W South Beach

  • 2201 Collins Avenue
  • Miami Beach,
  • Florida
  • 33139
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán ser mayores de 21 años.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by W hotel 9/2013 A. construction work on the north side very noisy B. after W hotel L.A. the bed rooms very small ,living room o.k. C. queen sofa is only for short and small child. D. the south view is much better. E. very good swimming pool and beach. F.very good housekeeping service . September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a great upscale hotel with wonderful amenities and staff. My only issue was the slight noise from the on site club but I am a very light sleeper. My wife and mother in-law didn't notice it. Dined at Mr Chow- the food was great and the service was fantastic. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with terrific staff W Hotel in Southbeach has best location, great staff and beautiful rooms. Quieter than other Southbeach hotels so go here if you want some peace and relaxation. The bars/restaurants don't get too lively so our group went elsewhere...but overall a great experience. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent excellence As always a calm environment in which to work then relax. Service is first class and the facilities are superb. Only difficulty was that pool was so busy that I could not get a chair once my work was finished. Beach was though a great fallback. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Cannot say enough good things about the staff and their attention to every need of the guests at the W. The pool crew was friendly and accommodating. Special thanks to Manny.. Only negative was no tub in the full bath. Great shower, though. Still would love a tub. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In South Beach Everything about this place was amazing. The room - Mega Suite w/ private plunge pool - was incredible. The service was top notch. We used the Acura Experience car, which was also a great perk. The service by the pool was stellar. This hotel has everything covered. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in South Beach! The staff was exceptional, the rooms are gorgeous with ocean views, even checked out the gym it was top of the line! Absolutely amazing beach front property with the perfect pool! Really thrilled and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Miami! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The "W" MIAMI BEACH - WONDERFULL ! ...WE HAVE RE-VISITED THE "W" HOTEL IN MIAMI BEACH TO OUR REPEATED DELIGHT. THE POOL STAFF IS PARTICULARLY EXPERT IN THEIR WORK...ALL AREAS OF THE HOTEL AND STAFF HELP TO MAKE YOUR STAY DELIGHTFUL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! DAVID GOLD March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W is hip and expensive, with fabulous staff Great location and hip vibe that younger people love. Best staff at ANY hotel in the system. They really want to serve you. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, service and views The hotel did a very nice job with their guest rooms. Bathrooms are spacious & upgraded. Rooms are light & airy. Very comfortable to just hang out and relax. Staff is super friendly and extremely accommodating. The pool area and staff was amazing. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vibe and Service at the W South Beach Th W South Beach is the best hotel we have stayed at, including Ritz Carltons and other 5 star hotels all over the world. South Beach is nice, but we went back for the second year in a row because of the excellence of the W. Here's why? Staff is super friendly and helpful. The infinity pool and surrounding space is a delight - large enough to never feel crowded even with every lounge chair occupied, crystal clear warm soft water, privacy from the public beachfront walkway, and excellent service. The beach is literally 20 steps away with equally fine lounge chair, towel and food service provided by the hotel. The rooms are all large -studios or suites - with walls of windows overlooking the beach and the city. A short walk to Lincoln Road and Ocean Ave., yet a private oasis away from the crowds. Lest you think I work for Starwood (I don't), I must add that Mr.Chow's was disappointing - food was nothing special, especially for the price - although the space is beautiful. Yes South Beach is nice, but the W is our reason to return each year. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Service Staff The concierge, front desk and valet were rude and annoyed when having to do their job. Conversely, the pool and beach staff was extremely friendly. If you are coming for the location, it is amazing. Just be prepared for the mostly rude staff. April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel I have been to this property multiple times, It's a great hotel and I'm a fan of W hotels. I tend to agree with other reviews about the recognition in this property not too great but everything else is above expectation. I would come back. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Stay Just back from 9 nights and 3rd time here, it just keeps getting better! From a fantastic upgrade, to the simply superb food at the Dutch (both breakfast and dinner) and wonderfully looked after by the staff what more could I ask! I will be honest and say on the whole I prefer Asia as I find the service levels to be higher than North American resorts and travelling from the UK there is not a huge difference in time to get to either! Here though I feel like I have found a North American resort that ticks all the boxes as well! The pool area is a great balance, its not all show and the music is a good level, so you can relax and enjoy a book but also get the vive that you are in Miami South Beach! Found the service round the pool to be excellent, was very well looked after and nothing was to much trouble! The suite was great, spacious with amazing views of both the city and the beach, what more could you want in a morning and evening sat on the balcony! The only thing that seemed to let it down was the W Lounge bar area, just didnt seem as relaxing or approachable as the rest of the hotel, but as I have been told this is being updated to address some of these issues that is even better and cannot wait to see it on a future visit! To me the highest compliment I could say is that it gave some of the resorts and retreats in Asia a run for its money in service levels and how I was looked after on this trip and that is not something I have experienced in North America before! June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ridiculously Amazing For a super frequent, high demanding traveler, this place hit a grand slam on every aspect. The staff is on your every thought, security is great rooms are impeccable and the location is perfect. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Artsy and Beautiful Stunning hotel and convenient location near art museum, beach, and ballet. Was upgraded to an Oasis Suite and received excellent service while there. Other nice amenities were the quieter tucked away infinity pool, bikes, and dj. November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Club is Not Soundproof . Kept Me Up ALL NIGHT Tuesday, July 30, 2013, my stay did not go well at all. I was in room 332 (a fabulous suite). Around 9p or 10p, my bed started vibrating, the sound from the club made the walls trimmer, and I could hear the music. The constant booming and vibrating continued until my departure at 4am the next day. Needless to say, I didn't sleep at all. Upon my checkout, I called twice for my car. No one answered. I arrive at the front desk and the tall man working there couldn't have been ruder. His attitude was "Horrible!" I explained to him about the noise and he asked, "Did you call?" Was he serious? I said, "And what was anyone to do?" He replied, "We could've had them turn down the base." Really? If he knew the base was problematic in the first place, I shouldn't have been disturbed. I requested he comp the night of July 30th. He said I can take $100 dollars off. I told him, "I don't argue with people about where I spend my money. I travel a lot and won't be staying at another Starwood for a while." What a pathetic ending to an otherwise enjoyable stay at the W. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service! The service level at this hotel far exceeded all expectations. Friendly staff, gorgeous decor, large comfortable suite...5 star all the way. We did not want to leave this hotel. The W made our trip that much more enjoyable. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Great Location! location was a great location and the hotel was a very nice luxury hotel. I would recommend the hotel based on the overall cleanliness and appeal of the hotel. However, many companies fail because of poor customer service June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Everything from the service, decor and the cleanliness was right on point. The service went above and beyond from whether it was an issue or just a simple request. Thank you so much for making my stay enjoyable ! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Everything about this hotel is perfect. The location on the beach, big rooms (which are extremely rare in SB), great staff, cool scene, etc. I can't say enough good things. We thoroughly enjoy our stays here. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation Hotel and stay was excellent. Pool, room and service superb! My only complain refers to the cleanliness of the restrooms in the lobby. Please take care of them as both were in a very poor hygienic state. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy We stayed on the 16th floor. The room was a spectacular suite.. The staff on reception on our arrival were brilliant, the room was beyond expectation and all other staff were polite. The BIG downfall to the hotel is the Bose sound systems. To those of us with a brain the system is great. But for a certain portion of guests that have neither a brain or respect for other guests they are a nuisance. We were woken up on two occasions at 5am by two separate idiots that were only thinking of there own good time. One of these people in the room next to us was even bouncing a ball against the wall. When I phoned reception they did send up security and they did stop the noise, but once awakened at that time you are awake! The last occasion was on our last morning so we decided to leave early, as we were that upset about it all. There were people shouting and screaming in the corridors. Everything else about the hotel was faultless, but when on holiday a good nights sleep is essential. The young man on reception on the morning we left 22nd June 2013 seemed very uninterested about my issues. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Andrey Very noisy Hotel We coud't sleep almost every day until 2-3 A.M. Quality of Dining room is not good . Meal,foods are not tasty >> Not enough places aroun the pool . Very good and big Fitness Center April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crown Jewel of the W Hotels Having stayed at more than a dozen W hotels, the W South Beach is one of the crown jewels in the Starwood property portfolio. This hotel also has one of the best concierge teams in the system. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for South Beach Access Great location and fantastic facilities and access to the beach. Very friendly and helpful staff. The weather didn't cooperate, but despite this, we enjoyed the hotel amenities and restaurants! September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate relaxation destination From the staff to the beautiful room with the fabulous ocean view... this was an exceptional hotel. The room created a very relaxing atmosphere, that made you feel like a home away from home. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best in south beach Hotel was great. We stayed in the fabulous studio which is like a suite. Balcony was huge with a great view of the beach. Dutch restaurant was amazing and staff and service was "over the top". July 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel is noisy the location is great, and the rooms are big but I wasn't happy with the noise from outside and the main road. people are shouting and honking all night. for rest this is not the place! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blew My Mind Loved the room....simply gorgeous and huge!!! And loved the perks that came along with the room...Initially upset that there was no tub but the shower with multiple heads gave a great treat. November 10, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>