W South Beach

  • 2201 Collins Avenue
  • Miami Beach,
  • Floride
  • 33139
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Place to Stay on South Beach! I stayed at the W in June of this year during the NBA Finals, and let me just say it was an experience I will never forget. Not only because every time we came back or left the hotel we saw celebs the whole time - but what's even better is that we FELT like celebrities on this trip! Everything was 1st class from the ocean view suite to the concierge service to the room service, to the convenience of the location (I ONLY wish there was a Starbucks closer to the hotel). It was my girlfriends birthday trip, and she STILL talks about how amazing our stay was at the W months after we checked out. She's probably the most hard to please person I've ever met, and she LOVED the hotel, and the service. I also utilized the concierge service to get her flowers on her birthday, and it was the most amazing bouquet she had ever seen. Definitely went over extremely well. The moment we checked out we started making plans to come back to the W - definitely a 5 star experience all the way around. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing in every way I was in town for a conference and fell in love with thos hotel ALL over again. From all of their staff, to the amazing facility...the W South Beach never fails. The Insider John was warm and welcoming and so was Jennifer and Jessie Rosario. A huge thank you for making my stay one to remember. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong here. Celebrated my 50th bday with my wife and 3 other couples. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. One person in particular, Diego Dantas, was a superstar. He dotted ever i and crossed ever t to ensure our group had an amazing experience. Sure it's pricey but like the man said...you get what you pay for. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W Hotel ever We stayed 4 nights in the w hotel with our 2 kids. It was great. Friendly Stuff. great view to the ocean. Parking and the minibar is a bit expensive but thats normal for a 5 star hotel. Other than that is the location great and the rooms are really cool. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for everything Ligy It's an excellent option in South Beach, I love your pool & beach facilities, Ligy was very kind with us everytime. Your staff at The Dutch always smiling and corteous. Also I would like to thankVictoria Atehortua at the concierge desk, I would refer my top customers to her for any needs in South Beach October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Starwood Properties We stayed at the W in South Beach in November. Great location. Stunning views and beautifully appointed rooms. Beautiful property. Great drinks at the outside bar. Crowded pool -- and tough to get a chair, but the beach is always an option too. Very helpful staff. We definitely recommend this property. November 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great party place to be in Miami The staff and hotel was great on the overall. Only the front office on check in gave us a diferent room category to what we booked. Although they mentioned it was an upgrade it was a worse off room. When i asked to them to give me the orignal room we booked after checking into the room given to us, we were informed they can do it but the room would have a problem of sound from the night club. I do appreciate they thinking of that and giving us another room but in this case the alternate room should have been a better and larger room to the orignal booked room. The front office manager said they could do the same but the excess would be charged for. This did not make sense to me, that you can give me a room with a problem or downgrade me without an issue but can not upgrade to a better room although the room has issues and better rooms are available in the hotel. The room did have issues and the nights the night club was open the sound kept us awake. Be carful to check on such rooms. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! This was one of the best hotels that we have ever stayed at. The staff was friendly, attentive, and professional. Our room was huge and gorgeous. This is definitely our first choice when returning to South Beach. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay!!! The W Southbeach has to be the best hotel. The rooms are all luxurious, spacious & so comfortable. The staff is outstanding! john Evans goes out of his way to make sure everything is perfect. As well as many other staff members!! Highly recommend!!!! NO doubt the best hotel in South Florida!!!! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Great staff, everyone always asking if they can help. Don't plan on getting into your room before 4pm and you won't have a single disappointment. Location is great, pool was awesome. NOT a college party type hotel which is exactly what we wanted. Already booked our next stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff EXCELLENT The staff lead by Mr. Marc was excellent throughout my stay. This is the only hotel I would stay in South Beach. I highly recommend and send people all the time!!! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service I would like to acknowledge the great service that we got from W South Beach. Everybody was very accommodating and friendly. they made us feel special. Most importantly to Arturo, the concierge that went out of his way to meet our needs. Very patient with us as we came in a big group. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by only place to stay the W south beach is the cleanest hotel I've stayed at while in miami. its now the only place i stay down there. has a private and beautiful setting with great amenities. the restaurant is amazing. not much else to say besides i wouldn't recommend anywhere else but the W Southbeach! March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much SPG value Nice facility and good location, but don't expect many of the SPG elite benefits when you stay at this property. Was surprised room was not ready for check-in at 4:15 pm arrival and then could not grant a late check out when I needed it :( Overall disappointed on a special occasion. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECT LOCATION As the title states, the W is located away from the crazy tourist traps of SoBe with direct access to the beach. In close proximity to all major night venues, and if you don't feel like going far, you can creep over to WALL. Our suite was excellent with an amazing view of the ocean! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel This is our favorite hotel .. . .it is swanky and the service is top notched.. .. .we always get upgraded as SPG platinum and would come back here in heart beat as this is one of the best W hotels we have stayed in.. Came here for Bday and was treated like royalty June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Southbeach "Best Pick in SOBE" Once again an outstanding stay at the W Southbeach. From the moment you pull up to the hotel thru your entire stay, everything was perfect & will exceed your expectations! The staff go out of their way to please you in every way & it is sooo comfortable. A home away from home! ;-) February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Take care with Reception I've been charged more than dealed. The last two nights my daughter, that had left the Hotel, was charged as an extra bed. As I was in a hurry to get my plane I didn't checked it. The Reception was informed about the departure of my daughter and didn't take it in consideration. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hotel in Miami The hotel have a very good service, all the staff, and specially the front desk is very kind, they have a lot of patience with the kids ( event when they don't speack english ) Over all it is a great place to stay, August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 40th Ever! The W Hotel in South Beach is by far the best hotel in Miami. The service was exceptional, the staff - unpretentious and ever-willing to assist and the room was spectacular. I could not have had a better stay. Make sure you try the Mojito's in the lobby bar - unbelievable! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently excellent This was about our 4th stay here and I've meant to review it each time but this review serves as how consistently excellent this hotel is. It is worth every bit of the 7 level within SPG. First of all it is gorgeous. From the moment you walk in you are struck with glitter and glamor. Check in is easy and SPG recognition excellent. My room had been upgraded via suite night award program but in the past upgrades for SPG status have always been honored. Because it is a resort late checkout cannot always be honored but whether you arrive early or leave late there are complimentary host rooms available for changing and freshening up. The rooms are spacious and set up so views are nice. Usually you get a direct view of the ocean since it is angled that way. The pool area is great. Food and drinks are delicious and service is pleasant. There is plenty of room so even on a busy day one can find seats and umbrellas. The location is on the north end of south beach but is still convenient enough to everything. Make sure to stay here! June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy and mediocre Room was extremely noisy from traffic. The beach and pool were overcrowded and offered no privacy whatsoever. You could hear everyone's conversation. It was not the quality I was expecting. On a positive note, the housekeeping staff were very friendly and responsive. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property Always love staying here as it is one of the nicest properties in south beach. My only complaint was on the quality of the wait staff pool side one day. It was very busy and I was unable to get my order even after asking many times. Still would go back in a heart beat! March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W hotel 9/2013 A. construction work on the north side very noisy B. after W hotel L.A. the bed rooms very small ,living room o.k. C. queen sofa is only for short and small child. D. the south view is much better. E. very good swimming pool and beach. F.very good housekeeping service . September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a great upscale hotel with wonderful amenities and staff. My only issue was the slight noise from the on site club but I am a very light sleeper. My wife and mother in-law didn't notice it. Dined at Mr Chow- the food was great and the service was fantastic. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In South Beach Everything about this place was amazing. The room - Mega Suite w/ private plunge pool - was incredible. The service was top notch. We used the Acura Experience car, which was also a great perk. The service by the pool was stellar. This hotel has everything covered. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Cannot say enough good things about the staff and their attention to every need of the guests at the W. The pool crew was friendly and accommodating. Special thanks to Manny.. Only negative was no tub in the full bath. Great shower, though. Still would love a tub. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with terrific staff W Hotel in Southbeach has best location, great staff and beautiful rooms. Quieter than other Southbeach hotels so go here if you want some peace and relaxation. The bars/restaurants don't get too lively so our group went elsewhere...but overall a great experience. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay W hotel So Beach has great location. We walked to Lincoln Rd. Art Deco buildings and boardwalk. Also near Holocaust Memorial and Botanical Gardens. Plenty of beach chairs and easy access. Room very comfortable. Concierge very helpful with suggestions and maps. February 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DR. BORODIN FOR 3 DAYS COULD NOT GET ANY ONE TO CLEAN SECOND FLOOR IN MY ROON-636 DID ASK TO FIX TV ON SECOND FLOOR AT OUTDOOR AREA, ON THIRD DAY FINALLY SOMEONE ARRIVED AND TOOK THE TV AND NEVER BROUGHT IT BACK,HENCE DID NOT HAVE TV THERE FOR ALL 5 DAYS OF MY STAY April 16, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:39:50.390-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>