Great staff and convenient location. I'll definitely be back to enjoy more. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I definitely want to return: with my wife this time. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a world-class hotel and service My daughter and I ended in Barcelona after a week-long cruise, and we cannot adequately express our appreciation to the staff of the W Barcelona! This is a truly magnificent hotel in every way. Everyone spoke English to us, gave us "insider tips" for our travels and basically catered to our every need. The rooms are spacious, the views are incomparable. The location is perfect. We will definitely be back! November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay @ W Barcelona Overall, excellent hotel w.r.t. comfort, privacy and a very clean/safe environment. The one concern I had was that the front desk staff did not follow-up with a simple request. In the hospitality business....small things matter and when these needs are not met...the guest feels that they are not valued by the Hotel....and that is what I felt. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A MUST HAVE, WITH FEW IMPROVEMENTS TO DO The stay, because of the REM of Guess, was amazing. very beautiful room, 22nd floor, sea view, ultra clean and silent. Perfect staff, quick elevators, super location. very good breakfast. Improvements: free wi fi in all rooms, it's unbelievable that a 5* GL do not provide it. The catering wasn't amazing, Food has to improve. Overall, a very good stay! November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a great location First time to the W in Barcelona and it was overall a fantastic experience. My only disappointment was that you had to pay for the spa which I believe should be complimentary for hotel residents. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach and view The location for the beach is superb. Facilities excellent (gym, spa etc.). Service excellent. Views over the port/sea/beach magnificent. This is a stylish, modern hotel with comfortable, spacious rooms (the same goes for the beds!). The beach area in Barcelona is home to many great restaurants and bars. For the fitness oriented, you can run along the path next to the beach for about as long as you feel like. Otherwise the hotel gym is excellent. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the place to stay amazing food, lovely staff, the building is such amazing November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful and grace features. Barcelona W has wonderful scenery. Especially rising sun is fantastic. I've never been see such a beautifull scenery. In addition comfortable bed was impressed on my memory. Even though from hotel to main street distance is a little bit long, it's no problem. Thank you! W!! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING ! Everything at W Barcelona is WOW, from the amazing staff, Claudia Acosta was extremely helpful and kind, she helped us have the honeymoon of our dreams. From the warm welcome, to the chocolates and champagne upon arrival to the amazing room view, we had the best honeymoon ever. The room was so cozy, the breakfast was to die for (so much to choose from), our dinner at Bravo was delicious! I would definitely come back to W Barcelona, for the best times ever. Thanks to all the amazing staff at W Barcelona! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service My husband and I spent our last few nights in Spain at the W in Barcelona. The service was over the top. At check in it was quite hectic and our room was not yet available, but still the agent handled everything like a pro. A special thanks for over and above great service to Gorge! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Excellent all round service. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great views really great views and location! October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AC Controls room had great difficulities with air conditioning: didn't work at all at times, then came on and it was too cold. Could not control the system at all. Frustrating! Hotel had no idea what was wrong. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy rooms but not worth the money The location is great, beachfront. Downtown requires taxi. Costs from airport about 30€. Fitness facility is one of the best I have seen in Europe so far Pool area pretty small Rooms are good, views are nice but absolutely not worth 250+€. Service is very average, far below a 5* Given the open bathroom double rooms are certainly for couples or very good friends only October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of The Best Hotels We Have Visited What a Fabulous place! Everything perfect, with a smile! Well done to the whole team! October 23, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:22:05.628Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_689, tr_689
  • loc_en_US, sid_3183, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 24 next>>