W London - Leicester Square

  • Leicester Square,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • London,
  • England
  • W1D 6QF
  • Großbritannien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Kinder ab zwölf Jahren werden möglicherweise zusätzliche Gebühren verrechnet. Zusatzbetten sind auf Anfrage gegen eine zusätzliche Gebühr pro Nacht erhältlich. Zusatzbetten können nur in Suiten zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Gäste werden möglicherweise beim Check-in gebeten, sich auszuweisen.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Design's a little overdone Was here on business and first time staying at this property. Entrance to lobby to check-in were all pretty standard as with any W, but I found the rooms a little too small (despite being upgraded) for my liking. Yes, the design is very innovative, but it got to the point that the 'desk' was connected to the sink, and the necessities - tissue box, dustbin, switches etc. were slotted all over that sink-desk like a curio box. The bathroom was also a little too dim in my opinion with just a single bulb at the ceiling. However, I give credit to those who chose the rain shower. Loved it. Other aspects of the room were alright. But due to the small space, it would be tough for anyone to find space for their luggage(s), especially if it's non-cabin sized. All in all a chic hotel and good pick to stay in if you are here to play and have fun with friends or your other half. Those on business would be better off elsewhere. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and friendly staff I am a very frequent visitor to London and (notwithstanding some early teething problems), the W has become my go-to hotel address there. I am particularly pleased (amongst other things) by the fact that staff always recognize my Lifetime Platinum status and go out of their way to find an upgrade if available. The hotel is also extremely well located. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not great I stay at this hotel about every six weeks, as I'm a Starwood fan and it's close to work. Keep your expectations low and you might be surprised, or those expectations might be met. It's a real toss-up at this property. I've had everything from five-star treatment to you've-got-to-be-kidding-me, and everything in between. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work The check in process took far too long. Only one person seemed to be available and the concierge sitting nearby took a long time even to acknowledge me before finally coming over and checking me in as the person in front of me took forever. The single service lines on my phone didn't work, especially the Whatever Whenever button. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel with excellent service I stayed in this hotel twice this year and the second time was with my family. The service at this hotel was top notch and impeccable. The location is so centrally located that we could find anything we want to do or to eat in close proximity. W London is now our favorite hotel and it is highly recommended for those who visit this lovely city. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful London-center hotel!! (+)Great location, highly designed, clean and spacious rooms, very polite staff, rich breakfast, really good restaurant and lounge bar!! (-)Not very soundproof toilets in rooms, but no big deal!! Also, i asked for a lighter or matches and noone could borrow me whereas when i asked for a scissors they brought me one in my room straight away!! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by check in always too slow, not enough people to attend. always a long line. no starwood preferred desk (or in any case not enforced). food is average for an hotel of this kind...i eat in room often at w london and never been pleased really. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and cool Stayed here as a platinum member. Got upgraded to a studio suite. Very nice. Large for a city hotel. Cool W style. And great internet, which is rare these days. Nice to have Spice Market downstairs. And a very nice Platinum breakfast. This place is not exactly a family hotel, but great for couples. And within walking distance to great shopping. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk service! Hats off to the front desk in accommodating my special requests and circumstances. Above and beyond! Very much appreciated! :) August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is outstanding in all areas. Quite often you book a hotel by the look of a website. This can normally prove to be a huge dissapointment due to clever lighting and wide angled shots to make everything look more impressive. The W hotel does not dissapoint in any way and lives up to the website experience. I would not hesitate to stay there again. Great stay thank you. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW W is a FANTASTIC brand and the Leicester Sq property certainly is the essence of what the W Brand is all about. The staff are welcoming, informal yet will respect privacy. Every staff member encountered was cheerful and made you feel its "all bout me"! All requests were gracefully acknowledged and if this fell outside what they could provide, alternatives were provided, so NO is not option. The hotel is hip and is very unique. This is evident from the entrance to the rooms. The attention to detail is extremely remarkable. Everything must be noticed and appreciated……from the "Union Jack" book case to the "Disco Ball floor numbering" on each floor, and so much more!!! The rooms have been designed to maximise space and all the features give it that "special, extraordinary feel", i.e.: the use of mirrors, art work, colours and the sink in the room! The Bar is a MUST….a great vibe, music and selection of drinks. Great Hotel and look forward to the next visit. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This W rocks Great W Hotel would recommend this hotel to anyone who goes to london the staff was very nice and very physionomist thank you guys for making our london experience a great one. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement fantastic location, very comfprtable bed, BUT tea/coffee maker missing!!!, no shower cap and only 1 bathfoam! I had to ask on purpose to get them. We had a problem with the temperature of the bathroom and the engineer called 45 min. after our request to the "what's ever" desk.! unacceptable. REALLY NOT A 5 STARS HOTEL SERVICE!!! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wyld Wonderful Weekend! We have been staying at W London for a while now and consider it our second home. The reason for this though is not because we are there so often but because of the service we get while staying at the hotel. We are wonderfully looked after by Jess before we arrive, ensuring everything is setup for us! Then when we do arrive from the front desk staff, through to the W Lounge staff and onto Yuri, Eric and the gang in Wyld it is simply superb! The recognition for regular guests seems excellent and the time and thought put into things by everyone there is highly impressive. We know we will always have a great stay and even when that stay is some work and not all play, they help us with that to! If you stay in hotels a lot you will always eventually have an issue but here even if there was (which rarely there is) I have full confidence that it will be resolved and it will not interfere with our stay! Thanks to the whole team at W London who make our stays so special! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aside from wi-fi, great hotel I loved the can-do attitude of the staff, the hotel car service eliminated hunting for a cab, the room felt very spacious. My only complaint is the wi-fi sometimes felt slow and the signal would fall off. The location can't be beat. Love being within a short walk of two Underground stations and living next door to Chinatown! July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning on the Square Wow. The W Insider took such good care of us on our last night in Europe. The children's upgraded suite was larger than my old NY apartment and capped off their vacation with a lasting memory, especially of the tea cup and bath tub. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the location right in the middle of almost everything. July 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely loud music I was kept up one night until 4am by extremely loud music in a private club below my room. It's unclear to me why they would put a business traveler directly above a club that plays incredibly loud music until 4am and then the only option to make things right is to make me move at 2am. It was really really unfortunate. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I have stayed in many hotels but this is by far the most impressive. This was a special occasion for my partner and the staff catered for my every need, including complementary champagne and a birthday cake!! The room was amazing, as was the breakfast and the staff. I cannot wait to return to The W Hotel Leicester Square. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Much better than exspected. Room was quiet, Staff helpful and friendly, Design great, Breakfast more than enough with fair pricing and downtown location is perfect, only few steps from picadilly line. Overall a wonderful stay. You shoudn't believe some of these bad reviews. It's a W and it' s modern, young and cool. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W London My favorite hotel in London, centrally located next to some of the best restaurants and shopping in the city. I have stayed here several times before and always look forward to going back. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dripping in glam I just stayed here I think on 5/29 (it was a blur) and I would totally recommend it. The design is ultra chic and the guys I interacted with at the front desk and at the door were super chipper and friendly. I really can't recommend this hotel enough -- it's the epitome of the W Brand in my opinion. CHEERS! September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff not up to snuffs rooms are not spotless, takes for ever to get a room buffed out. Fire alarms two times in five nights! Yes the bar action is fun, but the hotel needs a wakeup. Concierges are excellent. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience ever I was on business for a week in europe and my wife joined me from the US in london for the weekend. Guest relations manager Jessica Patman upgraded my booking to a WoW suite knowing it was my wife's firest time visit in London, She made our time here very special. This is something i will never forget, November 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible experience A couple things 1) I am not a big fan of toilets and showers being in a closet to conserve space; I prefer a sepeare full bathroom; that is the design of the hotel and that is on me. I should have done more research on the property 2) Very thin walls. I can hear my neighbor's TV next door. Again, economising but to the detriment of your guests 3) and most horribly is being woken up TWICE and pushed downstairs because of an errant fire alarm. Yes, I was told you were testing the alarms at 11AM not PM. I have 4 or 5 colleagues and more friends who were with me from the United States for the Farnborough Air Show and we all compared notes. Horrible experience. Someone actually left the hotel and went to a different hotel. Your receptonist knows who that is. FOr someone coming from the States and being bothered by a fake alarm once is horrible. Twice...inexcusable., Further, getting an email crediting my account 10,000 Starpoints is an insult. 100,000 maybe but 10K??? Seriously? Quality of sleep gets one star because of that but the hotel has great beds and clean rooms. Just wanted to make that clear. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT We have travelled a lot and into very very good hotels in the world, BUT this hotel W London is just excellent, best service ever, best staff ever and best work ever. They have the best service and we will always stay there for sure all time we will be in london. Recommended in high list. Good luck February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Second Home The stuff is just super friendly very open funny professional adjust to the needs of the guest very open minded and even if sometimes you miss your check out because you slept too long they just wake you up friendly and tell you its maybe time to go.. but take your time:-)feels like parents home:-) January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel however when it gets too busy quality takes a loss. best bar for night crawling in soho August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow what can I say Location was superb, staff friendly and not obtrusive, Room was excellent and what you would expect for a hotel of this stature. Modern and fitted in with London, I have stayed in some Hotels around the world and will come back again. Well Don to everyone for making it a weekend to remember. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel keeps the W tradition Had a great stay at the W london, which met all that I would expect from a W hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and tried to assist me as an SPG platinum guest. The only downside, was the delay in checking in. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I've spent a couple of days in W Hotel in occasion of my girlfriend birthday, I must say that the hotel staff made our stay brilliant, my special request were all met and the hotel itself of course is brilliant and vibrant as I like it. A special thanks to Jess who made our stay special. May 24, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>