Wリトリート&スパ-ヴィエケスアイランド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 00765
  • プエルトリコ,
  • ヴィエケスアイランド
  • State Road 200,
  • KM 3.2 - HC-1 Box 9368
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

チェックイン年齢制限

チェックインは 21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。また有効な写真付き身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Escape Spent a beautiful long weekend at the W in Vieques, which is located on a gorgeous stretch of beach. However, the level of service did no live up to the W brand - while good, it was not very attentive, as one would have come to expect from the W and the SPG brand. For example, the house keeping left a lot to be desired, and the staff didn't show a very strong commitment. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has all unexpected beauty The view of the ocean from the room is priceless and the service was excellent. We love the fact that we could rent a Jeep in the facility of the hotel so that we used every minute of our vacation time. The beaches at Vieques are unique in the world and it is great to rest after a whole day of outdoor activities in such comfortable and beautyfull room. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not entirely their fault The room, facilities and staff were great. We lost water on the first day, then more repairs on the next and on our last our shower went out. For all the inconvenience we got one bottle of water and a free breakfast. they could have made more of an effort to make it up to the guests or warn us about early morning repairs. November 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay at W Vieques We had heard great reviews about the W Vieques but we were very disappointed with our recent stay - sand in the bed and hair in a bathtub when we arrived. Lost dinner reservation. Overall very disappointing experience. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great but needs more attention to detail The hotel is beautiful, some minor details needed. For example..... When our room was cleaned towels were never replaced with new ones. I would have to call numerous times. The bed linen was not turned over regularly, being a beach resort i felt sand in the bed at times. Room temperature was not consistent. Other then this this hotel is beautiful July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique Hotel Overall the "feel" of the hotel was very cool and laid back. The front deskstaffand concierge very friendly and helpful. My major frustration was my arrival. The hospitality area at the airport was closed and we had to call twice to get picked up. When the individual arrived he did not have enough room and his excuse was very unprofessional. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff makes the trip Arielis is god's gift to bartenders. Dave the concierge has great recommendations and advice on anything we could ask for and Joel was our waiter and sommelier for the private dinner we had and we ended up talking his ear off. The fantastic people here brought our honeymoon to a new level. And I've committed to returning for an anniversary. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grounds Are Beautiful The W Vieques has just about everything you need--beautiful scenery, pools, restaurants and a spa. Our room was big -- had a bit of a funky smell though-- but was overall fantastic. I'd highly recommend staying here if you're ever on the island. It is a bit remote, so take a ride to the local grocery store and get some waters, medellas etc. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing property This resort is fantastic. The facilities (room, dining, spa and gym); the outdoor pools and Wet bar as well as both beaches; the outdoor fire pit with s'mores at night; the friendly and attentive staff; and the ease of renting a car or getting beach chairs, directions, and tennis gear all combine to make this a great destination vacation. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rest & Relaxation If you want to relax, this is your place. The view from our room balcony was to die for. The facilities were great. The beach, not so much. If you want beach, go explore Vieques since the beach at the resort is not good other than to catch sun. My biggest gripe was the price of everything. I know you have to make money but goodness! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL That explains our time at the W in Vieques. In fact, the "W" must stand for WONDERFUL Our daugher chose to be married at the W. And speaking for the parents of the bride, we had a fun, relaxing, intimate, adventerous, not long enough stay. And if I ever win the lottery, I will be footing the bill at the W in Vieques for family & friends. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW OCEAN FRONT RETREAT - the best suite ever I completely fell in love with this hotel and this island. Everyone was so welcoming, it was the perfect getaway. I couldn't have asked for a nicer staff, from checking in at the front desk to my final interaction while being dropped off at the airport, first class service all the way. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best resort! Wonderful experience! I HIGHLY recommend the "W" in Vieques! The entire staff is great and the staff is what sets this property apart from all the others not to mention that the property is dramatically beautiful but at the sametime is very accessible! You will not be disappointed if you are looking for a relaxing non-touristy resort. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! Our stay at the W Vieques was amazing! The grounds were stunning, our room was beautiful and the staff were so warm and welcoming. We went horseback riding and took a Jeep around the island, both activities were awesome and highly recommended! The staff at the hotel helped arrange our excursions and everything went to smoothly and easily. The food at the hotel was great for breakfast and okay for lunch and dinner. The food in Vieques was amazing and the hotel helped us find great restaurants and get to and from town very easily. My only complain would be about the Yoga class. I practice yoga regularly and take great pride in this. I was looking forward to a relaxing yoga class outside on our trip. The class was not very relaxing and I felt that the teacher pushed us very hard and was less than understanding if I wanted to modify poses in the ways that I am used to. She preached about being more open to different kinds of yoga and was dismissive of the way I practice regularly. She had a lot of opinions about sun salutations and practicing the same poses on a regular basis and seemed to think this was not the way to practice yoga. She asked what kind of yoga we do at home and I was unsure of the name at the time. I asked my Yoga teacher today. We practice hatha/ashtanga yoga. On vacation, I wanted a yoga class that pushed me to relax, breath and feel centered not a class where the teacher pushed for us to feel sore and felt it necessary to push us out of our comfort zone. I hope in the future there will be other yoga classes offered where we can do sun salutations in the beautiful Vieques sun and can rest in child's pose when we need to. This being said, we absolutely plan to come back to the W as soon as we can as it was one of the best vacations we have ever taken. Thanks so much for a great stay! February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas new year Family vacation very relaxing nice beach fun hotel Recommend renting car to visit other beaches I have visited many Starwood hotels in Carribean and Mexico This is a resort to visit again January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome in every sense of the word!!! Beginning with the outstanding decoration of the rooms, we enjoy a complimentary upgrade to a Pool View Guestroom, the excellent pool area and the service. My favorite to see the sunsets of Vieques Island, the Whisper Beach, the food is delicious, in Sorce, the hotel restaurant, just awesome in every sense of the word!!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical We had no idea what to expect in Vieques but we did know The W - Not only is the island a totally hidden treasure but SPG made it ten times what I was expecting. Wild horses, setting up tours, local flare working on the property... And no where in the world can beat that facility location. We already planned our return! July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by houskeeping was on vacation While the rooms were comfortable, getting clean towels, a turndown, or even another bar of soap was a challange. Burned out bulbs, non-working clocks and missing amenities (slippers) detracted from what otherwise was a nice experience. The front desk seemed unable to get any action from houekeeping as well - too bad. April 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location What a beautiful location. You can view the Caribbean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean. Most of the staff was gracious and exceedingly helpful. We had great poolside staff. The manager of the restaurant sought our opinions and was genuinely interested in making improvements. I'm already planning to return in the Spring. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome experience Loved the property and the overall experience. The property was lovely, secluded and quiet, which was exactly what we expected. Only complaint was that transportation was not provided to/from the ferry and no remuneration offered for those not experiencing the lavish welcome bestowed upon those arriving by air. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation The W in Vieques has a very relaxed atmosphere - very responsive and welcoming staff. They go out of they're way to ensure you have a great stay January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Heaven On my years of traveling I experienced many moments but never ever something like this, it was magical something that is hard to described is like a total disconnect with the outside world what I was real been looking. I had a wonderful time in and out of the premises, like I said I was on heaven. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place Our 3rd stay in 2 years. It's like coming home...the staff is so friendly. The guests are fun, young and cool, old and hip. Straight, gay, everyone gets along. Beautiful resort, great food. Love the fire pit and how everyone socializes. Wonderful staff, great food...and even more amazing coffee! January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just excellent My wife and I were celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary and the staff went out of their way to congratulate us and make us comfortable. Great suite upgrade. Loved the resort, lots of privacy but a fun atmosphere as well. Couldn't have been better. Thank you. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I loved this hotel!! Our room was incredibly decorated, spatious, and offered an amazing view of the ocean and the infinity pool. Food was delicious at their restaurant, even though their room service menu lacks options. Service was amazing. I will definitely return to this hotel! August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place The place is very nice, and the apartments are beautiful. The beaches are beautiful. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing location, wonderful hospitality, beautiful setting Simply put, the hotel and location is beautiful and the staff will typically go out of their way to offer you a great experience. The rooms are simply, yet expertly, designed in a way that feels grounded to the island. Every morning we would wake up, watch the sunrise and feel like we're the only ones at the resort. Tranquility reigns king here. The facilities were great, too. Good gym with options for morning yoga. Occasionally it'll get busy in the morning, but it's still a decent size and open 24 hours. The pool is great, too. There are some standouts from a personnel perspective. Edgardo is one of the most helpful Welcome Desk reps I've ever met - he took GREAT care of us during our stay, from room requests to island-specific pointers. He was great. Veronica was the nicest person and most attentive of the staff poolside. There is some improvement opportunity with the food, though. I'd expect nothing less than consistency, and at times we'd order a plate back-to-back but the food was different each time. Small things, too, like rusted metal in the salt shaker (from the cap), no French press coffee available, drinks were inconsistent, etc. The staff would typically work to remedy the situation, but at a place like this you'd expect it to never happen. Now, would I go back again? You bet! I think the issues above are more representative of my expectations, not necessarily of the resort's capabilities. Personally, I would probably go during the off-season, when staff to guest ratio is a little more in your favor and, presumably, they're more engaged in upping the QA procedures. Overall, a few key staff members and a great hotel make this place a great destination. February 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has potential The grounds are beautiful, and so are the rooms. It's almost everything you want it to be. But, why was there only one bar of soap in the room when there was a sink that was separate from the shower which was separate from the bath tub? The toiletries were not replenished until the day before I left and then they didn't replace the shampoo. I hung my towels up everyday, and everyday they took my towels and didn't replace them until the next day. When I spilled water on the floor, I grabbed a hand towel to mop it up and the towel turned brown...I had never walked on that part of the floor as it was next to the bath tub. There is a complimentary bottle of water in your room, for two people, and they don't replace it...but when I asked at the front desk if you only get one complimentary bottle of water, they said no. That night they replaced the water, but it didn't happen every night. We had 3 rooms between us, and the first night we were there one of the rooms came back to chocolates when their room was turned down for the evening. That happened in their room one other time in the five nights we were there...the other two rooms never got chocolate! There is complimentary coffee in the morning until 10...the cups they have at the coffee pot are very small, ~6oz, and there are no lids. By the time you took it back to your room it would be cold. At night there is a free drink from 6 - 6:30...again it's a small cup and your only allowed to have one. I know these are little things, but it's the attention to these little things that make or brake ones opinion. For the amount of money one pays to stay here, these things should not be happening. Would I recommend this hotel...if you don't mind calling the front desk everyday, I'm thinking they would fix all the little things...it is a beautiful place and there is nothing else like it on Vieques. February 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by below average for the W standard attention to detail is lacking. food is overpriced based on quality. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay Thank you very much for a great stay. It started well with an upgrade, and ended well with a late checkout, and everything in between, from the perfect level of service/attention to the resort itself, which is unlike any other Carribbean resort we've been to. Great job. April 4, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>