W New York

  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10022
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 21 anos para reservar um quarto ou para fazer o check-in.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 664 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by never again this W new york at Lex was the worst hotel room I ever experienced at any SPG property. Room was dirty, overheated & noisey,hvac controls did not work and could not shut off heat, could not get any help January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite W ever I stayed at this property a lot of times, the last two new years eve and multiple other times. The staff is very helpful, great platinum recognition, enjoyed the location! I would definitely come back. April 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was not up to the W standards No usual quiet zone - music was loud in main area every nite. Difficulty obtaining consistent information from front desk, On last nite courtesy robes were not included in room nor was bath floor rug. August 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired, unclean and indifferent staff Poor room condition, asked for the slow drain in my shower to be addressed twice, never looked at, asked to have laundry collected, never happened. Staff was indifferent to my concerns, won't be back. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disorganized Out of everything, long waits, bad service January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Stellar! I have been to this hotel quite a bit and always it has been fantastic. Your front desk staff specifically Sami goes out of their way to ensure you are completely satisfied. See you again soon. June 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unapologetic and Rude Staff Toliet was not cleaned. Raised issue with staff. Staff did not apologize. After 20 minutes of waiting for someone to arrive to clean the toliet, called again. Still no apology. Asked for estimated wait time until someone would come - quoted 15-20. 30 minutes later called again. Spoke with manager on duty and asked to check out. She stated that since I'd been checked in for an hour they would charge me for leaving. I explained that the only reason I'd been checked in for an hour is because I'd been waiting for an hour for someone to clean the toliet. She then responded condescendingly, "Well this is the first I'm hearing about it." At that point was when she offered me a new room, but while we were on the phone, someone had come and cleaned my toliet. I then cancelled the rest of my reservation and my subsequently cancelled my planned 7 additional stays for the coming months. I won't be visiting this hotel again. Definitely not what I've come to expect from Starwood. The GM however, once hearing of the situation, did offer her apologies and stated she would be taking immediate action, which was appreciated. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent stay Had a good weekend. Got an upgrade which was nice but unfortunately the cleaning staff spilled water on a Xmas card and ruined it (she wrote a nice appology note though). Overall a good stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK-ish Whatever you do, try not to check-in after 10pm. I could barely hear the front desk staff due to the very loud music pumping out of the living room bar. She seemed to mind it as much as me, as I got what seemed like a pretty surly service after standing in line for 15 minutes following a long haul flight. Don't think there was any SPG recognition (at least I couldn't hear anything about it), and room sure didn't look like an upgrade, on any of the 3 occasions I stayed here. Every single room I stayed in seemed to have some issue with the telephone handsets, with batteries not working, and loud beeping in the middle of the night. Aircon not working in a mid-summer stay was also annoying, but pretty swiftly dealt with by changing to another (smaller) room. The rooms are just too dark and cramped to be relaxing, in fact, the whole hotel feels cramped. Rooms are also showing their age, with worn carpets and mildew in bathroom tiles. Living room bar is ok, but once again, hard to find seats after 7pm. Yet, location is spot on and rates are consistently good value, so I'll probably stay again... April 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W ON LEXINGTON STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, HOTEL WAS CENTRALLY LOCATED. ONLY NEGATIVE WAS NO COFFEE IN THE ROOM AND HOTEL QUEST HAD TO PAY $3.50 FOR COFFEE IN THE LOBBY, THIS SHOULD BE INCLUDED IN THE PRICE. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location Easy to get to, central in location, next to east-side subway line Rooms a bit small, but hey, who is in their room in NYC December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Greatest W on Earth This place reigns Divine Supreme, because of the AMAZING people who step out daily, every time I stay there. This Hotel has "IT" ALL. That is why this W Hotel is the BEST on the Planet. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing for a W The location is great, but other than that, the hotel rooms and service we disappointing for the W brand. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Platinum member not recognized as such, no amenities offered, room not ready by noon, phone didn't work, shower wouldn't drain etc. Not up to starwood standards October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like family I loved this hotel from day one... I was treated exceptionally and have even become friendly with many of the staff. They are always wanting to accommodate !! A home away from home :) January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay ! Once Again a fantastic experience at the W New York. The staff provides exceptional service. Super clean rooms, and great amenities. My first choice when visiting clients in Midtown. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by US Open I have stayed at the W on Lexington for numerous years during the US Open. I was dissappointed to see there were no TV's in the lobby this year as there had been in the past. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing room Stayed at Lexington Avenue W and was a bit disappointed with my room (820). Would expect more from a W-class hotel. Will try another hotel next time I'm in NYC. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lex W is tired. The W on Lex needs a refresh. When I checked in, the tub, desk lamp and wire internet didn't work. Took them 3 days to fix the tub. Internet never fixed. The place needs an update. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy Room Best service, clean and comfortable room, secure, quiet, and within walking distance from Times Square, Rockefeller Center, and 5th Avenue. Very relaxing for a business trip. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay 1/27 - 1/29 The heating/cooling system in the room was a bit loud and kept waking me up so I ended up turning if off during the evening. I also think that the lobby area needs updating. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrating experience For the price you pay and for the "W" brand name, you would expect a certain level of service. You would expect, for instance, free in-room wi-fi, which we didn't get. The "free" computer centre did not allow us to print our boarding passes even after several attempts. Our room also had an extremely loud and possibly defective heating system. It continuously woke us up several times during the night and was impossible to turn off. Moreover, we were awoken at 5:20AM by hotel staff at our door who then slipped our BILL under the door and walked away. Cleaning staff woke us again later that same morning with their absurdly loud yelling and chatter. Walls are paper thin. In sum, we were EXTREMELY frustrated with our stay at the W New York and should've heeded the reviews we read about it not being the best of the Ws. We paid extra for this hotel simply due to its proximity, but in retrospect, we are regretting this decision. All this being said, we would appreciate some sort of compensation for ending our short trip on such a negative note. We would hate to keep a sour first impression of such a renowned hotel chain. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great employees The employees went out of their way to ensure a great stay. Free drink vouchers when the room wasn't ready even though they have a 3:00 check-in and it was only 1:00. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting in New York The W Hotel on Lexington Ave. was awesome Hotel staff excellent. Front desk at check in truly wonderful. Great Hotel for Dinner and cocktails, I Recommend September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay in NYC The W hotel Lexington not only met all of or expectations but exceeded them. The staff is phenomenal. The only annoyance was that internet access was not included. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NYC hotel! It was my second time staying at this hotel and my stay exceeded my expectations again! Great location, great service, great rooms and a great vibe in the hotel! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Place I stay here whenever I travel to Manhattan, Staff is great, location is great. The staff really go out of there way to make my stays easy and comfortable. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ??? Excellent hotel--excellent service-loved my room-hope to be able to specify it in the future. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to Time Square and Rockefeller Center. Nice and friendly staff! Will definetly stay here again. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but dissappointing W experience The room&bathroom were very small, smelled and noisy heating system. Room service breakfast was skimpy. We will never stay at this location again. January 28, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 23 next>>