Wニューヨーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10022
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約とチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 775 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The W New York This review is directed toward the staff and customer service, which is appalling. This was my first time trying the Starwood Hotels, have always heard good things about the rewards programs, so I decided to try it and see if I should switch over.An item was left at the hotel, I noticed while at the airport and called a few hours after I had checked out, and was told they would check the room and get back, but that no other guests had checked in yet.. My call was never returned. I called 6 times over the next few days receiving absolutely no information, and was handed off to different departments. The assistant Director of Security finally returned my call 6 days later, yet still did not have my correct information or inquiry, which I had given each of the previous times, as well as left on his personal voice mail two days earlier. If the value you seek in a hotel is to make your stay as comfortable and easy as possible, I would stay away. The hotel itself is not bad, but for the price you can find much better value across the street or around the area at competitors. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition I chose to recieve free internet as my SPG recognition only to find I have been charged for this. Also, when I went on line to view my folio I see that I have not been creditied with the stay. I stayed on Nov 18, 2013. November 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Badly needs renovation Location is great, but for the price, the rooms desperately need renovation. My room had broken furniture and fixtures and there were strange marks on the wall. Not something I am accustomed to with W hotels. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Don't park there if you are in a hurry The hotel is nice enough and the room was comfortable. The staff is great, but the valet parking was a disaster. I was told 15-20 minutes and my car didn't arrive for 45 minutes!! I ended up being late for my meeting. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost and Found I left a very expensive phone charger in my room. The house keepers put it in lost and found and I was able to retrieve it later that day. It is just on small example of of all the great service your hotel delivers. March 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small dirty rooms Marks all over walls and carpet. Hairs in sink. Did not display the whatever whenever motto. I called several times to the front desk to try to get another room. No one answered. I left a message. No one called back. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by W hotel Lexington Ave We stayed at this W location in October 2012. The staff was very nice and accommodating, however the rooms were in desperate need of an update. We felt like we were placed in this room because we were using points. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for my money Very comfortable and esthetically pleasing room. Bed was wonderful as was the shower. Really enjoyed the lounge, the restaurant for Sunday breakfast and the hot apple cider. Only wish there was coffee in the room. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tiny room and bad service First, the TV was disconnected and it took a while to be fixed. Second, despite the room upgrade as a benefit of the plutinum member, the room was tiny and difficult to move. Thiird, the shower curtain was smelly. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time for NYE 2014 Stayed 4 days for the NYE 2014 and this hotel was great! Walking distance to Time Square and staff kept our room extremely clean. Gym is very good, room service burgers delicious and drinks from bar are potent :) January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by recent stay As expected , the room was small but adequate for our needs. The one problem was the temperature control. Despite numerous attempts to lower it, on its own it would revert back to 70-72, uncomfortable for sleep. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing - but great location The location of this W property is great, right in the heart of mid-town Manhatten. However, the location of the hotel cannot overcome several disappointments from my standpoint. First, the room is/was incredibly small. I have traveled to NYC for over 20 years, and while room size is definitely smaller - the room that I was asked to stay in was very very small. This was a room that was given when the front desk staff notified me that I had been "upgraded". I am not sure what to. I hate to see what a guest receives if they are not a part of the Starwood program. My asks to relocate to another room were denied. In addition, the room that I stayed in - it was impossible to adjust the temperature. It was set at 74, and even putting the setting to 60 there was no change in the temperature. Calls to the "Whatever/Whenever" line were not followed-up on - at least to my knowledge. It was clearly viewed by the staff as whatever. The fitness center was very good, and exceeded my expectations. This was first stay at this NYC W property, and it will be my last due to these issues. April 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel rooms need improvement. The heater was not working. I slept without it the last two nights. I reported it but nothing was done. I was so busy and so tired by the time I went to bed I just moved on. Rooms and bathrooms are small. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel w/ amazing staff I LOVED this hotel from the minute I stepped into it to the minuteI left. The rooms were beautiful and the staff was super friendly and accommodating. I would stay here over and over again. Great experience. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay From check in to check out my stay at the W was exceptional. The location of the hotel is great, the staff efficient and friendly, and the service outstanding. My preferred hotel whenever I get to New York. March 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too little for too much A/C noisy and rattling. Room super small with very limited space. (TV remote was on bedside table that I could barely access without climbing over the bed.) Shower/Tub very confined (but reasonably tall). March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faster room service I pre-ordered room service the evening before using the doorknob menu. It arrived fifteen minutes later than requested. The food (eggs) were cold and I was brought coffee rather than the tea I had ordered. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed I've stayed at this location many times and have always been completely satisfied, but not this time. The bathroom was unacceptable - the shower curtain was moldy as was the bathroom ceiling which I didn't notice until the following morning or I would have asked for another room. Similarly, the dust in the cabinet holding the mini bar was 2" thick and I was showered with dust when I opened the door. However, the staff was extremely responsive and the bathroom and minibar area were totally cleaned after I pointed this out. Facilities should thoroughly check each room periodically to ensure that the rooms are clean. Also, the mini bar system is dumb. I took some items out of the refrigerator to store some yogurt and upon check out, was charged $85 for mini bar purchases. Apparently the fridge is "weight sensitive" and you're not supposed to use fridge, but I was never told this. Based on this most recent experience, I am reluctant to return and or recommend this location to anyone. And we had a block of rooms here for our clients while attending our annual conference. Very disappointed. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not recommend Room was small, bathroom couldn't even accommodate 2 ppl at a time, air conditioner was obnoxiously loud. My overnight stay ended with finding a roach on the floor and a spider in the bed. Won't be back August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite W ever I stayed at this property a lot of times, the last two new years eve and multiple other times. The staff is very helpful, great platinum recognition, enjoyed the location! I would definitely come back. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Opera The staff at the W lexington in New York is Great From Freddie who took care of my car and luggage and helped me navigate around the city. To the restaurant staff and checkin process everyone was great! October 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by never again this W new york at Lex was the worst hotel room I ever experienced at any SPG property. Room was dirty, overheated & noisey,hvac controls did not work and could not shut off heat, could not get any help January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failing on the Follow up After being locked out my room due to a bad door lock; I was told it would be resolved quickly and that I would receive a complimentary breakfast the next morning. I was also told that they would wait and fix my door after I checked out the following morning so I would get some sleep; then an someone showed up and began taking the door apart. Clearly he wasn't told to leave it to the morning. Then I was told someone would call to take my breakfast order for the following morning. Never received a call. So, the next morning I checked out at the front desk with no mention of the door lock fiasco or the missing breakfast; even though the person checking me out was the original person I reported the problem to the previous night. Then around noon after I had already checked out, I received an email from the general manager apologizing for my inconvenience and offering a free breakfast. I thought to myself; "are you serious, she doesn't even know I checked out of the hotel". If you must stay at a W Hotel in NYC there are two other in the same area; if not look at other options first. November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired, unclean and indifferent staff Poor room condition, asked for the slow drain in my shower to be addressed twice, never looked at, asked to have laundry collected, never happened. Staff was indifferent to my concerns, won't be back. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was not up to the W standards No usual quiet zone - music was loud in main area every nite. Difficulty obtaining consistent information from front desk, On last nite courtesy robes were not included in room nor was bath floor rug. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is under conctruction My experience this time was unusual since because of the construction the staff was preoccupied. Also, my room lighting didnt work and couldnt be fixed while i was there. It was a disappointing stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be careful with the munchie bar! We did not know that the muchie bar automatically charged our credit card everytime we picked something up. Be careful! You might be charged hundreds of dollars. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Stay While Working The suite was great, modern looking and spacious. I would arrive the room quite late each evening and room service saved the day. The staff were very responsive and the food was delicious! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My NYC Vacation Excellent location close to everything. Room was small but well designed, contemporary looking and very clean. Concierge service is excellent. On the not so good side the A/C in the room was loud. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud Street Noise and Small Very nice check-in person. Room smaller than I expected when I upgraded. I should have asked questions about what floor. More importantly street noise made it a very long uncomfortable night. March 24, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:36:14.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_775, tr_775
  • loc_en_US, sid_97502, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 27 next>>