Wシンガポール-セントーサコーヴ

  • シンガポール
  • 098374
  • シンガポール
  • 21 Ocean Way
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドおよびベビーベッドを無料でご用意いたしますが(要リクエスト)、ご到着時の状況によってはご利用いただけない場合もございます。 お子様には、ブッフェブレックファストを通常の大人料金の50%割引にてお召し上がりいただけます。

ご登録年齢ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inflexible Staff We have always loved staying in your hotel because of the swimming pool amenities and staff and your breakfast service. However, during my last visit, my wife who was not feeling well was rudely asked by the staff at 1.15pmto vacate the room in 15mins as I forgot to ask for late check-out when I check in (as the staff at most SPG hotels usually will ask whether we need a late-checkout but in this case they did not). She asked for half an hour extension so she can pack but the staff still insists that she must vacate the room by 1.30pm. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL Experience Excellent Service throughout my stay. All the staffs were always smiling to us. Very approachable. The hotel is so beuatiful with the lightlings especially at night. It made me feel like i'm overseas! Pool is fantastic! There are some delay during the check in. Although i requested for early check in, the room was not ready. i would suggest that there could have more check in counters during the check in period to avoid delay in future. i will like to be back again in the near future! Please notify me if there is any good offer coming! May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but not as good as Koh Samui, Taipei or Seoul Everything is OK, but we've been to Koh Samui, Taipei and Seoul W hotels and they are just all better. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay till the end This is the 2nd stay I have been with W Hotel Singapore for holiday. My daughter and wife simply loved it. We enjoyed the pool and the gym. The Woo bar was great. Some improvements needed: 1. We ordered at the Wet bar and there were no drinks for 15+ minutes. We ended up having the chip for my daughter but we cancelled the drinks. 2. We tried to catch a shuttle bus back to VivoCity when we left. We were told last minute that we could not bring a large luggage. The bus was 30% occupied and I had a 26in luggage. We ended up taking a taxi but I was not happy how it was communicated and handled. First I told the captain that I planned to take a bus. He took my luggage and parked it outside. When I was about to board, the second guy told me that I could not do so as it was stated in the regulation. Inconsistent response. Not happy. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a 5 star experience From the moment of checking in, the experience is one of a kind. With the only exception of the valet, who did not have a smile while talking to me. The front desk staff approached me with a smile while I entered the lobby and greeted me, something which most places do not do. Tono, the front office person who checked me in, was very helpful and made my checking in experience one that I will remember for a very long time! The amenities in the room was excellent with the only exception that floss was not available, also the sound for the tv was a little bit challenging at first. A guide on how to turn on the sound should be placed in the room, instead of guests calling the front office for help. Overall this experience is one that I will remember for a long time December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had a pleasant stay at W Hotel but can be better... Overall, it had been a pleasant stay. Appreciate the kind gesture from the hotel (free bottle of wine) upon knowing we were celebrating our 2nd wedding anniversary. Unfortunately, the bed was too soft especially when I am currently 7months pregnant. Had informed about my condition in advance but did not mention a specific request for this. Hence, the experience can be enhanced if the hotel can be more sensitive and take the initiative to check with customers next time. Breakfast buffet was good in both quality and service. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room's Balcony useless I booked an award stay at this Hotel and unfortunately the room I got had a balcony with an open roof. Keeping in mind that Jan. is raining season in Singapore, made the balcony pretty useless. So we had to stay all day in the room. Waste of my SPG points. Fortunately for the hotel was that my wife didn't wanted to change the room, if I would have been alone, I would definitely have requested a different room. Poor recognition of a SPG-Platinum Member. Don't think I will again spend my award points at this hotel. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautifully appointed but too precious for the guests. Lovely, beautiful hotel with great location if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle of Sentosa but near enough to partcipate in the Sentosa offer if you wish. Pool Barman was a stand out in friendliness and service. Barrister was also a great asset for hotel. Check in and floor staff and bar staff are more like FBI than guest relations people and may offer help but dont actually come through or make it a comfortable experience.Be careful if you move a cushion on a pretty couch.! No SPG extra guest care was noted and please DON'T give free voucher offers for free cocktails (with no value or specifications on them) when they can't be redeemed as such. Overall pleasant experience, but staff need to chill out. Hotel is for guests leisure, not staff guarding. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Style over subtance New hotel that isnt quite finished... still some small building works going on. The hotel was clearly designed by many people at the same time and loads of the styles totally conflict with each other... There is no one theme that runs constantly throughout the hotel, or even in any room! In the room - the TV / Sound system is bewildering. As someone who is relative up-to-date on technology, I found the interfaces very confusing - especially having 3 remote controls. Otherwise, room was fine. (note "fine - not "good"!!!) This is a 5 star hotel - no doubt - but the confused nature of the hotel, the need to get a taxi everywhere and the high price for no added value in comparison to many other 5 star hotels in Singapore means I am highly unlikely to stay here again. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family Holiday Travelled with my husband and two young children. The pool was awesome and never felt busy. The rooms were beautiful and comfortable. Very peaceful and beautiful views from the balcony. Staff we very helpful with everything. Loved our stay at the W cove hotel sentosa. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointed There needs to be much better and organized service to collect your guests from RW/ universal studios part of sentosa. Visiting this area is a major drawcard for your guests coming to the hotel and the current arrangements are terrible. I was even told by a staff member that I couldn't get on the hotel shuttle bus at the Festive Hotel drop off point - it was only for dropping guests off and I needed to go to Vivocity!! Really disappointing, hope you can sort this out. Otherwise I would like to return some day. John May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hotel I am very impressed about this hotel where this hotel has a spacious bed including its great entertainment system. It's rock!!! It is really beyond my expectation. I like the friendliness of the staff and they are kind and very prompt to attend and provide assistance when I really need their help. They really know how to provide the excellent service to the guests without any prompting. They are really professional. My family and I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Thank you and we are sure to be back again! May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great celebration! I would like to thank W Singapore for a Wonderful stay! We were in W for a birthday celebration and staycation and we were in a Wow suite and a Marvelous suite. The rooms were gorgeous and spacious! The staff definitely contributed the success of the party with the ice, coffee capsules, champagne table and other requests. One problem which we could not solve was the connection of our laptop to the sound system. However, this was inconsequential once the party got going! Another small issue was the seating at breakfast. The Kitchen Table is rather small and we were seated near the open kitchen. My friend felt his hair was at risk of getting burnt! Thank you again W Singapore! I am hoping and looking forward to another great celebration later this week for my own birthday! July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Decor very good The overall impression and decoration of the hotel is very good. Staff - There seem to be alot of unhappy staff, I frequently heard complaining from the general staff around the poolbar and restaurant areas. For the Spa - in comparison for the cost and quality there are much better spas available in Singapore. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Vacation/Service My family booked 2 rooms at the hotel. When we check in the hotel, as a Platinum member, one of the rooms was upgraded by the welcome manager, Ms Rissa to an Away suite. It was a pleasant surprise as this is our family second stay in the hotel and this suite is a bigger one that we booked during our first stay! We happen to meet, Mr Zai, the events manager who introduced his coffee barista to us during breakfast and serve us an excellent latte. Moreover, what we were impress is that the breakfast chefs were very accommodating to a family seated beside us. As they required a special diet, the staff/chef there actually managed to cook a separate breakfast meal for them. Nice! All in all , a good place to relax! Many thanks to Ms Rissa and Mr Zai for making this vacation a special one! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Marvelous Way to spend our Special Day My partner and I chose W Hotel to celebrate our anniversary. And what better way to start our stay than to hear of the complimentary upgrade of our Away Room booking to the Marvelous Suite! Needless to say, the view from the room took our breath away and the lady was happily snapping photos even before unpacking. All in all, the room was great. The only thing was that the shower was not very warm compared to the bathtub. But it just gives us more reason to enjoy the tub. Thank you for the wonderful experience and we cannot wait to go back to W Hotel. (Another feedback unrelated to the room: it was a bit difficult to walk down the stairs to SKIRT from Level 2 for our dinner as the lady was in heels. Entrance from Level 1 seems to be closed. Maybe I missed an easier way to go down.) May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feedback The customer service is good at the check-in and check-out area. The breakfast was not up to the standard of Starwood, No quality and cannot even fry an egg at the Egg section.(Tasteless). I ordered a fried rice (bland) , club sandwich ( burnt toast and burnt bacon) and a Phad Thai (Tasteless) for dinner. They should have QA at the kitchen before serving the customers. It is pricey no doubt but the quality is not worth paying for it. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great option for short getaway The hotel maintains high level of cleanliness of the rooms, however some other parts of the hotel are neglected e.g. Dust covered phone at the lift lobby, decorative fixtures near the function rooms, etc. Overall rooms are well maintained, however some of the room applicances are faulty, etc dripping rain shower when the hand shower is on, balcony lights unable to be lighted up. Also, noticed a long queue outside the kitchen table during morning breakfast time due to limited seatings. As I have read comments on trip advisor, hence have gotten up earlier to have breakfast and hence wasn't affected, otherwise I will be one angry hungry customer. Overall W Singapore is a great hotel, large pool, clean and sound proof rooms, modern and tastefully designed rooms, well trained staffs..... .... August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Idea Getway for Celebrated my husband's birthday with a 1-night getaway at W Sentosa. Had initially booked the Away room because of the private plunge pool but due to the bad haze, I changed it to a Fabulous Room (with the Island Glamour package) at the last minute. The decor of the entire hotel is amazing and very interesting. Obviously lots of thought and details were put in designing the hotel. Very fashionable place and I had expected more 'beautiful' people hanging out at the bar or the nearby restarants but it was actually quite quiet in the evening, although it was Friday. Breakfast was excellent. Good spread and excellent service. Rather far from the main island's major attractions but if you are looking for a quiet and relaxing place, this is a good choice. Would recommend it for a short getaway. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Staff The hotel left us a deep impression with their lovely and friendly staff. From the reception to the housekeeping staff, they were generous with their smiles and greetings. We spent a few hours at the Woo Bar and we had an extremely enjoyable time interacting with the bartenders and sipping the cocktails. The cocktails tasted great and the bartenders took the initiative to explain some of the ingredients they used. Will definitely come back again for a stay or simply chilling out at the Woo Bar. December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff problems Service levels far from those i was expecting. Very frustrating. seedetails below. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel charges $45 per extra guest just to step into their pool area!!!! There is a huge hype about W hotel. However, I was utterly dissappointed with their UNKNOWN policy. I had 2 friends who came along and they were denied entry unless I pay an ADDDITIONAL $45 per person just to enter the pool area let alone swimming which was not written in my reservations! Their general manager replied with :"We have a very clear signage on the pool side from the lobby informing our guests about the same." W= whatever whenever. This is the worst SPG experience I have ever had! June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A thoroughly modern concept hotel Full of unusual sculptures, artworks, furniture. The mood lighting and patterns in the rooms carry over to the big W logo in the driveway - nice touch. Great sound system. Useful phone charger. Double sinks would have been nice (our room only had one) The cupboard, while stylish is not quite practical as only one side can be opened at a time. The toiletries provided were first class. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, except for the pool towel person who was rather rude. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Miscellaneous TV control was very insensitive. Worse still, the next morning, there was no sound. Quite frustrating that this happened in a posh hotel. I broke a cup in the bathroom. I made it known to the counter staff before checking out at 11am so that he could advise me the amount I would be charged when I checked out before 1pm. Till now I have not received a phone call as promised. It's hard to believe it would take such a long time to find out the cost of a cup to hold toothbrush, etc. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing People & Hotel One of the best hotels we have stayed at in a long time! Every single employee, from the hotel managers to the people who opened the front door every time you approached, was polite, friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to help. The pool and gym are open 24hrs so you can use them when you want. The equipment in the workout center was great and in working condition. Even the late night cook made us something that was no longer "available" but he made it anyway. We will definitely be back! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on Earth Being a businessman who travels 200 days a year, one can become a staunch critic of hotels. The W in Sentosa cove was, in all aspects, perfection. The best breakfast I have ever had in my life, the rooms are glorious, the pool is lavish, and the staff is the friendliest I have ever experienced. What ever you want, whenever you want. Flexibility 24 hours a day. The relationship quality-price is outstanding. The ambiance is the best in the Island. We will be back, as often as we can. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking in Service You have good hotel facilities. However, there are many room for improvement. This is the first hotel that I was told to clear room by 11am despite been a platinum member. After taking to the manager, it was only extend to 2pm and reason given was that the hotel is full - which I totally cannot see how the hotel was full from my travel experience. In addition, staffs only managed to answer questions, no delights to customer. Transport ferry service was also not frequent for user. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Fabulous Stay! Simply the very best hotel.I don't have enough words to tell you how fabulous it is. Starting with the customer service which is exceptional from door entrance, F/O uzair, Woobar korean lady & others, all F&B venue are so awesome and almost everyone are so great! Great leader! The rooms are so comfortable, amazing pool & marine view WOW. The all hotel is just perfect. A real lifestyle amazing experience. I love the W brand and one the best I stayed In. Awesome! February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic hotel Very nice hotel decortions overall. interesting and designer style furnishings. Very clean as I would expect for a new hotel. Branded fittings, although usage needs some familiarization with. Very friendly hotel staff and they seem to be very experienced. Especially like the international contingent of staff which makes me feel of being in a different country. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel. Keep up the good work W Hotel and I hope the quality is maintained. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Its more mass than class As an platinium member this hotel didn't meet the expectations: The baggage service took inbound 25 min - outbound they didn't show up after 15 min. There was no room upgrade There was no late check-out ( we had to leave at 1230) there was no newspaper delivered to the room. They have a good first impression - but thereafter it declines . They go more on large groups , therefor its very crowded. Anyhow its a nice hotel with very good breakfast and a fancy pool area. October 21, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>