Wニューヨーク-ダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10006
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 123 Washington Street,
  • (Entrance on Albany Street)
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding smells The pillows and mattress cover smelled like underarm sweat. I've noticed this in LA and NYC W Hotels. Otherwise the hotel is great, the staff is helpful/friendly, and it's relatively quiet in the rooms. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by MInibar Scam Have stayed at this hotel frequently - probably 5-10 times a year. For the last five or more visits, I always have erroneous minibar charges after I leave. Have to xcall up and have the bill adjusted, have a delay in expense reimbursement because the charges dont match the bill, a major headache. It has happened so freqnetly of late that I am beginning to believe its intentionally a way of hyping revenue at this property. Ready to never stay there again. Don't if this is a way og getting incremental revenue because people think its too much trouble to dispute a $15 charge. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY HAPPY PLACE I stayed here two months ago and again this month. Nothing not to love. It located close to EVERYTHING. The rooms are minimal, beautiful and perfect. Great are great. I'll be back in two months. Thanks,. D May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overcharged Excellent other then the fact that I hard to call to have my bill adjusted as I never received the free internet as part of the gold member package. Then after the adjustment I was hit with extra charges with out explanation and will now have to make more calls once again. Took 24 hours after check to even see the final bill. Very frustrating to now have to make repeat calls and initial call the person argued with me that it was not the package I choose only to find it i was indeed what I had picked. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but needs a little cleaning..... The beds and the pillows were the most comfortable I have ever slept on but my room needed a good vacuuming and the bathroom needed cleaning. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third time staying at W for NYC Bike tour. We have always had a wonderful experience. The staff is accommodating and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The views of the World Trade Center memorial are amazing. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service! We booked this particular hotel because we would be in town for the annual TD Five Boro Bike Tour. The customer service went above and beyond to make our stay most pleasurable. We received prompt valet service, a room that was ready early (plus an unexpected upgrade-thank you), and never encountered anyone unpleasant. Checkout was effortless, and the concierge service was impeccable! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Service During my stay for the TD 5 Borough Bike Tour I was constantly surprised by how smoothly everything went. From check-in, valet, bike storage, baggage storage to overall friendliness and knowledge of the staff. Other than a minor hiccup with the room (1 king vs 2 doubles), which was pleasantly resolved in minutes during check-in, I am beyond pleased with my stay. The staff was well prepared for the flurry of bikers and bikes to manage. I was always greeted with a smile and positive attitude. And most impressive was that I was always given the same answers to questions regarding logistics regardless of who or when I spoke with someone. Pleasantly pleased is actually a bit of an understatement. I was so thoroughly impressed it actually motivated me to write this review! Thank you W for the excellent service and accommodations. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, style and service Location is fantastic in the financial district, looking out over Ground Zero Memorial and close to Battery Park. Lobby on 5th floor is very cool. Don't miss the rolls in the restaurant. Awesome. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service This we consider a service experience. Thus we pay attention to the details. We feel your facility meet our expect ions and exceeded in some. Thank You April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, expensive hotel - needs better gym This is a fine hotel. Everything is very nice, just very small and very expensive. However, the bike has been broken in the gym for weeks now and there seems to be nothing being done about it. It is somewhat embarassing especially when you consider that an elliptical has had a sign on it saying that it needs work for weeks too. If I'm paying almost $400 a night there should be a proper, functioning gym! April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view of World Trade Center Very convenient if you want to be in downtown NYC. Not a lot of restaurants within walking distance. The staff is super nice (e.g., unprompted offered me water while I was waiting in lobby). Rooms are comfortable , but a bit dark. There are electrical outlets at the desk, but not by the bed. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I have only had good experiences when staying at a W Hotel, and that is in many countries, under many circumstances (like during Sandy in NYC ) . Feels like home. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff excellent Great hotel concierge, Ms. Longchamp. Also met a staff member on the elevator who was very helpful. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappily Surprised I normally enjoy the W Hotels, but this stay was particularly disappointing. I checked in at 2am, when my colleague and I got to the front desk there was only one employee available. The other employee was eating a meal and carrying on a loud and garish conversation. It took the one employee about 15 minutes to check me in although I was only staying for one night. When I got to my room, I noticed a suspicious smell which I then found out was cigarette smoke. After a long day of work, my rooms had to be switched. The new room was near the street which made it near impossible to sleep. I checked out at 11am. I don't think I will ever stay at this location again. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel - great location Love the W it is a great hotel with friendly staff April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel very modern!! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very friendly staff, great rooms and location March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic view I had a fantastic view overlooking the World Trade Center site and right up at the Freedom Tower--I wish I had been in the room longer to enjoy it. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This hotel benefits from a great team March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic My wife and I travelled from Norway to celebrate our wedding anniversary in NYC. Was recommended W and stayed in a cool corner room facing 911 Memorial. Amazing room and fantastic view. All the staff at the hotel were super friendly and the service was best in class. What made the stay even more than perfect was the personal note and recognition regarding our wedding anniversary from General Manager Mr Metrell. We will come back next year. Veronica and Jan Erik March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Great Location with a beautiful view on the new WTC. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor cleanliness and housekeeping The room was not properly cleaned (had left-overs from dinner of the last stay!). Room also was not properly stacked with water / toiletries for the first night of my stay February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and view of the city We stayed in one of the Ultra Cool Corner rooms, on the 18th flr, for the weekend. Nice view of portions of lower Manhattan. Very comfortable bed, clean and spacious bathroom and the wrap around windows with bench was awesome. Also, you are literally across the street from the 9-11 Memorial Park. The hotel staff was very courteous and accommodating. Will definitely stay again when back in NY or in any other city! February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fell Short - Focus on housekeeping I stay in hotels about 70 nights per year, and this was the first time EVER that the TV remote control was not in the room! They delivered a replacement quickly, but I shouldn't have had to ask for one- housekeeping should have noticed that when they cleaned the room before I arrived. I also found a pack of gum that someone left behind in a drawer, so I believe that housekeeping needs to do a better job checking rooms before they turn them over. I wasn't going to say anything but I received an updated folio and I got charged for snacks that I did not eat, so lets hope my bill gets adjusted quickly. January 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the standards of other W Hotels. Only one bar and it closed early. No SPG benefits. Staff hard to find. No breakfast service. Gym not maintained. January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location Decent location.. Walking distance to subway and a lot of lower Manhattan attractions. You have to switch elevators to get to your room which is a bit annoying. Doesn't participate in green choice- which should be highlighted while making reservations - I guess that's more SPG problem than the hotel's. In room dining food is just OK. January 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not clean I stayed for 1 night and felt the room was not clean. Upon arrival, there was hair on the toilet seat and it was obvious the bedroom hadn't been vacuumed. I truly question whether the bedding had been changed as it did not smell fresh or feel fresh. So much for a good night's sleep! I would not recommend this hotel. January 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed I had booked one night to celeberate my wife 50tth anniversary in the NY City. we checked in late afternoon on Jan 1nd and left right after to spend time shipping and celebarting my wife's brthday at a restaurant. when we came back to the room to go to bet at 1 am, we realized that the sheets were soilid and full of humam hairs> not my idea of a remantic celebration!. the sheets were ultimatelyc naged at 2 am. when i complained int he momrning to the director of rooms, she apoligized and she offered me 7000 points as make up/good will gesture. as of today ( 2 emaisl and 2 folow up calls later ) i still do not ave the 7000 points credited in the account. the Hotel is very impersonal, the " whatever/wheneever" service is more of a " whatever..." attiduted than being efficent as it should be. i am very disappointed. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYE with the Family We reserved 3 rooms for a family of 6, plus one large dog for New Years Eve. The hotel was extremely accommodating. Tracy at the front desk was welcoming and helpful, and Jim the bellman was terrific! January 7, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:44:16.903-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_3154, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>