Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room and check in to the hotel. Persons under under 21 years of age must be accomponied by an adult at all times.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally Disapointed You hear such awesome things about the W and there are some good points but our stay was horrible. Sleep being the most important was interupted by an EDM dance party going on outside our window downstairs till 1:30am and the only thing the staff could do is bring us ear plugs. Now who wants to sleep with ear plugs in? We ordered a cheese pizza, a fruit platter and 2 cokes and it was $70 not to mention the connected restaurent next doors service took forever and it wasn't even packed. Just totally disappointed in the level of service for this brand of Hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hollywood - Best Stay Ever This hotel has just renovated their rooftop pool. It is absolutely beautiful. Indoor and outdoor lounge area on main floor are a great meeting place to just relax and enjoy the ambience. Excellent and personalized service are the order of the day for W Hollywood staff. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the price paid at this property I found the following: GOOD: LOBBY, ATRIUM, PUBLIC AREAS, BARS, ENTRANCE AVERAGE; ROOM, AMENITIES WITHIN THE ROOM, DINING OPTIONS, BAD: BATHROOM NOT AS CLEAN, WINDOWS DIRTY, INCLUDED IN PRICE TV OPTIONS.WALLS ARE THIN AS EVERYTHING CAN BE HEARD ESPECIALLY WATER RUNNING IN THE NEXT ABOVE OR BELOW ROOM. ALSO THE ROOM SERVICE SURCHARGE WAS OUTRAGEOUS. THE POOL WAS ALSO NOT IMPRESSIVE FOR A PROPERTY THIS SIZE For the price I paid I found I was surcharged for too many things within the room. every thing was very high and very difficult to not open by mistake. They should just include it in this pricepoint as it was high but would have been worth every penny if all these little snacks were included, at least for SPG guests. I would try a different property next time but if the overage charges were included then I would definitely pay the price I paid and stay again. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Staff Arrived at the hotel at 2 am coming from a delayed flight. I was waiting for 20 mins for my check in to begin with only 1 person standing at the reception in front of me, when asked is there any one else who can help me, got a rude response from Tiffany at checkin "Im working on a reservation and there is no one else" Finally when my turn arrived no courtesy or apologies for keeping me waiting at 2 am for so long despite she knew I was an SPG member, bags came 20 mins later to the room after a reminder was given. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Our stay began with a warm greeting from Simon who helped us with our bags. Christian was very helpful during the check in process. He was eager to answer any questions about the property or the part of town in which we were staying. The room size and creature comforts inside were very consistent with other W's where we have stayed. The improvement would be to raise the level of the beds. My personal preference but everything else was terrific. Big Shout out to Chris at Wet (Pool Bar). He was a terrific host and made sure we had everything we needed during our stay. So glad to have met him and can't wait to come back to the W Hollywood. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Staff From the moment we arrived the staff (Emily at the front desk) was competent and hospitable. Room service was superior and the advice for possible visits to local attractions was excellent. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Fantastic loction. Opportunity to do anything from dining to fun. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I gave 2 brand new shirts the day I checked in on July 22. Form filled and gave to employee who came to room. He made it clear they would be ready next day 6p. They weren't. I checked again Thursday multiple times, speaking with multiple people. Nothing. I had to borrow a shirt from a colleague for work event that night. Friday I had a 400 flight back to NYC. I filled out a security form. I have heard NOTHNG. While polite when I inquired multiple times, it seems like no one really cared and were placating me. Not once did anyone reach out to give me any update. Things happen I get it. But I stay here a lot and my company, Capitol Records and universal music does a great deal of business with the W...disappointed. These were 2 brand new shirts I hadn't even worn yet and needed for work events. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Hotel and Amazing Staff We arrived overnight and everyone we met was extemely friendly and accommodating. We dined in the Living room, used room service and ate in Delphines. All of the foood was delicious. Concierge was lovely as were the bellmen and we worked with the W Insider Chris Nelson, for great suggestions. Everyone couldn't have been nicer. We even bonded with our housekeeper whose name we can't quite remember, but she took amazing care of us in our beautiful Marvelous Suite. Fantastic Stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy room but noisy aircon! I stay for work, and the room is always comfortable. My only gripe is the incredibly noisy air conditioning unit - I have to leave it turned off, then the room gets warm and I wake up...sigh. Room service food is good, albeit very expensive, and the W amenities are nice as always. Having to pay for wifi always annoys me for a hotel in this price bracket, too. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Property, Disappointing Stay This is by far the most disappointing experience at a W hotel. The first time I stayed here I was offered a room upgrade by a cheery and friendly front desk staff who went out of their way to make my first time there a memorable one. This time I was not recognized as a platinum guest or asked about my choice of welcome amenities, and unable to even coax a conversation about the evening events out of the person at check-in. To top it off, I was double charged for valet parking, didn't have my call returned from accounting and still have yet to get the credit on my account days later. Not likely to get excited about coming back either. As my GFs first experience in California, it was less than memorable. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible nights Throughout my stay Thursay-Sunday loud obnoxious music from the courtyard reaching my overlooking room. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hollywood July Overall great - quick stay with luxurious accommodations. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh Wow How do you say amazing other than W Hollywood. This turns out to be my 10 stay here this year. The reason I know that is because they had a personal hand written note and a bucket full of Diet Coke in my room waiting on me when I checked in. The service here is the best of any of the W's I have stayed in. I will drive out of my way in LA to stay here. Thanks so much for making each stay whatever whenever... July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a W It is what you would expect of a W hotel right in the middle of hollywood. The staff is nice, but the hotel and hallways can get noisy in the evenings. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some updating and additional staff I've stayed at many W/Starwood properties over the past 10-15 years. The W Hollywood needs more front desk staff along with customer service training. Only one employee checking in guests with 5-6 people waiting in line. The bar area outside seemed to lack servers which lead to a very long wait to order and receive drinks. The outside noise was very prevelant in our room. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent as always!! Had an awesome room and stay at the Hollywood W. oue second stay this year. pool was fun as well. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Competent Hotel Staff Adam Beer leads a highly competent staff and they follow his lead. I have been staying at the hotel a long time and I have watched the staff continue to improve. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Great staff. Bellman Eddie was a endless resource and offered great service throughout the trip. The pool was great. Good down time location and set-up of the pool. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk Staff My 2nd stay at this property and staff was very attentive and personable. Great location. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fd While I do not typically like staying at W Hotels as I find the rooms, halls and lobby's to dark( ie not lit will enough), I found this W quite pleasant. It was still a little bit too dark for my tates, but the halls and lobby where better lit and the room was finished with white and lighter features that help with the lighting. Please do this with your other properties! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Bath Products Love the "Whenever Whatever" service, the bed and linens and bath products. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dakota and Matt - Concierge Service If you need any type of assistance, or, would like a lesson on superb client service, stay at the W. I had multiple items needing attention and help with during my recent stay. Both Matt and Dakota took care of and helped me with my items. thank you W hollywood. Also, Fatima at the front desk is client-centric as always. very knowledgable and friendly. Best Hotel in LA. by far. 10's across the board. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and exceptional service From the minute we checked in to our departure we received the best service from all staff that we encountered. From the check-in clerks, concierge, door men and house keeping everyone was extra friendly and helpful. The actual hotel is very close to many great restaurants and lounges and best of all the night life is steps away. Thank you W Hollywood for making our vacation so memorable. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Close to some of the best restaurants and nightclubs. You won't be disappointed if you're looking for the Hollywood scene. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Fun Hotel! My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the W Hollywood. I am a loyal SPG Gold member and always stay at an SPG property if possible. The W Hollywood was perfect for us as we love hotels with a “chic” feel and that have a younger, more lively crowd with great nightlife right on property. From the moment I made the reservation to the time we left, the customer service was excellent! There was a little issue with my original reservation, but Christina and Paola took care of it immediately and with such great communication. Check-in was just more of the same great service. I had mentioned in an email with Paola that my husband and I were celebrating our anniversary. At check-in, we were upgraded to a Cool Corner King and shortly after we got to our room, we had a delivery of a bottle of champagne and a cheese plate. The room was perfect! Large and with a perfect view of the Hollywood sign. The rooftop pool was great! A nice place to relax in the morning with a couple mimosas before heading out to explore the city. We also were able to enjoy the outdoor bar area with some friends for a couple drinks before going out to dinner. We used the valet and would call before we left our room. Our car was always waiting for us by the time we got down there and again, with great service from the valet staff. We can’t wait to come back to LA and to the W Hollywood! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, chic, & fun We had such a great time at the W Hollywood for a bachelorette! The rooms were very clean and beautiful, the pool area fun yet relaxing if you wanted it to be, and the hotel itself was just gorgeous. The decor in the lobby is unmatched! Plus, the service was excellent. Very courteous and helpful staff! Thank you W Hollywood! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it. We're in fashion, and we travel constantly for business, and after some trial and error the W is our only option. We can always count on them for all the creature comforts so we can concentrate and do our jobs! June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT I was so disappointed in my stay at The W. this is supposed to be a Starward hotel of quality?. I called for extra hangers twice in 6 hours. No robe no slippers. The bathroom was not cleaned properly, toothpaste spots left in the sink. My husband poured out the rest of his drink in the sink and the orange juice pulp remained for two days, after cleaning!! The pool was the worst. It was filthy and greasy. Greasy from sunscreen...ok, maybe at the end of the day, but each day early in the AM the pool was not clean. No one vacuumed and the black dirt was literally sitting on the steps of the pool. I complained and still nothing was done about it. It was 100 degrees and it was gross to go into the pool, unless you were young and had too much to drink! Also, the pool furniture/cushions and beds are filthy and have cigarette burns.I was so upset that I didn't check out of there immediately. This was so low class, I'm sorry I wasted some of my SPG points on this hotel. I want a refund! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers all what you need for business @ Hollywwod This hotel offers all what you need for business @ Hollywood May 27, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T18:18:37.150-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_371, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_1789, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>