W Washington D.C.

  • 515 15th Street NW,
  • F St. Between 14th and 15th Street
  • Вашингтон,
  • Округ Колумбия
  • 20004
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Exceptional Experience This for my wife and I was a WOW experience. From our arrival being greeted by Robbie at the front desk to our upgraded room with a great view of 15th street to the rooftop lounge service by Tia and being acknowledged by Andrea we were pleased. The room was spotless, the surroundings were superb. To Tyler at the bar in the Living Room it is and continues to be a memorable experience. Our thanks to General Manager, Mr. Baten, and those individuals throughout the W. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location The hotel's location was perfect for our stay in Washington, DC. We were also very impressed with the friendly service provided by all hotel employees. The room and hotel facilities were lovely, the roof top restaurant a great place to view the city, and we enjoyed a delicious breakfast in the JG Steakhouse Restaurant. We would recommend the W as a great hotel in which to stay in Washington, DC. We would be happy to stay again when planning an over night in DC. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location We enjoyed our stay very much. We did miss the use of a pool after a day of sightseeing in August. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding blues Though forewarned about difficulties, we booked our wedding party here and are now sorry to have done so. The staff were unable or unwilling to get the bridal suite available in a timely fashion, and when we were finally able to get in, the lights didn't work, there was no hot water for two nights and a used condom was found underneath the bed (yuck!!) A minor adjustment was made to the bill, but not enough to persuade me to ever return or recommend to others. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible bathroom. No privacy in the room! Unbearable. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Staff greeting me nicely, and I got a room that faced the noisy street. I could also easily hear the conversation of the persons in the next room. Otherwise, the room was very clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is only a few blocks from the MetroCenter stop. Not sure I reallyget much benefit from the relationship with the Delta program of which I am a Diamond member. I am supposed to get certain perks, but they never seem to happen. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, bizarre design W is ideally located and excels at marvelously attentive customer service. But it seriously falls short on user friendly design. I have enjoyed immensely the recollection of bizarre design choices in the room not to mention the lobby -- tiny towel hooks falling out of the wall, towels far from where one needs them, a toilet seat 2 feet off the floor, dim lighting, strange unusable drawers, a 2 foot wide closet, baseboards a half inch off the floor collecting dust and dirt, strange lights in inaccessible corners of the room, an arching faucet over the sink that one must clear while brushing. I have stayed in many W's over the years and they all have a fun factor but this one outstrips the others in a serious effort to achieve design for design's sake, irrespective of utility. But the bed was delectable and no staff is friendlier! December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and innovative design 2 blocks from White House and a couple of blocks from the Metro. Nice rooms, with an interesting and innovative design. But figuring out how to operate the lights in the room was a challenge. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend away! I had a great little weekend away from NYC in DC where I used to live. So great to be back! I had frequented POV when I lived in the area, so it was great to have a chance to experience the guestrooms. My only suggestion would be to label the Dasani bottled water in the room - was it complimentary? I assumed it was, but was afraid to drink it and risk being charged a minibar fee. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No proper cleaning The room was not cleaned one of the days. Someone just came and made the beds. But did not replace towels (while taking the used ones away) and did not replace amenities. Also trash cans were not emptied. Not the kind of service one would expect from W July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was exceptional I was only in town for business one night. There was not much opportunity to appreciate the hotel amenities. Based on the interaction with staff alone, I would gladly return. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel is FABULOUS!!! Met with champagne on arrival which, after a tiring journey, was very well received. Our room was lovely and the staff were very friendly and exceptionally helpful in every way. The rooftop bar was lovely and whilst it was busy with people not staying there, we were allowed to queue jump as we were resident and so that was a nice touch. I would absolutely love to stay at the W again next time I come to Washington and would recommend it to anyone. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warning! This is an exceptionally beautiful hotel. However, it is quite the party place on weekends. We were on the 10th floor and had to put up with pounding dance music from the roof top dance club that vibrated the walls and our bed until 3 AM. If you go to party, that's great. If you go to sleep, ask for a room on a lower floor. Kudos to the staff tho - when I was at my wits end at 2 AM they brought ear plugs and refunded my money without any trouble. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room - bad view The room overall was very nice, but it overlooked an atrium full of machinery. In fact, the windows had a film on them so that you could not look out totally. My only other alternative was a room with a great view and king bed....underneath the loud night club. At least the woman who checked me in was honest and warned me beforehand. I took the room without the view so that I would be able to sleep. It was ashame these were the only two choices. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing...again. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the last couple of years. Initially my visits were delightful...lovely customer service and excellent rooms. My last several vists have found me in rooms across from the elevator (even though my profile requests that I not be placed in such a room)...and on my most recent visit, while not across from the elveator, I was given a room whose last inhabitant had been a smoker. Very disappointing... December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful evening I must say that I truly believe my stay at the W Washington DC hotel on Tuesday evening (12/10) to be the most outstanding example of customer experience, attention to detail and heartfelt consideration that I have ever experienced in my travels and entire relationship with SPG to date. In advance of this evening, I had communicated my intention to get engaged; requesting to see if there was anything special that could be done in lieu of the event. Thanks to the staff not only were our accommodations outstanding but the tact and professionalism that the staff, specifically Joanne Alfonso, showed was above and beyond my expectations. Not only will I stay at the W again but I will recommend your establishment to any/all I can. It was a truly magical evening and I can’t thank those involved enough. I can honestly say I will never forget a moment. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great service I have had a great time in the hotel. I am happy with nearly every aspect of the hotel and satisfied with all the quick and efficient services (plus a big smile on everyone's face!). My heartfelt thanks to Terrant and Jess in the Steakhouse - I went there for a total of 4 meals throughout my stay because both the food and service I have got is amazing. I am so impressed with the service by Terrant - I felt like I want to take him home. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service Thank you for the excellent service. When we checked in, we were greeted warmly by the manager on duty, Kyle. We were a bit nervous about how we were going to get back to Dulles airport the following day. Kyle quickly assured us that there was a city bus that would be easy and inexpensive to take! Not only did he print out bus schedules for us, but he personally delivered them to our room. Wow! Thank you so much for easing our concern! March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Hotel Washington Robbie was awesome at the front desk...both checking us in and arranging a late checkout the next day. The room was really small and the bathroom sink too shallow to stay clean. The lunch menu on the rooftop is way too limited. Valet parking was very slow. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality exceeded our expectations Jason in the Wellness Office was dedicated to helping me with a special request about a cocktail we enjoyed during our stay. His dedication to "the project" exceeded our expectations of any hotel's customer service. He could have ignored my request since this fell on the day we were checking out. He followed up with the information I needed after I arrived home. We appreciate the hotel employing conscientious people. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I have been a loyal starwood member who have stayed frequently at the W brand hotels. This stay was incredibly disappointing as my room was not clean upon checking in at 11pm. The night manager was incredibly helpful in changing the sheets himself but when I awoke the next morning, I discovered tiny blood specks on the bottom of the sheets. I immediately informed the management and checked out early. No one expressed any concern. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing I love the room styling and room service by the staff. The whatever/whenever follow up was amazing. I also love the stye of my room. I was slightly disappointed by my room location, because I picked a higher category room and am a gold member, thought giving me a room right where the elevator is so I could hear the ding all night along with people talking was a disappointment. I know that comes with travel just did not expect it. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool place with little rooms My overall experience at the W was pretty good. It's in a fantastic location across from the Treasury building and just a block or so from the White House. The motif and vibe is on par with what I would expect from a W Hotel. I only had 2 qualms. 1) The room was a little on the cozy side. 2) I couldn't figure out how to turn on the lights in the room from the switches. Other than that, very pleasant and a fun place to be. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by room without a real window... The hotel (income hall, bar,...) is very nice and the location is great, but the first room I had was a kind of noisy room (noise of outside airconditioning plus the room was without a real window). After my demand to change they give me another room but again without a real window (you don't see if it is day or night). My 3 day stay was therefore a depressive experience. Moreover service at the entrance was not friendly. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the W We love the W. The rooms are great, the staff is fabulous, and they go overboard to make us feel like rock starts. Drinks at the POV on the roof overlooking Washington DC are a midnight cap to any evening out. Our room this trip was unfortunately right in front of the elevators, which was very disruptive as loud groups of party-goers kept coming and going at all hours. We'll stay again - but will stay clear of the lifts! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, staff, location and experience! The staff was wonderful from the get go: - Dan welcomed us as SPG Gold members a the front desk and helped us to a great room - Kimberly at the concierge helped us find two great restaurants and make reservations - Chris who drives the Acuras was friendly and courteous as well as a great driver in DC traffic - Bobby even helped us at check-out with a recommendation to the downstairs restaurant and a small bill corection June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personal Service This hotel has some of the finest staff I've ever met - Kim, Leslie and Zineb. Absolute gems - treated my son Jet and I like rock stars. Loved it! If you want a good night's sleep chose a W - it's like sleeping on a cloud of marshmallows. Divine. I'm missing the W bed now that I'm at a competitor's hotel in NYC... July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, close to DC sights Popular place with lots of traffic from local workers and politicians. Place to see and be seen. Hotel is 150 years old but recently updated. Rooms are small, as you can imagine, but recently remodelled. No complaints and the view from the rooftop bar is great. Only issue is front desk wait is too long. They should have two there at all times. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience This W Hotel Experience exceeded my expectations. The decor, staff, food and overall experience was amazing!. They even had an Acura car service that I used several times!! This is the closest hotel to the White House and the many natiional landmarks. I will definietely stay there again. INCREDIBLE! INCREDIBLE! INCREDIBLE!! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, comfort and convenience We spent the weekend at the W Washington, DC. The location was perfect walking distance from major attractions and museums. Staff was extremely friendly and responded quickly to every request. Room was beautiful with luxurious decor and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept on! The rooftop lounge has beautiful views of the white house and Washington monument. Can't wait to visit again soon! February 10, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>