南海滩 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 迈阿密海滩
  • 柯林斯大道 2201 号
  • 邮政编码 33139
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by MOSTLY CHIC WITH A BIT OF FAUX I have been here on several occasions. Experience marred by rude pool staff who gave preferential treatment to unit owners - excuse me, I'm a paying guest. Many noisy kids in pool. Love the units - BUT toilet and sink malfunctioned, and the cleaning staff could have done better. Be prepared for loud music permeating the beautiful ocean-view windows way into the wee hours... April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Re-evaluation of Service I previously posted an unflattering review because of issues with my room. I wish to acknowledge that management, specifically Rick Uno addressed my complaints personally, and offered to make my stay there in the future more pleasant. I wish to thank him and The W for their kind attention to my complaints --No longer Crying :) May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay but... I have stayed here twice this year and it has been wonderful. W South Beach is a great property, has a great staff and I would definitely stay here again. The only bad thing I have to say is that during both of my recent stays we had problems checking out.. Beware of hidden fees and extra charges. I had to get my bill adjusted both times, and both times it was a hassle..!! September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location Disappointed with the room, too noisy.. Traffic, slamming doors and not the beach view I expected. No kitchen utilities and not so fancy and upgraded room as promised! Had to pay for internet which I think belongs to the two star hotels. Personnel friendly and helpful but complaining and changing room is never convenient. Hotel room and other facilities clean and guarded. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Views, Pools, Atmosphere... We booked the lowest tier room and were upgraded one level. Even at this room level we were blown away with the views of both the ocean, bay, and downtown Miami. The pool was great. And the overall atmosphere, decor, and attention to detail of the entire property was fantastic. We often stay at hotels of this caliber and above, but are usually not this impressed. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome We stayed in a Mega Suite that contained a second story outdoor kitchen which included an outdoor TV and seating for 8. Also on this level was a plung pool with an unobstructed view of the ocean. The lower level had a high end kitchen, killer bose stereo and a wide open entrance to the patio. Unbelievable! Service was truly the exceptional and every detail was perfect. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great insider John and Claudia made the stay even that much better... :) Ill be back for sure. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jethro goes to South Beach I am a hick from a small town and had accumulated some free nights via a recent SPG prommotion and decided to spend them @ the W Hotels in Fort Lauderdale and South Beach. I stayed 3 nights here. The service is great, the staff, of which there is a plenty go out of their way to make sure you are being taken care of. It has a great location and the hotel is beautiful. November 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel concierge Ralph helped make our stay fantastic! We love the W hotel in south beach!!!! The rooms are fantastic and the hotel and pool are amazing. Ralph helped us with a few of our planning details while we were staying there and he is part of the reason that we will come back. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hotels always great! This hotel is stunning! But.................. - Checked in at 7pm and my room was still not ready! - The towels were not all clean! - There was not hot water available everyday! - My friend's room was not cleaned one day! And.......... - Mr. Chow is the worst restaurant I have eaten at in the USA and the worst Chinese food I have ever eaten! Bad service to add! February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Views My stay was wonderful. I stay here for the location, the services, and the beach. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent Guest but won't come back Poor cleanliness. Had to call for them to clean the room and for turn down service and they came only 2 out of 7 nights. Had to wait on line for room service and though they promised it within 45 minutes, it often came over an hour later and cold. Hard to find chairs by the pool though many were empty for hours with just a towel and nothing else on them. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features. If you like contemporary you must stay and the W Hotel Beautiful art work through out. Rooms are fabulous. Stakk is outstanding. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Service Issues Evidently your internet security gave my laptop VPN some problems different frommost other Hotels- it required a differnet set of computer setting for your strange security in place. I travel and stay over 100 nights a yr and havent seen this excersize before - so you might want to review this . IT jsut causes the business customer delays for no specific reason... February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by +++ experience First time in South Beach and staying at the W was a first class experience for us all the way. the staff cannot do enough for you. the rooms (we stayed in the Oasis suite) just stunning, clean, modern, stunning views. Lobby,Beautiful! Rooms, Beautiful, Pool, Beautiful! Staff,so professional and pretty too! Beach,Beautiful! Definitely going Back!!!! loved it!!!!! September 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness filthy room I was thoroughly disappointed - I had a mega suite and the upstairs grill was dirty I needed to ask for it to be cleaned 4 times!!! Someone came and "cleaned" It was still filthy - the least I ask of a hotel is cleanliness. on Check in I also had to wait until 5:30! who does that? Surprised at the lack of attention from staff. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love W Hotels but there were a few issues Enjoyed the amenities but there was a disconnect between what I was told by Quinnton the night manager and Chris the next manager on shift regarding my room upgrade through my fine hotels and resorts booking through my platinum Amex. I was told that an upgraded suite was available and that if an in upgrade to the oasis suite were available I would get the upgrade. The next morning the suite was available but at that time Chris, the new manager on shift attempted to sell me the upgrade. This was all aside from checking in and not getting all the my available amenities explained to me at check in for booking through the fine hotels and resorts. I also had a huge issue with the turndown service. Usually most hotels due this between maybe 6 and 7pm. Our turndown service walked into the suite at 10pm woke my 1yr old and scared the heck out of my wife as we were already laying in bed heading to sleep after a long day in the sun. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff needs better training On two separate occasions we asked the front desk staff members questions: Is there a daily brunch? How do you get to Lincoln Road? Each time the staff member said they didn't know as it was their first week on the job. Those seem like questions to which a front desk person should know the answer. The hotel was wonderful but the staff could use more training. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We have been to the hotel many times, it's a great place but at times when it is so very busy we feel the service suffers and we did not get the attention expected form such a high end hotel. When I registered, I specifically told them it was my husbands 65th birthday, the hotel did nothing, the concierge never returned my email, the service really feel down. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing There is nothing to complain about @ the W South Beach. Everything is perfect from the minute you check in to the moment you check out. The staff is ready to wait on ANY request you have. Forgot to pack something? I am sure concierge will be able to provide it. Great service. Lovely hotel, amazing rooms, wonderful balconies & views. Just perfect. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place I want to return to It is always a pleasure to visit the W South Beach. Not only is the "hardware" (rooms, resort area, location) attractive, the "software" (the W people and the attention they give you) is impeccable. I've stayed at the property a number of times and it is my family's and mine favorite hotel in South Beach. I will definitely be back - very soon. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a five star lot of hype, but furniture is scratched up and ikea type. wouldn't stay at the setai any day for less money than what i spent. not true luxury unless you don't know what that is July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros & cons Checking in and checking out took way too long at this hotel. They had a very long chaotic line when we were checking in. Surely they could have put another person on check in- there seemed to be only two. I also hate it when the pool scene is so crazy that there was no chance of getting a chair by the pool. We were put on a wait list for 3-didn't even have to be together- and about 2 hours later they did call and said they had two chairs. We went to the beach and the service there was really horrible. A woman took our order for beverages but never brought them. I finally went to get them after 30+ minutes of waiting. I have to say the man at the bar was very apologetic. Seemed to acknowledge some problem with her. And no, she wasn't super busy- I observed her standing in the shaded bar area chit chatting. It was noisy in the room but I guess that's to be expected. I thought the rooms were nice, spacious and I really like the location of this hotel. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and enjoyable stay but not kept clean We had to move from our first room as the tub had stains that couldn't be removed. The next room was clean but our large balcony, which was the reason we wanted the room, had cigaret buts, and garbage on the floor and cigaret burns on the lounge chairs, that weren't cleaned up during our 4 days even thoiugh we asked. Still loved the hotel. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently excellent This was about our 4th stay here and I've meant to review it each time but this review serves as how consistently excellent this hotel is. It is worth every bit of the 7 level within SPG. First of all it is gorgeous. From the moment you walk in you are struck with glitter and glamor. Check in is easy and SPG recognition excellent. My room had been upgraded via suite night award program but in the past upgrades for SPG status have always been honored. Because it is a resort late checkout cannot always be honored but whether you arrive early or leave late there are complimentary host rooms available for changing and freshening up. The rooms are spacious and set up so views are nice. Usually you get a direct view of the ocean since it is angled that way. The pool area is great. Food and drinks are delicious and service is pleasant. There is plenty of room so even on a busy day one can find seats and umbrellas. The location is on the north end of south beach but is still convenient enough to everything. Make sure to stay here! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Great hotel. Great service, Hotel is clean and well kept, great views of the city and the ocean from the room, close proximity to beaches, night life and restaurants. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last chance and not again The staff and the spa don't answer their phones with any interest in solving problems. The spa has a terrible message system and they never answer their phones and when you complain to management they ignore you and book you at another spa without your consent. We went to Setia and got great service. That is where I will be next time. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great pool great hotel, however service quality needs to be imroved bad sleeping , bed is old and uncomfortable July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach Getaway with nightlife We love to stay at the W as it has the beach, nice pool, excellent staff and the nightlife in South Beach is close and plentiful. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice... Hotel was great in terms of location, comfort, service, etc. Only things I can nit-pick on are the hot water wasn't quite hot enough & the staff is a bit overly efficient about picking up trays from room service (I went to take a shower and half my lunch was gone!!). Away from that, sickest hotel in Sobe. Will def go back. October 9, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>