纽约 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • 邮政编码 10022
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房并办理登记入住手续。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 754 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great I am Platimum member and stayed at many W hotels and would not recommend this property. The check in took too long. I redeemed for suite upgrade and given standard room. Also, all the towels and bed sheets had musty smell. Not a great experience. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small but comfortable The room was smaller than what I expect for a W Hotel property but it was well laid out. A bit too tight for 2 people- would be better for one. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very attentive staff though the hotel rooms need a bit of an upgrade, the hotel staff was more than accomodating to my needs (e.g., food, room quality, heating, etc.) during my extended stay. the whatever/whenever staff was also very helpful all hours of the day. March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel rooms need improvement. The heater was not working. I slept without it the last two nights. I reported it but nothing was done. I was so busy and so tired by the time I went to bed I just moved on. Rooms and bathrooms are small. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too small for too much money the hotel is conveniently located. the restaurant staff is very friendly, most of them have been working there for years. the rooms are very small. difficult to get a nice upgrade. cleanliness of the bathroom floor and shower is not great. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly and willing to help in any way possible. Our cozy room, while not huge, was very comfortable. Would highly recommend the hotel and will stay there again. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trendy but not luxurious I loved the hotel lobby decor and vibe. The room was quite small, and the bathroom compact. I would have liked it to have been more luxurious. I also found the walls to be extremely thin, with the noise next door coming through the wall. February 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Checked in and checked out Room smelt like mildew, entire facility dusty not clean. Upkeep and maintenance poor. Understaffed at front desk with long wait times. Check in at 11:00pm Friday and Checked out 11:30pm Friday. Not what you would expect from a W hotel. June 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by European adapter Your hotel should provide the use of European adapter for free. All hotels in Asia provide complimentary use of adapter to their guests. As a service-oriented hotel, you should consider the needs of international business travellers. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL STAFF A+++++ LOCATION A++++++ VERY NICE FREE UP GRADE FOR MY ANNIVERSARY June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W New York never lets me down We have stayed here numerous times as well as held events here with upwards of 300 people. They always step it up and provide the best service! May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay I was very satisfied with the hotel. The staff was very pleasant at check in/check out, and the room (albeit not very spacious) were very nice and clean. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding weekend! The staff was absolutely amazing! I reserved a block of rooms for wedding guests. Everyone was extremely happy with their stay. The staff was very helpful with coordinating welcome bags for my guests. Lina and Albert were wonderful! August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and Cold The room was renovated, but very old and renovation was poorly done. The room window was not sealed appropriately that the room was cold with the heater turned on whole time. Also the size of the room was not correct either. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services!! Front desk staff Alexander Beltran and GM anna macdiarmid made my stay by letting me check in at 8am as i arrived early from an international flight so i can get some sleep. Great services by other staff as well. highly recommend. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost and Found I left a very expensive phone charger in my room. The house keepers put it in lost and found and I was able to retrieve it later that day. It is just on small example of of all the great service your hotel delivers. March 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs help Although the staff did a fantastic job this property is in very serious need of updating and redesign. The team at the front desk should be recognized for their quick response and warmth. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I was so impressed by the staff at the Front Desk as well as the Concierge service, which managed to secure me some restaurant reservations, which are normally difficult to acquire, with great ease. I would definitely return. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always love staying here Quiet location, but central. Excellent food poolside. Staff are courteous and very accomodating. Love this hotel, I stay here often...had a little issue last time but Cynthia and manager (Alfred ) took immediate care of me. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal customer service The front desk staff was just great, Special recognition goes out to Sami! After a long day it is great to see her smiling face and attention to detail is amazing. Great hotel, I will stay there every time I am in New York. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too little for too much A/C noisy and rattling. Room super small with very limited space. (TV remote was on bedside table that I could barely access without climbing over the bed.) Shower/Tub very confined (but reasonably tall). March 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by W New York Tiny room, even smaller bathroom. Dark and dingy corridors. small elevators - always crowded May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this W from the time that I pulled up to the entrance EVERY staff member, from the valet, guest service staff and concierge were fantastic. This was my first Stay and will not be my last. Thank you for staying true to the brand. June 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Original W, Needs Some Improvement I really wanted to like this hotel. As the original W Hotel, there was an expectation of some wear and tear, but I have traveled to SPG properties all around the world, and this one fell short of my expectations. To give the hotel some credit, they upgraded my room type based on my status, but the room was in need a a deep cleaning: spots on the floor, mold growth near the snack center, weathered furniture including significant chips on the wood. The hotel was very responsive about moving me to another room, and very courteous and helpful. The second room was in much better shape, but there was a strong mildew smell coming from the bathroom and there were 5 flies flying around in there as well. Again, the General Manager and her team were very responsive, and finally moved me to my third room which was on a much higher floor and significantly better condition. I have two actionable recommendations for the hotel: (1) If the facilities cannot be renovated to the highest W standards, please at least consider a cleaning team that will focus on getting the rooms cleaned, and not just spraying with room spray to "mask odors". This may require hiring more on-site cleaning staff and changing the cleaning process. (2) Replace all towels or use a different towel cleaning service. All of the bath sized towels smell of mildew, and it could be a problem with your service or if in-house your washing machines. I expect a lot from SPG properties world-wide, and I would have expected much more from a W, the original no-less. The only reason why this review received 3 stars is the amazing staff responsiveness of the General Manager and her team. All very helpful in trying to help me feel comfortable throughout my stay. I hope to see that future travelers to this hotel will benefit from updated facilities. I personally, will be seeking another hotel to stay in the next time I am in New York. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition I chose to recieve free internet as my SPG recognition only to find I have been charged for this. Also, when I went on line to view my folio I see that I have not been creditied with the stay. I stayed on Nov 18, 2013. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. Stayed for business. Hotel is showing a little wear and tear but definitely being maintained well. Service was great and very helpful. Would recommend to others. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Don't park there if you are in a hurry The hotel is nice enough and the room was comfortable. The staff is great, but the valet parking was a disaster. I was told 15-20 minutes and my car didn't arrive for 45 minutes!! I ended up being late for my meeting. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by recent stay As expected , the room was small but adequate for our needs. The one problem was the temperature control. Despite numerous attempts to lower it, on its own it would revert back to 70-72, uncomfortable for sleep. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small dirty rooms Marks all over walls and carpet. Hairs in sink. Did not display the whatever whenever motto. I called several times to the front desk to try to get another room. No one answered. I left a message. No one called back. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr. James Sontag Not only do they not answer the phobnes when you need service in your room. But they lose your car taking 1 hr to find in garage. I would never come back to this hotel. April 22, 2014
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 26 next>>