Rated 3 out of 5 by mjwj visually beautiful
The grounds beautiful, the rooms are a little caverness and echoie...Felt the rooms we're more about looks than function....Air vents blew directly on the bed...Showers we're "cool" but not functionable:ie rain like showerheads that trickeled an wern't useful to get sand of, also no face/hand clothes to shower with. Shower walls had long hairs and soap scum on them(obvciously not ours, we both have crewcuts)...tv unusable/ unseeable from bed..
13 de marzo de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2dogsfarm Service needs improvement
The rooms are very nice , but the service leaves a lot to be desired. We had to call 3 days to get our room services. The concierge services made multiple mistakes and were away from their desk many times for long periods of time. Service overall was not as expected. Truly felt like a bother with every request. Our room was upgraded free but this was after we requested a move and had to wait multiple days due to front desk error. Food was okay, nothing to brag about.
11 de marzo de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by happyclouds Could Use Some Organization
I had a pleasant experience at the W, yet I definitely expected more sharpness from a hotel with so much prestige. The facilities were lovely and the room was nice, yet around the grounds things seemed un-organized. Upon arrival at 4 to 4:15 (check-in time), we were sent to the pool to wait for our room for another hour. Check-in time is at 4, and that is unacceptable. There were never any towels available the two times we relaxed by the pool, and even at breakfast they scrambled and took quite some time to finally come over and sit us down (they didn't seem to bothered about it, either). Drinks by the pool felt like they were cranked out in a production line; they tasted like pure, bottled sour mix (for a hotel with as much quirk and flare, the house drinks should be representative of their corporate image). On the other hand, one of the hotel's employees was amazingly helpful, friendly, and sharp with us. He recommended the best beach that has now become my favorite, he sent us to a lovely restaurant, and was always willing to have a chat with us to help us out. We wanted to recognize him for his excellence. Thank you for considering our concerns.
19 de febrero de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by mvm3mvm3 Beautiful hotel with TERRIBLE service
I had been looking forward to this trip for months and the property did not disappoint. Beautiful beach views, fantastic facilities and the staff was super friendly.
However - the service sucked. Here are some of the many incidents:
- though I had an email confirmed upgrade they had no record of it and it took an hour for them to resolve it and get us a room
- the room cleaning service was terrible - we did the green thing but they changed our towels anyway - yet they did not clean the dirty dishes nor leave enough soap
- the internet did not work AT ALL our entire trip. I had to call them each day four times a day and finally on our last day they admitted it was broken
- the spa treatment was fine but there was no sauna nor steam room nor real locker room - i expected more from a resort
- I had to call multiple times to get the horse dumpings cleaned out from our porch and to get anything else done
- on New Years Eve they decided to close the ourdoor bar at 11pm despite the numerous people who chose to drink there instead of inside the loud dancefloor inside
- we had asked for a taxi to one of the beaches a day before and was assured it would be no problem - then when we called the next day there were none
All in all, I loved the property but the service was so bad I may not return. If this is how they treat Platinum I am reluctant to recommend this place to anyone else. The manager refunded some fees and points but honestly i gave them multiple times to make things better since I was on the phone with them at least 4 times a day.
6 de enero de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by B903 Recommended with reservations...Don't expect any standard service
This was my second trip to the hotel and I go back for the location. I had a great stay my first time down despite the very mediocre food. The concierge in 2011, Hiram, was phenomenal and he made up for what the Front Desk and management lacked in attention to detail in 2011. This year the I had to go back to the front desk to let them know they had my reservation wrong, there was absolutely NO recognition of status and NO effort to do anything near what one would expect as general service:
1) In the 5 days of my stay, I had to call 3 different days to get my room cleaned (this was after 3pm each day)
2) I had to ask twice to get my towels changed because it was forgotten
3) They NEVER restocked water
4) Food remains mediocre. It is not bad but it is not so good that it merits the prices charged
Honestly, it feels as if management is more worried about their financials and ops budget than providing service to their guest. They rely on the fact that they have a wonderful, beautiful, peaceful location and that they have an amazingly friendly service staff in the bars and restaurants and by the pool.
Kudos still to Hiram for welcoming me back this year. He really represents what one expects from a W RETREAT and spa...too bad that Management hasn't pick up his zeal for service!
14 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ala02 Nice hotel but they overcharge!
I stayed here for a wedding and the rooms and facilities are very nice. Still I am very dissapointed since from the beginning they overcharge my credit card and have done nothing to correct this. Not even a special treatment like a bottle of wine for the mistake or a special rate for the future even though they had my credit card overcharched for three weeks and. No benefits with the SPG program either.
12 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by luvstotravel99 Our second trip wasn't as nice as the first.
It was our second stay at this hotel and the service wasn't as good this time around. The front desk and concierge staff is great, but service at the pool and lobby bar was slow and unorganized. Although there was plenty of staff and a manager on duty at the pool/beach each day, they spent more time hanging out at the bar than taking care of the guest. However, service was much better in the restaurant during dinner.
1 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by travel12345 Nice location, service needs work
Great location with 2 beaches, nice pool and common areas, and spacious rooms. Hotel grounds are fairly large & airport lounge was a plus. Lacking in service, very spotty - some good, a lot bad. An issue with our room took 1 hour to resolve. Housekeeping also needs to improve - very dusty room, doesn't help that there isn't ample overhead lighting. Food and mixed drinks were good, avoid the wine. Could be a great destination however most of the staff are not trained to a standard of service that is expected at this type of hotel.
28 de noviembre de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by DW11 Beautiful grounds but...
I was placed in wrong room. The room had holes in the wall. Housekeeping failed to leave fresh toiletries. The bathroom walls were scratched and in need of paint. I was disappointed.
23 de noviembre de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ES12 Beautiful hotel; unsatisfactory service
Last November, I stayed at the W resort in Bali and had an absolutely fantastic time - the facilities were impressive and the service was friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, my experience at the WVieques fell short. The grounds and rooms are very nice and well designed, however, the service was far below what I would expect from any hotel, and importantly, far below what you would expect from a W resort. There were a series of shortcomings which contributed to this view and despite articulating our disappointment, little was done to respond to the feedback.
16 de noviembre de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quiquevilla Not in a rush...
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff. Unfortunately, our room was not cleaned until very late and only until we called to find out why it was not clean ( we called at 4PM). The next day the room was not cleaned at all and we found an extra do not disturb sign on the outside of our door. This happened after 4PM since both my wife and I had returned to the room and it had not been cleaned. We somehow ended up with our sign on the inside of our door and a second sign on the outside. Our waiter at the restaurant was VERY slow.....twenty + minutes in between each stop at our table, considering he only had two tables at the same time (including ours). We received a complimentary bottle of cava for our troubles and a very pleasant note from front desk. Thank you Arturo - nice gesture!
3 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cliffnelson Beautiful hotel; needs work on the follow through
The good: dedicated lounge at the airport before getting picked up by the hotel.
Beautiful location and grounds.
Got a lovely upgrade at checkin.
Average: expensive spa, late start on service, okay massage.
Slow service at poolside bar.
Bad: food a restaurant was awful. Legit gave a microwave pizza (did take it off bill)
Really slow on room cleaning.
This place is beautiful and if they can it all in order I think it will be a great hotel, but there is definitely work to be done.
18 de agosto de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Good dining, poor service.
The food was great. However, we were disappointed by the service provided by Jose on Wednesday around 8:30 PM. He was not willing to accept changes to the main courses. He indicated that the Chef does not allow changes. Also, we asked for some room service but the alternatives were very limited. This means that the "Whatever you want, whenever you want" is not right for this location.
6 de agosto de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lady07 W Hotel has written romanticism all over
The room was clean, super comfortable, inviting for relaxation and romance.
The views of the beach and ocean of the Island of Vieques from the W are spectacular.
My only critic is the food of the W restaurant, it is flavorless it lacks spiciness and personality. A mixture of foods that doesn't belong to the W ambiance and doesn't reflects the aura of the location. I strongly recommend a local Chef that can make use of local produce with finese. I know at least one that can make your restaurant excel.
30 de julio de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by miamibeach the location is great-
the location is great- that alone is why i would recommend; but would prefer to have services that provided more of a "WOW" factor. W's around the world are supposed to make you feel like you are elite customer- here you feel like a regular patron.
9 de julio de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by mgillian Average
I stayed at the W Hotel Vieques in mid May. The island is very quiet and relaxing...which means no nightlife, no shopping and very few options outside the hotel.
Hotel is beautiful and relaxing. Agree with the rest of the reviews that the service is somewhat slow by W standards but not too bad. My main issue was given the lack of outside dining options and even a small store to buy toiletries outside the hotel...it makes no sense to close the on property store at 5pm and the restaurant at 9:30pm. The food at the restaurant is great so it's your only real option on the island so it feels like rushing to the dining hall before it closes and you're doomed to room service. The little store closed early as well which was frustrating and had a limited selection of items.
Those issues were compounded during the stay as the hotel was out of tuna, salmon, ginger ale, chicken wings and few other things during the stay.
Overall it's very relaxing and a beautiful property but not worth the price.
29 de mayo de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Antonio W Vieques is a work in progress
We had a revenue stay last week. Honestly I can't say our experience lived up to expectations:
- W Shuttle took almost an hour to pick us up after calling from the ferry (we were told it would take under 20 minutes);
- We weren't offered the new SP Platinum benefits e.g. complimentary breakfast;
- Arrangements for dinner and transportation were not made as requested, adding stress to what should have been a relaxing stay.
The W is the only 5-star resort on the island, so its the only game in town and they know it. There are no real "public" taxis as the resort controls who can pick up/drop off at the resort. I don't mind paying the resort fee ($65.40 per night) IF the services are up to snuff!
22 de marzo de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mav33 Hotel great overall, food is terrible
We stayed two weeks ago, rooms are great and facilities overall are fantastic, this is the only place worth staying on the island. Restaurant was absolutely terrible - completely unimpressed and food was actually inedible. Bring granola bars and buy pb/j to make sandwiches because there are extremely limited food options. Service at restaurant was fantastic, but did not make up for terrible tasting food. Bar service was not good - rude staff, overworked and not accommodating. Front desk staff were very helpful and extremely nice overall. Room service takes 1 hour 15 minutes for the two times we ordered.
Beach at the W is awesome, pool is fantastic, pick up from the airport was clutch and welcome lounge at airport is cool too.
Overall great hotel, but they need to revamp their food options. We will not be returning.
28 de diciembre de 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by ClaireBear Hard to go wrong with this location
This is a gorgeous island, and the flight from San Juan is unforgettable. The W experience starts at the VQS airport arrivals lounge for the hotel, although I thought the lounge could have been vastly improved. When I was there, just one bottle of orange juice and an empty carton of guava juice were sitting on the counter, and there was no Wifi, alcohol, or snacks.
The hotel itself sits on a gorgeous stretch of the Atlantic, making it a tad choppy in winter but still stunning. There are two beaches (one adults only), with food/beverage service to both (albeit quite slow, and at $18 a pop for a mojito, almost prohibitively expensive). The main pool set-up was fantastic, and despite the hotel seeming booked almost to capacity on a December weekend, there was always a place to sit, including hammocks, lounge chairs, and in-pool loungers shaded with umbrellas.
My room had a great ocean view and was huge, with a nice-sized tub and a great balcony. I was able to take everything out of the little fridge and stock it with Medalla Light I brought from the mainland. :) I appreciated the SPG Platinum upgrade, and with my flexibility about beds (I was fine with a room with two queens), I was able to get a way better room. I would avoid the non-ocean view rooms, as the same horse dung remained outside on those lawns when I left as when I arrived two days before.
My only real issue was the arrangement of services outside the hotel. When I was there, just one person was at the concierge desk, and the man in front of me was planning his entire week for more than an hour while I waited. The publico system (public taxis) is hit or miss, as there are very few on the island and it seems a couple drivers have a monopoly on the W, so when they are late/sick/flake, the guest suffers. I hate to wait about two hours for a publico to take me to the beach at one point, which ratcheted up my stress level quite high, negating the purpose of my vacation. In any case, this island is well deserving of a visit, and the W makes a good base for exploring.
22 de diciembre de 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jeffer Disappointing
When we arrived at airport lounge there was nothing there but a few apples, cans of sprite and half bottle of Bacardi rum. Was expecting more snacks and drink choices. Pathways on resort are dark and I tripped several times due to the poor lighting. Have to request to have sheets changed-bed get full of sand after walking on beach and pathways. Maid service at 5 pm or even later. When you return to resort in afternoons I would expect room to be turned over. No washclothes for several days-had to call for them almost everyday. Rooms need more lighting, they are dark even with all the light on. Nice beach. Staff was friendly.
13 de diciembre de 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappytraveler Average
I'm on the cusp of not recommending this hotel. I had a fairly negative experience, which I will detail below.
We arrived at the hotel at around 1 pm, and were told that our room was not ready. They asked for my cell phone number so they could call me "in a few minutes" to let me know when the room would be ready for us.
An hour later, I returned, asking what the status of our room was. It was still not ready. We were told they would call us when it was.
An hour after that (3pm), the room was still not ready and we still wren't called about how long it would take. At this point, we complained but to no avail. We were told "Everyone here is platinum this week, we're sorry but they all have late checkout and your room still isn't ready."
A half hour after that, we were told that they were preparing the wrong room for us by mistake. We had booked a room with 2 Queen beds, but they were preparing a room with 1 King, and it would be "just a little bit longer" until the room was ready.
An hour after that (3 hours after we arrived at the hotel), we were told that our room was ready. They took us to our room, opened the door, and the cleaning lady was inside working on it. It was still not ready. At this point we were extremely angry and demanded to speak to the manager. He came over, gave us the same spiel about everyone being platinum, and offered to pay for our lunch the next day as well as a massage. We accepted, but still had no room.
15 minutes after that, as we were waiting outside of our room (alone), the cleaning lady came out. She apologized because she was apparently reprimanded by the manager (although it was definitely not her fault) and told us that our room was ready. She also added that "If you guys are platinum, imagine how they treat people here who are not platinum", and then left. We finally had our room over 3 hours later.
Another issue we had was during a complimentary happy hour the hotel has every day. Everyday from 6-630 pm, everyone is entitled to one free drink. We arrived for our drink at 6:20, and were told by the bartender that we were late and she wouldn't make us a drink. Only after we and another guest who had overheard this whowed her what time it actually was, she reluctatntly bade us a drink and made a face at us. Not the great service we expected at the W, to say the least.
Other than that deebacle, the hotel was fine. The food was OK, the facilities were great, the beaches were nice, and the staff was average. Overall, the hotel is nothing to write home about. It is good for people who want to just get away and be on a very quiet and out of the way island with great beaches and great weather.
29 de noviembre de 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ward2011 If I said it was average it would be generous.
Vieques is a beautiful island and the W property is awesome, but many of my positive remarks would end there as the customer service we received made it the worst stay I have ever had at a Starwood property. If you are planning to go there, still go because the island is awesome and should not be missed. However, be prepared to be met with horrible service...rooms were never cleaned, none of the staff ever smiled, the rates were so high, the staff ignored you a lot of the times when you had simple request; in all, it would have been better if it had not been staffed at all and we just had access to laundry and cleaning supplies to do things ourselves. Many of the guest that I befriended while there shared the same thoughts and I think many of them will be found by reviewing Trip Advisor's reviews for the property... I think you can have a positive experience if you know going in to not have high expectations on service and if you stay on site to sleep only...The bed is great for sleeping; I just wish it would have been made or freshened up during my time there.
25 de noviembre de 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family0621 Stay at W Vieques
Although I did enjoy my stay, I feel that the staff was sub par at best. They were not friendly, not accommodating and did not meet the W standards I have seen at most of the W hotels I have stayed at. Although I would recommend this hotel to others because of it's amazing design and the beautiful surroundings of the island of Vieques, other than the concierge, I was less than impressed with your staffing.
9 de noviembre de 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by AES2014 Has potential
The grounds are beautiful, and so are the rooms. It's almost everything you want it to be. But, why was there only one bar of soap in the room when there was a sink that was separate from the shower which was separate from the bath tub? The toiletries were not replenished until the day before I left and then they didn't replace the shampoo. I hung my towels up everyday, and everyday they took my towels and didn't replace them until the next day. When I spilled water on the floor, I grabbed a hand towel to mop it up and the towel turned brown...I had never walked on that part of the floor as it was next to the bath tub. There is a complimentary bottle of water in your room, for two people, and they don't replace it...but when I asked at the front desk if you only get one complimentary bottle of water, they said no. That night they replaced the water, but it didn't happen every night. We had 3 rooms between us, and the first night we were there one of the rooms came back to chocolates when their room was turned down for the evening. That happened in their room one other time in the five nights we were there...the other two rooms never got chocolate! There is complimentary coffee in the morning until 10...the cups they have at the coffee pot are very small, ~6oz, and there are no lids. By the time you took it back to your room it would be cold. At night there is a free drink from 6 - 6:30...again it's a small cup and your only allowed to have one. I know these are little things, but it's the attention to these little things that make or brake ones opinion. For the amount of money one pays to stay here, these things should not be happening. Would I recommend this hotel...if you don't mind calling the front desk everyday, I'm thinking they would fix all the little things...it is a beautiful place and there is nothing else like it on Vieques.
15 de febrero de 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by terri42 Housekeeping
The whatever/whenever motto is not so. The housekeeping staff was not very good is the main reason I would not recommend this resort to friends and family or ever come back. The rooms were dirty and never cleaned --my family and I had 2 ocean front villas. I had to ask for towels --sometimes the rooms had none-- and I had to ask for soap and shampoo --it was never replaced. Our rooms were never cleaned -- the shower and tubs were always dirty. Our sheets were never changed in the 7 nights that we stayed. We sometimes got turndown service but if we did, nothing was ever done to the room. The only reason we knew that someone came to the room was that the curtains were drawn. In a luxury resort as the W claims to be Housekeeping is so very important. All of this is very unfortunate since it is a really beautiful spot and if Housekeeping were better I would have loved to come back and recommend the W.
6 de enero de 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Goldielocks Do NOT waste your time
I am a lifetime Starwood Gold Member and these lifetime points have all been accumulated at W Hotels around the world. I have NEVER experienced worse service in my life. Honestly, SPG should seriously consider removing this W from their chain as it is marring their reputation. I don't know if I will ever go to another W resort again. Very plainly, the staff just does not care. The manager should be fired because they are completely out of touch. Everyone we have spoken to about the resort feels the same way. The attitude by the staff is horrible. They are not customer service oriented, they do not want to solve problems and quite honestly they are lazy & rude.
We arrived at the hotel at 3:30pm to be told our room wasn't ready and they would come find us when it was ready. At 5pm I had to go back to check and they then said the room was ready. We got to the room and the toiletries in the bathroom were all half used. The glasses in the bathroom were dirty. The safe was still locked. There is a broken mini fridge outside our door that has now been there for three days and counting...... Our room service order was wrong. There is only one restaurant and they have no problem telling you it is booked when half the table are empty. We called ahead to ask for a specific bed configuration and they said it was fine when we arrived we had to call 5 times and go to the front desk to finally get it sorted but it leaves a horrible pal over the trip in the first 3 hours. The list goes on and on about service issues - or lack thereof.
The pool is absolutely ridiculous. It isn't big enough for the size of the resort so you have to get to the pool at 8am to get a chair. The hotel does nothing to help or make you feel welcome. Every other resort I have ever been to will add chairs and sort out seating to accommodate their guests.... not this place. They create a terrible environment at the pool and that is really the only thing to do because there is nothing to do on Vieques.....
Vieques as an island is a dump. There is nothing to do here so you are stuck at the resort that is not comfortable or service oriented so it starts to feel like torture.
After Cabo, Hawaii and the Caribbean this place is a an epic fail. Please don't waste your time.
30 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by jsdh Not quite up to standards
I booked the W expecting to be blown away, but most of the stay was a disappointment. It met the basics of a beach resort hotel, but did not live up to 4 or 5 star standards. During our 3 night stay a large wedding party owned the property with almost all of their functions being held in the pool area rendering it unusable for other guests. The housekeeping was atrocious for a high scale resort and there was not much of an SPG platinum benefit. They are very clear that there is no early check in and no late check outs allowed (in fact on check out day our phone randomly rang once every 30 minutes starting at 8am, hint hint). The room upgrade was the bare minimum. There was also a touch of attitude we experienced throughout the stay, that mixed with the obnoxious crowd left a bad taste in our mouths...too bad, I really wanted to love it. On the positive side we had one great dinner experience and absolutely loved the island. My advise is to get out on the island and spend as little time at the W as possible.
19 de agosto de 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nic2013 Decent but not 'W' Standard
My friend booked our stay from May 2013 - June 1. I was excited because I have been traveling extensively for business and pleasure for over 10 years and I always appreciated the 'W' brand.
1. The lounge and transportation to/from the airport was nice. I would suggest also having transportation to/from the ferry. We took a day/trip by ferry to San Juan and I saw a large number of hotel guests leaving by this mode of transportation (which in itself was disorganized and chaotic).
2. The style and decor of W properties is an aspect that I adore. The W Vieques Island had the modern, new age vibe as traditional W properties but with a relaxed, beach vibe. We had two double beds and the rooms were very spacious.
3. The fitness center is well equipped and the machines are well maintained. The fitness center is next to the onsite market so it was convenient to get food smoothies, yogurt, etc. after your morning workout.
Areas for Improvement:
Everyone we encountered on the staff were nice; however, the level of service that I have seen at five star resorts (e.g., Six Senses in Asia) is just not there yet.
As soon as I walked in the room there was a sewage smell. We contacted the front desk and someone did arrive to diagnose the problem but it would not be able to be resolved until the next day. No offer was made to transfer us to another room, etc. Someone came the next day to fix the problem. For a day or so it was fine but occasionally throughout the remainder of our stay the smell would return briefly. We even smelled it once when we were walking outside which made us think it was a septic tank issue.
The cleanliness of the rooms was not up to parr. When we would return in the evening the same make-up stains would be in the sink and sunblock residue would still be on the sheets. Also the lotion was never replenished even though it was requested.
One morning (~10am) I had to wait for the towels to be restocked prior to me heading to the beach. This is a beach resort so I believe that should never happen.
Even though the services were written down my spa appointment was not correct resulting in us not going through with any of the services and being extremely frustrated.
The food at the hotel was decent but you can find better at several restaurants on the island for a better price. Also the drinks we had at the beach/pool were mediocre at best.
There is potential for this resort but it is definitely not a five star property.
30 de junio de 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by gs1234 Banquet food below standards
Banquet food needs to improve significantly especially since it cost 150 per person. In one night, the banquet consisted of mahi mahi, chicken, and churrasco dishes. The three were served in EXACTLY the same way, (with overcooked zucchini, asparagus, and broccoli). THis was insulting given the cost of the dinner. I think if you are charging $600 per couple for 2 days of banquets the chef needs to be more creative. Also, for the price the breakfast on Saturday should have included eggs, etc.
24 de junio de 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adr9 Below Par
Checked in after a long travel day to find that our reservation for a king size bed with an ocean view was not available. Why make a reservation and give a deposit to hold a room if your not going to get what you requested? I was placed in a dbl bed room on a second floor which we had changed to a king at garden level. When I asked to speak to a manager I was told Elizabeth was not available and that nothing more could be done about the overbook. No follow up or apology from hotel management. The rest of our stay was up and down. Beautiful pool area, but beyond difficult to find servers. No pool manager in sight and had to beg and REMIND staff about an order! Met Ricky later in our stay and thought he was fantastic. Maybe someone at Starwood should look into making him the general manager, because it's obvious your current team has no clue. Guest room was poorly designed. No one explained the lighting design to us, but thankfully another GUEST did. My wife isn't the tallest of girls but she's never had to use our luggage to reach the mirror over our sink. How about installing a normal mirror without multi-panels which make it difficult to view. The room issues would have been over looked if the service would have been more consistent. It's a shame that such a lovely property is being managed so poorly.
7 de mayo de 2013