Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by W Wedding Weekend I spent the weekend at the W in Austin for my best friend's wedding. The W did not have correct dates for any of the wedding party. They had me checking in on Thursday and my reservation was for Friday. After some argument, I was able to show my confirmation email which clearly stated that I was to check in on Friday rather than Thursday. The situation was rectifyed for the bridal party, however, MANY wedding guests also experienced the same problem. It is such ashame that the bride had to worry about something as trivial as this situation when it should have been handled by the hotel. I was also charged an extra $300 for my room, which is being disputed by my credit card company. I will not be staying at another W hotel again. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations for a very special occasion I had another outstanding stay at the W Austin, thanks to the over and above efforts of Josh from Whatever/Whenever. After explaining that we were surprising my father with a room at the W for his 75th birthday, Josh went out of his way to make sure that my father’s stay was incredibly special. I realize that Josh was under no obligation to go the extra miles that he did, as my father is not a Starwood Preferred Guest. However, his efforts have further cemented my high esteem for Starwood, and affinity for this property in particular! As someone who stays in hotels more nights than I stay in my home, it is service like this that make me a loyal customer and advocate. I look forward to returning to your property in the near future! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W staff as always outstanding There are very few things I can count on. The staff at the W Austin I ALWAYS know will make my stay exemplary. I have choices. They are the reason I always go back. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay at the W li found the following things that need to be addressed I ordered dinner at the hotel and the portion was to say the least more of a tapas serving than a dinner serving the A/C vent was right over my head the price of parking was a little excessive especially when you had to wait 15 min to get your car. thanks abe April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business in Austin Very nice hotel. I had business in Austin so I did not get to spend all that much time at the hotel over my 4 day stay. Food and wine selection in the Trace restaurant was quite good. Nice way to start and end the day. The valet parking "Wheels" was responsive and always had my car waiting when I called down. Exercise room equipment is VERY good. Lots of free weights too. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The vibe of this hotel is young professionals. Absolute great vibe and location. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Spa We had a terrible experience at the Spa. My daughter and I had 2 pedicure appointments,we ran 20 min. late called to let the staff know. We were apologetic when we arrived. The staff could not have been more unwelcoming. They wanted to charge us full services although only offering us 1 pedicure 1 polish change but wanted to charge for both pedicures. 24 hour cancellation policy, but I had made the reservation less than 24 hours before, so that could not apply, the Manicurist was super rude, so rude that I did not want her to work on my toes with sharp instruments. We left I told the front desk that I did not feel comfortable with the manicurist working on me, as we left the spa the manicurist yelled "I am not pissed at you!!! " Totally unacceptable, we honestly felt sorry for the guests trying to enjoy a spa experience with a staff member screaming out the door at us as we left. I immediately called the front desk and Brandy the supervisor, handled the situation like a pro, she was understanding and agreed the staff acted in a very inappropriate manner with us. Needless to say I won't be going back to the Bliss Spa in Austin during our stay next time. Our son goes to school in Austin so we are regulars. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Stay! We came for a wedding. We enjoyed the amenities, the location, and the eco-friendly environment. The wedding was lovely on the 2nd floor terrace. The reception was well organized and the food delicious. The parking attendants, and front desk were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our visit to the close-by farmers market on Saturday. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in a great location! I've stayed at this hotel several times and enjoyed my stay. The rooms are beautiful , modern and cozy.... I had a cleanliness issue on this last visit. When I pulled back the comforter the sheets were dirty and there was hair in the bed. The hotel staff sent someone from housekeeping( didnt get her name but she was awesome) and the problem was quickly resolved. ( the manager called to apologize and sent me a free breakfast). I understand that sometimes there way be problems but it's all about how you correct them... great stay ...thanks August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Had a wonderful stay at the W on my wedding night. We had a traditional wedding at an old historic building and it was fun to finish the night in a bright and modern room! We had a great view of Austin and the lake, room service was delicious and the bed was SO comfortable! And the toiletries are fabulous so don't worry if you forget your own shampoo and conditioner. It is also a great place to be for Austin's nightlife and the bar in the lobby is a great place to start or end a night out on the town. Thanks W Austin for a great weekend! March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by lack of sofa to sit out hurt exp bed was not comfortable tbd May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay at the W!! I had a lovely time staying at the W. As a woman travelling alone, I loved the security of requiring a room key to access the upper hotel room floors. The staff was excellent -- very friendly and helpful with restaurant recommendations. I didn't get a chance to enjoy the spa -- maybe next time. The pool area was gorgeous, but alas it wasn't warm enough to swim when I was there. The room itself was beautifully decorated and the bed was oh so comfortable! Can't wait to visit the W again. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Improvement Customer Service needs improvement by all your staff in all departments, particularly the front desk staff. Also, as an AX Corporate Platinum holder and booking your property through AX Plat travel my room was supposed to have a chaise lounge and automatic upgrade, late check out (4pm). I understand your at capacity since there is really no good hotels in Austin but as a corporate traveller, you really need to accomidate the reservation as such since that is what my rez told me I would receive. Will never stay here again. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family stay Just returned from a wonderful stay at the W Austin. Very convenient location, and a wonderful staff. The pool area was very nice (a little cold), and we very much enjoyed the living rooms downstairs. Will most certainly stay here again next time in Austin. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went for New Years party Everything about the hotel was fabulous, from the staff to the room. However, the New Years Eve party that we bought tickets for was a little disappointing. The lines to get drinks were crazy long- you had to wait in line 10-15 valuable minutes to get a max of 2 drinks, then start the cycle all over again- so you spent a majority of your evening standing in line. Not our idea of fun. Next year, there should be a line for beer & wine only, then a line for mixed drinks- and double staff the bartenders. Poor planning. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent I am writing to compliment Katie, and Tim. I have stayed in the W LA, SF and often at the Saint Regis. And until now I thought the W was second to the Regis. Katie and Tim changed that. I felt comfortable, taken care of and just over all happy while in the presence of these two employees. Their service made my stay at the W so nice I will definitely be staying with you every time I visit Austin. Please send them a warm regard and compliments from the Stross Party! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great hotel and location for food and entertainment April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Birthday to me! This is the 4th W I have stayed in, and as usual I was not disappointed. The staff was fabulous -- they upgraded our room, and the living area was spacious and very comfortable. There were 3 of us women celebrating my birthday, and it was very special to have so much space. The view was amazing, the bed very comfy, and the bathroom just perfect. We really didn't want to leave the room for dinner, but we did, and everywhere we went we were met with smiles and friendly faces. A wonderful birthday treat! November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The staff was beyond wonderful and went out of their way (and much further than ever expected) to make my stay comfortable! April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Sleep Conditions There was constant airconditioner knocking during the night and then construction started on the floor at 4am for some reason; terrible sleep conditions. Not sure I would stay here again. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! I’m an Austin resident who had tickets to concert and didn’t want to drive home after a late evening. I purchased the concert tickets and looked at downtown hotel options. I like nice, very nice, but nice comes at a variety of rates. I decided on the W for many reasons, proximity to ACL Moody, I’ve previously enjoyed the Living Room and I had never stayed there. My entire stay was fabulous! From valet to front desk to bartenders and room service. I’ve stayed at a lot of nice hotels, most come with snooty staff. The staff was welcoming, accommodating and not at all snooty. They were just what you would want and expect from upscale Austin. The rooms are very comfortable and well appointed. Love the bedding, buying some of the pillows. I highly recommend staying at the Austin W. We will be back! October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasn't the best hotel The rooms were clean. The shower was a glass stand up with no other door so anyone in room would be able to see you. Not very private.. The staff was very accommodating . My major complaint was there was a dog in the next room that continuously barked and the hallway smelled horrible. It stunk like pet urine! I would not stay there again. Sorry March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect night away! I love this W hotel. So many restaurants and fun things to do within walking distance! The staff was extremely helpful and made me feel like a VIP from the moment I walked in. My friends and I checked in late and they had overbooked the particular room we had requested. The manager came over and explained that they had no more rooms with 2 Queen beds. There were 3 of us so this was not good news. I fully expected to hear that we would be put in a smaller rom and have to make due, but instead they upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite! SCORE! It was awesome! We ordered room service snacks which were very reasonably priced and hung out in our awesome suite. The nightlife at the hotel is always rocking. A DJ and great people watching. My friends and I had such a fun night! Thanks to the W and all it's staff! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect getaway! This hotel is hip and beautiful! The Living Room Bar is the place to be. I didn't find it at all too hip or young and I'm over 40 so I'm not sure what other reviewers are talking about. There are people of all ages here. It is not where you would want to go for peaceful relaxation--but it is if you want to have fun in a nice setting. The location is unbeatable and the food is wonderful. We had a King corner room which is an odd layout but perfect for a couple. The view is spectacular. January 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay, though not what I expected Was in town on business so stayed at the hotel. Its a nice location downtown in easy walking distance to most places you'd want to go. I can't really comment on the pool because the two times I went there it was a ghost town even though it a beautiful pool area. The fitness center was well equipped and very active however. Room service prices seem to be higher than the standard Austin fare, but there are a LOT of places within a 5 minute walk so you don't really need to be compelled to eat there. In addition there are a number of nice music spots and clubs a block away. The room I stayed in was on the small side and they didn't have the room that I booked available. They dropped the rate and that was cool, but still I really wanted the space.. and a tub. Everything appears to be a shower in the hotel. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Austin W Rocks! Recently stayed here with my family for the weekend. Service was top notch at every level. Caleb the concierge, secured tickets to Bob Schneider, which was sold out for my wife and I on Valentines day, big plus!!! Very impressed with the level of detail and attention the entire team gives to their guests. I am a Platinum member and spend 100 nights a year in Starwood hotels, this is one of the best I have experienced.Thank you!! February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right in the City Ideal location for experiencing all that Austin has to offer. There are plenty of great restaurants and bars nearby, and 6th Street is just a short walk away. The hotel itself has plenty to offer with a great pool as well as a lively bar downstairs. This hotel also has the best hotel gym I have ever worked out in. I was blown away by the amount of equipment. This hotel was exactly what I was looking for. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Night Made Easy The Team at the W worked so well with our wedding planner to create the perfect post reception getaway. All out gifts, getaway bags and assorted goodies were amazingly laid out when we arrived… candles, flower petals, the lot. The team was very accommodating and did everything to make sure our stay was as amazing as could be. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice building, nice staff but absolutely terrible service Room service order wrong on both days i was there. Could not even get a basic coffee order right. Feels like the hotel is run by a bunch of very nice "surfer dudes" with no previous hotel experience or understanding that most of their guests are business people. Water-pressure in rooms is absolutely terrible. Literally feels like you're getting sprayed. Bathroom often dirty (hair in sink and on floors). room decoration is nice looking but cheap and already falling apart R June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made our 1st anniversary extra special I can't even say enough great things about this hotel, the amenities and the staff. FABULOUS! They went over the top to make our 1 yr anniversary extra special with a "surprise" suite upgrade which was AMAZING! The staff was so attentive and added all the right special touches, including chilled champagne that we had brought (although they were going to give us some too!) chocolate strawberries and a really sweet, personalized card. They had this all set up when we returned from the Moody Theatre along with the gift from my husband. It was such a nice touch. We also had dinner at Trace in the hotel which was delish and the service here was also great. We will DEFINITELY be back every year but, I may not be able to wait until Sept! Thank you W Hotel Austin. You made us never want to leave and we live in Austin! :) September 5, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>