W New York

  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10022
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación o registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3,2 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by personal attention at its best !!!! I recently stayed at the W NYC Extreme WOW suite and had some specific requests to be carried out for a marriage proposal. The whatever whenever staff (David and Renee) went above and beyond for me. they showed such close attention to small details and provided such a personalized service that it made us feel like royalty. I am a "W" guest for life because of them. food was out of this world. chef made things not on the menu just for us. Renee is a God Sent. the work she did put tears to my fiancee for an over the top experience. Thank you for a memory of a life time. 14 de junio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this W from the time that I pulled up to the entrance EVERY staff member, from the valet, guest service staff and concierge were fantastic. This was my first Stay and will not be my last. Thank you for staying true to the brand. 5 de junio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My MOST Favorite property Although I arrived earlier than expected, and even though the property was "sold out" the night before, Michael assisted with me obtaining, much needed rest, immediately. The room was exceptional. THANK YOU MICHAEL! I've visited this property many times over the past few years and this trip noticed there were MANY, MANY new faces receiving guests. With this, it was REALLY good to see a FEW familiar faces and to be "recognized." I LOVE the W New York!! TTS I WILL say though, that NOT being afforded FREE "WiFi" in each room, is NOT the BEST way to follow through with your "Whatever, Whenever" theme. Even though it is offered in the "Living Room" guests don't always want to come downstairs to log on to the internet. ESPECIALLY at 3am! Apart from that, good times!! 1 de junio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 AWESOME Whatever/Whenever was an awesome motto....thank you for the upgrade (i heart my junior suite super......). one minor issue is that sometimes the card key to the lift is not working you have to insert it several times but everything was truly fabulous...i am glad that i stayed & chose W to spend my 30th Birthday as well as Memorial Day weekend....Perfect by the way the BLISS product are truly the best specially the shampoo and conditioner...i am actually hoarding that product at this very moment. I should have asked you guys to give me more sample....Thanks again 31 de mayo de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay ESP staff Just recently stayed at this amazing hotel that am most def coming back...the staff ESP Jason,semmye,n the whole lobby welcome team Jason I think..we're so damn near perfect n very attentive with all our needs n concerns n they were cordial despite me getting frustrated...And av been texting all my mates that wanna come to NYC to book this particular W hotel n ask for the same crew 30 de mayo de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Semper Fi Great base camp on the quarterly visits to my home town ! Excellent.... Nothing more to say, but keep up the good work. See you soon... G.D. 2 de mayo de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+, highly recommend Was a little worried after reading the reviews of the small room size but I was pleasantly surprised. At check in, I asked about upgrading to a larger room. Cindy told me that I could, but she also had a handicap cozy room available. I decided to take my chance with the handicap room as it worked out perfect. Room was slightly larger and really only difference is that the light switches are a little lower and there are grab bars around the toilet and the shower. Beside that, its the same room, just a little larger. Best part was, there was no extra charge for it. Cindy was great at check in as she also offered us 2 glasses of champagne. Location of the hotel is perfect, and security was very effecient. Overall, I would definately recommend staying here to others and would definately stay here again. 16 de abril de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite W ever I stayed at this property a lot of times, the last two new years eve and multiple other times. The staff is very helpful, great platinum recognition, enjoyed the location! I would definitely come back. 3 de abril de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay From check in to check out my stay at the W was exceptional. The location of the hotel is great, the staff efficient and friendly, and the service outstanding. My preferred hotel whenever I get to New York. 16 de marzo de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel w/ amazing staff I LOVED this hotel from the minute I stepped into it to the minuteI left. The rooms were beautiful and the staff was super friendly and accommodating. I would stay here over and over again. Great experience. 29 de febrero de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite mid-town hotel I've been a sometimes frequent guest at the W New York for nearly a decade and it has become something of a home away from home for me when I'm in New York. Having spent well over a hundred nights at this property, not every stay is perfect, nor do I expect it to be. On balance, I find that I receive reasonable to GREAT recognition as a Platinum SPG member and that the staff cares a great deal. The living room is getting a little tired, but it works well, has good staff, and is a comfortable place to hang out. Some rooms can be very small, but this is a mid-town hotel in New York. Having tried others, even when I'm in a "cozy" room, I'm still glad to stay at this property. The big differentiator here is the staff. I consistently find the talent coaches and the front desk staff to be friendly, helpful, kind and genuinely caring. Good luck finding another SPG property in which nearly every review - good or bad - has a response from the hotel staff. It's that general level of care and professionalism that make this my go-to hotel in New York. 22 de febrero de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met EXPECTATION !! Very Satisfied.... I stayed at the W Lexington December 2011. The staff were excellent . I arrived early before check-in time , and I was allowed early to check-in, I got a complimentary breakfast, and a larger room , for no additional charge. Room were very clean. Perfect. I would definitely stay here again. Great Service, and very clean. Did I mentioned that already., It was... Not to mention very close to all the main area , Walking distance to Times Square ETC.... 19 de febrero de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel-Excellent, Spa-Disappointing My stay this past weekend at the W on Lexington was wonderful. The manager was very helpful when our first room had a layout that felt too confining, the housekeeping was on top of keeping our room clean and in order, the whatever/whenever people were extremely helpful. My only complaint was with the spa. It was my daughter's birthday and she had the 90 minute facial treatment, and the girl finished with her in 80 minutes. I didn't like that I didn't get what I paid for, and I felt like they were just taking advantage of the situation because she was young (19). I was disappointed. 9 de febrero de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service - Management and concierge teams are the best in town! My daughter and I stayed here for 13 days in November and enjoyed it so much that we are heading back for 17 days this month (February)! Scott, in management, Patrick and Lauren, our fabulous concierges, and Fermin at the front, all made such a great effort to ensure that our stay was enjoyable and that all of our needs were met. I travel often and only stay at the finest, high end hotels - the leadership, camaraderie, service and attention to detail at this hotel, will keep me loyal to this location. Love the water and green apples at the fitness center, nice touch after a long day! 4 de febrero de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service My daughter and I booked a cozy room to enjoy a weekend in NYC to celebrate her 16th birthday. We were quickly uprgraded to a suite, and the concierge left a gift of cheese cake and a gold bracelet in our room. The staff really went out of their way to make this a very special birthday weekend in New York! 18 de enero de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Awesome stay at this W-hotel. Lauren in concierge was simply AWESOME! She went above and beyond regarding a last minute request I had. 16 de enero de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the W New York We stayed at the W New York for a long weekend. When we booked we were a little worried about the location, but after getting there we were really pleased with the location. It is within walking distance toRockefeller Center and Times Square. We were also really surprised by how nice and helpful the whole staff was. My wife as a little sick, and they did everything they could to help get her some relief. Everyone went above and beyond compared to the service we get at other hotels. 11 de enero de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring staff, stylish hotel, great location After a complimentary upgrade, had a wonderful stay and loved the convenience of this location (close to shopping and restaurants, but not in the busy touristy heart of midtown). The staff was very attentive and did accomodate all requests. Would definitely recommend for a cozy stay in NYC. 22 de diciembre de 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Really enjoyed this hotel. Great location, the suite was wonderful, staff terrific. But bathroom is really small. And lobby gets loud with the open bar and a dj right there at night. Still we plan to return with our 3 teenagers, the location is excellent also. 7 de diciembre de 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! We had a cozy room! So in Manhattan that means small. However, the rooms are so well designed that it fit our needs perfectly. The staff was fantastic answering most requests within less than 10 minutes! The bathroom was more than adequate and the hotel changed our bed from 1 queen to 2 twins at the last minute. 29 de noviembre de 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love this Hotel If I had a home in NYC this would be it. Excellent location, consistenly helpul staff. I have stayed here many times, and look forward to being there again soon. 21 de octubre de 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home Base I used the W as home base for a baseball week, lots of subway and Amtrak train rides as I saw the Yankees, Phillies, Mets and Nationals ballparks. along with some sight seeing in Philly and DC.I didn't really see much of the hotel except the room and elevator based on I was out the door on most days by 6am and not back until 11pm, Very easy to use the subway and I even used it and a bus to get to the airport on Sunday, spent $5.75 versus $45.00+ on a cab. This hotel is a easy walk to NBC, Broadway and many other attractions. 21 de abril de 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located If you are looking for a hotel in midtown that is close to Grand Central, you can't beat the W lexington. 19 de abril de 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in a great location I enjoyed my stay with the location of this hotel suiting my needs for the weekend. Rooms are quite small but as expected in New York. My room was comfortable and had great amenities. Only downfall was that the walls are not shound insulated therefore you can hear your neighbors, so they can hear you as well. Staff is friendly and helpful. Hotel lobby and restaurants are lively with a nice interior decor. 14 de abril de 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convient location close to broadway, excellent staff 8 de abril de 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad doorman He spent his time chatting with the other doorman and looked at me like I was crazy when I said I had bag in the cab's trunk. 27 de marzo de 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by David's Stay I love the W New York for everything except the size of the bathrooms. Just not condusive to getting frreshened up due to the small size and vlack of vanity area. 22 de marzo de 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Walking distance to good restaurants and shopping in the area. 18 de marzo de 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The hotel was very clean and worked well for location. I do not like the dark, black, white and stainless decor. I prefer well lit and lots of color. 17 de marzo de 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Overall, I had a very good stay at this hotel. My biggest critique is that I would say that the rooms are underwhelming . . .even by NYC standards, I found my room to be quite cramped and dark. I have stayed in nicer/bigger rooms at the W in Union Square and the W Hoboken. Beyond the less than stellar rooms, my other general comments are: - My Gold status was not acknowledged upon check in and no upgrade was offered. - The gym is fantastic. A great size with a good variety of equipment. - Hotel lobby and meszzanine level are under construction so be prepared for noise and limited use of common spaces. - Room service menu is extremely limited with very few options that I would describe as healthy. The restaurant could definitely benefit from a menu revamp. - Location is very good if you are looking to stay in Midtown for business or pleasure. 17 de marzo de 2014
<<ant 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 siguiente>>