Wサウスビーチ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33139
  • フロリダ,
  • マイアミビーチ
  • 2201 Collins Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限らさせていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding at the W hotel Planning a wedding? My husband and I were married at the W hotel on the beach May 3. Our wedding was amazing .. The catering manager Cristina organized the special day and it turned out perfect. The W hotel service, atmosphere is out of this world. ... The hotel is able to provide a vendor list which was very helpful to fine tune the details. Every time we come to south beach .. Hotel w hotel for sure.. We would not have done anything different,.. thanks Cristina ... And W hotel .. May 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has style at the sake of function When paying approximately $500 per night, one expects service and to be able to see in your room. Dark wooden closets and alcove for coffee pot without lighting makes it difficult to select your clothing and find the outlet to plug in the coffee pot. We had to be told where the room service menu was kept and the worse experience was trying to use your business office. It is a dark dungeon. A sign on the copier/scanner said "out of order" and please contact the front desk. I did and it took 90 minutes to get a contract printed (which was done two-sided at first), so I could sign, scan and return. The process was indeed frustrating. A note of apology from the front desk manager would have gone a long way...but not a word. I suppose you have a toaster in the room, because the English muffins were almost raw when delivered to our room. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing We spent two days here just prior to New Year's, and we were very disappointed. While the rooms and facilities were great, the staff seemed stretched too thin, and not interested in providing any service. The manager, after repeated calls, finally contacted us, offering to provide us with reward points to compensate for the problems we experienced, and he never followed through on the award or any of his other promises. All in all, very disappointing. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding establishment Stayed in the Sensational suite over the NBA finals weekend. From top to bottom a great establishment. Anytime we need anything whether it be extra towels or even an extra roll out bed, it was delivered to us promptly and there was always a follow up call to make sure our needs were met. The Dutch restaurant downstairs service was a tad on the slow side but the great food made-up for it. Overall we had high expectations and were not disappointed July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality suite issues The suite with only one bath area yet 2 living areas does not work when multiple people show at same time. PErhaps there is a way to ask guests when they intend to use it so you can see where demand is and at least staff it accordingly. The place was a mess and not stocked. tons of empty bliss bottles in shower…. all used up…. no soap so had to use drop of shampoo I could happened squeeze out of one of the used bottles…..The attendant should be giving each guest a set of towels and new bliss products upon arrival. Also the hair dryer needs to be in the bath area not in living room after you are all dressed and resigned to not dry your hair…. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service ever! I reviewed the hotel on TripAdvisor so please check it out. George, you are doing an incredible job of finding talent that embraces the Service Spirit of W. The front desk was efficient and found me a bathtub - so we started off with a home run. Shakasta and Vicki, the concierges, are pros. The Dutch does an incredible job on the beach and the gang out there--especially Courtney--is fabulous. We look forward to coming back soon. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment Just disappointed, checked in and after trying to take a nap noticed a loud whistle noise coming from the door, apparently all the rooms in the #25's have issues where the gaskets on the bottom of the door stick and then wind gets sucked thru causing this whistle - hotel was apparently too full to switch room. However SPG site still had a full list of available rooms.... so we just had to put down a towel in front of the door every time we stayed in the room. The most annoying part was the fact that we had no ice bucket in the room, and after FOUR requests still don't have an ice bucket and with all this liquor sitting around i guess the expectation is that we will drink more because we will sober up every time we need ice we will have to walk down the hall to get ice for a drink. OH and dirty - cigarette butts on the balcony. Too many hotels in South Beach to pay these prices for this quality December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff I never saw any housekeeping staff but every time I came to my room it looked like it had just been spruced up! Beachfront properties are hard to maintain as the elements are a constant battle but the entire Hotel looked great and compared favorably with the other premier properties on the water. Very cool art collection and the food was outstanding. Thanks for the experience! Harvey13 February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alone on an island…. Very good hotel, with the following caveats: 1. There is nothing close by for food alternatives, as a result watch out for breakfast prices at The Dutch. More like NYC prices… and the servers there are pretty indifferent. Can't find a coffee shop anywhere close. 2. Don't expect to be able to access a Concierge- they are like Kings. I suggest to make all your arrangements in advance of your stay so you have plenty of time to try and reach one and they'll have time to work. 3. Cabs required to get to just about any top restaurant in SoBe. May 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness filthy room I was thoroughly disappointed - I had a mega suite and the upstairs grill was dirty I needed to ask for it to be cleaned 4 times!!! Someone came and "cleaned" It was still filthy - the least I ask of a hotel is cleanliness. on Check in I also had to wait until 5:30! who does that? Surprised at the lack of attention from staff. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Design Have only been able to stay here 1 time for about 4 nights, but it overall left a positive impression. It should be one of the top Starwood properties, primarily for the location and the overall design of the rooms. It’s location right on the beach and quick access to many of the primary destinations in SoBe make it a prime spot to stay. If you prefer the pool, it also offers a modern ambiance with pool bar & grill for convenience. Stayed in a king suite that had a large balcony overlooking the pool and ocean. If you are looking to splurge, grab one of the private villas. Unfortunately, the level of service did not meet the quality standards expected of this level of hotel. Experienced slow response times and employees that did not seem like they wanted to go “above & beyond” to wow customers. The check-in and check-out process was slow and the line was deep. Overall, it should and could be a gem of the portfolio if service was improved. August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay 26th April to 5th May Bulding noise was extreme and the hotel made no effort to warn guests or manage the situation. The mega suite we were in had furnishings that had seen better days and the upper level was cleaned only once during our stay at our request. The outside kitchen area was woeful with no kitchen ware, BBQ or cutlery - again all had to be requested. May 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by LOST MY SUIT I SEND TO THE LAUNDRY I went to Miami to a business meeting and send my suit to the laundry en tuesday afternoon to have it back same day. It was a very important meeting and the suit did not came back to the room. Until now the suit is still lost. I think it is incredible to happen in a Hotel as yours!!!! May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, very poor front desk staff Hotel in its self is great and some very good staff on the Whatever desk. But front desk people are terrible, no Starwoods Platinum recognition, double billing for internet, snack bar etc. Took a whole day to get internet fixed to my room, IT support was very poor. This hotel lives by name, position and brand, not by the staff. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splurge! Flashy, high-end hotel located directly on Miami Beach. Highly recommend for a quick weekend getaway or for couples vacation. It’s fairly pricey, but it’s worth it. Splurge. Two aspects of this hotel I enjoy: 1) Location: It’s directly on the beach. It’s also within a comfortable walking distance to all restaurants, shops and boardwalk. 2) Rooms: The rooms are amazing. My room was a suite and it had a great balcony with very comfy furniture. We would sit out there and have a cocktails in the evenings and coffee in the morning. Rooms typically aren’t ready for check-in until 3:00 PM, so if you arrive early, you may need to wait—especially if you’re holding out for a Suite upgrade. For SPG elite members… I’ve stayed here twice. During this visit I was upgraded. The last visit I was not. However, it really doesn’t matter. All rooms are spacious and great. For this property, I recommend using one of your Suite Award nights if you’re looking to increase your odds of getting an upgrade. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by very dissapointing i had booked a 4 day father daughter getaway with my 15 year old daughter and decided i wanted it to be very special so i booked it with the upscale W in South Beach. my first night at 5 a.m. in the morning i awoke to use the rest room to find a mouse running around my room, needless to say i was livid and when i brought it to the managers attention he was unattentave & offered me a half price discount on the room because i acted quickly in helping move to another room. i have never experenciend anything like this in my life and expected alot more to be done by the manager and hotel itself. i strongly recommend that everyone make this hotel your last option when looking to stay in South Beach September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service superb staff I couldn't find any flaws at this W hotel! You definitely get what you pay for. My second time at this property and I'm sure it won't be the last! We had an amazing time and I'm sure I will stay there again when in South Beach. Clean, luxurious and a great vibe! LOVE LOVE LOVE! December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful boutique hotel in SOBE The hotel staff were very attentive and friendly with very little attitude. Stayed in a fabulous suite ... Nice space but the only shelving for folded clothes was a tiny wood unit with not a lot of depth in front of the king bed so you couldn't fully open the doors of the unit and lighting to see your clothes was very poor. You need better furniture/drawers and shelving to put clothes away and well-lit area. Closet space was great for hanging clothes. Also cleaning could be better in rooms .... Found old stuff under couch in living room area . Overall hotel was great, great poolside and beach service and The Dutch is fabulous for breakfast and lunch inside or outside. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Home away from Home I always have a fabulous time at the W South Beach. First stay was in Aug of 2009 when they first opened. I visit South Beach about 4 times a year and always stay at the W. John Evans the Insider is great if you need anything done in the city, from restaurant reservations, to limo car service, to club entrance. Normally get upgraded to a Oasis Suite, which has all the amenities of a nice condo...full Kitchen, Washer and Dryer, media/TV room.. They do a great job keeping the property clean, given the high occupancy they always have. Front desk staff is nice and polite, and comes in all flavors and languages. Overall this is one of my favorite stateside SPG properties. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great! We had a great honeymoon at the W South Beach Miami! The pool was awesome and the burgers were great poolside. My wife really liked the lights in the room -- very fashionable! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and excellent service Great experience! Excellent location. Very fast attention on the front desk. Nice disposition to service. Great choice. Best in Miami Beach, excelent sea view January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs to take better care of SPG PLATINUM Members It was an act of God and way way too much work and effort on my part to get an upgrade and to be even treated in any way as a platinum spg hotel owner April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in SouthBeach This hotel is 1st class, from the moment you walk in the lobby to the room, pool facilities & beach. The staff is very attentive and friendly. We had a slight inconvenience at the beginning or our stay, upon checking late at night (11:30 pm) we were given a suite on the 3rd floor above the restaurant area with little to no view of the beach. We were told that because we checked in that late, the better rooms had already been assigned but to check the next morning for a possible change. The next morning we went to the front desk and Shari suggested to check out from our current room and to wait for rooms to become open. At 5 pm (a little longer than we wanted to wait) our room was ready. We were given a suite on the 14th floor with a great view, the wait was worth it. The staff at all locations in the hotel were very friendly and attentive. The facilities are 1st class from the restaurant to the beach chairs to your room. You need to be aware that this is an expensive place, drinks are $18 each; but we thought it was worth it with the luxury that surrounded us. We will definetely consider staying there again when we go back to South Beach March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun time in fla staff was extremely accommodating, knowledgeable and very pleasant. Concierge worked with group on functions and transportation flawlessly January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor experience from the minute we got there First off - I am not one to ever complain - but this place needs an overhaul. From the minute we got there, we waited over 4-5 hours for our room to be ready. They gave us a room and then told us they were going to give us another room, which wasn't as nice, but that we had to wait just a few minutes - 4 hours later... we got up to the room. At this point, I was aggravated, wasted my whole first day at a lounge...not my scene. We paid a lot extra to stay at the W, hoping to get the service we would expect to get by staying at a starwood resort, but we didn't. We even paid extra for a flight to get us there early to enjoy the extra day, but ended up in a lobby for 4-5 hours. The staff was nice, but no one could ever help us. The manager gave us a credit of 250 dollars for the ungodly service, which was less than our dinner for two at Mr. Chow's (which was definitely an excellent restaurant). We were supposed to get a credit for SPG points which we never received. I ordered room service and my hamburger was raw. When the gentleman came up to get it, even he couldn't believe it looked like raw chop meat. Then I called for towels, which I didn't get until the next day, after 3 calls. I have stayed at Starwood resorts in the past - St. Regis, PR, TOP NOTCH from beginning to end - this place - the "W" couldn't touch it! I would not recommend this hotel. Overpriced for the poor service and lack of options and horrible service. VERY disappointed. I hate to complain - I'm definitely not one to complain all the time - and I'm not a hard person to please - but I couldn't let this one go. For the money we spent to stay here, it was a flop! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel experience ever The entire staff and facilities were outstanding. The friendly culture at this hotel is unmatched by any I have stay in over 30 years. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big fan of the W – South Beach location tops by far. Excellent service at The Dutch. Was there for my Mom’s birthday and they had balloons, fruits and nuts in the room. Thank you Ivana! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Miami Vacation Spot! My partner and I had a fantastic stay at the W Miami Beach - great hotel and awesome location! We will be back - thank you! November 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff The food is not to the level of the hotel Mr chow is okay but the hotel needs better food March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No better service! Staff is superb! Especially Concierge.....Diego, Ralph and Shastika January 29, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>