• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by pretentious This hotel is not at the same level I'd expect from SPG. At checkin we were told we'd be texted when our room was available, 3 hours later no text, by then it was after normal checkin. The noise levels in the halls and outside were terrible. The bed was uncomfortable. April 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beyond Disappointed Upon our arrival we were advised that our room was not ready because the previous guest who was in our room had elite status and did not have to check out until 4:30. (We are considered preferred SPG guests as well; however were treated as if we walked in right off the street.) We were told to wait in the lobby and they would call within an hour. After 2+ hours of waiting in the lobby, we finally were advised that they would have a room avail. Also, the Hotel staff were more interested in catering to all of the non-guests who were simply coming to enjoy the pool party upstairs. There were no staff members monitoring the elevators to the room which resulted in my mother being accosted by a drunk college kid who was harassing people near the elevator bay. Finally, when we valeted our vehicle, we were told that we could call down at anytime to have the vehicle brought up. Well when we called at 5:00 in the morning to retrieve our vehicle so we could head to the airport, we were told that there would be a long delay because there were helping other people from the party (non-hotel guests). And to top it all off, we were told that no one would be available to help us retrieve our bags from our room and that we would have to bring them down ourselves. (Normally I do not ask for luggage assistance; however, was traveling with my parents who needed extra assistance.) Three trips to the room later, our vehicle was finally ready. Worst Starwood experience ever... And probably my last stay at a W property after this terrible experience and overall service. Beyond Disappointed... April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific stay From arrival, valet to check in the process was smooth and the staff all friendly and professional. The room very comfortable. We dined in the restaurant and the food, we ordered a lot of small plates of sushi, was excellent. The pool and amenities were very nice and location of the hotel was close to the shops. We would return again. March 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No attention, Anytime, Anywhere In my experience, Ws have always stood apart based on amazing customer service and a fantastic sense of courtesy and making every guest feel like a king. Not here. I had multiple experiences where the staff were more interested in other things than service. Here are some 1. Sat poolside in a mini-cabana and watched the blond server only go to larger groups to offer service. After waiting twenty minutes, I got up and hunted her down to ask for a menu. While I waited for 1 hour, I walked to the bar to get my own drink, and finally left and ate outside the hotel. Funny enough, I ran in to her In The lobby and asked her if I was ever going to get that menu and she looked me and said 'what?'. 2. Asked concierge where to go for a cappuccino. I was politely pointed to go outside and that there was a place there. So I walked out but didn't realize there were multiple restaurants and walked around till I found the one he never named. 3. Asked about keyless entry at check in and was told, don't bother....it rarely works. All in all, I have never given a negative review for a W since they always had great service, even the less stellar NYC ones. It is sad that I have to now. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and service The W Scottsdale was such a fun yet relaxing hotel. The service was excellent and the staff was so friendly. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Scottsdale I very much enjoyed my stay at W Hotel Scottsdale. The staff were cheerful, attentive, and fast in responding. The facilities were immaculate and comfortable. I travel quite a bit, so it's great to know that hotels and staff like the ones at W Scottsdale exist! I highly recommend this hotel. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk- Amazing Hotel was overall a great experience. Carley at the front desk was extremely welcoming, friendly, & knowledgable. First impressions are important & it's people like her that keep me coming back to Starwood hotels. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my stay more than a night, but an experience I stayed at the W hotel with my wife on our wedding night. Prior to our stay, I contacted the hotel staff to see if there was any way to enhance our stay. We were given three free room upgrades to a quiet suite. It was incredible. The staff were helpful, kind and courteous and should be commended. The hotel was clean, modern and in great shape. I would also like to personally thank Rachael Bienz for making the arrangements and being our point person. In a business where guest experience is king, Rachael exemplified the attitude that you hope to get in each and every employee. December 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay but ineffective front desk staff I really like the W Scottsdale and have stayed here before. This time, I waited over 10 minutes to make it to the desk to check in midday on a weekday, as there was complicated transaction ahead of me and only one staff member at the desk, apparently without backup for such situations. That would not be remarkable if checkout had been efficient. At 6 AM I checked out at the front desk and was promised an email copy of my statement. 5 days later it has still not arrived (but the charge has gone to my credit card, I have received a survey about my stay and have received followup promotional links from SPG). This is apparently a system-wide problem at W hotels. I have had the same problem at the W Union Square in New York. A high end brand needs to do better. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W scottsdale As with all W Hotels, W Scottsdale provides a vibrant atmosphere but amped up a few notches. That could be good or bad depending on what you are looking for. It my case it was exactly what I needed. As the welcome email states..do not expect a quiet weekend. If you are the type to complain about the slightest noise this is not the hotel for you to visit during the weekend. Weekday yes. The Saturday Halloween party by the pool was fantastic. The bed envelop you in comfort. The sushi restaurant was great. A special thanks to Ms. Lawson at the front desk. You made me smile. I will be visiting again. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bachelorette Weekend! I travel frequently and had a long series of bad stays at SPG properties. Because of one particular stay, I had a load of points put into my account which allowed me to book 2 rooms at The W for my bachelorette party. I had no intentions of every staying at a SPG property again after this. That all completely changed after this stay. The staff was beyond amazing and accommodating. From reaching out to me prior to my arrival and getting the exact rooms I wanted, securing them for me to check in anytime that morning, and personal recognition the minute I walked in the door. It didn't stop there, the staff continually exceeded expectations with dropping us off at brunch and the driver even took our number to come pick us back up! The rooms of course are clean, modern, and a great size. The location can't be beat as well but I can't get over the staff that completely changed my opinion of Starwood. I would stay here again and again. It even made me book Starwood again (Luxury Collection) last weekend and it was an amazing stay. Thank you to the W and staff for changing my mind and making me a loyal SPG member again! October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the location Very modern! love it! Its a great girls getaways October 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible - Go Elsewhere I travel every week for work. I decided to come in for work on Saturday night and was staying for work through Thursday. This hotel was nice, but the rooms are small, it's loud, some staff was very rude. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool hotel, excellent service I arrived on a very early flight and the front desk person, Diamond, couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. There wasn't a room ready so she offered to take my number and let me know when a room was ready. She gave me local directions/reccomendations and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. My room was great! The only criticism is that room 218 is on the pool level and didn't have sheer curtains. Either i had no daylight or people could see in. Kind of awkward. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place and Staff! Everyone was so helpful & our front desk representative, Jazmine, was so awesome!!!! She helped effortlessly and quickly responded to all requests with ease, We were so appreciative with all of her help! August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Hotel Very cool property. Rooms are small, but well designed and efficient. Beautiful pool. Lobby is dark and cold during the day but that all changes at night. Came back to the hotel after work to a burlesque show which apparently happens every week. Friendly and helpful staff. I stayed during the week but as other reviews mentioned, it was clear this is a party hotel. When asked where I was staying, and I said the W, the response was always, "oh, you like to party huh?" That being said, it is not the best hotel for business travelers but I'd return for leisure. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't Miss a Mark The W in Scottsdale is fabulous, from its finishes to their offerings they do not miss a mark. But their Staff are truly the shining stars. They are world class from time of check in to departure, we were treated like rock stars. Thank you so much for a truly stellar stay!!! August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setup and awesome location. Great establishment and the staff was very helpful. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Had a recent girls trip to this hotel for two nights and although the hotel itself is great, the staff really make your stay amazing. Really want to give credit to Nick who drove us to trails and helped setup our bus for the ride up to vegas. Even with the small billing issue we ran into, the hotel was very responsive and great about handling it. Location, pool, and gym is great! Thanks to all the staff for being so great. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place To Stay In Scottsdale Best Place To Stay In Scottsdale. Very updated, clean, and happening place to stay. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, very modernized which I enjoy My stay at the w hotel was short but sweet. Enjoyed the proximity of walking distance to restaurants and malls. Ambiance and cleanliness were superior.....great overall experience April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far Exceeded Expectations A friend and I recently stayed at the W for a relaxing weekend away. The W isn't the sit by the pool and read your kindle type of hotel but its definitely a great place to visit if you want a break and enjoy signature cocktails and wonderful customer service. Our trip started off with Happy Hour at Sushi Roku where our bartenders Brendan and Mason mixed some of the best Mojitos we've ever had and suggested a couple of wonderful options on the menu. Their service definitely got our trip started on the right foot. The Pool parties at Wet were great, the servers were wonderful and even the security (Andre especially) is extremely friendly and helpful. I would suggest this hotel to anyone who wants to have a great weekend away I know I've already planned my next visit! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible service If you want to be in the action in Scottdale, there is no other choice than the W. Staff were absolutely outstanding and attended to my every need. They went out of their way to ensure I had a comfortable stay in a quiet room despite this being a very busy and chaotic weekend. Kudos to Ren Hirose and his staff! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has Everything for the perfect get away, and superb location for Scootsdale! i stayed at the W Scootsdale for 6 nights and it was the most amazing stay I've ever had at any luxury hotel. The staff was the most accommodating! The location of the hotel in Scootsdale was perfect! The sushi resturant was delicious. The room are so comfortable. The pool is amazing. It's a great place to relax and meet great people. I would highly recommend The W Scootsdale! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not have asked for more.. More than the hotel itself I was mostly pleased with the staff. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip Spot, Good Looking People, Great Location This is one of the best W hotels I have stayed at (and I travel frequently). It's super hip here and turns into a night club on the weekends - if you can't handle music and attractive crowds, then I would suggest that you stay elsewhere. As for the rooms, they were very spacious. They're like mini-studios with big closets, which was great. They're clean, the staff brings you water when needed, and not as dark as the traditional W property. As for the location, it was pretty spot on. Near a few great restaurants, and with a running path along the canal, it fit the bill. Overall, this is a super hip W hotel that is thumping with action. Gladly would stay here again when I visit Scottsdale. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an astonishing property! This property is amazing! I enjoyed the location and the amenities. The pool area was great and the gym was what you expect the W Hotels to be. The service was great and attentive. I was impressed by Mr. Sean Morrow attention to detail, his guests and professionalism. Would highly recommend this W location, the rooms were clean and in great condition. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guys Getaway I stayed in room 304 and in room 305 next door was early morning construction to replace the carpet at 6am totally unacceptable. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip hotel that goes to bed early The W is conveniently located in the center of Scottsdale. Valet, check in and service at Roku were really smooth. The pool area is gorgeous at night. During day time it becomes apparent you are in a downtown location, so don't expect a resort feel. My room was located on the pool level with an outdoor shower, I guess this was an upgrade. This must be the first hotel I know of that has a dress code for the pool, which I found quite amusing. "Only appropriate and upscale beachwear is welcome at WET". My Speedos passed the test. I was shocked however to find all bars closed at 00:15 on a Thursday night. There is a bar next door, but I would expect a bit more action from a hotel that advertises itself as the heart of nightlife. Despite calling the night early, I would most likely visit again when in the area. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love my test stay This was a great hotel. I enjoyed my test stay. December 17, 2014
  • 2016-10-24 T10:36:25.087-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_1736, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>