W Barcelona

  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelona,
  • 08039
  • España
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años o más.

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by El hotel tiene una ubicación maravillosa Las vistas desde la planta 20 al mar y la ciudad son divinas, proporcionan una sensación de relax y placer indescriptible 1 de junio de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finalmente compensa.... Demasiada gente transitando por el hall del hotel. Aunque entiendo que es el espíritu de su empresa a mí no me gustó; por no hablar de que tuve que retirar la mano de el interior de mi bolso a un sujeto, extranjero por cierto, que se sentó a mi lado mientras tomaba una copa antes de mi cena en el Bravo. Este restaurante tampoco cumplió mis expectativas teniendo como marca a Carles Abellan. Finalmente nuestra habitación compensó todos los inconvenientes aunque sí que me atrevería a aconsejarles más mimo en el mantenimiento de las zonas comunes. 31 de marzo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pequeño detalle... Lo unico que hechamos de menos fue peine y cepillo de dientes. Por lo demas todo perfecto la llegada fue muy buena, una acogida calurosa por parte de Luisa. Y solo llegar a la habitación Sergio llamó para saber si todo estava en orden en la habitación. En Bravo el servicio fue un poco lento, pero el personal muy atento. Hasta que nos encontramos un perdigon en la liebre... Respuesta del camarero " esto es normal ya que es caza" comentario fuera de lugar. Un poco mas tarde cuando pedí si nos podian subir la botella de champagne a la habitación otro empleado contesto que ellos no podían hacer esto que debia subirme yo mismo la botella..... Por lo contrario a la mañana siguiente fuimos a desayunar a Bravo y el trato fue perfecto aunque para una repetición de café tardaran unos 5'. En general una experiéncia buena 18 de febrero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by El hotel es espectacular La habitación es increible, las vistas muy bonitas, todo fantástico pero creo que es demasiado caro. Si llego a saber que el parking no entraba, no había desayuno, el spa tampoco, la wifi la cobran, servicio de mini bar te lo cobran TODO, me lo hubiera pensado dos veces, ya que el precio es muy elevado. Eso no quiere decir que no me haya gustado ni mucho menos. Como ya he dicho el hotel en general es increible, precioso y lujoso. He estado muy agusto, gracias. 18 de febrero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overbooking en el desayuno En las fechas que tuvimos la suerte de hospedarnos en su Hotel (30 y 31 de diciembre), dada la alta ocupación del establecimiento tuvimos que hacer cola para el desayuno, cosa que me parece un fallo para un hotel de esta categoría. Creo que los espacios comunes, lobby, comedor Bravo etc son pequeños para la dimensión del resto del hotel. 3 de enero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelente Este hotel cuenta con excelentes vistas, excelentes habitaciones y un muy buen servicio. Muy recomendable. 19 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mejorar la atención al cliente La atención y rapidez en el check-in y check-out no está a la altura de las instalaciones y habitaciones. Por otro lado en la web no se distinguen bien las distintas tarifas ni las ventajas de unas u otras. Por ejemplo, nosotros accedimos a una tarifa más barata por contratación anticipada sin derecho a devolución que después no incluía nada, por tanto terminó siendo poco ventajosa, nos hubiera salido más a cuenta una tarifa superior que incluía más servicios como desayuno y parking y con posibilidad de devolución 11 de marzo de 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by a mejorar el hotel ha cumplido todo lo que esperaba en cuanto a comodidad y atencion del personal. pero en opinion de mi mujer y mia, hay dos puntos a mejorar, con respecto a las instalaciones: - hemos encontrado justas, en cuanto a sus dimensiones, la piscina y la zona de la piscina - la zona de aguas del spa deja mucho que desear, por suerte el nivel de sus trabajadores es muy alto 14 de agosto de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Experiencia eclipse Hola, como socio gold visito sus hoteles cada vez que puedo, me quede con muy mal sabor de boca por el servicio prestado por la senorita a la entrada del ascensor para subir al bar eclipse. Me lleve una decepcion por el trato recibido al negarme subir ya que iba acompanado de mi hija que ese dia cumplia 12 anyos y elegí hotel W barcelona para alojarnos. Honestamente quede decepcionado porque no tenia el dni de mi hija no me dejaran subir aun siendo las 7:00 pm. Poco profesional y ruda a la hora de negar la entrada a un cliente gold y alojado en el hotel. Hice llamar al gerente de turno del hotel el cual no aparecio, solo despues de 20 min llego el gerente del eclipse y se disculpo. Me invitaron a una bebidas abajo pero la impresion general fue negativa, lo siento. Creo que la senorita de la entrada trata con gente nocturna y no puede trar igual a todos, le pedi su nombre para dar una queja y no me lo dio. Por que? Creo que no me alojare mas aqui. 30 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Falta de información Nuestro alojamiento fue un regalo en el que se habían hecho cargo del coste del alojamiento y el desayuno, en la mañana nos dirigimos al Wave y al mostrador whatever y nos informaron que el desayuno se cargaría en nuestra factura. La persona que nos hizo el regalo dejó el mensaje que el desayuno se lo cargaran a él y en ningún momento se nos informó de esto en el hotel, por lo que optamos por no desayunar en el hotel y adelantar el check out. 22 de agosto de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aWesome Hotel This hotel is just awesome. We had a really wonderful stay and everthing was more than perfect. I`d recommend this hotel to everyone who`s staying in Barcelona for just one night or even more days. 16 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay in Barcelona I really enjoyed my last stay in W hotel Barcelona. proffesional stuff, very good service and very nice food. I am on gluten free diet and I really appreciated nice breakfast offer (on demand) and helpfulness of stuff. 14 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Experience, Simply Unique! Excellent Facilities, Excellent Service and Cheerful and helpful staff that overwhelm you with their readiness to make your stay a memorable experience. The view from the rooms is simply breathtaking, as if you are hanging from heaven... the rooms are amazingly wonderful... Its simply the W experience that will make your stay truthfully special. The only drawback if I have to say, is that its a bit away from the downtown and you will need to get a cab to reach there, nothing significant around 5-6 Euros per way... 12 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most amazing hotel experiences of my life The W Barcelona is one of my favorite hotels I have ever stayed in. The property itself, the location, the staff, the city, the food, the culture -- everything about this hotel is just amazing. I especially loved how connected I still felt to the outdoors and the ocean when I was in my room -- I was there for work, but I truly felt like I was on vacation in Barcelona, even when I was working in my room. 8 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by poor service at front office & bar unique stay at a wonderful destination, great food & view from rooftop bar, but unfortunately poor service (waited more than 1 hour after check-in to get our luggage) and very slow service at all bars, drinks take 20 min ... as bar and restaurant manager is staying next .. 31 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice but cold and transparent unfortunately the weather was very bad this weekend we had our conference at W-Hotel. All conference rooms were too much cooled down, I told the staff that it its too cold, nothing changed. Also for lunch we were in a garden restaurant and the staff kept on leavig the glass door open, when they came in / went out... this was not very good. What I also noticed when I came home at night, at daytime, nobody can see into the rooms, but at nighttime there is full view into the rooms. I had my room at the 3rd floor seeing a peer where police cars kept on making their breaks, standing for half an hour there looking at the hotel. At this price-level I expect the windows to be protected with a foil so that no one can look into the window... 31 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 4 days stay I have high expectation at a W and Barcelona did not disappoint. Great location, facilities, and food!. Upgrades to a corner suite on arrival and everything was excellent. Especially great were the staff at check in, the bar staff and hostess at the Eclipse lounge and the waitresses at breakfast. Could not ask for more. 28 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Amaizing building, view. dising. Stron reccomend 25 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury on the beach Went for a short break in March and W stands for wow in our book. We loved the ambiance and decor, room layout is unusual but suited us and we were really impressed by the designers ingenuity in both bedrooms and public areas. Although not a beach hotel in the traditional sense, we thought an indoor pool would be on offer as well as the spa and great gym. Other than that a perfect spot. The walk to shops etc. was fine and showed us the vibrant nature of Barcelona 21 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has all what any traveler need All employes are always happy and very helpful. Their spirit is amazing ! 19 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is wonderful !!! services of top quality, worthy 5 stars; sight on the sea of the room (14th stage) stunning, staff attentive, obliging and speaking French! the fabulous and exceptional breakfast on the 1st floor, nothing to repeat except that the swimming pool was closed and opens in April only, within the framework as of stays suggested by private travel, it would be well; to include in the service an entry with the spa by anybody by stay… we will return in this hotel!!! 19 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again... a great week at W Barcelona. I come here 2 or 3 times a year. For a weekend or week, and i think it's the best place in town. Maybe a bit out of the centre, but it gives you the chance to totally relax and get your rest. Great staff and great comfort. The only thing i miss during winter time is a pool inside... ;-) 19 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W was amaze!!! Great hotel. Great beach location. Easy access to public transportation. Lots to do close by and easy to get to other areas. Walk to "city center" is very nice and only 30min. Or by bus/metro even closer. The staff was great. 15 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed in an appropriately named "fabulous room" what a beautiful hotel in a great location. Staff are always friendly and willing to assist. I struggle to find anything negative about this hotel ... the only small niggle was that there were areas that could do with dusting ... eg some areas in the room & a small table with telephone outside the lift floor 15, couldn't understand how a hotel with otherwise impeccable standards could overlook this. wouldn't hesitate to go back though. Stunning views! 12 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect weekend getaway Very helpful and friendly staff - always smiling and always offering their best assitsance to everyone on the trip! GOOD WORK. we travel all around andnever felt home away from home and so cozy in a 5 star hotel - 10 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highlight of all of my SPG stays Stayed close to 500 nights in SPG properties over the past 2+ years - and my weekend at the W Barcelona is one of the highlights of my time as an SPG Platinum member. The property itself is absolutely stunning, marvelous design, ambiance, rooms, everything. But the personal attention from the staff is 2nd to none. They truly want your stay to be a memorable experience, and mine was. 10 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a superb location I was very impressed with the staff, who were capable of working on their own initiative. A minor difficulty that I had with my safe was sorted out within 5 minutes of reporting it. 7 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really love this hotel Have stayed twice and already booking again. Great location! Great employees! Every single person, from the people who greet you at the door to waiters to the whatever guys ALL are friendly and helpful. Our rooms have been fantastic with amazing views of the beach/city/ocean. 6 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jackie is a great example of perfect Service The service is the best here. Stayed at the hotel and checked out Eclipse a few times. Jackie in particular was very attentive. Each time we were there, she went above and beyond - providing us with menus when we were hungry, recommending dishes, drinks and constantly checking on us without being intrusive. Will definitely return. 3 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to personal needs of guests My wife has arthritis and requires a bed of raised height. When we informed the hotel reception of this the staff very quickly resolved the problem by adding an additional mattress underneath the existing one. We were very impressed by how friendly and helpful the staff were in all areas of the hotel and by the relaxing but efficient atmosphere and we would not hesitate in visiting one of your Wonderful Hotels again and will thoroughly recommend W Hotels to all our friends and family. 24 de febrero de 2014
<<ant 2 3 4 5 ... 16 siguiente>>