W Barcelona

  • Plaça de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelona,
  • 08039
  • Espanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 547 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by is it aService oriented W A beautiful Hotel and fabulous rooms. Not the cheapest but happy to have paid for the special hotel. but happy to have paid for the special hotel. Service lacks in pretty much all the F&B outlets. Salt : booked a Table in person, and requested a particular table. This was booked, only for us to have been told later that sorry its booked for a larger group. It so happened that the large group never turned up Waitress for friendly and polite, but had no knowledge of the Menu , as simple question , what ice cream do you have did not have an answer. Unsurprisingly she did not know anything on red wines, although only 3 red wines were on the Menu. The Beach bar, again, after half hour our jug of Sangria had not arrived, and we had to cancel. only a hand full of guests were present. The Bar is beautiful and should generate maximum revenue, alas, with only few table full in the afternoon And 4 people behind the bar, chatting and 5 waiters, our drinks hadn’t arrived for half an hour. Room service for breakfast, was worst! We ordered just Omelets and scrambled eggs and bot were too over done. When we told the waiter we were sent a fruit plate, but essentially the fruit cost us 80 euro's.... So although it’s a fab fab hotel the food and beverage Director or lack of needs urgent attention. Reception was also not very helpful, we requested they help us book at the Italian restaurant Mamarosa, near the hotel, we were told no tables were available before 10-30 pm. At 9-00pm when we walked to the restaurant, it was virtually empty. Had Great food here. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place We love it. It is a must place to go, location, staff, beach view sea view pool totally a must do April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. Great mix of luxury, excellent service and class design. Only minus: à 5 star hotels should offer Fred WiFi in all rooms. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by aWesome Hotel This hotel is just awesome. We had a really wonderful stay and everthing was more than perfect. I`d recommend this hotel to everyone who`s staying in Barcelona for just one night or even more days. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed feelings The hotel is a gorgeous contruction, very appealing to the eye. The check in process was a disaster. Took over 40 minutes to check in. There is no recognition for SPG gold or platinum members. Pool service was a disaster, we ordered just a couple of drinks and nachos. We never got the drinks or the nachos. I was so mad that I had to go to the bar to get the drinks. Room service is fantastic, maximum of 10 minute wait after the order. Room, bed and room amenities as well as mini-bar were to the level expected for the hotel. Overall, if I return to Barcelona, I will not return to the W. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is still with weak service and getting old Service has always been a nightmare at W! And I'm coming there for around 5 years! Service is still something which is a complete concept for many employees!! Then the hotel is globally getting old and rooms and corridors not as clean as they used to be. And no comment for the extra charges in a 5 stars hotel: 20€ to go to the sauna/hammam, even if you did a massage the day before for 170€! WIfi at 10€ per day... fortunately other hotels from the same category in the world do not have such a politic... April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay in Barcelona I really enjoyed my last stay in W hotel Barcelona. proffesional stuff, very good service and very nice food. I am on gluten free diet and I really appreciated nice breakfast offer (on demand) and helpfulness of stuff. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Experience, Simply Unique! Excellent Facilities, Excellent Service and Cheerful and helpful staff that overwhelm you with their readiness to make your stay a memorable experience. The view from the rooms is simply breathtaking, as if you are hanging from heaven... the rooms are amazingly wonderful... Its simply the W experience that will make your stay truthfully special. The only drawback if I have to say, is that its a bit away from the downtown and you will need to get a cab to reach there, nothing significant around 5-6 Euros per way... April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most amazing hotel experiences of my life The W Barcelona is one of my favorite hotels I have ever stayed in. The property itself, the location, the staff, the city, the food, the culture -- everything about this hotel is just amazing. I especially loved how connected I still felt to the outdoors and the ocean when I was in my room -- I was there for work, but I truly felt like I was on vacation in Barcelona, even when I was working in my room. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff I was very welcomed in March by W Barcelona employees, especially at the desk. I have to thank especially Nafsika Tsouramani, who is on a practice in yor hotel and who was very efficient and kind in her job. Merci April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by poor service at front office & bar unique stay at a wonderful destination, great food & view from rooftop bar, but unfortunately poor service (waited more than 1 hour after check-in to get our luggage) and very slow service at all bars, drinks take 20 min ... as bar and restaurant manager is staying next .. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice but cold and transparent unfortunately the weather was very bad this weekend we had our conference at W-Hotel. All conference rooms were too much cooled down, I told the staff that it its too cold, nothing changed. Also for lunch we were in a garden restaurant and the staff kept on leavig the glass door open, when they came in / went out... this was not very good. What I also noticed when I came home at night, at daytime, nobody can see into the rooms, but at nighttime there is full view into the rooms. I had my room at the 3rd floor seeing a peer where police cars kept on making their breaks, standing for half an hour there looking at the hotel. At this price-level I expect the windows to be protected with a foil so that no one can look into the window... March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 4 days stay I have high expectation at a W and Barcelona did not disappoint. Great location, facilities, and food!. Upgrades to a corner suite on arrival and everything was excellent. Especially great were the staff at check in, the bar staff and hostess at the Eclipse lounge and the waitresses at breakfast. Could not ask for more. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Amaizing building, view. dising. Stron reccomend March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Conference Location Fantastic conference facilities, excellent support from staff, excellent food. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury on the beach Went for a short break in March and W stands for wow in our book. We loved the ambiance and decor, room layout is unusual but suited us and we were really impressed by the designers ingenuity in both bedrooms and public areas. Although not a beach hotel in the traditional sense, we thought an indoor pool would be on offer as well as the spa and great gym. Other than that a perfect spot. The walk to shops etc. was fine and showed us the vibrant nature of Barcelona March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has all what any traveler need All employes are always happy and very helpful. Their spirit is amazing ! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is wonderful !!! services of top quality, worthy 5 stars; sight on the sea of the room (14th stage) stunning, staff attentive, obliging and speaking French! the fabulous and exceptional breakfast on the 1st floor, nothing to repeat except that the swimming pool was closed and opens in April only, within the framework as of stays suggested by private travel, it would be well; to include in the service an entry with the spa by anybody by stay… we will return in this hotel!!! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again... a great week at W Barcelona. I come here 2 or 3 times a year. For a weekend or week, and i think it's the best place in town. Maybe a bit out of the centre, but it gives you the chance to totally relax and get your rest. Great staff and great comfort. The only thing i miss during winter time is a pool inside... ;-) March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to Pay for Internet, Would not recommend The views are breathtaking and the room is quite nice with a good bed and nice shower, but after booking a superior room with beach view for quite a hefty price, I had to pay 19 Euros for 24 hours internet. Personally, I don't book hotels that charge for Internet. For me, it's nothing short of charging for water or electricity. Internet is a necessity and not an option. Also, I went to the eclipse lounge to eat some sushi. The portions are absolutely ridiculous and I had to order again just to feel like I ate. In the end 150 Euros for 2 to eat some way below average sushi and 4 drinks. Also, no coffee machine or tea in the room. Long queue to cheek-in and also to check out. One very good point is that we were able to cheek out at late at 2 PM by asking the staff and the staff was very positive and helpful. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W was amaze!!! Great hotel. Great beach location. Easy access to public transportation. Lots to do close by and easy to get to other areas. Walk to "city center" is very nice and only 30min. Or by bus/metro even closer. The staff was great. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed in an appropriately named "fabulous room" what a beautiful hotel in a great location. Staff are always friendly and willing to assist. I struggle to find anything negative about this hotel ... the only small niggle was that there were areas that could do with dusting ... eg some areas in the room & a small table with telephone outside the lift floor 15, couldn't understand how a hotel with otherwise impeccable standards could overlook this. wouldn't hesitate to go back though. Stunning views! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect weekend getaway Very helpful and friendly staff - always smiling and always offering their best assitsance to everyone on the trip! GOOD WORK. we travel all around andnever felt home away from home and so cozy in a 5 star hotel - March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highlight of all of my SPG stays Stayed close to 500 nights in SPG properties over the past 2+ years - and my weekend at the W Barcelona is one of the highlights of my time as an SPG Platinum member. The property itself is absolutely stunning, marvelous design, ambiance, rooms, everything. But the personal attention from the staff is 2nd to none. They truly want your stay to be a memorable experience, and mine was. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a superb location I was very impressed with the staff, who were capable of working on their own initiative. A minor difficulty that I had with my safe was sorted out within 5 minutes of reporting it. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really love this hotel Have stayed twice and already booking again. Great location! Great employees! Every single person, from the people who greet you at the door to waiters to the whatever guys ALL are friendly and helpful. Our rooms have been fantastic with amazing views of the beach/city/ocean. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jackie is a great example of perfect Service The service is the best here. Stayed at the hotel and checked out Eclipse a few times. Jackie in particular was very attentive. Each time we were there, she went above and beyond - providing us with menus when we were hungry, recommending dishes, drinks and constantly checking on us without being intrusive. Will definitely return. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as it could have been. The staff was friendly The only problem was that the card readers for the elevators were in need of work. Every guest that I saw including ourselves trying to get up the elevators to their rooms had to scan their card multiple times to get the elevator to work.. When my wife addressed this problem with the staff she was told that she was just not wiggling the card right!!!!!! This was an insult!!!!! I stay In over a !50 Different Hotel rooms a year for work.I know an mechcanal problem. PS The Cards worked every time on the room door. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to personal needs of guests My wife has arthritis and requires a bed of raised height. When we informed the hotel reception of this the staff very quickly resolved the problem by adding an additional mattress underneath the existing one. We were very impressed by how friendly and helpful the staff were in all areas of the hotel and by the relaxing but efficient atmosphere and we would not hesitate in visiting one of your Wonderful Hotels again and will thoroughly recommend W Hotels to all our friends and family. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS A CONFIRMATION DO NOT MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY. YOU'LL NEVER FORGET W World !!! February 20, 2014
  • 2015-05-01T19:53:21.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_547, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_3183, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>