W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapur,
  • 098374
  • Singapur
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores se hospedan de cortesía utilizando las camas existentes en la habitación. Las camas plegables y las cunas están disponibles a solicitud sin costo adicional y según la disponibilidad al llegar. El desayuno bufet para niños cuenta con un descuento del 50% del precio regular para adultos.

Política de edad para el registro

Los huéspedes deberán tener al menos 18 años y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Singapore This is the best hotel in Singapore. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great except one incident Stayed in the W Hotel over the weekend and used my suite awards to upgrade to a marvelous suite which was terrific. Wonderful facilities and room, complemented great service. All was good except for an incident that occurred maybe 2 hours after check-in when i went to reception to request for a parking redemption coupon. It happened to be the same front-desk staff that checked me in. When he asked for my room number and I told him the room number i was in, he said "no you're not". He did not believe me, and i had to give him my room key which he used to validate that i was indeed staying in that room. He then gave me a parking redemption coupon, but did not apologize. I thought that was that behavior was not particularly welcoming and somewhat rude. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay My boyfriend and I stayed in the Wonderful room just over the weekend. Staff were attentive and great service provided, a cake was delivered to our room as it was my boyfriend's birthday. Location was great as it was right next to the marina. The pool was great, drinks were tasty, only thing to maybe improve was the breakfast in terms of quality of food. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Good job, W Hotel! We had a wonderful staycation! First, we were offered a free upgrade and was blown away by the beautiful sight we were faced. It was a magnificent view! And they accommodate to my request as to offer a delicious cake for my gf's birthday! And the staffs are prompt to assist you and friendly! They never failed to greeted us with a smile and start our day right! No complains! :) Kudos! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel The staff made us feel like VIP's. The breakfast in the restaurant is the best I've ever seen, so much variaty. The room was super. Suggestion when you visit W Singapore: also try the high tea! Thank you all for making this the most beautifull weekend in Singapore. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels in the world Stayed here for the third time in the last 12 months. Always a great experience. Friendly staff, great room and bed, Very good breakfast and lunch buffets. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by unique but pay attention to noises that can be controlled This is our second stay in less than a year but as comfy as the room is the rain made LOUD banging noises with every drop into the roof gutters outside our window .It was not even a heavy rain. We were not able to get a decent nights sleep. I did notify the front desk in the hopes it could provide valuable feedback & your maintenance crew could alter. The other issue and many people commented on this and seemed frustrated was how long the check in process took (over 15 minutes) and the check out procedure was just as long. There weren't any issues that should have caused this to happen and it really did not reflect greatly on the SPG brand. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but service is so average your hotel needs improve communication within departments. Staff at the Kitchen Table is not responsive and service is so average. The Male Malaysian manager has attitude problems. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NA Unsatisfactory with the services November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is hip and energetic The hotel has very modern atmosphere, staff was very friendly and flexible to accommodate request. Good customer service though made few mistakes but apologetic November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great escape! It was our third visit to the W Sentosa and each time seems better than the previous. In addition to long walks, a great gym, perfect pool and superb breakfast, we had dinner at Skirt and it was THE best restaurant experience we have had in Singapore. Flawless food and service in a relaxed yet highly professional environment. November 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointed with W hotel A so-call six stars hotel, but lacking the flexibility, warm & sincerity. Did not provide early check in as per requested, neither recognise SPG status. I had to leave my stuff at the concerige and when i tried to retrieve them, there are nowhere to be found. Gave me the room key and when i went into the room, they are still cleaning up from the previous guest who check out. No turn down service, neither refill the toiletries. Gotten call them 3 times before the new toiletries are brought to the room. My friend has a suite, so we pop by to have a drink - gotten call room service numerous time to deliver the wine. they delivered the wine without glasses and wine opener. spent almost an hour before we finally get to enjoy the wine. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Nice new & clean hotel. Artfully decorated. Eye for details. Romantic room. Good breakfast. Nice pool. Quality toiletries by Bliss. Comfy bed. Complimentary parking & wifi throughout hotel. Should include complimentary Sentosa entry. Surrounded by high-end sentosa cove village. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway Attentive staff who are friendly and always smiley. There's also a good breakfast spread. Pool area is nice with huge swings to lay on. Overall I've had an excellent experience and will certainly go there again. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Interior - excellent Ambiance Great Atmosphere and best hotel to stay in Sentosa Island. Love to come back and Definitely recommend to every one !! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff Thank you for accommodating every need; above and beyond our expectations. This hotel is beautiful and we loved the grounds, food, and pool! October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in room facilities Best in room facilities I have ever had! Sound system, lighting, beds, toilet facilities, everything was top class! Even had a charging dock for every kind of phone ever existed! I was impressed. Service by the staff however fell short of expectations. Pressed quick dial to Dining department and Housekeeping department and no one answered both times. Finally got through to the operator and got my matches only after calling twice and waiting for 30minutes. All in All, I am impressed with the hotel and room facilities and am happy with my stay! Will definitely be staying with W Hotel again when I have the opportunity to. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be improved Wouldn't visit until services have been improved. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Bad restaurant I'm sure you have more than enough compliments on your hotel. It was fantastic and the room was great. The heated pool was best ever. But then, the only thing that was terrible was the breakfast buffet. It was very smelly with bad odour. Not the food smell... the smell you get when you don't dry your table-cloths right and wipe the tables. It was all over the place and it really was disgusting. I complained to a female, mid-aged Asian manager and all she offered was to move my seat. I told her I am done with my food but only saying because it is really bad. She basically did nothing. She could have come and let me know she asked someone to investigate. I was informing you not as a complaint but since I was so happy with the hotel, I thought it didn't make any sense for such terrible smell in a top class restaurant. But then, it seemed your employee training in overall was not up to those top notch hotels. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inflexible Staff We have always loved staying in your hotel because of the swimming pool amenities and staff and your breakfast service. However, during my last visit, my wife who was not feeling well was rudely asked by the staff at 1.15pmto vacate the room in 15mins as I forgot to ask for late check-out when I check in (as the staff at most SPG hotels usually will ask whether we need a late-checkout but in this case they did not). She asked for half an hour extension so she can pack but the staff still insists that she must vacate the room by 1.30pm. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location at cove Hotel location are excellent and very impressive.Hope Jagzee will be available 24 hrs and it will be more increase a number of visitor. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous Upgraded to the Marvelous room and it really was Marvelous! Love the huge balcony. Perfect place to watch the lightening storm with the large windows. Bathtub and products were perfect. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very unique experience Great architecture and artistic design everywhere. I would love to come back again! October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Its more mass than class As an platinium member this hotel didn't meet the expectations: The baggage service took inbound 25 min - outbound they didn't show up after 15 min. There was no room upgrade There was no late check-out ( we had to leave at 1230) there was no newspaper delivered to the room. They have a good first impression - but thereafter it declines . They go more on large groups , therefor its very crowded. Anyhow its a nice hotel with very good breakfast and a fancy pool area. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Even non-smoking rooms smell of smoke When we arrived we were given a smoking room even though we'd asked for non smoking. It was very late and the extra bed we'd requested wasn't made, even though I asked for it again at check-in. So it's now past midnight (it's not like they didn't know we were coming, as wed pre-paid and mentioned our arrival time) and we have have to wait for a new room and new roll away bed. The new room still smelled smokey. We called the next day to have our room serviced, it still wasn't done at 9pm. Not enough dinning space, it's all kitchen in the dinning area so we waited 20 mins for a breakfast table. It's all looks and no substance. At midnight, it should not be up to the guest to 'see if the extra bed is made up and ring if it's not'. Surely reception should ring housekeeping, they knew we had a child. Very annoyed with the service. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice decor Second time staying at this hotel. Love the room decor. Room was clean and neat. Requests were promptly met. Love the balls and floats provided at the pool. Great massage at the spa. Spa shower area wasn't as clean as I think it should be. Negative point. It was raining and it seems like there are some metal roofing situated above my room. There is a loud splattering noise when the rain falls on it. It was louder than I expect it to be. It actually woke me up from my sleep. Maybe some staff can be sent to check it out. Room - 525. Extremely crowded at the breakfast area. Most likely due to public holidays. Great that they open the skirt to cater for the crowd. I was at the kitchen table for breakfast and it is still way too crowded. Tables are too close to each other. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and great facilities Great location with sea view and many dining options around hotel. Staff is friendly and have good customer service. Facilities and decor is great and beautiful. Clean room. Great breakfast. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel truly awesome and beautiful. it's realy an experience to stay in the hotel i love the room and amenities. just didnt have time to use them. hotel must cater for personalized services like guests celebrating their pre-bday weekend at least jsut like my case. my SPG points are not yet updated to my account though. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice & relax hotel, but inconvenient location I have heard of the location in Sentosa but I wasn't expect it is that inconvenient! When I took the train into Sentosa, I have to take Bus 3 and dropped off on the 4th stop where the driver said W shuttle bus will catch me there. I have been waiting for more than 20 mins and I saw nothing. Not even any signal to show me where I am or where the hotel is. After checking with a lady, she told me that the shuttle won't stop by here! And I have to carry all my luggage and walk to W Singapore. What a long walk! Except for the location, everything is good. Nice room with nice design. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements to basic service. ordered bouquet of flowers for my wife. although the guest room was booked under my name, the hotel decided to call my wife to ask about her expected time of arrival at hotel. this basically spoilt my 2 surprises - the location of our getaway and the flowers! why would the hotel call a non hotel guest to check about arrival. they should be calling the florist to ensure that the bouquet is delivered to the right venue. the extra bath towels are placed on a rack too high for people who are not close to 6 feet tall. the bath towels are not big enough and not fluffy enough. they actually feel more like floor mat materials. the tap at the sink is too close to the wall and too low for convenience of use. there was a constant noise in the room which I could not pinpoint where that might originate from. checked the aircon and lights but not these. however, I appreciate the attention to other details especially the feature wall behind bed and the bedside table. concierge staff and manager did deliver the bouquet personally to my room with apologies on spoiling my surprises. October 8, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:20:59.843-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>