W New York

  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10022
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación o registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3,2 out of 5 by 567 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service This hotel has an outstanding staff. It is not every day that you are welcomed at check in with a complimentary glass of champagne and a W teddy bear for your 5 year old son. All the staff, from the doormen to the check in are super friendly and professional. The lady at check in really went out of her way to put us in a nice room. I really believe this hotel deserves higher and better reviews! 31 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to Time Square and Rockefeller Center. Nice and friendly staff! Will definetly stay here again. 29 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. This hotel is centrally located to all of the fine stores in the east side area of mid town. It is within walking distance to the subway and not too far from the chaos of Times Square. 24 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has exceptional service As always, Mario at the front desk is such a welcome sight- he consistently goes above and beyond and thinks of extras that I may (and did!) enjoy. The staff was very responsive to my various request (more lotion ,fix phone, etc) 18 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming staff Booked hotel stay for Business and Pleasure. Every staff member we met was very friendy and always asked if we were enjoying our stay and could they offer any assistance. This was our first stay with the W Hotel and would not hesitate to stay again on our next trip to New York 12 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed several times with good results, but this was the best of my stays here! 10 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience! I've stayed in other W hotels in NYC and my stay in the W New York continued the great service that I've received. This was my first time at the hotel, but, from the moment I walked in, I was treated like a longtime customer. I'll definitely be staying at this hotel again. 9 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great location. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I will definitely return to this property in the future. 4 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay I brought a friend and her daughter to New York for their first visit. They loved the hotel. Even though our check in time was at 3PM, we were allowed to go to our rooms at 11AM. On top of that , we both got upgrades, which was fantastic. The staff is very professional and friendly. Derrick at the Acura desk was very accomodating and friendly. Our rooms were great and we had a great view. I've already recommended the hotel to several of my travelling buddies. I would absolutely stay there again, and plan on doing so in March of next year for my birthday. Thank you for an enjoybale stay. 22 de noviembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Location Perfect location for our stay. The hotel is beautiful and the staff attentive. I would recommend this hotel for both leisure and business visits. The gym was excellent and the lobby welcoming. 18 de noviembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel This W hotel was just great. The staff was really friendly especially at the front desk and outside at the door. I will come back and stay here on my next trip to NYC and will definitely recommend it to all my friends and contacts. The Acura service is a great idea and great promotion for the manufacturer. Thanks! 16 de noviembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Place I stay here whenever I travel to Manhattan, Staff is great, location is great. The staff really go out of there way to make my stays easy and comfortable. 1 de noviembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff was excellent. Very helpful 24 de octubre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff and management are excellent My stay exceeded any and all expectations. I can't express how grateful I am to the staff and management of this hotel. They are wonderful. I would like to personally thank David, Renee, and Katherine. I was celebrating a special occasion and they gave me a beautiful room along with an extremely warm welcome. Comfort and cleanliness impeccable. After a day at Bliss spa, the bed was heavenly. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again, as well as referring it. 4 de octubre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay Was very satisfied with our stay at the W NYC. Perfect location. Walking distance to all the great attractions! 5th Avenue, Central park, Time Square, Rockefeller Center, Grand Central Station. We were given an early check in after a red eye at 8am and upgraded to a nicer room for free! Rooms are great, Bliss products in the bathrooms and super modern decor. Bed is ultra comfy, so confy we slept in too late on one day and missed our boat ride we wanted to take. Staff was very friendly, loved everything about our stay. Hope to return soon! 3 de octubre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Opera The staff at the W lexington in New York is Great From Freddie who took care of my car and luggage and helped me navigate around the city. To the restaurant staff and checkin process everyone was great! 2 de octubre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will never stay anywhere else! So happy with this hotel! From a beautiful clean room, attentive and helpful cleaning staff and fantastic reccomendations from concierge..I travel alone for the most part I'm never fully comfortable sleeping in hotel rooms for safety reasons and bed comfort. I wanted to take this bed home! I melted into it each night and slept like a baby!! Safety is not a concern because one of the staff stands by the elevators in the evening to make sure everyone has a room key who is entering. The concierge was sp friendly and gave a fantastic recomendation for an awesome local restaurant. Thank you! Will be back soon!! 1 de octubre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal customer service The front desk staff was just great, Special recognition goes out to Sami! After a long day it is great to see her smiling face and attention to detail is amazing. Great hotel, I will stay there every time I am in New York. 1 de octubre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always love staying here Quiet location, but central. Excellent food poolside. Staff are courteous and very accomodating. Love this hotel, I stay here often...had a little issue last time but Cynthia and manager (Alfred ) took immediate care of me. 20 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location View was terrible Room very clean Several workout equipment in the gym were not working 12 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, quiet, modern everything about the midtown w met or exceeded my expectations. clean room, timely room service, quiet hotel, helpful staff -- everything you look for as a visitor in a city. i'm a little surprised that wireless internet service comes with a fee per 24 hours, especially when so many other hotels offer it for free, but really that's not a slight to the w, just an observation. i would definitely stay in this hotel again, especially given it's central location. 21 de agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girlfriend Getaway Trip Perfect place to stay while having a girls' trip! The front desk staff, especially Liz and Edna, went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable for the two nights we stayed there. We had a large corner room with 2 queen beds and a lovely view. We were given complimentary beverage tickets for the downstairs lounge area and used them for a nightcap after a fun filled day. Nice location to return "home" to and convenient to the areas we explored....Greenwich & the West Village, Central Park and Noho/NoLita areas. We reserved the Acura car once; which will take you one way to your location at no-charge. We just gave the driver a tip. Also, we asked the front desk for a coffee maker to be sent to our room for the next morning. A few minutes later, we received a call from in-room dining saying that they were out of coffeemakers but would be happy to arrange for complimentary room service that next morning. Whatever, Whenever is taken very seriously and we were appreciative! 21 de agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service to the MAX some of the best customer service around. great atmosphere and location can't be beat. Will be back without question. 18 de agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and friendly staff from the time we checked in everyone we met was courteous and helpful; whether we needed directions, taxi or general information - they were fabulous, I would not hesitate to recommend. The hotel is within walking distance to Grand Central (6 blocks)! 15 de agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay in NYC The W hotel Lexington not only met all of or expectations but exceeded them. The staff is phenomenal. The only annoyance was that internet access was not included. 13 de agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's not about the rooms Look - if you want a big room in a hotel NYC is not the place unless you have a huge expense budget. Yes, the rooms are cracker boxes (unless you get upgraded), but the staff and hotel make up for it overall. Nixon and Tang treated me to great margaritas, great food and a great conversation at the end of their evening when I was desperate for drink and food. They are a great example of the incredible customer service you get at the W New York and from Starwood properties in general. 25 de julio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Excellent service from all the staff at W Times Square, starting from the doorman all the way to the chambermaids. The welcome chocolates from the manager and the upgrade to a Fantastic Suite in lieu of my half-month stay was very welcoming. I really appreciated the recognition of the Platinum status here. The room had a decent view of one side of Times Square. Probably a decent pick for those with families and for NYC first-timers. 15 de julio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Staff We recently stayed at this hotel to celebrate an anniversary and two 60th birthdays. David, of the whenever/whatever staff went way over the top in being the most gracious host and ensuring that we had absolutley everything we needed to make this a memorable vacation. Thank you, thank you, thank you David. You are amazing and quite an asset to this hotel!! 3 de julio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Stellar! I have been to this hotel quite a bit and always it has been fantastic. Your front desk staff specifically Sami goes out of their way to ensure you are completely satisfied. See you again soon. 29 de junio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by personal attention at its best !!!! I recently stayed at the W NYC Extreme WOW suite and had some specific requests to be carried out for a marriage proposal. The whatever whenever staff (David and Renee) went above and beyond for me. they showed such close attention to small details and provided such a personalized service that it made us feel like royalty. I am a "W" guest for life because of them. food was out of this world. chef made things not on the menu just for us. Renee is a God Sent. the work she did put tears to my fiancee for an over the top experience. Thank you for a memory of a life time. 14 de junio de 2012
<<ant 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 siguiente>>