W Retreat & Spa - Vieques Island

  • State Road 200,
  • KM 3.2 - HC-1 Box 9368
  • Vieques Island,
  • Puerto Rico
  • 00765
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Edad mínima para registrarse

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y deberán presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía válido en el momento del registro.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! Everything about our stay to the W in Vieques was perfect! The hotel is stunning, the staff is helpful and the food was delicious. We are looking forward to coming back for another vacation. I travel 90% of the year and this is one of the best hotel experiences. 3 de agosto de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to relax! We found the W in Vieques to be the perfect place for a relaxing vacation. The location, design and staff were all fantastic. With the beach, pool, fitness center and a few dining options all on site it was hard to leave. Food was a little pricey but not unreasonable for what you are getting and relative to other places on the island. Drinks on the other hand are definitely a little expensive for my taste... you'll want to buy your own Don Q if you want to have more than one or two. As great as the hotel is you will definitely be selling yourself short if you don't rent a car and explore the many amazing beaches on the island. Vieques is a beautiful island and it feels deserted relative to some other places in the Caribbean. 20 de julio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Escape!!!!! I felt in love as soon as I get to the Hotel. The hotel is so contemporary that make you feel like if you were in California or South Beach. The staff were very nice, the food was excellent, my husband and I loved the environment and the quietness, the soft music playing all the time. Is a little bit expensive but is worth it. I do not recommend this hotel to families with kids I think it will be better for couples or a nice group of friends. Im planning already to go there the next year. 17 de julio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Private beach, great pool, fantastic relaxation If you're considering this hotel, just do it; this is the best category 6 hotel I have ever stayed in! Greg and his team do a fantastic job of making you feel welcome and comfortable. The prices for food/drinks is not as bad as many resorts I have been to and if you stick to the special mojitos they make at the pool, then you won't be disappointed with the bang-for-your-buck (strongly recommend the mango version)! Blaine and Karif will take amazing care of you at the pool - recommend asking for them by name to serve you! Last comment: the view is incredible. What they call a "partial ocean view" is about 80% ocean and 20% beautiful trees and nature. Only bad part was that our air conditioner broke down one night which made our room get very warm. It was an inconvenience but obviously out of the (reasonable) control of the hotel. They got it fixed promptly and made it up to us, so no complaints overall. 16 de julio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical We had no idea what to expect in Vieques but we did know The W - Not only is the island a totally hidden treasure but SPG made it ten times what I was expecting. Wild horses, setting up tours, local flare working on the property... And no where in the world can beat that facility location. We already planned our return! 16 de julio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly accomodating I made a mistake and booked the room for the wrong weekend; the weekend after I was actually there. Bone head move, obviously, and I didn't even notice until I was trying to check in and they couldn't find my reservation. When we discovered the problem I asked to see if they could still accommodate me. They didn't even give me any kind of issue about it. They not only changed my reservation on the fly (which was one of the prepaid, non-refundable, non-changeable rates) but they still upgraded me to a room with a fantastic ocean view in recognition of my status with SPG. Beyond that incident service and attentiveness was the best I've seen yet at any of the hotels I've stayed in and all I can say is that I regret I didn't have time to try out all the features and amenities in the hotel. 15 de julio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome in every sense of the word!!! Beginning with the outstanding decoration of the rooms, we enjoy a complimentary upgrade to a Pool View Guestroom, the excellent pool area and the service. My favorite to see the sunsets of Vieques Island, the Whisper Beach, the food is delicious, in Sorce, the hotel restaurant, just awesome in every sense of the word!!! 1 de julio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful W Vieques We had a wonderful weekend! The only thing i can complain and you should take care of is the lack of real espresso coffee, i This is a standard feature in good restaurants and hotels, and i cosider that it could be an excellent add on to offer an array of coffes like the high quality coffees of PR, espresso, frappuccino,etc. Plain bland american coffee is not acceptable We loved the airport lounge 17 de junio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in paradise W Vieques is a wonderful resort with lots of amenities. The island itself is a great place to just get away from it all. We enjoyed meals at the Sorce restaurant every time, service was great. The beach areas could do with a bit of clean up, we noticed some pieces of glass in the sand which could be dangerous (which we promptly mentioned to staff), but without the glass the beach could still do with a raking. All in all, a fantastic experience and we hope to come back some day! 16 de junio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the resort! The hotel is BEAUTIFUL and the staff was amazing. Leo at the front desk was great, 8am Yoga was great, food was great, housekeeping was great. LOVE LOVE LOVED IT! 16 de junio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Heaven On my years of traveling I experienced many moments but never ever something like this, it was magical something that is hard to described is like a total disconnect with the outside world what I was real been looking. I had a wonderful time in and out of the premises, like I said I was on heaven. 8 de junio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff makes the trip Arielis is god's gift to bartenders. Dave the concierge has great recommendations and advice on anything we could ask for and Joel was our waiter and sommelier for the private dinner we had and we ended up talking his ear off. The fantastic people here brought our honeymoon to a new level. And I've committed to returning for an anniversary. 4 de junio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for a short stay The security and comfort of this hotel in such a small Island is a plus. Food price in the hotel is a litter high for local tourist. The beach area is not the best but it is ok for sun batting. 31 de mayo de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special time in Vieques! We were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and weren't sure what to expect.. We were warmly greeted and pleasantly surprised with our second floor, spectacular ocean view suite! The room was spacious and accomodating. LOVED the double shower heads! The knobs on the wall were very clever and convenient to use. Staff was very professional and attentive, made us feel very special. Loved the access to the beach. Great double infinity pool! Very clean! Enjoyed the ambient music! Can't wait to go back! 31 de mayo de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love W Vieques I love this hotel! So many memories...Love the pool, the staff at the pool and the lobby. At night you can see so many stars it's incredible. Can't wait to stay here again this year and many years to come. 28 de mayo de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW This was our first time in Vieques. We went to the island to check out the W property and relax over the weekend. And to our delight, the staff and property delivered. All of the associates there were very pleasant - from the doormen, check in staff, housekeeping, and the restaurant wait staff. We definitely felt welcomed here. We were upgraded to the WOW suite as a SPG Platinum guest which made our stay even more enjoyable. Room was definitely wow material. The shower was huge and we really liked the ocean view from the bed. The pool area and beaches were nice and wasn't too crowded either. We definitely had a great time here in Vieques. We will be back. Some things the property could improve/address... The walking paths to/from the lobby next to the driveway is a bit tight. The landscaping needs to be set back some. Most of the lights in our room were out when we checked in and the night prior to our check out the AC went out. Maybe have the maintenance team do more regular inspections. And finally - the daily resort fee is a bit excessive, especially for the slow wifi speeds... 28 de mayo de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Vieques This was my 3 rd.stay ar W. Vieques and I have always enjoy going to this place. The only thing it should improve is in the pool area. Lawn and trails are flooded, even with the sprinkler use in the morning. Food quality and service is excellent. 20 de mayo de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grounds Are Beautiful The W Vieques has just about everything you need--beautiful scenery, pools, restaurants and a spa. Our room was big -- had a bit of a funky smell though-- but was overall fantastic. I'd highly recommend staying here if you're ever on the island. It is a bit remote, so take a ride to the local grocery store and get some waters, medellas etc. 19 de mayo de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mothers Day Retreat Josuet makes the difference at our arriving, and one girl at the pool (WET) bar was great and very accommodating and friendly, with our family 13 de mayo de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL That explains our time at the W in Vieques. In fact, the "W" must stand for WONDERFUL Our daugher chose to be married at the W. And speaking for the parents of the bride, we had a fun, relaxing, intimate, adventerous, not long enough stay. And if I ever win the lottery, I will be footing the bill at the W in Vieques for family & friends. 12 de mayo de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort The resort is beautiful, the staff is superb (expect the front desk staff, they could use a little more customer service training). Hotel is must when I come back 2 de mayo de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best resort! Wonderful experience! I HIGHLY recommend the "W" in Vieques! The entire staff is great and the staff is what sets this property apart from all the others not to mention that the property is dramatically beautiful but at the sametime is very accessible! You will not be disappointed if you are looking for a relaxing non-touristy resort. 27 de abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Everything in this hotel was wonderful: great location, exceptional state-of-art decoration, the room service was excellent, the spa and other amenities was great. Beautiful beaches. We travel with a child, and the crew did everything to made us confortable. I'm puertorrican, and I'm very proud of the crew and the service they gave to us and the rest of the visitors. That is a proof that "Puerto Rico does it better"... 26 de abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, memorable, relaxing We really enjoyed our 8 night stay at the W Vieques. I can't say enough about the friendly, attentive staff. Everyone went out of their way to insure we enjoyed our stay. We also really enjoyed the horses that roamed the property. They really added something different to our day and we looked forward to seeing them whenever/wherever. Great property, beaches, views. Loved the island too. Great diving and rec options. 15 de abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay Thank you very much for a great stay. It started well with an upgrade, and ended well with a late checkout, and everything in between, from the perfect level of service/attention to the resort itself, which is unlike any other Carribbean resort we've been to. Great job. 4 de abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding just came back from my wedding and expectations were met and exceeded. everyone especially Ross made everything seamless and stress free. 1 de abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful in time of need We became stranded on Vieques due to weather, the W was the only hotel on the island with rooms. The staff were very friendly and accomidating to us, especially Arturo who helped us check in. 1 de abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An overall great experience Overall, a great experience. A few items to improve. Yoga mats in exercise room need to be replaced. Equipment like paddles and snorkels are unavailable - that's what you pay the resort fee for. The adult beach is great, but you can't get umbrellas or chairs there. Food is very good. We wanted to watch the NCAA basketball games on a lobby TV, but the staff was unable to get their projection TV to work. The staff in general is very nice and helpful; Iris (sales) and Luis (security) deserve special mention. Our daughter received a bad sunburn and all were quite helpful. We will be back. 31 de marzo de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check this place out Amazing quiet resort with great views, pools, spa, beach, etc. loved the atmosphere of the lobby and rooms. Resort not too big where you get lost. Great designed rooms. 4 nights was plenty as there was not too much to do at night on this small island. Biolumescent bay a must. Pools were nice and warm. Check out the plunge pool. Mojitos were tasty. 29 de marzo de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by day after nye this hotel is absolutely amazing! its design and location are stunning. the food is wonderful (and an excellent value compared to the quality and price i found elsewhere in pr). the staff was helpful and very attentive. the day after new years eve the rest, relaxation and pampering was everything i wanted and more. if i go back to pr i will spend as much time as possible at the w vieques. 28 de marzo de 2013
<<ant 2 3 4 5 ... 10 siguiente>>