巴塞罗那 W 酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • 邮政编码 08039
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 547 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Great Very few hotels are able to maintain such high standards consistently but the W Barcelona has never disappointed me. It is quite simply a remarkable hotel, that I cannot fault, I hate leaving! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb five days stay Very sincere hospitality by hotel staffs! April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Very nice place. Great rooms. Good food. But: You get attitude from the staff, they forget to deliver what you ordered on two occasions and sunscreen is 66 euro for a small tube. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Trip to BCN Me wife and me travel at least once a year to Barcelona. And the W Hotel Is a very good place to be. The rooms have a fantastic view on the city/ocean. Also the sundeck is great. Unfortunately during our last stay my preferred plus membership was not recognized. I asked for free in-room wifi: not possible without Gold Membership! I "lost" this status at the beginning of this year and was downgraded to preferred plus Membership. So I ask myself why being a member? April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel & Location This hotel is wonderful all around, great rooms, great locations, and great food/drinks! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic i always spend lovely time in this hotel that's why for me it's fantastic April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel however staff not very accomodating The hotel is fantastic however some staff members were not. Waiters and waitresses were very helpful however restaurant managers were not. We were travelling with a 1 year old and only requested at midday a high chair and some boling water but were told the restaurant was closed and that there was nothing that they could do until it opened. They suggested we feed the baby in the bar! Also we had a studio suite and while the room was nice we were told that all of these suites are on lower floors and the view is not the best. It appeared that you should pay for a less expensive room and get a better view. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing service This hotel could be spectacular but let down by the lack of service. At breakfast asked 3 times for milk for tea. At dinner 2 of our party were served their starters at the same time as we were served the main meal. to have no tea and coffee facilities in the room is unacceptable. to pay £20 to swim is unacceptable. It all spoils the stay. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel, yet some things to improve love the W in Barcelona. Really nice location and design of the lobby/restaurant and rooms couple of things that could be improved - takes a while to figure out how to switch on and off the different lighting groups in the room. just feels complex and overdsigned - I was working quite a bit in my room and through the (fast) WIFI signal downloading a nubmer of big (75MB) keynote files. Somehow the hotel system automatically deactivated my IP address on my macbook due to the high MB downloads. It took about an hour of late night IT dept calling to figure out the issue, which once it was found was resolved. Just think it is strange that a hotel has a max MB download level. Given the status of the hotel, my SPG level and room rate that is charged. And if this happens, why does the hotel not notify me so that I'm not left figuring this out myself . March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise along the sea We had a birds eye view of this beautiful city. The staff treated us like royalty. Everything was perfect. Can't wait to return. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has excellent views. We have the possibility to spend a night in the a hotel which offer excellent views as well as a great experience. We have enjoyed the time spend there. From the bigging we have felt like we were home. The space was great and the dinner in the Bravo retsaurant was excellent. Thanks for your hospitaity and service. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Way beyond expectations and amazing in every way. One of the best hotels I've ever stayed. And it is definitely the sexiest hotel ever. I loved it and can't wait to be back. It is a treat. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fantastic Stay The hotel exceeded all expectations. On arrival I was upgraded to a penthouse suite with superb facilities and spectacular views. This was unexpected for my first stay with W and a very nice touch. This was by far my best short stay in a hotel by far. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona met and passed our expectations. Family stay at hotel was great. As platinum member was able to get corner suite upgrade, plus adjoining room. We all enjoyed the stay immensely. Staff was wonderful, had breakfast each morning of stay and dinner in restaurant one night, all being most enjoyable. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dorbs wonderful property. outstanding staff.. all friendly, helpful and nice. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another signature W property This is a great hotel, situated nicely with beautiful views (choose harbour side if you can and NOT port side). It has the signature contemporary feel that just makes you feel better looking :) Beds and pillows are wonderful. Rain shower was nice but water needed to get a little hotter. Room temperature changes were gentle but noticeable after 30 minutes or so. Nice views in W Eclipse bar. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of respect for the Customer I get the impression that Customers are only viewed as walking wallets. In addition to paying a premium rate for a room you have to pay extra for; Water (€4) per bottle Internet (€9 per 24 hours) Swimming pool (€20 per person) and Breakfast (not sure how much that was, receptionist said "about €30" suggesting that even they were embarrassed about the price I'm a frequent traveller and expect better and would be happy to have paid a little more upfront for a feeling of being valued and pampered during my stay. After an 8 hour journey all we wanted was a slick check-in and to get to our room as quickly....but we are hit with a bewildering array of information about UNICEF, opting not to have our room cleaned daily and priority entrance to a nightclub(?) Room itself was fabulous with a great view, but that was the only redeeming feature I'm afraid. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to remembre This hotel is the best hotel in Barcelona. The location is a bit out from the city centre so taxi is required to go to the main shopping areas (not more than 10 min with taxi) but it is located on the beach so it has its own unique features. Staying at the W Barcelona in the summer season must be spectacular! The service is very good - Asian standard. That should say a lot for a hotel in Europe where service levels usually are lower. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Room does not fit with Services While the Room is excellent the service offered is a problem: - small SPA - no indoor Swimming Pool - no access to sea (service people even shouted on you when you came back from swimming walking through the lobby but the problem is that the hotel has no specific access to the sea, though directly positioned next to the sea) - room was not cleaned on one day and when we blamed the reception first accussed us that we did something wrong - room was not cleaned well during our stay - all personal has to say there name to call them for help but this is only surface - you are treated alway as if you disturb ... - March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best City Hotel I have stayed in in 10 years everything was incredible and highly recommended, with attentive, friendly, top-notch service. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel beautiful, technical difficulties I stayed at the W Barcelona for a business trip. On the one evening during the week I needed to have conference calls with customers, the phone in my room malfunctioned. It took two hours to correct the problem (which was resetting the IP connections) and I missed 4 very important calls. It was very frustrating and disappointing. I did receive an apology note which I appreciated. In addition, we had very bad weather and terribly high winds on two days of my stay, and there were no porters or support personnel to help me with my bags or getting through the front door. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aural Overload If you want to be constantly bombarded by intrusive ambient "trancey" music every waking moment of your day, then this is the hotel for you. Turned up loud enough so you cannot hold a normal conversation, the music is everywhere, and even in your room. Aided by a concrete atrium, the sound reflects upwards into the open balconies where your room is, so you can (try to) go to sleep with it ever present. Relaxing and restful, it ain't. Food wasn't bad though. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth to be back Such a great view from the room, very nice staff, always making sure that everything is ok. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hospitality Stayed at the hotel for the first time and was really impressed. The building is one of its kind and the location is fantastic; next to the sea and 15 mins walk from the center of Barcelona. Ideal for people who enjoy long walks/ runs on the beach and amazing cocktails at the bar! Clubby atmosphere and friendly staff; they call you by your name, as if you have been there before and always introduce themselves, and they would immediately become your friends; now this is personal service. My room on the 3rd floor was great, with sea view that I enjoyed from the sofa, next to the floor-to-ceiling window. Shower was spacy and although I don't like the glass walls surrounding the toilet, it felt private enough. Overall an excellent hotel! Thank you for your wonderful hospitality! Will be back in the future! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel Was extremely satisfied with everything apart from the fact that there was no indoor pool and i had to pay to use the jacuzzi. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow indeed! Where to start? The room was fantastic, great views and impressive size. The public areas were well maintained and as expected. The wow however comes from the staff. Anything we requested was delivered, quickly and with a smile. Karina at Bliss arranged a surprise visit for my wife from my very vague (and in English) emailed requests, including services from other areas of the hotel. Wave, Eclipse, Bliss and Bravo 24 all performed above expectations to make a magical short vist. We will return as soon as we can fit another break into work comitments. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Hotel Perfect location, excellent & friendly staff especially at Breakfast - MY first choice in Barcelona! February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent view still to improve on service The room was great and with wonderful views However there was a party at ground floow I was not informed upfront and noise was considerable. I fully understand this can happen but great that this is communicated properly Also I ordered dinner and I receive a knock at the door at 11 even though I did not request any withdrawal; I guess this should be reviewed within the room service procedures February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartily recommended Excellent. The staff was perfect, expecially the "Whatever Whenever Manager", who helped us a lot (as we are Italians and we do not speak Spanish), meeting all our needs. The rooms are fantastic, with an impressive view. The Hotel's location is perfect as well, surrounded by peace. We'll surely come back. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Amazing time with amazing food and drinks, wonderfully helpful staff and a allround great experience in a great city. February 18, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T20:43:42.309-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_547, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_3183, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>