Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great property, excellent service, beautiful facilities. The food was delicious, the room was clean the team were amazing !!! May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort on a Beautiful Island The quality is what you expect from a W property. The staff is exceptional. The resort provides a wonderful environment for relaxing and enjoying beautiful beaches & views. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bucket List worthy I think everyone should have this Resort on their bucket list. I spent a weekend at the W Resort in Vieques and the property is truly outstanding. 2 Beaches and 3 pools make it a cozy yet ample. The staff were super friendly and attentive, the food was better than anything we tried outside the resort, and the prices were a lot more reasonable than I expected. If you want a weekend away from it all, this definitely makes it worth it. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Just arrived back and can't say enough about this property. It really is amazing...from the property to the staff to the overall experience. We will definitely be back soon! April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection The resort exceeded our expectations. From decor to food to staff to setting, everything was fantastic. We will definitely be back. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway The Welcome office manager was amazing. The MOD was awesome, I loved him. Josh was also very attentive. My server in the restaurant was sweet as pie (I wish I remembered her name. I remember she told me she lived in Brooklyn NY for some time.) I would have given F&B 5 stars, but the hostess whom I later found out was the restaurant manager, completely ignored me as I approached the hostess stand. He was engaged in a conversation with a guest unrelated to seating. It was evident that I was waiting to be seated, however, he failed to acknowledge me. I actually walked away to ask one of the cocktail servers in the Living Room if I should seat myself. She then pointed to the host and said, he is the manager, he will seat you. I'm sure the conversation was extremely important, but simple eye contact, or a gesture to acknowledge my presence would have been nice. Cheers to the chef the food was delicious.. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent W experience with great service We loved this property! The welcome lounge at the airport was a great touch while waiting for a shuttle. We used suite upgrades and had an AMAZING partial ocean view suite with a huge room by the smaller soaking pool. It was perfect -- quiet, secluded. The property is quite large but it never felt crowded even though we were there at spring break. It was also full service with outsourced recreation (kayaks, paddle boards, bikes, etc.) While the restaurant is good, I thought the Cafe was better value. It would be nice if there were some local, less pricey options to eat within walking distance. Most of the island you need to taxi or rent a car to get around. The housekeeping staff was really responsive. The only negative is that the restaurant service is pretty slow, even on island time. Overall wonderful experience. Great SPG recognition. I would highly recommend to others! April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I've traveled to many places and this was by far the best service I have ever received. Especially Jose and Joseph, they made everything happen. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fabulous stay The W Exceeded our expectations in many ways. Spg platinum recognition was above average, the food at sorce restaurant was delicious for both breakfast and dinner. We received a number of free samples ranging from daily bites to their drink of the day. The beach is clean, private and beautiful and the pool is gorgeous as well. The only negative comment I have is that the service in the restaurant was very slow at times. Otherwise, everything else was perfect. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by W at Vieques was great We'd go again. Everything once you get there is perfect. It is an island so you have to get trasportion there. The ferry is a nightmare. You can take a 8 minute fight from the town next to the ferry, it's $36. one way. Take it, the ferry runs regularly but they do not let you go until all the locals have gone, we waited for the third ferry (ferry is cheap $2) but on a holiday weekend you may have to wait a few hours. You can also fly out of San Juan (so you don't have to take a cab ($350 for two). The cab to the town next to the ferry is $100 plus $36 each for the fight, you should do that. Best value. February 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor customer service Customer service was non existent. From friont desk, bar, conserige. Valet staff were great!!! Kudos to them. Housekeeping was friendly & helpful. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made my vacation! I recommend talking to the staff. They will give you a lot of great tips on how to enjoy Vieques. Special thank you to Ricky, Amy, Hector, and Miguel for making my birthday a memorable one! They definitely made me fall in love with this island and the people that are on it. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! This was my 4th year coming to the W Vieques and it was the best visit thus far. I was there to celebrate my birthday with a relaxing weekend get away. I told the W Insider before I arrived I wanted a spa day to celebrate on my actual birthday and he booked everything in advance. In addition, the hotel had in the system it was my birthday so everyone made me feel so special (upgraded room to ocean front villa, birthday surprises at the bar pool, cupcakes delivered to my room...amazing). I traveled alone this year and never once did I regret that decision. As I was checking out the new GM, Nathalie, came over and thanked me for being so loyal. Top Notch! Thanks W Vieques...see you next year, if not before. January 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed Opportunity I recently spent 4 days at the retreat and wish I came away more satisfied. The property seems to be in the middle of an identity crisis - with the service provided not living up to its rather high price tag. It seemed like there was one major incident each day which prevented an enjoyable vacation: Day 1: It took me 25 minutes after arriving for someone to be able to speak to me. I had requested early check-in but was informed that they could not accommodate me based on hotel occupancy. No problem - I completely understand. The posted check-in time on the website is 4pm and the check-out time is 11am. However I was informed that check-in was going to be around 5pm - which means two things to me: 1) You allowed a guest the night before to have late check-out which prompted me to have a later check-in time than was posted online; 2) it takes the cleaning staff 6 hours to flip rooms. Either of the two scenarios is unacceptable for the price of this resort and for a Gold SPG member. After changing in the gym I went down to the beach. 20 yards off the beach guests were able to "Jet board" which involves a jet ski revving the engine right off shore. Hardly the relaxing atmosphere I was looking for. Day 2: Prior to arriving I had spent the week in Europe for work and was continuing to work European hours while at the resort. On day 2 I fell asleep around 7pm. I was quickly woken up by a private cocktail hour that was blaring music about 15 feet from my window. I spoke with someone at the front desk who told me that it should be done "later." Once again - hardly the relaxing trip I was hoping for. Day 3: Went to the Living Room for lunch - but it took nearly 45 minutes for my food to be delivered. While it was fantastic, that is not the speed I would hope for - especially for the price. That evening I went to take a shower and there was no hot water. It was around 6pm and I understand that most people were trying to shower and get ready for the evening so no worries. Day 4: Still no hot water. Calls to the front desk didn't seem to make a difference. Came back from the beach at 5:00 and my room had still not been cleaned. Housekeeping showed up at 5:30 so I did work on the porch while they cleaned. Other things: I went to grab a beer from the minibar one night - but there was no bottle opener. Called the front desk and was told one will be delivered - never came. There were only 2 bottles of beer in my refrigerator - neither were replenished throughout my stay and I was charged for all 4 after leaving. Room service - ordered dinner one night: menu says that the taxes and tip weren't included in the price. Be aware that they also apply a service charge as well, even though they don't advertise it on the menu or in the small print. For $600/night - there is no need to nickle and dime your customers. I have been a loyal SPG follower the last year and have always had a good experience so I figured I would give SPG my vacation business as well. Overall I was really disappointed in my experience at the resort. In 2015 I stayed 30+ nights with SPG, but this experience might have me looking to take my loyalty elsewhere. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff!!! The Venue was awesome. But the one thing that stands out most is the staff. From the time that my wife and I were picked up in your courtesy shuttle, and through out our entire stay. Everybody was so personable. It was past the standard of being professional, or courteous. It was genuine kindness and concern. I applaud you and your staff for creating an atmosphere that is unparalleled. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in an amazing location! My husband and I spent his birthday at the W Vieques and, overall, it was a great time. The staff was wonderful, everyone we talked to was very nice and welcoming - they even left us a small birthday cake as a surprise. I thought the hotel food was pretty good, and we enjoyed the tropical cocktails they had as well. We love W hotels in general, and this one was one of our favorites. Two complaints about the hotel though - the first was that our room had a strange smell. We could figure out if it was the cleaning solution or something had died in the room, but it was pretty bad. My biggest issue was that I had arranged a private tennis lesson with the "pro" - who actually has another job at the hotel. I confirmed with him about a week before, but not only did he not show up, but he never even apologized or responded to my texts that day (or any other day). Since it was booked outside of the official hotel system, the concierge wasn't able to help out at all. I found it all very unprofessional and disappointing (especially because I had arranged it for my husband's birthday). Nobody ever apologized or offered to help us arrange something else. I don't think they should say that tennis lessons are offered at all - or at least hold their employees responsible for mistreating guests. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Getaway! A magnificent way to disconnect from your day to day world. The premises are beautiful, the interior design magnifiqué; every detail was well thought. The room accommodations are lux and spacious. The staff was on point, very friendly and attentive; especially Elimarie at Sorcé and Ruben at Front Desk. If looking for an escape, getaway to paradise, this is your place! January 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort + Very Accomodating The resort + staff were very accommodating and friendly! They were on point with all of our requests and were happy to help with dinner recommendations, reservations and taxis! The resort itself is great and the pool + beaches were fantastic. Spent days lounging out by their pool and beach (with great food + drink service). Only drawbacks was that my upgraded Ocean View room had 2 large palm trees in front... so there wasn't much of a view. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull property and service We stayed four nights and would have loved to stay longer. We received a fabulous upgrade with our Suite night upgrade. There are two wonderful pool areaas and we had good service at each. the food was wonderful and the service excellent for such a small and remote island. I recommend this for romance or for families. December 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management needs training The basics are that the room was clean, Sorce food was very good, the grounds are well-kept, but there it basically ends. The staff was disorganized, the concierge was not helpful (neither of the two with whom we dealt), information about how to get around was not available. Hints are that when the hotel sends out the email asking if you will need anything, say YES - arrange for your own car from the airport to the resort. Even if you just leave it parked at the resort at least you can go somewhere. ASK about having them arrange for the biobay tour in advance, ASK about the actual size and what to do in Esperanza, ASK whether they know about the original fort in Isabel, RESERVE any spa services in advance, you must study Vieques in advance since W does not offer any advice. December 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Beautiful property, unfortunately the service here was horrible! From waiting 1 hour to receive a room service menu that was missing from the room to another 45 min for coffee and English muffin and an attitude from front desk for complaining. Won't be staying here again, I do not recommend this place, service just does not match the places ambiance! December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Cozzolino We loved the property even though it was rainy season. Ricky provided very great service. Also the Waitress Monday afternoon pool side was wonderful. The only complaint was I didn't get typical spg gold benefits offered to me. And the hotel cost many points and still charged resort fee and taxes The occupancy Was low 17 percent and it was off season and rainy part of the stay November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff All expectation and beyond from my fruit platter When I checked in adjusting my dinner bill when the error was made and the warmness and kind hearts of the staff helping my elderly grandmother . I've travel the to a few places around the world nothing like this . The place is a true paradise November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for relaxation The hotel and service was excellent. Loved the gym, pool, beach and food. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent for honey moons, perfect views, I highly recommend it. October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love that the pools were available 24 hours and beach was great!! Great get away for the family! Loved the 24 hour availability for the pools and the beach was excellent! Hotel services were great and hotel was at a good location near airport and ferry terminal. The restaurant food was great but not a lot of variety...a little difficult with kids who are picky eaters. Will gladly visit again! October 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service in Restaurant Service at Sorce was a disaster. Reservation for Group of 13 was made for 9-4-15 with David Ingles. Ingles was very helpful and "servicial". However staff service was a disgrace. Server never mentioned the Paella Night Special to half the people in the table. Getting drinks refilled was a "battle". Menu needs improvement. There should be 2-3 fish entrees. Selection of side dishes should be more ample. There is a need for "basic" in the menu such as rice & beans, tostones, etc. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent facilites, great staff ... But, Although we had a great experience in our stay, we have a situation that put us uncomfortable to the point of being unpleasant. We ordered dinner in the room service, the food took an hour to arrive, was of very poor quality and cold as taken from fridge. It is not easy to eat a cold medium churrasco, much less soup chef. It's a shame to pay so expensive food to throw it away and go to bed hungry. The facilities were comfortable and the staff greeted us like kings, but that detail affect us greatly. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation We went here on a weeks vacation and I have to say the hotel and staff were over the top. Every staff member we saw would say hi and ask if we needed anything. The room was very well decorated and very roomy, it over looked the pool with a fantastic view of the ocean. The only thing if anything I would look at doing is putting the room service menu on the main menu. It had some very good local dishes that do not show on the main menu in the restaurant. Other than that we both loved it and we had a great time in and around the hotel. Great staff and great location. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great for relaxation Absolutely the best place to rejuvenate, unwind, and rest while overlooking the ocean and beautiful landscaping. My husband and I wanted to celebrate our 18 years of life together relaxing by the beach with a minimal schedule. The W far exceeded our expectations. Staff is attentive and friendly. Rooms and hotel is beautifully decorated and you find comfort just about anywhere in the hotel. This place is a pure tranquility! August 21, 2015
  • 2016-08-29 T12:54:02.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_3170, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>