W Barcelona

  • Plaça de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelona,
  • 08039
  • Espanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade ou mais para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by like it so far i luv my stay but i have some points i dont like how it's so crowded with less service and under my expectation September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel !!! nice hotel. beautiful room. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona Only complaint is that the gorgeous suite which was non-smoking had the tell-tale smell of smoke. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review Excellent and very honest staff !! You offer free coffee in the mroning. Maybe add soem tea as well ! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Hotel Perfect location, excellent & friendly staff especially at Breakfast - MY first choice in Barcelona! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel cares about their guests All aspects of the stay exceeded our expectations. We just had a wonderful time in a perfect place. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Wonderful staff, excellent restaurants, beautiful location all combine for a fabulous vacation1 June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best City Hotel I have stayed in in 10 years everything was incredible and highly recommended, with attentive, friendly, top-notch service. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel concept they have evrythig made in a very stylish way, also everthing done in such a stylish way also May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth to be back Such a great view from the room, very nice staff, always making sure that everything is ok. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay. Chic, clean, modern, layback and the staff was very friendly. Loved the private beach!!! May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel & Location This hotel is wonderful all around, great rooms, great locations, and great food/drinks! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary service,comfort,amazing location. Hotel exceeded my expectations.Amazing location, views to die for and exemplary service. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall the best hotel in Barcelona. I have stayed at 12 different 5 star hotels in Barcelona, and W is simply the best. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel where everything works :) 5 star hotel should have free internet. Everything else worked more than fine. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent conferencing facilities Excellent conferencing facilities and restaurant service. Very poor sound-proofing. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona - best W Barcelona - Best hotel, Best rooms, Best service, Best position - in the world. January 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overhyped The hotel tries too hard to be hip while failing to try hard enough on service. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded all expectations Overall awesome experience, view, staff, breakfast, beach were all outstanding! September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flagship W This is how a W should be. We had a great stay and were treated very well. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 2013 stay Very friendly multilingual staff. A bit far from city center, but walkable April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic i always spend lovely time in this hotel that's why for me it's fantastic April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! We enjoyed our stay, and would stay again next time in Barcelona August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers a great view and relaxing moment after having spent hours and hours in the city Great, we'll be back. Ideal hotel in Barcelona to enjoy sea landscapes! April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dorbs wonderful property. outstanding staff.. all friendly, helpful and nice. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great views really great views and location! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Excellent all round service. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking Enjoyed both poolside and Beach locations October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than a wow! Thank you all for the great Weekend! We hope to visit again soon! January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is simply spectacular Everything matches with the imagination once has for a 5* hotel. April 9, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>