W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapour,
  • 098374
  • Singapour
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans séjournent gratuitement lorsqu’ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Des lits d’appoint et lits bébé sont fournis sur demande gratuitement, sous réserve de disponibilité au moment de l’arrivée. Le petit déjeuner buffet est proposé aux enfants à moitié prix.

Politique relative à l'âge requis pour s'enregistrer

Pour s'enregistrer, les clients doivent être âgés de 18 ans minimum et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for staycations and family holidays W Singapore met our expectations in every way, from check-in to check-out. The rooms were impeccably furnished and very clean. The room and balcony overlooked the famous W Singapore swimming pool and some respite from the amply chilled hotel room when we needed it. A bench, table and chairs were available on the balcony, which was very nice and welcome. Great experience overall. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Generally unsatisfactory Took time for check in and out, transportation staffs are too busy to take care of us and public bus and taxi system should be improved. It take a long time only to go USS area.Pool is good, relaxed and enough space. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Marvelous Way to spend our Special Day My partner and I chose W Hotel to celebrate our anniversary. And what better way to start our stay than to hear of the complimentary upgrade of our Away Room booking to the Marvelous Suite! Needless to say, the view from the room took our breath away and the lady was happily snapping photos even before unpacking. All in all, the room was great. The only thing was that the shower was not very warm compared to the bathtub. But it just gives us more reason to enjoy the tub. Thank you for the wonderful experience and we cannot wait to go back to W Hotel. (Another feedback unrelated to the room: it was a bit difficult to walk down the stairs to SKIRT from Level 2 for our dinner as the lady was in heels. Entrance from Level 1 seems to be closed. Maybe I missed an easier way to go down.) May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Vacation/Service My family booked 2 rooms at the hotel. When we check in the hotel, as a Platinum member, one of the rooms was upgraded by the welcome manager, Ms Rissa to an Away suite. It was a pleasant surprise as this is our family second stay in the hotel and this suite is a bigger one that we booked during our first stay! We happen to meet, Mr Zai, the events manager who introduced his coffee barista to us during breakfast and serve us an excellent latte. Moreover, what we were impress is that the breakfast chefs were very accommodating to a family seated beside us. As they required a special diet, the staff/chef there actually managed to cook a separate breakfast meal for them. Nice! All in all , a good place to relax! Many thanks to Ms Rissa and Mr Zai for making this vacation a special one! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Stayed here for 5 days. Overall, this is a great hotel. Unfortunately, on the first day i requested for hard pillow and was told that they would get back to me. 5 days later, I have yet to get a reply. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great option for short getaway The hotel maintains high level of cleanliness of the rooms, however some other parts of the hotel are neglected e.g. Dust covered phone at the lift lobby, decorative fixtures near the function rooms, etc. Overall rooms are well maintained, however some of the room applicances are faulty, etc dripping rain shower when the hand shower is on, balcony lights unable to be lighted up. Also, noticed a long queue outside the kitchen table during morning breakfast time due to limited seatings. As I have read comments on trip advisor, hence have gotten up earlier to have breakfast and hence wasn't affected, otherwise I will be one angry hungry customer. Overall W Singapore is a great hotel, large pool, clean and sound proof rooms, modern and tastefully designed rooms, well trained staffs..... .... August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Idea Getway for Celebrated my husband's birthday with a 1-night getaway at W Sentosa. Had initially booked the Away room because of the private plunge pool but due to the bad haze, I changed it to a Fabulous Room (with the Island Glamour package) at the last minute. The decor of the entire hotel is amazing and very interesting. Obviously lots of thought and details were put in designing the hotel. Very fashionable place and I had expected more 'beautiful' people hanging out at the bar or the nearby restarants but it was actually quite quiet in the evening, although it was Friday. Breakfast was excellent. Good spread and excellent service. Rather far from the main island's major attractions but if you are looking for a quiet and relaxing place, this is a good choice. Would recommend it for a short getaway. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Staff The hotel left us a deep impression with their lovely and friendly staff. From the reception to the housekeeping staff, they were generous with their smiles and greetings. We spent a few hours at the Woo Bar and we had an extremely enjoyable time interacting with the bartenders and sipping the cocktails. The cocktails tasted great and the bartenders took the initiative to explain some of the ingredients they used. Will definitely come back again for a stay or simply chilling out at the Woo Bar. December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff problems Service levels far from those i was expecting. Very frustrating. seedetails below. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel charges $45 per extra guest just to step into their pool area!!!! There is a huge hype about W hotel. However, I was utterly dissappointed with their UNKNOWN policy. I had 2 friends who came along and they were denied entry unless I pay an ADDDITIONAL $45 per person just to enter the pool area let alone swimming which was not written in my reservations! Their general manager replied with :"We have a very clear signage on the pool side from the lobby informing our guests about the same." W= whatever whenever. This is the worst SPG experience I have ever had! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing People & Hotel One of the best hotels we have stayed at in a long time! Every single employee, from the hotel managers to the people who opened the front door every time you approached, was polite, friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to help. The pool and gym are open 24hrs so you can use them when you want. The equipment in the workout center was great and in working condition. Even the late night cook made us something that was no longer "available" but he made it anyway. We will definitely be back! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on Earth Being a businessman who travels 200 days a year, one can become a staunch critic of hotels. The W in Sentosa cove was, in all aspects, perfection. The best breakfast I have ever had in my life, the rooms are glorious, the pool is lavish, and the staff is the friendliest I have ever experienced. What ever you want, whenever you want. Flexibility 24 hours a day. The relationship quality-price is outstanding. The ambiance is the best in the Island. We will be back, as often as we can. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A staycation without much to shout about. Rooms were not in fabulous condition despite being named "Fabulous". First room had terrible smoke and grease smells. Room was changed to another one on the same floor. Second room had air conditioning that was not cold and faulty lights in the toilet. Even the complimentary bubbly from the manager could not make this staycation fabulous. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A thoroughly modern concept hotel Full of unusual sculptures, artworks, furniture. The mood lighting and patterns in the rooms carry over to the big W logo in the driveway - nice touch. Great sound system. Useful phone charger. Double sinks would have been nice (our room only had one) The cupboard, while stylish is not quite practical as only one side can be opened at a time. The toiletries provided were first class. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, except for the pool towel person who was rather rude. December 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs more improvement Lunch buffet at Kitchen Table too limited choices In room dining also limited selections August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard has dropped This is my 3rd stay with W Sentosa and it is to my dismay that the standard has dropped. Pool water is quite dirty and even facility in Away Spa has malfunctioned (one of the Whirl Pool is not functioning). The standing lamp in the room flickers when you on it. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking in Service You have good hotel facilities. However, there are many room for improvement. This is the first hotel that I was told to clear room by 11am despite been a platinum member. After taking to the manager, it was only extend to 2pm and reason given was that the hotel is full - which I totally cannot see how the hotel was full from my travel experience. In addition, staffs only managed to answer questions, no delights to customer. Transport ferry service was also not frequent for user. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Miscellaneous TV control was very insensitive. Worse still, the next morning, there was no sound. Quite frustrating that this happened in a posh hotel. I broke a cup in the bathroom. I made it known to the counter staff before checking out at 11am so that he could advise me the amount I would be charged when I checked out before 1pm. Till now I have not received a phone call as promised. It's hard to believe it would take such a long time to find out the cost of a cup to hold toothbrush, etc. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Fabulous Stay! Simply the very best hotel.I don't have enough words to tell you how fabulous it is. Starting with the customer service which is exceptional from door entrance, F/O uzair, Woobar korean lady & others, all F&B venue are so awesome and almost everyone are so great! Great leader! The rooms are so comfortable, amazing pool & marine view WOW. The all hotel is just perfect. A real lifestyle amazing experience. I love the W brand and one the best I stayed In. Awesome! February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The pool's great fun Lovely and well-proportioned rooms, and ample comfort for couples. Great sized pool for lounging around on a gigantic float to soak up the sun. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected way more Good: Hotel architecture and interior design Pool, pool size, pool bar Spa Bad: Staff responsiveness. worst I have ever seen at any W or Starwood. Slow staff, overworked and stressed. Hard to get their attention. They forget to bring ordered drinks. Food was average at best. Selection at breakfast too small. For that price it is a joke. 110SGD for the lunch/brunch buffet, was way overpriiced for what was available. Not enough chairs at pool. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Place for Family and Getaway with Friends Nice and Comfortable.... Both Kids n Adults enjoyed August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic hotel Very nice hotel decortions overall. interesting and designer style furnishings. Very clean as I would expect for a new hotel. Branded fittings, although usage needs some familiarization with. Very friendly hotel staff and they seem to be very experienced. Especially like the international contingent of staff which makes me feel of being in a different country. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel. Keep up the good work W Hotel and I hope the quality is maintained. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Its more mass than class As an platinium member this hotel didn't meet the expectations: The baggage service took inbound 25 min - outbound they didn't show up after 15 min. There was no room upgrade There was no late check-out ( we had to leave at 1230) there was no newspaper delivered to the room. They have a good first impression - but thereafter it declines . They go more on large groups , therefor its very crowded. Anyhow its a nice hotel with very good breakfast and a fancy pool area. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was a fabulous deal Really enjoy the stay with my family starting from the reception area right up to the room standard. Thank you for upgrading my wow suite to fabulous wow. Its was huge and very cosy. The room service staff that serve me was very polite and kept asking if I do need further assistance in my room.I had a great stay even 1 night. he only thing is amiss was if the plunge pool is heated as it was very cold. neither less great job and service.. Would definately book again June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay till the end This is the 2nd stay I have been with W Hotel Singapore for holiday. My daughter and wife simply loved it. We enjoyed the pool and the gym. The Woo bar was great. Some improvements needed: 1. We ordered at the Wet bar and there were no drinks for 15+ minutes. We ended up having the chip for my daughter but we cancelled the drinks. 2. We tried to catch a shuttle bus back to VivoCity when we left. We were told last minute that we could not bring a large luggage. The bus was 30% occupied and I had a 26in luggage. We ended up taking a taxi but I was not happy how it was communicated and handled. First I told the captain that I planned to take a bus. He took my luggage and parked it outside. When I was about to board, the second guy told me that I could not do so as it was stated in the regulation. Inconsistent response. Not happy. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service It was unsatisfactory during my check-in. Reservation was done online and has communicated via email confirmation with the hotel. However, when during check-in I was told that no amount has been deducted as this was meant to be a gift by a friend. The service which I've received was unpleasant and I've asked the hotel staff to ensure no deductions of the payment is to be done thru my credit card and she doesn't seems to understand what I'm requesting. After rectifying, she realized that is the hotel mistakes and no charges will be charged to me. Conclusion is the training of the staff and how equipped are they and I've asked her the hotel staff don't they have such arrangement before, she couldn't answer me. I was disappointed as W Hotel is one of the well-known 5 star hotel and this is the service which I've received. August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience Hi Stayed 2 two days (17 - 18 Aug) with W Hotel and i am disappointed with the services provided from a world class hotel. 1) Issued Woo-Bar complimentary drink voucher - I called and ask what time Woo Bar is opened until - Closed at 12 midnight on sunday - Went down at 11pm - Was informed last order was at 11pm and closed for the day - Enquired why it was different - Reception told me quote "Maybe not much Business, so close early" - Went down the next day - Attitude was not pleasant at all when i showed complimentary ticket - Only offered me the complimentary drink list - did not even bother to show me their menu 2) During check out - Did not even ask me on any feedback - Did not ask offer information on how i was going to exit the place, end up i missed the shuttle bus out to Vivocity at 1220pm and the next bus is 2 hours later, had to take a cab back to Vivocity 3) Wanted to try out SKIRT - But was told that min dress code was covered shoes and no shorts - Was not informed of that before and nothing was being done to accomodate, simply was being turned away. I had to tour around the area to look for a place to celebrate my birthday dinner. 4) I came for a staycation to celebrate my birthday - None of your staff bothered, i was not expecting any presents of gifts, but I was told W hotel is suppose to "Wow" their customers, apprently i was disappointed that i spent my birthday here with W hotel. Thank you August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous gateways hotel I travelled w/ my family and we've already anticipate to be bored during our stay, as the location of the hotel is quite far and we were several times to universal studio. But we were wrong, eventhough not having much facility, the location of the hotel itself is very good, surrounded w/ beautiful scenery, which made us even didn't go no where. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and comfort. For sure i'll missed and come back again. August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Even non-smoking rooms smell of smoke When we arrived we were given a smoking room even though we'd asked for non smoking. It was very late and the extra bed we'd requested wasn't made, even though I asked for it again at check-in. So it's now past midnight (it's not like they didn't know we were coming, as wed pre-paid and mentioned our arrival time) and we have have to wait for a new room and new roll away bed. The new room still smelled smokey. We called the next day to have our room serviced, it still wasn't done at 9pm. Not enough dinning space, it's all kitchen in the dinning area so we waited 20 mins for a breakfast table. It's all looks and no substance. At midnight, it should not be up to the guest to 'see if the extra bed is made up and ring if it's not'. Surely reception should ring housekeeping, they knew we had a child. Very annoyed with the service. October 18, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>