伦敦莱斯特广场 W 酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 莱斯特广场,
  • 沃德街 10 号
  • 邮政编码 W1D 6QF
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 12 岁以上儿童可能需要收取额外费用。 可应要求提供折叠床(按每晚收费)。 仅套房可添加折叠床。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 入住时可能需要出示身份证明。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible experience A couple things 1) I am not a big fan of toilets and showers being in a closet to conserve space; I prefer a sepeare full bathroom; that is the design of the hotel and that is on me. I should have done more research on the property 2) Very thin walls. I can hear my neighbor's TV next door. Again, economising but to the detriment of your guests 3) and most horribly is being woken up TWICE and pushed downstairs because of an errant fire alarm. Yes, I was told you were testing the alarms at 11AM not PM. I have 4 or 5 colleagues and more friends who were with me from the United States for the Farnborough Air Show and we all compared notes. Horrible experience. Someone actually left the hotel and went to a different hotel. Your receptonist knows who that is. FOr someone coming from the States and being bothered by a fake alarm once is horrible. Twice...inexcusable., Further, getting an email crediting my account 10,000 Starpoints is an insult. 100,000 maybe but 10K??? Seriously? Quality of sleep gets one star because of that but the hotel has great beds and clean rooms. Just wanted to make that clear. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A hotel that lost its charm I stay regularly at the W Hotel, but the cleanliness has decreased. Bathrooms are smelling, the black carpet in the standard rooms are dirty Platinum customers are not valued as in other SPG properties, upgrades are not common Nevertheless, the FO and breakfast staff are really nice and friendly being a reason to come back - I want to highlight Andrew and Bernardo here February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helped make a great first impression in London My boyfriend and I we traveling to London for the first time. We've stayed at most W in the US and London definitely met with the W feel. The main reason the overall was not a 5 was that the rooms are indeed unusual as was mentioned in other reviews. A special fallout to the concierges who were very helpful even in advance of the trip to set up reservations and give advice. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and friendly staff I am a very frequent visitor to London and (notwithstanding some early teething problems), the W has become my go-to hotel address there. I am particularly pleased (amongst other things) by the fact that staff always recognize my Lifetime Platinum status and go out of their way to find an upgrade if available. The hotel is also extremely well located. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip Hotel Atmosphere Very hip and modern hotel August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Design's a little overdone Was here on business and first time staying at this property. Entrance to lobby to check-in were all pretty standard as with any W, but I found the rooms a little too small (despite being upgraded) for my liking. Yes, the design is very innovative, but it got to the point that the 'desk' was connected to the sink, and the necessities - tissue box, dustbin, switches etc. were slotted all over that sink-desk like a curio box. The bathroom was also a little too dim in my opinion with just a single bulb at the ceiling. However, I give credit to those who chose the rain shower. Loved it. Other aspects of the room were alright. But due to the small space, it would be tough for anyone to find space for their luggage(s), especially if it's non-cabin sized. All in all a chic hotel and good pick to stay in if you are here to play and have fun with friends or your other half. Those on business would be better off elsewhere. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Team Drinks Schroders We were very professionally received by the hostess and doormen. After a very short wait we were escorted to a few cleared tables and very quickly served. The staff from doorman to the host and waiter in the bar were all extremely friendly, helpful and made sure that our visit truly felt like nice and fun evening out with my team. My compliments to the staff at the W! April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work The check in process took far too long. Only one person seemed to be available and the concierge sitting nearby took a long time even to acknowledge me before finally coming over and checking me in as the person in front of me took forever. The single service lines on my phone didn't work, especially the Whatever Whenever button. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I was on my own but can't wait to return with my girlfriend. Glamorous accommodation, great room, great food, great location. Well done. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Average stay The hotel rooms are too techie with glass all over. A person who is tech savvy or a youngster can only operate the gadgets provide in the room. There is no proper cupboard for storage.. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful London-center hotel!! (+)Great location, highly designed, clean and spacious rooms, very polite staff, rich breakfast, really good restaurant and lounge bar!! (-)Not very soundproof toilets in rooms, but no big deal!! Also, i asked for a lighter or matches and noone could borrow me whereas when i asked for a scissors they brought me one in my room straight away!! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is outstanding in all areas. Quite often you book a hotel by the look of a website. This can normally prove to be a huge dissapointment due to clever lighting and wide angled shots to make everything look more impressive. The W hotel does not dissapoint in any way and lives up to the website experience. I would not hesitate to stay there again. Great stay thank you. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel keeps the W tradition Had a great stay at the W london, which met all that I would expect from a W hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and tried to assist me as an SPG platinum guest. The only downside, was the delay in checking in. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel with excellent service I stayed in this hotel twice this year and the second time was with my family. The service at this hotel was top notch and impeccable. The location is so centrally located that we could find anything we want to do or to eat in close proximity. W London is now our favorite hotel and it is highly recommended for those who visit this lovely city. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wyld Wonderful Weekend! We have been staying at W London for a while now and consider it our second home. The reason for this though is not because we are there so often but because of the service we get while staying at the hotel. We are wonderfully looked after by Jess before we arrive, ensuring everything is setup for us! Then when we do arrive from the front desk staff, through to the W Lounge staff and onto Yuri, Eric and the gang in Wyld it is simply superb! The recognition for regular guests seems excellent and the time and thought put into things by everyone there is highly impressive. We know we will always have a great stay and even when that stay is some work and not all play, they help us with that to! If you stay in hotels a lot you will always eventually have an issue but here even if there was (which rarely there is) I have full confidence that it will be resolved and it will not interfere with our stay! Thanks to the whole team at W London who make our stays so special! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and cool Stayed here as a platinum member. Got upgraded to a studio suite. Very nice. Large for a city hotel. Cool W style. And great internet, which is rare these days. Nice to have Spice Market downstairs. And a very nice Platinum breakfast. This place is not exactly a family hotel, but great for couples. And within walking distance to great shopping. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement fantastic location, very comfprtable bed, BUT tea/coffee maker missing!!!, no shower cap and only 1 bathfoam! I had to ask on purpose to get them. We had a problem with the temperature of the bathroom and the engineer called 45 min. after our request to the "what's ever" desk.! unacceptable. REALLY NOT A 5 STARS HOTEL SERVICE!!! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW W is a FANTASTIC brand and the Leicester Sq property certainly is the essence of what the W Brand is all about. The staff are welcoming, informal yet will respect privacy. Every staff member encountered was cheerful and made you feel its "all bout me"! All requests were gracefully acknowledged and if this fell outside what they could provide, alternatives were provided, so NO is not option. The hotel is hip and is very unique. This is evident from the entrance to the rooms. The attention to detail is extremely remarkable. Everything must be noticed and appreciated……from the "Union Jack" book case to the "Disco Ball floor numbering" on each floor, and so much more!!! The rooms have been designed to maximise space and all the features give it that "special, extraordinary feel", i.e.: the use of mirrors, art work, colours and the sink in the room! The Bar is a MUST….a great vibe, music and selection of drinks. Great Hotel and look forward to the next visit. February 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smelly Bathroom When I entered the room I was met with a foul, moldy smell in the shower and toilet areas. I immediately called down and someone was sent up to fix an issue with the shower and then clean. The issue didn't go away. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Perfect location for a quick weekend getaway. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, nice people You guys are just barely below 5 stars. Here are a few gripes. 1. in my room I couldn't move the big round mirror that shot up from the counter behind the sink. That was not ideal. 2. I looked at the electronics panel that was available under the sink area and found a number of connectors. I plugged something in and it did not work as I'd expected. When I followed the instructions on the panel and called a number the person on the other end of the line had no idea what I was talking about and wanted to send an engineer up... I just wanted that person on the phone to have done what I was doing 1 time and know what I was talking about. 3. I recall going out the door and some of the doormen were very helpful while others barely acknowledged my existence. That was the day I needed their help getting a car as no taxi's were available outside. 4. This point is harder to quantify. The decor plus some of the people, while nice and impressive, seemed kinda slimy. Like staying at the cosmopolitan in Las Vegas. Like the hotel was designed to look nice/cool for the annoying, slimy 22 year old crowd. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night in W Hotel Great Hotel, perfect Location, nice stuff, modern design, comfortable bed, very good bar, everything just great July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aside from wi-fi, great hotel I loved the can-do attitude of the staff, the hotel car service eliminated hunting for a cab, the room felt very spacious. My only complaint is the wi-fi sometimes felt slow and the signal would fall off. The location can't be beat. Love being within a short walk of two Underground stations and living next door to Chinatown! July 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by firealarm and evacuation No explanation at all very unprofessional July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely loud music I was kept up one night until 4am by extremely loud music in a private club below my room. It's unclear to me why they would put a business traveler directly above a club that plays incredibly loud music until 4am and then the only option to make things right is to make me move at 2am. It was really really unfortunate. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning on the Square Wow. The W Insider took such good care of us on our last night in Europe. The children's upgraded suite was larger than my old NY apartment and capped off their vacation with a lasting memory, especially of the tea cup and bath tub. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the location right in the middle of almost everything. July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW (Suite) We are loyal members of SPG, we love the W Hotel. That said, the W Hotel London went over and above all of our expectations AND upgraded us to a 1100sq ft room. WOW! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I have stayed in many hotels but this is by far the most impressive. This was a special occasion for my partner and the staff catered for my every need, including complementary champagne and a birthday cake!! The room was amazing, as was the breakfast and the staff. I cannot wait to return to The W Hotel Leicester Square. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Much better than exspected. Room was quiet, Staff helpful and friendly, Design great, Breakfast more than enough with fair pricing and downtown location is perfect, only few steps from picadilly line. Overall a wonderful stay. You shoudn't believe some of these bad reviews. It's a W and it' s modern, young and cool. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dripping in glam I just stayed here I think on 5/29 (it was a blur) and I would totally recommend it. The design is ultra chic and the guys I interacted with at the front desk and at the door were super chipper and friendly. I really can't recommend this hotel enough -- it's the epitome of the W Brand in my opinion. CHEERS! September 6, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>