空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Team was great! Billie made our stay! The building is new and nice and exactly as you would expect of a W Hotel. The 76 story Wet Deck (pool, hot tub and F&B) has breathtaking views. As an SPG platinum member both our rooms had views and seemed the the standard upgrade. The morning brunch at Kitchen is great-good quality and much variety! Having the (paid) option to get picked up at the airport in The W Tesla was fantastic. And being greeted and checked in privately without visiting the front desk made the travel day much easier. The best part of the stay was Billie on the concierge team. Everyone on the concierge team was great but Billie went above and beyond. Our friends who visited the week earlier had told us to pass along a hello to Billie as they had had a great experience. Billie genuinely wanted to help us with transportation options, sightseeing suggestions, personally getting us in a taxi and giving our destination information. On our departure day, he escorted us the the train (MTR) ordered our tickets from the agent versus machine to save us money, walked us to the Cathay Pacific check in desk, waited for us to be checked in and then walked us to our departure train. That is what your friends do, not the concierge. Billie was the best! Look forward to seeing him on my next visit. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing get away in Hong Kong Again I stayed at this hotel before heading home from a business trip in China and as usual it did its magic unwinding me before the madness of a post long business trip begins at home . Thank you W Hong Kong! November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Recommendation For a World Class City with many World Class Hotels, the W is one of my favorites. Access is excellent from the airport train, staff is young, vibrant and cheerful. Overall service is superb. While it is definitely "Old Hong Kong" it is most assuredly "New Hong Kong". November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Class W with poor SPG recognition OVERALL IMPRESSION:  Fancy, fresh designed, high class W. LOCATION: 3/5 Only issue is the location, as it is at the harbor. ROOMS: 5/5 Superb, lovely W style, cool design. STAFF / SERVICE: 4/5 Well trained international staff. RESTAURANTS: 4/5  & (VEGETARIAN / VEGAN OPTIONS: 3/5) Restaurants are fancy, food is good, tired out the cantonese restaurant in the ground floor. Breakfast buffet is good. SPA / FITNESS: 4/5 Above average. Well equipped, very clean FIT. SPG RECOGNITION: 2/5 Not good, had to ask as a Platinum to get the lowest suite. No lounge, no Cocktail Hours for Platinum's – not even drink vouchers. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Pool area! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS:  Price? Ok, Hong Kong is expansive and it is a W, but it's hard to book a night lower than 500 USD. VALUE FOR MONEY: 3/5 Ok, as mentioned above. ONE THING TO KNOW: Book a private Tesla airport transfer – amazing. October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by usually enjoyable, but most-recent stay was less so I travel frequently for work and started using the W Hotel in the last few months when I visit Hong Kong. Typically when I stay at W HK, I will be impressed by the quality and consistency of food/service at the W Hotel. In this recent-most visit, I was placed in the room in the furthest corner of the floor I was on. This may have affected the consistency/comprehensiveness of the room make-up and turn-down services e.g. ice not being replenished, no evening chocolates. Furthermore, there were some mechanical issues with my window blinds, and the carpet was not as clean as the rooms in my previous visits. I know that these are first-world problems and minor issues in the cosmic scheme of things. However, I am highlighting them because it is not reasonable to expect anything less than excellence from among Hong Kong's top-notch hotels. On the plus side: 1/ the breakfast buffet spread is amazing - quality food and very healthy and fresh options too. 2/ the room size is generous (for 1-2 persons) 3/ concierge are extremely helpful October 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Overall a very nice hotel although a bit expensive! Room was excellent although it was booked through my company so cant comment if it was a standard room or not - I don't think it was ! Pool bar disappointing October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in HK For a company trainning session, I stayed for a while with my colleague for several days except for the registered nights. It was too easy for us to find a hotel after getting off a express. The condition of the room and banket also were the best I've ever. I guess that place would be best of best for the business traveler. Thanks October 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but poor staff I travel at least once a month and decided to stay at the W Hotel in Hong Kong this time, where I normally stay at a different five star hotel. I've always liked W hotels for their modern and contemporary feel. The hotel is very nice itself, something one has come to expect and appreciate from a W hotel but the staff were very unwelcoming from the time I checked in. The only good staff were the room service waiters but the receptionists in particular were a nightmare to deal with. I hope they can be well trained in friendliness and courteousness to guests of the hotel for the future. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing services We have stayed other W hotel before, such as Paris and New York, I have to say W Hong Kong has the best customer services and most family friendly. All the staff we met always have big smiles on their faces. We have a big suite, the cleaning person (a young man) had done a great job everyday. Gordon (I hope I didnot get his name wrong, a handsome young Chinese man) who checked in for us was very professional and helpful. My family had a great time this week in HK and can't wait to come back next year! September 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again Its not the fist time I stay in this hotel Iv been staying there for a few years now, and its been getting worst and every time they email me say give us another chance and we will make your stay better and even when I book I send them an email about what happened in my last stay and still the service don't get any better it gets worst, now even the public areas in the hotel are leaking water from the sealing on the 16th floor which is also dangerous, we also found some sharp stones in the pool and sharp objects while swimming with my 5 years old daughter. Also the TV sound kept going on and off and so on until it stooped working completely so had to call again and wait for some one to come and fix ..etc It was unbelievable even when I wanted to talk to the duty manage he was in front of me and the receptionist told him, but he completely ignored it, if this is the type of managers they have I have no idea how would they will ever improve services. I know that some times these things happens ... BUT issues for my the last 4 stays I don't thing that's normal Its fair to mention that some of the staff was fantastic but this dosnt make up for over all, I mean if im staying in a 2 stars hotel that would be okay. Next time Im in HK I will stay somewhere else. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Experience I've stayed at this hotel just about every time I'm in Hong Kong which is about 4-5 times a year since they've opened. Conveniently located right atop the Kowloon Airport Express Stop, the W Hong Kong is by far the way to go when choosing Hong Kong. This most recent stayed started out a dud as we were assigned a room and when we got there, the room was already occupied by another guest. Quickly notified of this, the Welcome Desk was able to move us into another room with a spectacular view of the waterfront as well as Hong Kong Island. While the benefits of being an "elite" member have eroded (free internet, late checkout etc) and the staff has turned over quite a bit since our first stay here, Sammy Yick at the Welcome Desk for GOLD/Platinum members has always gone above and beyond to help out whenever/whatever. She upholds the gold standard of service and excellence. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent I would like to thank you all the staff working in this hotel. Everyone was professional, responsive and very friendly especially Christy Chun and Yvonne Chin at the Welcome Desk. They were great and were able to accommodate our needs during our 3 different stays in July 2015. I also would like to thank you Housekeeping staff for cleaning our room as we feel very comfortable during our stay. August 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in Hong Kong Trendy hotels. Rooms and food are nice. Service is good and staffs are helpful. A+ is the location which is easy of access and close from business/ shopping. One of my prefered locations in HKG with my family July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Absolutely fantastic. Short of offering an airport pick up and drop, there are absolutely no complaints for this hotel! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and beyond satisfaction service We travelled with our 6 year old son and was surprised by the kindness towards him as this depends in hotels.The view of our room was incredible. The location is perfect as you're at quiet place but also quickly in the centre or e.g. Shek-O beach. One reason to visit this hotel W Hongkong is the breakfast: outstanding and the people who serve you are sincere and make you feel special! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The hotel and the staff were top-notch. The staff was extremely courteous, professional, and helpful. The hotel itself was very nice (suite, gym, pool), and the location is great, with easy access to the main island, airport, and TST. Platinum status was recognized as well. I will defintely be making the W HKG my preferred hotel. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, great location, responsive staff We saw firsthand why my colleagues so strongly favor the W when in HK. In short it was an outstanding experience in every way. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay and staff No doubt !!! W hong kong is the best choice for SPG memebers. Warm welcome and beautiful smiles and favors for SPG members. It makes me happy and comportable. Thank all staffs!! Especially, the development manager Mandy showed what is the service for guest. I can not forget her favors. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel modern and cool. Excellent stay. Rooms were modern and clean. Front desk staff were attentive and friendly. Special thanks to Francis who followed my requests regarding check out. Will definitely recommend to friends. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exciting Hotel This hotel is in a perfect location right above Kowloon Station. Perfect for traveling throughout the city, shopping, restaurants. The food at Kitchen was great and the rooftop pool and bar is amazing with spectacular views. Woobar had plenty going on along with different specials throughout the week. It was entertaining with a nice croud during the weekdays. Overall a great three night stay! April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel Good facilities with wifi access and room service as used in previous earlier stays. Good proximity to train station, shopping mall and eateries, as well to the office. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite SPG properties! This hotel falls into my top 5 SPG hotels ever over the last eight years of being a Platinum member with Starwood. I rarely write reviews for anything but wanted to share my feedback to other future travelers as well as compliment the great staff at this hotel. I had previously stayed here a few times a couple years ago while I was in Hong Kong for work. I came back to Hong Kong this time for our late honeymoon and Chinese New Year activities. I was contacted by Jason from the Welcome Desk a few days prior to my visit and he assisted me with getting a nice suite upgrade and questions I had on Chinese New Year. Things that are great about this hotel: - Best swimming pool ever! Can’t beat a nice big pool that’s great for lap swimming which I enjoy plus the fact that you’re 76 floors high! The jacuzzi which is around the corner has a great view of the sunset as well. Nice pool bar with great drinks. - Gym has a nice view from the 73rd floor as well as the jacuzzi that’s part of the locker rooms. Great way to unwind or start the day with the indoor jacuzzi, steam room and sauna. - Sing Yin Restaurant - Great dim sum and service. The weekend all-you-can eat dim sum is definitely worth the visit. Great selection of dishes. - Excellent customer service: The entire staff at this premise are very friendly and helpful. It makes the stay very pleasant. From the staff that work on the first floor (bellhops, shuttle drivers) to the restaurant staff, concierge, front desk and all the way up to the staff at the pool on the 76th floor, they are all great. - Sweet rooms and suites! Very comfy beds, nice space, great bathrooms. Nice new feature for suite rooms are smartphones that have free local calling and 3G internet for their customers to use. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Comfortable Stay Though only for a night stay, overall experience in this hotel is excellent. The only regret is that the Chinese restaurant at Level 1 is fully booked and was disappointment that we have had no opportunity to savour the cuisine in this restaurant. It would be nice if hotel guest can be given some priorities. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home in HKG I have stayed many times at the W Hong Kong and each time it feels like my second home. In fact I wish it was my first home! The key to why I choose this hotel and yes I have stayed at others when the W is not available, is the team. By far one of the top 5 Starwood Hotels I have stayed at. I am always made welcomed and be that from reception, Woo Bar, Wet Deck room service all the team are friendly and professional. On this occasion I would point out Sunny at the Wet Deck. Yes i went for a swim in winter, Sunny is always welcoming remembers me and more importantly his interaction with all guests demonstrates how much he enjoys his job. Well done to the team at W Hong Kong January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by room is very good but expensive for obstructed view Had high expectation and mostly met by rojo. Itself but the view which you pay for has the ICC gloving over a third of it. Was not very impressed with front desk team. I was there at 8 am and told three times that check in was at 3. Not we will see what we can do or offering a place to shower which was offered three hours later just before I got my room. Not even a coffee was offered Very different from my treatment at Andaz earlier this year. Other staff were lovely. I decided to wait and see if I was offered the promised extra for being a platinum Amex member. If I was I don't know it. Having said that, the kitchen was good, the woo are also with friendly teams. Only gripe is that they clear up before you are finished. Not sure I would stay here again. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extreme Wow! We love this hotel! My wife and I checked in after a First Class flight from LA on Cathay and just when I thought it could not get any better, it did. I am Platinum (80 plus nights last year). Before I got here the staff emailed me and began working on an upgrade. When I checked in Carol at the front desk knew we were coming, had us upgraded to a suite and the GM, Peter Hildebrand, stopped by to chat. I felt totally taken care of which is not always the case despite having status with Starwood. The location is excellent and taking the train in from the airport could not be easier: get off and take and elevator up to the W. All along the way from lobby to front desk we were greeted by cheerful staff. After we checked in Carol took us to our room explaining all of the amenities. We ate in the bar and the craft cocktails and food were great and then went up to the roof deck which has an incredible view from the ample pool and spa. I love the W brand and feel at home and I have stayed in them all over the world. I rate this property as excellent, my favorite. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic concierge With less than 24hrs notice on New Years Eve the concierge arranged a 38th floor restaurant with panoramic views over the harbour fireworks with dinner for 4. In my many years of travel never has a concierge been so good - well done and thank you TENKEY CHEUNG. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location & convenient for traveler Direct train from HK airport to hotel, hotel inside big shopping centre Element, very convenient. Good restaurant. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb I recently stayed at W Hong Kong as a staff member of an international cultural event. Not to mention my personal experience at W HK being exceptional, the staff at W went great length to accommodate every need of our VIPs, who seemed to be more than satisfied with their stay at W HK upon departure. I was particularly impressed with the professionalism every W staff have shown us during the period; from members of front desk to the security team and house keeping staff. I would gladly recommend W Hong Kong to anyone who's planning an upscale event in Hong Kong. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful W! Your staff never fail to surprise me! First, the Platinum upgrade to a suite... Was shocked when I entered the suite... It was HUGE!!! But this time, I want to review another "asset" of the hotel that surprised me a lot this time... It's the W Team! I hurt my left foot on the first night, the pain was 8/10 and I could hardly walk towards the entrance of the hotel. The Concierge assisted me, asked a staff to escort me to my room. After bringing me to the room, he said he will get me some Panadol... He did and left the room so I could rest... then after a while he came back, this time with some stick-on cold compress. I truly appreciate how your people took care of me... This was the first time I got hurt in all my stays with W, and thus I really didn't know what to expect... Thank you so much. You ARE W! Warm, Whole-hearted and simply Wonderful! December 3, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T12:06:20.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>