巴塞罗那 W 酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • 邮政编码 08039
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sun, Beach, Barcelona and WOW Once a year I take my teenage daughter on a trip to visit one of the major cities in the world, for this year we decided to go to Barcelona. As we stayed at W during previous city visits we decided to go for the W Barcelona. We were very impressed with the location and overall condition of the hotel. We were even able to catch a glimps of the Barca football team staying at the hotel before their game against PSG. I appreciated very much the attention given by the staff during our stay, especially for my Birthday. We enjoyed the drinks at Wet at the poolside and the dinners at Bravo and Salt. Staff was always at our service. What can I say more sun, beach, Barcelona and WOW, This was our best hotel experience up to now. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience the room is a place from where you dont want to leave... but outside it is an amazing experience too. the service is great! May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by one problem i had an issue with laundry not delivered on time and after 4 days i still have to ring the hotel every day - they said my suit has been couriered to me but no sign of it yet. They should have clarified same day delivery was not possible, especially given they had my reservation details, and knew i was leaving the day after, and when i asked to be 100% sure i was told it would be ready by 6pm. I hope i will get my suit back, but i think an hotel of this standard must have more efficient services. Also, the phone line to reception and other services never replied! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Great Hotel - looks the part but you can't help feel like if your not dressed like a million dollars they don't take you seriously. We received no instruction on the use of the lifts and were never informed of the residents only cocktail bar so we missed out on using it. Poor for a 5 star hotel. Beds are VERY comfy and rooms are great. No fuss was made of us despite us telling them it was our honeymoon which would have been nice. Good hotel but personally its a little overrated. I wouldn't choose W again. Also its a little far out from the main buzz of the city. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as it could have been. The staff was friendly The only problem was that the card readers for the elevators were in need of work. Every guest that I saw including ourselves trying to get up the elevators to their rooms had to scan their card multiple times to get the elevator to work.. When my wife addressed this problem with the staff she was told that she was just not wiggling the card right!!!!!! This was an insult!!!!! I stay In over a !50 Different Hotel rooms a year for work.I know an mechcanal problem. PS The Cards worked every time on the room door. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking views We stayed at the W Barcelona for the grand finale of our honeymoon, and it was by far the best hotel experience that we've ever had! The front desk provided us the best welcome of all the hotels we stayed at in Europe during our honeymoon, they upgraded our room to an amazing corner suite, and when we entered there was champagne waiting for us and another small gift from the hotel. It was definitely an experience that we will never forget. Oh, did I mention the spectacular views of Barcelona and the Mediterranean from the floor-to-ceiling windows in the room?!? December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dr. The Hotel was excellent and the staff very friendly and attentive-especially Sara concierge at W hotel. She was exceptionally nice and treated me with high regard. She was helpful in arranging a transfer to other SPG hotel for myself and family. Sara should be given a raise and praised for her dedication to helping people. Please thank her as I had limited time and only had a few Euros to provide as a gesture. Gracias Sara- Margarita from Eclipse bar was sensational. She organized a nice little reception for my wife's birthday. She is great asset to the W hotel and knows how to treat her customers. All the house keeping and service people were so nice and they all deserve to know that they made me and my family feel special. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge hotel but small luxury feel Simply the best large hotel imaginable. The staff makes this hotel so wonderful. Bring some SPF, the Beach location and facilities are excellent. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaazing !!! Fab hotel, Ecilspe sky bar is a must visit with stunning views and a great place to party until the early hours. great cocktails.. I will defiantly be returning to this hotel in the future. stayed in a fabulous room which has fantastic views and everything on my wish list.Great wet room .hugh room with bed in the middle amazing views out over the beach and pool decking area. The lighting colour mood system in the room is great even if a little difficult to work out how to switch off all the lighting for sleep.. I wouldn't change anything. perfect stay.:) October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style icon with lovely settings with direct beach access Warm welcoming upon arrival with immediate SPG status recognition. Had to wait a couple of minutes before the room got its final check. Bridging of waitning time with a compliment beverage (coffee or soft drink). Upgrade on a corner suite which provides incomparable views on the city and beach. The bed is just perfect. Staff at WET restaurant is beyond being attentive. Food excellent too. Exclipse bar on the 26th level with great variety of cocktails and great service. Pool side service the other day was very slow. Maybe staff was overwhelmed with the amount of people as it was the 1st day with really good waether again. Overall I really enjoyed my stay and would certainly recommend this place and would book again for myself. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow indeed! Where to start? The room was fantastic, great views and impressive size. The public areas were well maintained and as expected. The wow however comes from the staff. Anything we requested was delivered, quickly and with a smile. Karina at Bliss arranged a surprise visit for my wife from my very vague (and in English) emailed requests, including services from other areas of the hotel. Wave, Eclipse, Bliss and Bravo 24 all performed above expectations to make a magical short vist. We will return as soon as we can fit another break into work comitments. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday celebration I was immediately recognized as a SPG member and upgraded to a fabulous room which had a great view of the beach. I was so impressed I forgot all about the gym and went running on the boardwalk. The view was so magnificent before I knew it I was past the casino. I've stayed at W hotels before therefore know what to expect. Another positive I emailed the hotel letting them know about my special stay and asked for suggestions in return they sent an email with numerous suggestions. Upon arrival the concierge (young lady curly long hair) was excellent. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with a great view at the sea Very good facilities, amazing view at the pool and from the pool to the sea, nice atmosphere, very friendly staff May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to Pay for Internet, Would not recommend The views are breathtaking and the room is quite nice with a good bed and nice shower, but after booking a superior room with beach view for quite a hefty price, I had to pay 19 Euros for 24 hours internet. Personally, I don't book hotels that charge for Internet. For me, it's nothing short of charging for water or electricity. Internet is a necessity and not an option. Also, I went to the eclipse lounge to eat some sushi. The portions are absolutely ridiculous and I had to order again just to feel like I ate. In the end 150 Euros for 2 to eat some way below average sushi and 4 drinks. Also, no coffee machine or tea in the room. Long queue to cheek-in and also to check out. One very good point is that we were able to cheek out at late at 2 PM by asking the staff and the staff was very positive and helpful. March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing hotel i was disappointed with my stay : you wait at least half an hour for check in and check out, the room is average and not confortable if you travel with a baby. very limited sun beds at the swiming pool for such a big hotel, beach beds not confortable. Custormers/crowd in the hotel is ordinary. Spa prices are exagerated for quality of treatement. On the positive, restaurants are really good, staff very welcoming and helpful but sometime very slow, gym is amazing. i cannot recommand this hotel for business travelers, neither for family August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most amazing hotel experiences of my life The W Barcelona is one of my favorite hotels I have ever stayed in. The property itself, the location, the staff, the city, the food, the culture -- everything about this hotel is just amazing. I especially loved how connected I still felt to the outdoors and the ocean when I was in my room -- I was there for work, but I truly felt like I was on vacation in Barcelona, even when I was working in my room. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What every W should be This W has the best spot on the beach so it offers panoramic view if you are in the right now. We stayed at a fabulous room and the sea view was spectacular. The bliss spa and the eclipse bar was below our expectation, but again we stay during the week so there was't too much traffic (music was great). The pool is indeed quite small so I would imagine on weekends it can get quite crowded, which might be a disappointment for those who pay a very high premium for this property. Staffs are great; they could be slow in some occasions but it is understandable during check out rush hours. The hotel is far from tube station, but there is a handy bus (line 17) stop in the back of the hotel that takes you to city center. Buy the 10-trip card to save, or take taxi. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location but has shortcomings The rooms are very minimalist but adequate in terms of comfort. The supposed initial upgrade was a room that needed plumbing repairs and had a foul smell. The next upgraded room was large and had a great view. Staff member at check in was vague and disinterested and platinum membership was not recognised or mentioned initially. Dinner in Salt was so bad that we were not charged and the second night in other hotel restaurant resulted in food poisoning..we didn't try Bravo for obvious reasons. I would not stay at this hotel again. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXTRAORDINARY HOTEL- THE PLACE TO BE I am generally a "W" fan. I have always enjoyed their quality and comfort of the rooms they have for their clients. However, when we walked into our room at this "W", it basically swept us off our feet and took our breaths away. The views are stunning and tremendously beautiful for a typical room. The location of the hotel is also superb. It sits right on the beach; close to many restaurants and a nice walkable distance to fine neighborhoods. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone! The "W" is the best way to enjoy Barcelona. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is wonderful !!! services of top quality, worthy 5 stars; sight on the sea of the room (14th stage) stunning, staff attentive, obliging and speaking French! the fabulous and exceptional breakfast on the 1st floor, nothing to repeat except that the swimming pool was closed and opens in April only, within the framework as of stays suggested by private travel, it would be well; to include in the service an entry with the spa by anybody by stay… we will return in this hotel!!! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Experience Wasn´t our first time to stay at the W Barcelona, we had great time once again. what can i say, it´s a hotel where you find yourself and discover real relaxation specially in its Fabulous rooms. a bed looking over the beach and all Barcelona is in the background. I highly recommend this hotel for everyone. It´s a very special spot, more like a must see attraction when visiting Barcelona. As a hotelier I would improve the Whatever, Whenever respond to the phone first and to the enquirers. Jairo was pleasant host . great job. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to personal needs of guests My wife has arthritis and requires a bed of raised height. When we informed the hotel reception of this the staff very quickly resolved the problem by adding an additional mattress underneath the existing one. We were very impressed by how friendly and helpful the staff were in all areas of the hotel and by the relaxing but efficient atmosphere and we would not hesitate in visiting one of your Wonderful Hotels again and will thoroughly recommend W Hotels to all our friends and family. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No poolrules what so ever If you want to spend a day by the pool you need to go up 7am and sit in the chair the hole day. If you just go a way for lunch in 30 min some other guests just has moved your stuff (or just throw it away) There are no poolstaff that are in charge and control the area. It is like a war zone, kids are jumping in the pool at splash a lot, they are throwing balls to each other and you maybe hit by a frisbee. If you want to use SWEAT be prepared that it is 30 degree Celsius inside the gym. Maybe that's why it is called SWEAT. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare of a Hotel After watching a travel program my partner had decided to book 5 nights in the new W hotel Barcelona. While we appreciate things can go wrong from time to time, our stay was a complete waste of money and the hotel should be down graded to 2* and not 5*. We contacted the online chat while in our room with regards to all the issues, to be told that they can only discuss the matter with guests staying in the hotel, then the assistant in the USA disconnected the chat! I then went back on to the chat a demanded they call our room immediately! The next morning we were checking out and nothing was said. We left our luggage and on our return to collect it, we was greeted by the hotels guest manager who could understand why our stay was a disaster. After showing all the photos of our suite and all the different things broken in the hotel, our morning coffee cups with pieces missing, our food been served in dishes with pieces missing. On our return home I yet again contact the customer service department and forwarded them the photos who in return offered us 15,000 starwood points. While the gesture was appreciated it showed little appreciation for our trip and the cost of our stay in W hotel Barcelona, our flights and most important our holiday! After another 4 online chats and several emails and several months later...... We still do not have any points awarded and nobody in the USA seem to know anything about this matter. If you could actually rate the Hotel on here with a minus, I sure would! I have learnt that if you really want a 5* Hotel then you must remain in the UK, unfortunately I wonder how the W Hotel Barcelona actually obtained their star rating????? May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not 5 star service Disappointed with check in, had to queue for 15 minutes, room not ready until 4pm then only one room was ready, the other was forgot about, had to queue again for another 10 mins. To make matters worse, renovations started on the second day of our stay in the bar / reception area, the noise was annoying! We were only informed by email 2 days before arriving that the work was to commence during our stay. This hotel is oversubscribed and cannot cope with full occupancy, what a shame it spoils otherwise a fantastic hotel. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking at Frist Sight Hotel was beautiful in a pristine location. Complete ambience of beachy relaxation. My biggest qualm really was the lack of Platinum recognition I felt I received. They had me as gold in the system and I had to literally go look up my SPG number so they could validate the fact I was platinum, after nearly a year of being platinum this seemed ridiculous. I did not realize this until I was already placed in a room. The room was upgraded but after learning they did not recognize me as platinum I was likely not upgraded to the level of room I should have been. Staff was courteous and accomodating with the exception of some of the Salt Beach staff which needed to be shown how to smile. The spa left much to be desired with the eception of the pedicure station, wonderful! August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weird and wonderful The hotel is in a great location for the beach area of Barcelona. The bed is one of the most comfortable hotel beds and the restaurant is very good for breakfast and dinner. Strangely the approach to reception is non descript and we could have been arriving at an office block. There were many things in the room that needed fixing (TV, remote, light and bath room door) so we left a list at check out after having the TV fixed.The bathroom is a strange glass design that feels dated and clumsy. The W is showing its age and there was a renovation commenced in the lobby. There were stains on our carpet and wall. A needle was in the carpet. Make your decision on location. Overall the good outweighs things that could be fixed with a bit more TLC and maintenance at the Hotel. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed in an appropriately named "fabulous room" what a beautiful hotel in a great location. Staff are always friendly and willing to assist. I struggle to find anything negative about this hotel ... the only small niggle was that there were areas that could do with dusting ... eg some areas in the room & a small table with telephone outside the lift floor 15, couldn't understand how a hotel with otherwise impeccable standards could overlook this. wouldn't hesitate to go back though. Stunning views! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Happy Happy Not the first time, not the last time - We love thuis place ! April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement - We stayed for 2 nights (25/5/13-27/5/13) in a fabulous room. Problems we experienced: We had to wait over 30 min in a queue to check in and again to check out. On the Sunday night, there was a party on the wet deck which kept us awake most of the night. On the Sunday morning we had breakfast delivered to our room, it arrived ice cold. On the Monday morning we were rushed through breakfast and couldn't have a hot breakfast because the kitchen was closed for a private function (Bravo restaurant) Positives about the hotel: The room was clean and the view was beautiful. My overall impression is that external visitors to the hotel are more important that than the hotel guests comfort. This hotel charges 5 star prices and does not deliver 5 star service. Would not stay again May 28, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>