W South Beach

  • 2201 Collins Avenue
  • Miami Beach,
  • Florida
  • 33139
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán ser mayores de 21 años.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Service Staff The concierge, front desk and valet were rude and annoyed when having to do their job. Conversely, the pool and beach staff was extremely friendly. If you are coming for the location, it is amazing. Just be prepared for the mostly rude staff. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Artsy and Beautiful Stunning hotel and convenient location near art museum, beach, and ballet. Was upgraded to an Oasis Suite and received excellent service while there. Other nice amenities were the quieter tucked away infinity pool, bikes, and dj. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel I have been to this property multiple times, It's a great hotel and I'm a fan of W hotels. I tend to agree with other reviews about the recognition in this property not too great but everything else is above expectation. I would come back. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tons of fun,great hotel very nice staff. March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Club is Not Soundproof . Kept Me Up ALL NIGHT Tuesday, July 30, 2013, my stay did not go well at all. I was in room 332 (a fabulous suite). Around 9p or 10p, my bed started vibrating, the sound from the club made the walls trimmer, and I could hear the music. The constant booming and vibrating continued until my departure at 4am the next day. Needless to say, I didn't sleep at all. Upon my checkout, I called twice for my car. No one answered. I arrive at the front desk and the tall man working there couldn't have been ruder. His attitude was "Horrible!" I explained to him about the noise and he asked, "Did you call?" Was he serious? I said, "And what was anyone to do?" He replied, "We could've had them turn down the base." Really? If he knew the base was problematic in the first place, I shouldn't have been disturbed. I requested he comp the night of July 30th. He said I can take $100 dollars off. I told him, "I don't argue with people about where I spend my money. I travel a lot and won't be staying at another Starwood for a while." What a pathetic ending to an otherwise enjoyable stay at the W. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive with spotty service Servicing room was not up to par and charged for items not used. For the price you can find a better hotel. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service! The service level at this hotel far exceeded all expectations. Friendly staff, gorgeous decor, large comfortable suite...5 star all the way. We did not want to leave this hotel. The W made our trip that much more enjoyable. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Great Location! location was a great location and the hotel was a very nice luxury hotel. I would recommend the hotel based on the overall cleanliness and appeal of the hotel. However, many companies fail because of poor customer service June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel is noisy the location is great, and the rooms are big but I wasn't happy with the noise from outside and the main road. people are shouting and honking all night. for rest this is not the place! January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crown Jewel of the W Hotels Having stayed at more than a dozen W hotels, the W South Beach is one of the crown jewels in the Starwood property portfolio. This hotel also has one of the best concierge teams in the system. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay Overall my stay was good. i would have preferred to have received a room closer to the beach but I did book at the last minute so it was fine. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Everything from the service, decor and the cleanliness was right on point. The service went above and beyond from whether it was an issue or just a simple request. Thank you so much for making my stay enjoyable ! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever this hotel has everything March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Everything about this hotel is perfect. The location on the beach, big rooms (which are extremely rare in SB), great staff, cool scene, etc. I can't say enough good things. We thoroughly enjoy our stays here. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation Hotel and stay was excellent. Pool, room and service superb! My only complain refers to the cleanliness of the restrooms in the lobby. Please take care of them as both were in a very poor hygienic state. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy We stayed on the 16th floor. The room was a spectacular suite.. The staff on reception on our arrival were brilliant, the room was beyond expectation and all other staff were polite. The BIG downfall to the hotel is the Bose sound systems. To those of us with a brain the system is great. But for a certain portion of guests that have neither a brain or respect for other guests they are a nuisance. We were woken up on two occasions at 5am by two separate idiots that were only thinking of there own good time. One of these people in the room next to us was even bouncing a ball against the wall. When I phoned reception they did send up security and they did stop the noise, but once awakened at that time you are awake! The last occasion was on our last morning so we decided to leave early, as we were that upset about it all. There were people shouting and screaming in the corridors. Everything else about the hotel was faultless, but when on holiday a good nights sleep is essential. The young man on reception on the morning we left 22nd June 2013 seemed very uninterested about my issues. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate relaxation destination From the staff to the beautiful room with the fabulous ocean view... this was an exceptional hotel. The room created a very relaxing atmosphere, that made you feel like a home away from home. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blew My Mind Loved the room....simply gorgeous and huge!!! And loved the perks that came along with the room...Initially upset that there was no tub but the shower with multiple heads gave a great treat. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Andrey Very noisy Hotel We coud't sleep almost every day until 2-3 A.M. Quality of Dining room is not good . Meal,foods are not tasty >> Not enough places aroun the pool . Very good and big Fitness Center April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for South Beach Access Great location and fantastic facilities and access to the beach. Very friendly and helpful staff. The weather didn't cooperate, but despite this, we enjoyed the hotel amenities and restaurants! September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best in south beach Hotel was great. We stayed in the fabulous studio which is like a suite. Balcony was huge with a great view of the beach. Dutch restaurant was amazing and staff and service was "over the top". July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super chic hotel, super spectacular staff We had to stay at another Miami hotel recently (because the W was booked) and it just made us realize how exceptional the W is compared to the next best thing! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff few kinks and north facing room lots noise from building across the way in construction February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and comfort the rooms and staff are amazing. The Dutch is really fun and delicious at any time of day or night. Everyone in the hotel and restaurants is welcoming and happy no matter how busy they are. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property but spotty service Physically, the hotel is great. We had no complaints. Unfortunately, we can not say the same about the service. Everyone is very friendly but they are not particularly competent. The service at the Pool, where we rented a cabana for 3 days was especially bad. An example would include receiving our lunches but not getting silverware for at least 15 minutes afterwards. The service at The Dutch was consistently poor for breakfast and lunch. Where is the supervision to make sure the servers are trained properly? I truly believe that automatically including an 18% gratuity is making the service worse. We were at the hotel in December and did not experience any of these issues. In regard to the room, I get the feeling that a room supervisor does not check the room often enough or at all. Our A/C did not work effectively in the bedroom portion of our room. There was no garbage can in the living area bathroom and there was no full length mirror. That being said, because we like the property itself and the location, we will come back again in December. Hopefully, it will be more like our previous visit. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always W deco is just marvelous The beach and the pool & garden are just fantastic, the in house restaurant are exquisite don't miss them if you're around, the staff is doing a great job always there to help and serve. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I had an incredible time, this hotel has great features and the staff is so accommodating and helpful. The staff gives you what you need before asking. I will definitely stay here again! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway Arrived early morning and were able to check in to our room. Loved the pool area and beach. Found the service to be excellent. Whatever/whenever! Looking forward to going back next year. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I travel a lot and this has been the best experience I've had at a resort. I would highly reccommend you to stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and treat you very well! July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Suite and Fantastic Staff Great location if you want to experience Miami nightlife. The staff is so helpful and the accommodations are fabulous. The only negative is the construction going on next door. September 23, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>