W London - Leicester Square

  • Leicester Square,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1D 6QF
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem dormir gratuitamente nas camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhados de um adulto pagante. Para maiores de 12 anos, pode ser cobrada uma taxa adicional. Camas adicionais estão disponíveis mediante solicitação por uma taxa diária. Apenas suítes podem acomodar uma cama adicional.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto. Apresentação obrigatória de identificação válida no momento do check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A warm welcome from a cool Hotel The Hotel has achieved that subtle and usually elusive balance between being a place you have to stay when you are away and a place where you want to stay longer when you're there. The staff are as warm and efficient as they are cool. The rooms are a welcome change in style and comfort. The public spaces are invitingly different with interior designs that interest and excite. The W Hotel London provides an opportunity to have a different hotel experience - a really enjoyable one. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all round This is the first time we have stayed at this hotel and it was just excellent. I was a little wary after reading some of the reviews so I asked in advance for a quieter part of the hotel. I can't rate the staff highly enough, nothing was too much trouble, everybody was extremely polite, helpful and above and beyond their roles. The room was immaculate with excellent black out blinds, and no noise at all despite staying on a busy Friday night. I would most definitely stay here again, many thanks. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location for Visitng Yanks Our first trip to London with Wimbeldon as our main focus. What a great location. Room service was wonderful and I must say I never expected the gym to be as well equipped as I found it to be. A wonderful place to stay for our first trip to London. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay for London Pride We have stayed before and the staff remembered us, gave us a great welcome and our stay was as good as before - highly recommended July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and the club at one place Perfect hotel with perfect bar and club. Nice DJ's. Strict face control is necessary to make your staying comfortable July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in London Stayed overnight after the Bruce Springsteen concert and had a great time! June 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No noise isolation, glass windows leak air, shower water in room 1. No noise isolation. People shouting in nearly buildings can be heard in the hotel room. 2. Glass windows defective and have opening leading to noise and cold air. 3. Could not sleep the whole night due to noises. Reception offered no help. 4. Water from shower leaks into the room. 5. All this was mentioned to the person who checked me in , who noted it down on a piece of paper. However during checkout nothing was offered. 6. Not a typical 5 star SPG experience. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2013 june London The location really good & busy, attraction, restaurant & shopping just walking distance. The room is not that spacious, bed also normal. The bathroom, toilet & walkway a bit dark. The staffs are very friendly & we feel welcome. All handsome & beauty young staffs. The hotel seem a bit not up to W standard, maybe is small & like A loft quality? The breakfast is not good, better that the 500 points. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star All The Way! Spent weekend at W London as anniversary surprise for my good lady. W is in superb location, right in the heart of London and nearby to all fantastic theatres and restaurants all in easy walking distance. Staff were very helpful and even provided us with an awesome room upgrade to WOW Suite which certainly lived up to it's name! The Wyld bar was also very vibrant, with superb music and great party atmosphere. All in all we couldn't fault the whole weekend - well done to the W team and thank you! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll back I'll surely back in this very beautifull and friendly hotel June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for WOW Rooms are amazing, Staff are brilliant, so friendly and helpful....Location is awesome! We cannot recommend this hotel highly enough!!!! :) June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W stands for Wonderful. I had a great night’s stay in this hotel. The gym was good, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the room itself was very comfortable. I do wish there had been a bath in the room, considering what I paid for it. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! This is my second stay at the W Hotel Leicester Square and I love it even more! I requested Hypoallergenic bedding and received confirmations from the hotel that this would be sorted and it was. The afternoon rock tea is a must!! We went the hole hog and had the cocktail too, it was 2 hours well spent!! The cakes and sandwiches were excellent and very filling. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying again! May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I've spent a couple of days in W Hotel in occasion of my girlfriend birthday, I must say that the hotel staff made our stay brilliant, my special request were all met and the hotel itself of course is brilliant and vibrant as I like it. A special thanks to Jess who made our stay special. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service/room This was my first time in London, and the W Leicester made my experience a memorable one. The hotel is centrally located, I was in walking distance to many sites, shopping, restaurants and more! The hotel staff was excellent, service was great! Had breakfast at Spice market, a massage at the spa, and there is not one bad thing I could say about this place. I will definitely recommend it to my friends & family and will be back! May 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I hope no one else has this experience; stayed here recently (may 2013) and had a fire alarm go off all night thorughout the hotel, and severely ruined our next day of vacations. Staff was apologetic but offered nothing in way of compensation, not even starpoints. Also, shower drain flooded but maintenane was able to fix it; due to the nature of the room setup, however, it flooded the entire room (shower is in a closet-type door, cant get out without water going everywhere). Staff also gave away the second of my two reservations even though I mentioned to them TWICE not to do so, as I would be checking in late. They gave it away anyway. Everyone was nice, but somewhat incompetent. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and great service! My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights in April to celebrate his birthday. The rooms are small, but then again you are in the middle of all the action in Leicester Square! We stayed in the Fantastic room, and once we got our luggage organized, and got used to the sink/desk in the middle of the room, it was comfortable. I would say the room is perfect for a solo traveler, or for a married/close couple. The bathroom and shower (ours had a rain shower) are each behind separate doors. Generous bottles of Bliss products were perfect! The bed was also very comfortable. We were on the fourth floor and weren't bothered by the music from the club (we didn't hear it at all#. This hotel is right in the middle of Leicester Square with easy access to the Leicester Square and Piccadilly tube stops. From the hotel, Piccadilly Circus is less than a 5 minute walk, Covent Garden is about 10 mins and Knightsbridge is about a 25 min walk. What really made our stay was the staff. We reached the hotel at 8am after our cross-Atlantic flight, and they had a room ready for us within 20 mins #thank you Christian!#. Our concierge, Jessica, recommended excellent restaurants #highly recommend the Asian restaurant at Novikov# and arranged for a very special birthday for my husband #thank you Jessica and Ian!). Happy travels! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG treatment I received early check-in and late check-out which made my stay so much better. The room was fantastic on the 7th floor so good views. The vibe is fun, staff friendly and location superb! Thanks for everything. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true 5 Star experience My Wife and I recently stayed at the hotel to celebrate our 20th Wedding Anniversary. From the moment we arrived to when we departed Jess and all the Staff were first class. Always polite and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The room was surprisingly quiet considering its location with all the amenities you would expect. The night club was very exclusive but we were treated like VIPs by the bar staff. Thank you to all for such a memorable experience. Anyone reading this should think of the W first it you want 5 star luxury in the centre of London. May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Alarm all night The service was phenomenal, as usual for W. unfortunately, the fire alarm went off all night.... Zero sleep. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Great Location The W is a good hotel, but falls short of being great. This was our second stay and we would certainly stay again given the fantastic location. Not for those who expect substance over style (and expect a quiet night's sleep - please note the earplugs as room amenity!) Spice Garden good with excellent staff. First Starwood property I've stayed at to refuse a Your24 request which was disappointing. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fabulous hotel in the heart of London's West End I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel over the weekend & wouldn't hesitate in returning. The staff in the reception & concierge area are really welcoming & friendly; I would add that the security guys downstairs can appear a little rude at times asking if you're a guest etc, but at least we can feel secure whilst staying here! We stayed in a standard room & considering the location in central London, I was really pleasantly surprised with the excellent use of space, it's a really unique product & has everything you need for a couple of nights stay. We ate in Spice Market & whilst the service wasn't entirely on point that night, I've eaten there previously & I know the service is typically exceptional, so I think this was a small blip the night we were there. In any case, the food was truly fabulous & I love the concept of the open kitchen, getting to see the chefs preparing the food in front of you. Service at breakfast the next morning was excellent & the food was so fresh; you cannot go past the delicious french toast with sauteed apples, a great hangover fix! We had drinks after dinner with friends in Wyld Bar & the service in there was second to none - we were lucky enough to have reserved an area in advance & our waitress / hostess for the night was full of personality, yet professional & genuninely cared about making sure we had a great night. I was even surprised with a delectable piece of red velvet cake with candles for my birthday! It's always the small touches like that which go a long way to holding great memories for years to come. Without a doubt, we'll go back to the W London - it's a true standout & I thank Ian the GM & all his team for having made our stay so special. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Team Drinks Schroders We were very professionally received by the hostess and doormen. After a very short wait we were escorted to a few cleared tables and very quickly served. The staff from doorman to the host and waiter in the bar were all extremely friendly, helpful and made sure that our visit truly felt like nice and fun evening out with my team. My compliments to the staff at the W! April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very noisy and unfriendly Very long check-in - about 20 minutes in 4:30 pm. Requested silent room but got noisy room near bar without any notices and sorries. Ask to change and got new keys two hours later. Room was noisy too - I heard club music till 01:30 am and sometimes heard sound of water from the neighbor's toilet. For this inconvience and unexeptable situation hotel manager offered me... one drink at the bar and extended the offer only after long discussion. So I haven't upgraded - manager said hotel was fully booked but I saw many rooms on sale for that day at spg app later. Breakfast. Waiters want extra pay for omelet and coffee. Lounge. They haven't lounge for platinums. They have bar for all guests with good wine but bar overcrowded all day especially in the evening. Bed comfort was ok but room design... In the center of small room was a sink. And only one socket for guest. White and mirror walls. Small wardrobe for clothes, big wardrobe with shower. May be this hotel was good for snow queen but not for me and probably not for you. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a fantastic hotel- great energy and top notch staff This is an amazing property in an vibrant location close to the tube. The staff took fantastic care of me. During my check in, Reception staff went to extremes to get me situated. Place is immaculate. Front doormen - so nice. The bar is very well run. My room was a great space, I am a hotel snob and I am 4 days into my six day stay and this place earned every one of my five stars. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect W Hotel We spent an exellent few days in London last week. Great atmosphere, professional and friendly personnel welcomed us at the reception. Rooms very comfortable, Perfect Location, everywhere is in walking distance. One of our favorite hotel and it is highly recommended for those who visit this lovely city. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very vibrant and young feel to it The W is in a prime spot in London and the hotel has a lovely atmosphere about it, the staff are very friendly and welcoming, its just great! The breakfast is amazing and the service is always perfect at the bar too! There is great music every night by the bar and the hotel has a really fun club inside it which is awesome! There is one particular waiter called Will by the bar he was so lovely! He spoke to us a lot and was interested in our visit and paid a lot of attention to us which was lovely and he was always smiling which is always great to be around! I will defiantly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family! you will never be disappointed! have stayed there a couples of time and its just fab! April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly and approachable staff Having started our Europe tour at the W in London, it was great to get good service from all staff at the W especially the staff as you enter the hotel from downstairs. The hotel was modern with innovative room design and features. The fitness centre was top-notch and They also had a great bar downstairs! Also it was walking distance to everything . We are ending our Europe your here so looking forward to the great service again ! April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't judge the W Hotel brand on this hotel Aside from the fantastic location, this hotel failed to meet my expectations of the W hotel brand. We are so far two days into a 4 day stay and I couldn't be more disappointed. We are staying in a Fabulous Room which traditionally has met my needs at other W Hotels but this room is awkwardly small. After struggling to find room for our bags, I rang to speak with a manager to see whether they had any other rooms available (explaining that i was happy to pay). The staff member was disinterested in helping and was unable to find a room, despite the website still showing a number of rooms available to book. Back to the room itself... There are few usable power points (we found one under the bathroom sink), the bathroom sink/bench is located in the middle of the room, the shower leaks water into the room, there is a tiny window with the view obscured by a translucent glass for exterior design aesthetics, there was no bath, the tv is set to the wrong size so you can't use the menus (have called for assistance and still waiting for it to be addressed), the breakfast was very basic in comparison to the global W Hotel standards, and there are no tea/coffee facilities in the room. There was a card stating that you can get a free coffee from the lounge which we tried to obtain but we ended up getting charged- they knew nothing of the offer! To add further insult to injury we ordered some additional amenities from the W Hotel app which stated they were free of charge, however we later found out that they were charged for. As a platinum member and being on our honeymoon, I was really flawed by this experience and I have to say its turned me off the W Hotel brand, which up until this stay was our favorite. I'd definitely recommend thinking twice before booking this hotel as its 4* at best and certainly not deserved of the W Hotel brand. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy but small rooms Fun hotel which is also a hot night spot in good location. Close to two tube lines which will take you directly to two main train stations. Concierge was very helpful each time Ive stayed. March 27, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T18:23:26.325-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_3464, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>