Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 20 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, worth repeating I thought that overall, the hotel was great. Stylish and hip in design, as you would expect from a W hotel, but sometimes I felt like it was a little overdone. The elevator from the ground floor to the lobby (10th floor), made me dizzy and gave me a headache, I had to close my eyes every time we rode it. The bed was super comfortable, but the room was a little small. The bathroom was very modern and the shower had great water pressure, we really liked how you could choose between a regular shower or a rain shower head. The only complaint is that the wall from separating the room from the bathroom isn't a solid wall, and that the part by the sink is just some wood slats. Even though I was sharing the room with my husband, we both thought it would've been nice to be able to have some privacy while in the bathroom. The breakfast buffet was awesome, thoroughly enjoyed it. Quality of the ingredients was great. Staff service in all parts of the hotel was friendly and attentive. Location is great and you're within walking distance to a lot of food and shopping. Your also right by the subway station so it's easy to get around. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff The hotel staff were very helpful, we feel warm that they always carried a smiling face and undrstand what we needed from them when special requests arised during our stay. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room is very comfort I like the Toto toilet, I like the automatic features that come with it, ie. flushing of the toilet. The drapes that cut off the sunlight completely. Perfect design December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Taipei, Taiwan Excellent service on restaurant & Woobar March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Justine - An Outstanding Staff at TKT Justine at your restaurant "The Kitchen Table" is a true star. Her professional, energetic, and considerate service has given me a great start every morning from breakfast. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is well trained and professional I had great experience in W Taipei. I think it is one of the best W, I would recommend. Understand what guests need and response immediately with great manner and attitude. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Room Facilities are Excellent The room is large and bright. The room facilities are excellent and trendy. The daily supply of accessories is sufficient. Should add a TV channel covering Hong Kong news. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a bit overated The hotel is at a very good location. However, the service itself not as how it is being rated which I heard from the mass. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get Improvement The majority of things of W Taipei are alright, but just the simple manners, etiquette, knowledges & solving problems skills of staff must seriously get improvement. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by another excellent stay hotel W's service is excellent, very flexible and all staff try their best to solve any issues or problems. always a top choice when staying in taipei. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features The hotel has great location, specious and comfortable guest room, stylish spa, fully-equipped gym, good breakfast and beautiful dining room. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service The staff service level is amazing. Prompt, courteous and attentive. By far the best W I have visited. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best! The W-Taipei is one of the best W-Hotels in the world! Excellent service, great rooms and wonderful food! It's a great pleasure coming back every month! October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Superb Guest Room Fresh and spotlessly cleaned throughout my stay. Everything worked too! However, crowded shuttle lifts between 1-10 ruins the guest experience totally. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Anniversary expereince W hotel surprised us with a small cake when we arrived for our anniversary. That made us feels really warm and happy. The weather in Taipei drop dramatically within the week we stayed. Wendy who helps cleaning our room is very helpful and caring. She reminds us the weather will get even cooler after the sun is gone before we head out and also suggest where we can go for sightseeing while we are in town. The bartenders from YEN bar - Jacky and Quick are very skillful, drinks are very tasty with personal touch, and they are very funny and friendly. We had great experience at YEN restaurant as well, the foods are very yummy and our waiter - Eugene is energetic and proactively helps to follow-up on our food. He made sure we are comfortable and enjoy our dinner. When I checked out today, I received a very sweet and warm smile from Olivia at the front desk. She makes sure my staying is happy and good. Also, since I bought so much Taiwan souvenir were worries that I might go overweight for my luggage. Christine from Whatever/Whenever service helps to weight my luggage before I head to airport. Thank you W Taipei for great experience as always!!! November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indulgence Treat yourself to elegant modernism. Wonderful rooms and helpful staff. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for vacation I stayed at the W Taipei with my family.The hotel was super nice and comfortable. The staff had excellent service attitude. I definitely recommend it. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Taipei Positives Wonderful service, staff always happy to help Excellent SPG recognition with a room upgrade Cool ambience Negatives Expensive for Taipei September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Awesome staffs and attention to detail. Best Anniversary. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff Everyone was friendly and helpful in addressing all of my requests. People went out of their way to make sure that I received what I needed. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Taipei location for Business and Leisure Great view from Taipei 101, Convenient located with the spacious high ceiling glass window. Its a nice way to see the trandy side of Taipei City. November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so convenient W, Taipei is located at the heart of Taipei, subway station and several major tourist attractions are all within walking distance. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel with lovely staff!! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Very nice and clean with great amenities March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Clealiness There is a stale smell in the room. Perhaps you can place air freshener or aromatherapy incense in the room for compliementery use by guests. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosmopolitan Design A very modern and stylish design hotel with all major facilities. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great deco a very modern yet comfortable room. however, the only downside is that you need to switch elevator from lobby to guest room and vice versa. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must stay in Taipei Best hotel in Taipei, for business or for partying. Lovely pool, bar, and just beatiful people all around. Best W experince I have so far. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent hotel in the heart of the city. Lovely facilities, rooms, dining and wonderful rooms. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Suite It has been really enjoyable to be able to stay in one of the amazing Suite at the W Taipei! Wow! :-) I'll definitely be back very soon. February 4, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>