Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 556 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a lovely hotel On entering the hotel, first impressions really are wow! It is spacious, clean and very we'll laid out. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly with exception of concierge at bus/taxi area who tend to be a bit arrogant and don't listen to customers needs. The courtesy bus could do with running later at least until midnight. The room is very comfortable. The lighting is tranquil but very confusing The bathroom is amazing and toiletries supplied are actually of very good quality. The pool is fantastic with the swim up to bar. The water could do with solar heating! I liked the special touches like the floats and balls for kids (and adults) to play/lounge on. We were not so happy with the spa on discovering after we entered his and her dressing areas that in fact it is his and her jacuzzi etc too and so my husband and I were separated. This is worse when you are the only one there as it is very lonely. This actually spoiled the enjoyment of what they had to offer as it is quite lavish. It also closes very early at 10pm. The kitchen Table restaurant was lovely. Our waitress was very attentive but not overbearing. The food was excellent. In the evenings the music in the lobby area tends to be too loud but you don't hear it in your room. The one downfall is that it is very expensive to eat and drink here and so guests tend to leave to eat on the mainland. We would love to return one day and would recommend this beautiful hotel. December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need better staff training I called my taxi around midnigh as there was a long queue and told your staff. Upon taxi arrival, taxi driver already indicates he is booked and turned one round. When I opened the door and about getting in, the lady at the front door stopped me. Here is how the conversation went. "you booked the taxi?" "yes" "you booked this one?" "yes".. She immediately turned to one of staff and said "go and check his booking". In front of my face, your staff then hopped into taxi and checked the booking with taxi driver... no explanation.. no apology afterwards... Is this service or interrogation? Quite disappointed. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The stay did not start well :-( Upon arrival at the hotel, we were informed that there was no more car park at the hotel and were asked to park at the Cove Village carpark which as first timer we don't know where it is. We also have luggage in the car and the manager just asked us to unload and park our car at the Village. At the check-in counter, we were then being informed that our room is still not ready (it was already 4.30pm when we were at the check-in counter). The recep counter gave us two complimentary drinks and mentioned that they will give us a call when the room is ready... unfortunately the call never came and we have to go back to check. The whole ambience was just messy and unpleasant. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staycation location in Singapore I redeemed two night stay with W Sentosa using my SPG points for my wife's birthday celebration, since we just had our first child and W Sentosa seems to be the best location we can get in Singapore. The checkin process started bumpy as the hotel had a full house for the weekend, finally we were checked in by 3:40pm after B&F Insider from the Woolbar have to personally follow up with the housekeeping team to expedite my room. Since it was for my wife's birthday celebration, when I stepped in the room and noticed the expected arrangement had not been done and due to mis-communication with the Whatever-whenever staff, i was quite unhappy and upset with experience by then. Fortunately, my feedback was heard and action was taken immediately, guest service manager reach up to me clarified and even took care of our hi-tea in the woodbar on the following day. My staycation experience went over the root after then. My wife remarked that the AWAY-SPA was probably the best SPA she ever had ( she is a big fan of SPA), the breakfast spread in the Kitchen table was fantastic, one of the best among many hotels i stayed. Since the hotel was on full house during my first night, W Sentosa was not able upgrade us as part of my SPG platinum benefit, but luckily we were upgraded into Marvelous Suite on the second night and the room was so great that we just want to spend the rest of our day in the room, marina view, great outdoor furniture, Jacuzzi bathtub... definitely make all other hotel room we stayed before mediocre! We love SKIRT restaurant in W hotel for the fact that they serves great quality of food and specialties such as dry-age steak. Many might think the steak house in the 5 star hotel on Sentosa will be pricey, I personally think it is very reasonable compared to many steak house in Singapore. We already thinking about another staycation in W Sentosa again! December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service & very nice pool! Excellent hospitality and made us felt very welcomed. We were upgraded to the Fabulous Room as the front desk noted we were there for our 1st wedding anniversary. She even arranged for a nice surprise gift and cards to be sent to the room. The 24/7 pool also allowed us night swim which was a really nice feature to have! December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst check in experience Of all my 225 nights at spg, this was the worst check in experience. Never had this. Room was only available at 5.21pm when the contract promise was for check in at 3pm. Terrible experience. Will personally never come back to W hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Hardware Poor Software Wonderful facilities and lovely building. Too bad the staff and service etc is so lacking. Beds are too soft as well as pillows, poor quality of sleep. Staff very inexperienced and some are downright rude, especially the restaurant manager at breakfast or seems to act as one (Indian guy dressed in black). Tried calling the whatever/whenever line, more than 10 mins still no answer. Tried a few times, in the end, had to walk down to the counter to get assistance. Was at the pool on Wednesday and only 1 staff present, had to dispense towels, take orders for food and drink, pump inflatables, poor guy was running round in circles. Waited 30 mins to get my drinks. Shuttle service to RWS is a joke, one way service every blue moon. Or wait for the sentosa shuttle which takes 35 mins to get to RWS from W. Got a great asset and location in Sentosa but very poorly executed. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Singapore This is the best hotel in Singapore. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great except one incident Stayed in the W Hotel over the weekend and used my suite awards to upgrade to a marvelous suite which was terrific. Wonderful facilities and room, complemented great service. All was good except for an incident that occurred maybe 2 hours after check-in when i went to reception to request for a parking redemption coupon. It happened to be the same front-desk staff that checked me in. When he asked for my room number and I told him the room number i was in, he said "no you're not". He did not believe me, and i had to give him my room key which he used to validate that i was indeed staying in that room. He then gave me a parking redemption coupon, but did not apologize. I thought that was that behavior was not particularly welcoming and somewhat rude. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay My boyfriend and I stayed in the Wonderful room just over the weekend. Staff were attentive and great service provided, a cake was delivered to our room as it was my boyfriend's birthday. Location was great as it was right next to the marina. The pool was great, drinks were tasty, only thing to maybe improve was the breakfast in terms of quality of food. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Good job, W Hotel! We had a wonderful staycation! First, we were offered a free upgrade and was blown away by the beautiful sight we were faced. It was a magnificent view! And they accommodate to my request as to offer a delicious cake for my gf's birthday! And the staffs are prompt to assist you and friendly! They never failed to greeted us with a smile and start our day right! No complains! :) Kudos! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel The staff made us feel like VIP's. The breakfast in the restaurant is the best I've ever seen, so much variaty. The room was super. Suggestion when you visit W Singapore: also try the high tea! Thank you all for making this the most beautifull weekend in Singapore. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels in the world Stayed here for the third time in the last 12 months. Always a great experience. Friendly staff, great room and bed, Very good breakfast and lunch buffets. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by unique but pay attention to noises that can be controlled This is our second stay in less than a year but as comfy as the room is the rain made LOUD banging noises with every drop into the roof gutters outside our window .It was not even a heavy rain. We were not able to get a decent nights sleep. I did notify the front desk in the hopes it could provide valuable feedback & your maintenance crew could alter. The other issue and many people commented on this and seemed frustrated was how long the check in process took (over 15 minutes) and the check out procedure was just as long. There weren't any issues that should have caused this to happen and it really did not reflect greatly on the SPG brand. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but service is so average your hotel needs improve communication within departments. Staff at the Kitchen Table is not responsive and service is so average. The Male Malaysian manager has attitude problems. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NA Unsatisfactory with the services November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is hip and energetic The hotel has very modern atmosphere, staff was very friendly and flexible to accommodate request. Good customer service though made few mistakes but apologetic November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great escape! It was our third visit to the W Sentosa and each time seems better than the previous. In addition to long walks, a great gym, perfect pool and superb breakfast, we had dinner at Skirt and it was THE best restaurant experience we have had in Singapore. Flawless food and service in a relaxed yet highly professional environment. November 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointed with W hotel A so-call six stars hotel, but lacking the flexibility, warm & sincerity. Did not provide early check in as per requested, neither recognise SPG status. I had to leave my stuff at the concerige and when i tried to retrieve them, there are nowhere to be found. Gave me the room key and when i went into the room, they are still cleaning up from the previous guest who check out. No turn down service, neither refill the toiletries. Gotten call them 3 times before the new toiletries are brought to the room. My friend has a suite, so we pop by to have a drink - gotten call room service numerous time to deliver the wine. they delivered the wine without glasses and wine opener. spent almost an hour before we finally get to enjoy the wine. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Nice new & clean hotel. Artfully decorated. Eye for details. Romantic room. Good breakfast. Nice pool. Quality toiletries by Bliss. Comfy bed. Complimentary parking & wifi throughout hotel. Should include complimentary Sentosa entry. Surrounded by high-end sentosa cove village. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway Attentive staff who are friendly and always smiley. There's also a good breakfast spread. Pool area is nice with huge swings to lay on. Overall I've had an excellent experience and will certainly go there again. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Interior - excellent Ambiance Great Atmosphere and best hotel to stay in Sentosa Island. Love to come back and Definitely recommend to every one !! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff Thank you for accommodating every need; above and beyond our expectations. This hotel is beautiful and we loved the grounds, food, and pool! October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in room facilities Best in room facilities I have ever had! Sound system, lighting, beds, toilet facilities, everything was top class! Even had a charging dock for every kind of phone ever existed! I was impressed. Service by the staff however fell short of expectations. Pressed quick dial to Dining department and Housekeeping department and no one answered both times. Finally got through to the operator and got my matches only after calling twice and waiting for 30minutes. All in All, I am impressed with the hotel and room facilities and am happy with my stay! Will definitely be staying with W Hotel again when I have the opportunity to. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be improved Wouldn't visit until services have been improved. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Bad restaurant I'm sure you have more than enough compliments on your hotel. It was fantastic and the room was great. The heated pool was best ever. But then, the only thing that was terrible was the breakfast buffet. It was very smelly with bad odour. Not the food smell... the smell you get when you don't dry your table-cloths right and wipe the tables. It was all over the place and it really was disgusting. I complained to a female, mid-aged Asian manager and all she offered was to move my seat. I told her I am done with my food but only saying because it is really bad. She basically did nothing. She could have come and let me know she asked someone to investigate. I was informing you not as a complaint but since I was so happy with the hotel, I thought it didn't make any sense for such terrible smell in a top class restaurant. But then, it seemed your employee training in overall was not up to those top notch hotels. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inflexible Staff We have always loved staying in your hotel because of the swimming pool amenities and staff and your breakfast service. However, during my last visit, my wife who was not feeling well was rudely asked by the staff at 1.15pmto vacate the room in 15mins as I forgot to ask for late check-out when I check in (as the staff at most SPG hotels usually will ask whether we need a late-checkout but in this case they did not). She asked for half an hour extension so she can pack but the staff still insists that she must vacate the room by 1.30pm. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location at cove Hotel location are excellent and very impressive.Hope Jagzee will be available 24 hrs and it will be more increase a number of visitor. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous Upgraded to the Marvelous room and it really was Marvelous! Love the huge balcony. Perfect place to watch the lightening storm with the large windows. Bathtub and products were perfect. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very unique experience Great architecture and artistic design everywhere. I would love to come back again! October 22, 2013
  • 2015-06-02T19:33:48.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_556, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20 next>>