Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel w/minor complaints The room itself was excellent & extremely comfortable. Two minor complaints: 1) it took awhile for my luggage to be delivered to my room. (i had to call before it arrived). 2) Later on my first evening I called down to have an extra wine glass sent to the room & it never arrived. It was not a major problem so I did not call again. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room is very comfort I like the Toto toilet, I like the automatic features that come with it, ie. flushing of the toilet. The drapes that cut off the sunlight completely. Perfect design December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfying front desk service during check-in Having stayed in many of the 5-star hotels around the world, this stay experience for me is by far the worst due to the unprofessional front desk staff and his unwelcoming attitude that I and my friend experienced during the check-in on Dec 7th. We asked a simple question I suppose many would have had, "can I bring only one room card to the gym for two people?". The on-duty front desk staff answered without a smile, "Only the registered guest can use the gym. It's a regulation." Then I got confused and asked " But we have two people in one room. Does it make sense that only one guest can use the gym?" He then called the gym in front of us and told us "It's just the rule. Only the registered guest can use the gym. NTD$1800 will be charged for additional guest." I found his reply lack of hospitality and supporting facts as it turned out that the room card was just to exchange a sensor wrist belt for locker, meaning if you don't need to use the locker, you could just walk in the gym and say your room number. His front desk service was barely satisfying as he seem clueless about the operation of hotel facilities and didn't even bother to try to accommodate guests' needs. Having said that, I am certain that there is much room for improvement for W Taipei to truly be considered a luxury hotel to stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever! Everything is just perfect! Nothing to think of to be improved. We will definitely recommend W hotels! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Stay This was my first stay at a W and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Thank you. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Respect your guests' privacy. Overall, the hotel staff react swiftly to guest's request which is good. Just one question for W-Hotel Management; why do front desk put an external telephone call to your guest's room at 1.15am without checking with your guest whether they wanted to take the call? November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Anniversary expereince W hotel surprised us with a small cake when we arrived for our anniversary. That made us feels really warm and happy. The weather in Taipei drop dramatically within the week we stayed. Wendy who helps cleaning our room is very helpful and caring. She reminds us the weather will get even cooler after the sun is gone before we head out and also suggest where we can go for sightseeing while we are in town. The bartenders from YEN bar - Jacky and Quick are very skillful, drinks are very tasty with personal touch, and they are very funny and friendly. We had great experience at YEN restaurant as well, the foods are very yummy and our waiter - Eugene is energetic and proactively helps to follow-up on our food. He made sure we are comfortable and enjoy our dinner. When I checked out today, I received a very sweet and warm smile from Olivia at the front desk. She makes sure my staying is happy and good. Also, since I bought so much Taiwan souvenir were worries that I might go overweight for my luggage. Christine from Whatever/Whenever service helps to weight my luggage before I head to airport. Thank you W Taipei for great experience as always!!! November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SEEE Thumb-ups: (1) Attentive staff helped up in our requirement (2) Perfect location for leisure and dining (3) Good recognition of SPG member Things need to be improved: (1) I am expecting an impressive lobby for SPG 6 category hotel. First floor is way too empty/ simple and 10th floor is too small (only few chairs are available) (2) Rooms are too dark for reading (3) Personally; I cannot accept an see through bathroom on certain room category November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by another excellent stay hotel W's service is excellent, very flexible and all staff try their best to solve any issues or problems. always a top choice when staying in taipei. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Taipei - great experience Your stay will always be one of pleasure and fun. You will be greeted with friendly staff and great food, excellent rooms and you feel at once in a better mood throughout your stay... November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff Everyone was friendly and helpful in addressing all of my requests. People went out of their way to make sure that I received what I needed. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services With a big box of souvenir needs help to pack. Eddie from the concierge helps me to repack everything and make sure my luggages is not overweight. Very friendly service and helpful. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience, definitely will come back next time Excellent location with shopping centers and public transportation nearby. Staffs are friendly and helpful all the time! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! The service was just faultless! We encountered some problems getting money using our international credit/ bank cards and were unable to contact our banks as it was the weekend. Fortunately, the Manager at W Taipei came to our assistance and sorted our problem out! This is by far the best W hotel we've stayed at!! We have already booked our next stay! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, knowledgeable and smiling Concierge staff, front desk all have great English language skills and are extremely efficient and knowledgeable Kitchen Table and Yen--(High level cuisine) have excellent food and service was immpeccable! Back ofc staff also amazing and gracious. SPA and gym had terrific staff--We had massages daily and training at the gym as well. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for WOW Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at W Taipei. Hotel exceeded my expectations despite being a fairly seasoned traveler. The hotel is refreshing, relatively new and i especially loved the design elements that makes W What is it - a destination hotel for the discerning (whether or not you're there to party). Even the food (tried out the Kitchen Table) was varied from your typical hotel fare and yummy. The gym facilities was amazing too. More importantly, i really enjoyed the great service i received while i was there. They have an excellent service team and its very obvious that they enjoy their work, which is great, cos this 'feel good' feeling about themselves kinda rubs off on the people they come in contact with. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Experience at W Taipei! A total new experience with W! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel I have been to I have been to many hotels worldwide. Have also been VIP status and SPG status here is more than what is expected. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond my expectations I would like to commend Mr. Mike Han, the Welcome Manager of W Taipei, for his genuinely warm hospitality. Mr. Han went above and beyond his normal duty to ensure his guests of the most pleasant experience at the W Taipei. SPG and W Taipei are very fortunate to have Mr. Han as their representative and I was fortunate to get to know Mike. Every facet of the stay was excellent and W Taipei is my home away from home, when I can afford it, that is. ;) November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not rest on your laurels My room door was opened when i returned one late night. Was told that cleaners have forgotten to close the door. This is terrible. How can such a highly rated hotel make such mistake! Hotel managers apologized after the event but i hope this incident will not be repeated. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, what a wonderful hotel! This is without a doubt my favorite hotel ever. Attentiveness to the guest sums up my experience here. From the clean design aesthetic to the "welcome back" you hear every time you cross the threshold, everything about the W Taipei is working together to make you feel like you're the center of attention. The staff is great--friendly, patient, helpful, knowledgeable. The location is great--right on top of the Taipei City Hall MRT station, you can get anywhere in the city in a flash. Within walking (or stumbling) distance are some of the most interesting cocktail lounges you could hope for, as well as outstanding local food at hundreds of stalls nearby. The uber-cool bars in the hotel attract a hip young crowd, so if you don't feel like leaving the building, you can still be social. The W Taipei is an ideal spot for an urban getaway. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites Great location Excellent rooms Friendly and efficient service Nice gym and spa Food is good, but not as good as Hong Kong for instance and at 10 am the waiters at buffet get too stressed. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whenever, Whatever W hotels around the world operate under the motto Whenever, Whatever, but W Taipei truly embodies that spirit in their service. Now my friend needed a bouquet of flowers as he was meeting his girlfriend the day after we flew into Taipei. We reached the hotel at 3pm after a long flight, took a comfortable afternoon nap in our lovely suite with a great view of the 101 building, went out for some awesome food after and then we hit the clubs - and clean forgetten about the flowers! We decided to try our luck at the front desk when we returned to the hotel at 6am, and by 12 noon a gorgeous bouquet of red roses was delivered to our room, and my friend's life was saved. That is Whenever, Whatever for you. Well done W Taipei! October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and comfortable room. Very attentive and polite staff. The room features and the staff are all great. The only tiny issue is that there was a Halloween party on the night we arrived and the location of the party was right next to the front desk. It was noisy and the staff and us had to shout when we talked. But other than that, it is a very nice and modern hotel with very attentive and polite staff. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool style hotel with very touchy service I stayed in W Taipei for 15 days in Oct 2013, it was a wonderful stay, the room is very very stylish and service is very good and satisfactory. I hope I can have more chance to be invited to the parties happening almost every night at Woo Bar !! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff The hotel staff were very helpful, we feel warm that they always carried a smiling face and undrstand what we needed from them when special requests arised during our stay. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agruably the best W Hotel Over the years, I have been to a few of the W Hotels around the world - New York, Hong Kong, SF, Seoul etc, I have to say I always like W Taipei the best. Always feel home when I go to Taiwan and the staff are fabulous! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience It was my first visit to Taipei, and W Taipei made it perfect. Great location, excellent staff and awesome room. October 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Had expectation for W hotel as have confidence in the SPG hotel from stays at the Westin and Sheraton. However, complete disappointment in W taipei in terms of design and services. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W Hotel in the World As a Platinum member, I've stayed at many hotels. The W Taipei is by far the best hotel I've ever stayed at these past two years -- hands down. The service is better than any hotel I've stayed at recently -- everyone is attentive. Most importantly, the W Taipei is very clean and always smells good. October 9, 2013
  • 2015-08-03T19:52:26.875Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_3573, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>