Wニューヨーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10022
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約とチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 744 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service & Small Rooms Worst W in New York, other W hotels in Manhattan are much better. Customer service at The W New York was terrible. Very difficult to reach concierge from room. Room was very small and bed was also small. Two adults could not sleep on such bed. Management did not seem to care about poor customer service as my message left for a return call was ignored. December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing I felt disappointed as the room was small, windows facing a wall and the corridor windows from the other side, no privacy other than closing the shades ..... Breakfast was horribly expensive. In other words for an average hotel a very high price and no real incentive to come back at my next trip. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I was blown away when the staff provided me an umbrella before I asked for one. Not only did the staff do everything possible to make my stay comfortable, but they were exceeded all my expectations with there kindness and professionalism. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was a comfortable stay. I have stayed at the W Hotel for a number of times before as it was my preferred hotel in the city. However, i must admit this is the first time I'm slightly disappointed with the service. The reception lady wasn't welcoming at all but the check in process was very quick. The room is not tiny but I guess it's not too bad for NYC hotel. For some reasons it was quite noisy (stayed in room 314). My laundry wasn't returned on time despite the same day request and I called them to pick them up at 8 AM. Plus, I got locked out of my room as the lock was magnetized! But to their credit, they gave me a voucher to have 2 drinks as a result of that issue. Interestingly, the friendliest people at the hotel happened to be the housekeepers as opposed to the ones you see on the lobby. I still like the concept of the hotel, but will I return? At this stage, I'm not really sure as there seems to be better options in the area when it comes to service. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location Attended a Wedding in Feb. 2014 and were staying overnight. Due to my Mother being 94 years old, in Nov. 2013 I requested ajoining rooms so she could be attended to. When we arrived the request for ajoining rooms was not noted on our reservation. We had to get 2 rooms next to each other which was an inconvience when attending to her needs. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small but comfortable Comfortable, clean, quiet and reasonably priced! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but met expectations The room was small as expected from previous reviews. It was more expensive than I would place on a small room. The staff was great especially the Acura Towncar Service. They also recommended some great places to hang out during our trip. I would stay again but I would look for a bigger room to be equal to the price. No pool or jacuzzi big negative. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vice President 1) Your bellmen service level is terrible! They ignore guests. I asked for some string to help with my luggage, and I got just a curt "NO", and he walked away! Unfortunately, I couldn't get his name. 2) Your concierge desk needs help. The phone was ringing off the hook! Alright, it was a Sunday night, but......that's the time you need a concierge! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Getaway My husband and I decided to go to the W for a romantic weekend getaway. Our room was quiet and comfortable. We had the best time. The staff were very helpful with whatever questions we asked.The hotel is in a wonderful location within watlking distance to Fifth Avenue, Times Square and Central Park. We can't wait to go to the W on Lexington again! November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel Experience, The W New York is one of my favorite hoetels in New Yok City. I come from a large family and they travel a great deal for business and to shop in NYC, I've stayed in most of the 5 star Hotels and not had such a warm and fuzzy feeling. There are recognition issues with some of the employees, but the best are the twins at the front desk kudos ladies. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great, Great I had A wonderful time at the W Hotel NYC , June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not comfortable The bath room design is not comfortable nor practical to use. One example: I am 5'3" and have hard time to reach the mirror to take care my hair and put my makeup on. Also, the TV is mounted so close to the bed that I bumped my head to the corner of the TV when got up at night. This is definitely not what I expected about W - A category 5 hotel. November 15, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dark and Noisy Music played in lobby, restaurant and elevators was too loud. Hallways very dark. Inadequate light in our room. Finished room service trays stayed outside rooms for over 12 hours--unacceptable. Location was great but not a relaxing place to stay. Loved the Acura car service. Purple bathroom and flourescent lighting......not a good combination! September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Funky hotel The room was a little cramped June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms In the past the W Hotel on Lexington was excellent, but this was a very disappointing stay. The noise from the a/c-heater was so loud every time it turned on and never slept the whole night. Also the lobby has changed, no nice scent and the atmosphere with the waterfall is gone. Would hesitate to stay again. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W -hat a faboosh hotel I was very pleased with the W on Lexington, because I had read really so-so reviews on YELP. In fact it met all of my expectations of what a W Hotel should be. Chic, Clean and Fabulous. The only down-side was all the random charges on my bill, like tourist tax, particularly when I'm not a tourist. I was there for the weekend to celebrate valentines day- and I would of appreciated a heads up- especially when I got a deal through my American Express and thought that was going to be the flat fee. Also- one night I ordered room service and my food was FREEZING cold. I didn't call down because I didn't want to deal with it - but for $38 I expected more. Also the next night I ordered hot tea with lemon- I mean how much is it to boil hot water? It was $17.... I kid you not. I could of just gotten hot water from the shower. Sheesh. But I like this location. I liked the staff. Loved the bliss products and would definitely come back, just avoid the room service. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Super small but functional The room I stayed in was really small and good for 1 person. It was well laid out so it didn't feel too cramped but the sliding door for the bathroom caught my shoulder a few times. The main lobby was under construction which took away from the overall setting and part of the reason I would stay at a W vs another SPG hotel. March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great bar area, great location, decent but small rooms Staff is great. Rooms are pretty tiny. It was disappointing / not a sign of top quality that the service cart stayed visible outside my room for the majority of my 3 day stay. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is funky I have stayed in this hotel many times. Its really convenient for sight seeing, shopping, bars and very good restaurants. It has an excellent gym. The staff are really friendly. The rooms are a little small but extremely comfortable overall. A great hotel to stay in. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for business Business centre is almost non-existent. Printing is very expensive. No other amenities in the centre (i.e. a stapler!). I was upgraded but the room was one of the smallest (tightest configurations) that I have had in my last several trips. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction The W is always my preferred hotel in Midtown Manhattan largely because of the lobby bar area. Unfortunately it was totally closed off and under construction during my recent stay. This would've been nice to know when I booked my reservation. Hopefully the construction will make the area even better for my next trip. February 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gave me a room that had someone in it... I've stayed at this hotel a number of times over the past month or two, and I've been routinely disappointed with my experiences. The last time, though, took the cake. After arriving on a late flight, the front desk took about 15 minutes to find me a room. Tired, I made my way to my room, put the key in the slot, popped the door open, only to see the surprise on the face of the guy who was ALREADY IN THE ROOM! I explained that the front desk had given me the key, showed him the key pouch with the room # on it, and went back downstairs. The front desk clerk came back about 5 minutes after I told him about this, and said "We're going to give you XX thousand points." The manager, for his part, barely apologized to me for the experience, which was EMBARRASSING, as you may imagine. Better yet, they credited my account only two-thirds the points the manager had promised me. Terrible service, and just unacceptable in their response to a frightful situation. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still, I love this place Great location, kind people trying to show you are welcomed. The only negative feature is a certain lack of cleanliness . When I arrived the carpet outside my room was so dirty that I had to remove the mess with my foot to a corner because it disturbed me, itrue that it was evening and it might be clean in the morning, but .... December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty room We arrived at the hotel at check-in time and were told our room wasn't ready. Several hours later, we were told the room was ready and given our key. When we entered the room, the bed wasn't made and there were dirty sheets on the desk. The floor needed to be vacuumed. I will not be returning to this hotel next time I visit NYC. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL FREE UP GRADE FOR OUR ANNIVERSARY ... GREAT LOCATION STAFF WAS GREAT 10 STARS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Badly needs renovation Location is great, but for the price, the rooms desperately need renovation. My room had broken furniture and fixtures and there were strange marks on the wall. Not something I am accustomed to with W hotels. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay Elsewhere Numerous problems. When reported, attitude was poor and sometimes blamed customer rather than correcting the issue. After stay I sent a detailed note to management - hopefully they address the problems. Way over priced for what you get. Much more comfortable accomodations on the same street for less money and less attitude. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive Floor Management Jess, who was managing the 16th and 17th floors during my recent stay, was extremely proactive in dealing with a noisy cooling problem. Rooms were changed immediately and I was provided with an upgrade so that I could focus. Thanks to efforts like these, I continue to prefer this hotel when traveling to New York for business. June 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Stay Poor hotel and bad value. The rooms are uncomfortable, noisy air con for sleeping. Very shabby and overall a poor experience despite a good location. Addtionally, yet gain no upgrade and not receiving any incentive as a lifetime Platinum member. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 714 The room was small and cramped, acessing around the bed was difficult especially at night. The bed was small, despite being listed as 'Queen'. The hot water was tepid although this was rectified. Too much emphasis on costs and difficult to know how much the room would cost. Ridiculous 'add on' taxes. March 24, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 26 next>>