W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel modern and cool. Excellent stay. Rooms were modern and clean. Front desk staff were attentive and friendly. Special thanks to Francis who followed my requests regarding check out. Will definitely recommend to friends. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exciting Hotel This hotel is in a perfect location right above Kowloon Station. Perfect for traveling throughout the city, shopping, restaurants. The food at Kitchen was great and the rooftop pool and bar is amazing with spectacular views. Woobar had plenty going on along with different specials throughout the week. It was entertaining with a nice croud during the weekdays. Overall a great three night stay! April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel Good facilities with wifi access and room service as used in previous earlier stays. Good proximity to train station, shopping mall and eateries, as well to the office. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite SPG properties! This hotel falls into my top 5 SPG hotels ever over the last eight years of being a Platinum member with Starwood. I rarely write reviews for anything but wanted to share my feedback to other future travelers as well as compliment the great staff at this hotel. I had previously stayed here a few times a couple years ago while I was in Hong Kong for work. I came back to Hong Kong this time for our late honeymoon and Chinese New Year activities. I was contacted by Jason from the Welcome Desk a few days prior to my visit and he assisted me with getting a nice suite upgrade and questions I had on Chinese New Year. Things that are great about this hotel: - Best swimming pool ever! Can’t beat a nice big pool that’s great for lap swimming which I enjoy plus the fact that you’re 76 floors high! The jacuzzi which is around the corner has a great view of the sunset as well. Nice pool bar with great drinks. - Gym has a nice view from the 73rd floor as well as the jacuzzi that’s part of the locker rooms. Great way to unwind or start the day with the indoor jacuzzi, steam room and sauna. - Sing Yin Restaurant - Great dim sum and service. The weekend all-you-can eat dim sum is definitely worth the visit. Great selection of dishes. - Excellent customer service: The entire staff at this premise are very friendly and helpful. It makes the stay very pleasant. From the staff that work on the first floor (bellhops, shuttle drivers) to the restaurant staff, concierge, front desk and all the way up to the staff at the pool on the 76th floor, they are all great. - Sweet rooms and suites! Very comfy beds, nice space, great bathrooms. Nice new feature for suite rooms are smartphones that have free local calling and 3G internet for their customers to use. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Comfortable Stay Though only for a night stay, overall experience in this hotel is excellent. The only regret is that the Chinese restaurant at Level 1 is fully booked and was disappointment that we have had no opportunity to savour the cuisine in this restaurant. It would be nice if hotel guest can be given some priorities. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home in HKG I have stayed many times at the W Hong Kong and each time it feels like my second home. In fact I wish it was my first home! The key to why I choose this hotel and yes I have stayed at others when the W is not available, is the team. By far one of the top 5 Starwood Hotels I have stayed at. I am always made welcomed and be that from reception, Woo Bar, Wet Deck room service all the team are friendly and professional. On this occasion I would point out Sunny at the Wet Deck. Yes i went for a swim in winter, Sunny is always welcoming remembers me and more importantly his interaction with all guests demonstrates how much he enjoys his job. Well done to the team at W Hong Kong January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by room is very good but expensive for obstructed view Had high expectation and mostly met by rojo. Itself but the view which you pay for has the ICC gloving over a third of it. Was not very impressed with front desk team. I was there at 8 am and told three times that check in was at 3. Not we will see what we can do or offering a place to shower which was offered three hours later just before I got my room. Not even a coffee was offered Very different from my treatment at Andaz earlier this year. Other staff were lovely. I decided to wait and see if I was offered the promised extra for being a platinum Amex member. If I was I don't know it. Having said that, the kitchen was good, the woo are also with friendly teams. Only gripe is that they clear up before you are finished. Not sure I would stay here again. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extreme Wow! We love this hotel! My wife and I checked in after a First Class flight from LA on Cathay and just when I thought it could not get any better, it did. I am Platinum (80 plus nights last year). Before I got here the staff emailed me and began working on an upgrade. When I checked in Carol at the front desk knew we were coming, had us upgraded to a suite and the GM, Peter Hildebrand, stopped by to chat. I felt totally taken care of which is not always the case despite having status with Starwood. The location is excellent and taking the train in from the airport could not be easier: get off and take and elevator up to the W. All along the way from lobby to front desk we were greeted by cheerful staff. After we checked in Carol took us to our room explaining all of the amenities. We ate in the bar and the craft cocktails and food were great and then went up to the roof deck which has an incredible view from the ample pool and spa. I love the W brand and feel at home and I have stayed in them all over the world. I rate this property as excellent, my favorite. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic concierge With less than 24hrs notice on New Years Eve the concierge arranged a 38th floor restaurant with panoramic views over the harbour fireworks with dinner for 4. In my many years of travel never has a concierge been so good - well done and thank you TENKEY CHEUNG. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location & convenient for traveler Direct train from HK airport to hotel, hotel inside big shopping centre Element, very convenient. Good restaurant. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb I recently stayed at W Hong Kong as a staff member of an international cultural event. Not to mention my personal experience at W HK being exceptional, the staff at W went great length to accommodate every need of our VIPs, who seemed to be more than satisfied with their stay at W HK upon departure. I was particularly impressed with the professionalism every W staff have shown us during the period; from members of front desk to the security team and house keeping staff. I would gladly recommend W Hong Kong to anyone who's planning an upscale event in Hong Kong. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful W! Your staff never fail to surprise me! First, the Platinum upgrade to a suite... Was shocked when I entered the suite... It was HUGE!!! But this time, I want to review another "asset" of the hotel that surprised me a lot this time... It's the W Team! I hurt my left foot on the first night, the pain was 8/10 and I could hardly walk towards the entrance of the hotel. The Concierge assisted me, asked a staff to escort me to my room. After bringing me to the room, he said he will get me some Panadol... He did and left the room so I could rest... then after a while he came back, this time with some stick-on cold compress. I truly appreciate how your people took care of me... This was the first time I got hurt in all my stays with W, and thus I really didn't know what to expect... Thank you so much. You ARE W! Warm, Whole-hearted and simply Wonderful! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Views I really enjoyed my stay at the W in Kowloon. It was my last day and night in HK after a few weeks around Asia with family and friends. I was staying solo and couldn't have felt more relaxed and comfortable. It is the perfect place to enjoy time alone, though i could have easily imagine loved ones with me soaking up the rays at the highest swimming pool in HK or enjoying the food! Everyone I encountered was courteous, helpful and knew their stuff! Perfectly located above Kowloon station and easy access to the airport via In-Town Check in. Will definitely be back! November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room view Upgraded suite has great view to the port. Hotel is next to mall and airport express train. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect except the coffee! This hotel is excellent in every way, except for its coffee which is dreadful. It really takes the gloss off what is otherwise the best breakfast anywhere full stop! To reach nirvana they simply need to (1) buy a decent commercial espresso machine and (2) train the staff who have no clue about coffee and pretty much bring you the same thing whatever you ask for. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels I have stayed over 100 nights this year at Starwood Hotels. This hotel is one of my favorites. Great gym, pool, service, rooms, etc. Highly recommend it for anyone visiting Hong Kong. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W with out a doubt I have stayed at the W Hang Kong on a number of occasions and also other Starwood properties. The W Hong Kong is by far one of the best within the brand. Whilst the facilities are good the most impressive part is the team at the W Hong Kong. They make you welcome and they do appreciate your business. Be that a team member who is new to the hotel (such as Sunny who I must say is one of the most enthusiastic team members who wants to ensure each guest is looked after to a level that clearly demonstrates he is proud to be a team member at the W Hong Kong) Thank you to the team at W Hong Kong by far the best Hotel in Hong Kong and one of the best W hotels in the group November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like coming home I really like the style of the Hotel, staff is always extremely supporting me and are very friendly. The rooms are comfortable, especially the harbor view is relaxing for me November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, staff and great stay! I arrived from the U.S. totally exhausted and was surprised to be upgraded to a beautiful corner suite! I stayed here again on my way home and was not disappointed. The located is great, the staff was wonderful, and I highly recommend this hotel. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Rooms are modern and comfortable, great location (shopping, office and Airport express) and the view from my room was amazing. I really appreciated the staff attention, everyone seemed very intent on ensuring I had a good experience from check-in to check-out. Thanks! November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, helpful and friendly staff Very modern, comfortable city hotel attached to a mall and only 24 minutes from the airport via train. The train station attached to the mall is an airport check-in kiosk where you can get your boarding pass and check your bags. The helpful hotel staff can meet your train and take your luggage back after your visit. Consierge has pre-printed cards with the most popular sites listed in both English and Chinese. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel I stayed here for a very short trip to Hong Kong, and I am glad I did. Good Platinum upgrade, and excellent facilities. Staff was very nice. Really quick, easy trip to HKG, and very near two MTR staops. The Elements Shopping Center (with some really great food options) is right downstairs. You have to spend some time by the pool-- the views are incredible. You can't really control how cool the room gets, but this is typical of lots of hotels (it really gets too warm at night for me). October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by always looking it. best hotel for my work travels across apac great room, great bath room products, great staff. it feels as if you're walkin into a club. October 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff getting complacent I had been staying at W Hotel for a while and i intact this is the first and only hotel which i would stay when i visit Hongkong. I remember when i first visited in 2013 March i was so impressed with the services that i kept returning and tried various room types.This particular visit was a terrible experience. First i checked in on the 10th October with no help on the luggage and my room had no ice and chocolate during the turn down service. Well i am not a sucker for chocolate and really don't mind it but the impression i received was that i need to stay in more expensive room types to actually receive my rightful services. About 9pm i walked to the bell services and asked for their recommendation for some local scene food and was quick ushered into a cab and sent to a tourist zone where they charge overpriced food. The staff is aware that i spoke cantonese, mandarin and english but still directed me to a tourist rip off zone. That to me was a lack of effort, the staff was not even trying to help and for the sake of convenience just sent us off. Checking out on the 11th October was even worse, we were greeted at the concierge by Klein and he was uninterested, rude, and was basically mumbling to himself the whole time. I had to ask him to be more interested before he change his tone of voice and still look uninterested. He even asked if i called room service to check the room for any room spendings. Is that my responsibility to do that now? I tried to speak to the duty manager Bernard and was advised that he is very disappointed about the service i receive and when i told him about my experience with Klein he laughed and i had to ask him if found that funny . That was simply horrendous having a duty manager laugh off my experience. Moving forward after i confronted his sense of humour he said that he would welcome us back in W and would ensure that i will get the rightful treatment they would normally provide. Fortunately for him, my girlfriend was so sick that i had to extend another night of stay in Hongkong. She was so sick that we could only go downstairs to the cantonese restaurant for lunch and went back up to check in again for another night. Bernard asked me what time i would return and i told him. He said that he would upgrade me to a suite and asked how long i will need to go back upstairs. He assured that i will be greeted and have the room ready when i get there. I went up and the drama continues, my room was not ready and they sent me to a room in 38 floor and Bernard showed up to check me in. The hotel swiped my union pay card for the room charges and i received notifications on both sms and mobile banking app. The concierge then told me that they did not have the payment and ask me to swipe again as THEY ARE UNABLE TO CONTACT UNION PAY DURING THE LONG OCT HOLIDAYS. So your lapse in service with union pay now becomes my problem too. I was absolutely pissed as they kept asking for it until Bernard sends me upstairs first and they sort themselves out. I received a phone call in the late afternoon from Besjon and was informed that my suite was finally ready and if i was ready to move. My girlfriend is sick and all i needed was her to get good rest so i turned down his offer. The truth is i was so disappointed with the service and whole experience that i was not keen to try any form of service recovery that was offered. Deep down in me i am sure that they will screw up again which they did live up to my expectation again on the 12th Oct morning. When checking out the duty manager asked me for payment again from my union pay again and used a choice of words which accused me of not paying for the room. I requested him to have Besjon email me which he promised that he would around 12th Oct noon and would shave Besjon call me as soon as possible. The time now in Beijing is 13th Oct 10:41am and i still received nothing. Impressive service W Hongkong. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV channels Not so many varieties of TV channels for 5 stars hotel October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by noise Noise from the corridor is unbelievable. whenever people pass by ... it sounds like they are just at the door. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic and Fabulous This hotel is everything you dream about when it comes to simple, modern, and clean luxury. The staff is super friendly and responsiveness to all inquiries and will go out of their way to make you feel welcomed. The pool area is fabulous! For an inner city hotel, this is probably one of the best pools you'll ever experience. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not enough stars... I sincerely think that the rating stars, are not enough, mostly in what concerns the "staff responsiveness" - I would certainly rate it 6 stars! No doubt one of the best properties of Starwood. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Hong Kong Home I call W HK home.... Its one of the best hotels in the SPG group of hotels, service amazing, staff, amazing, rooms all ways in order, and the breakfast is the best you can have..... I wish the other W around the world took there training from this hotel and staff.... September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place like home All staffs have incrediably nice attitude and smile especially welcomedesk and concierge.(Gordon, Brian, Billie) They made me feel very comfortable like home. Once I had a flu, staffs were worried about me like friends and family. And one more thing, Steam Room and jacuzzi is really good place to refresh. Those reasons why I would like to visit again W hong kong definitely. September 25, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:51:36.140-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>