Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made my vacation! I recommend talking to the staff. They will give you a lot of great tips on how to enjoy Vieques. Special thank you to Ricky, Amy, Hector, and Miguel for making my birthday a memorable one! They definitely made me fall in love with this island and the people that are on it. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! This was my 4th year coming to the W Vieques and it was the best visit thus far. I was there to celebrate my birthday with a relaxing weekend get away. I told the W Insider before I arrived I wanted a spa day to celebrate on my actual birthday and he booked everything in advance. In addition, the hotel had in the system it was my birthday so everyone made me feel so special (upgraded room to ocean front villa, birthday surprises at the bar pool, cupcakes delivered to my room...amazing). I traveled alone this year and never once did I regret that decision. As I was checking out the new GM, Nathalie, came over and thanked me for being so loyal. Top Notch! Thanks W Vieques...see you next year, if not before. January 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed Opportunity I recently spent 4 days at the retreat and wish I came away more satisfied. The property seems to be in the middle of an identity crisis - with the service provided not living up to its rather high price tag. It seemed like there was one major incident each day which prevented an enjoyable vacation: Day 1: It took me 25 minutes after arriving for someone to be able to speak to me. I had requested early check-in but was informed that they could not accommodate me based on hotel occupancy. No problem - I completely understand. The posted check-in time on the website is 4pm and the check-out time is 11am. However I was informed that check-in was going to be around 5pm - which means two things to me: 1) You allowed a guest the night before to have late check-out which prompted me to have a later check-in time than was posted online; 2) it takes the cleaning staff 6 hours to flip rooms. Either of the two scenarios is unacceptable for the price of this resort and for a Gold SPG member. After changing in the gym I went down to the beach. 20 yards off the beach guests were able to "Jet board" which involves a jet ski revving the engine right off shore. Hardly the relaxing atmosphere I was looking for. Day 2: Prior to arriving I had spent the week in Europe for work and was continuing to work European hours while at the resort. On day 2 I fell asleep around 7pm. I was quickly woken up by a private cocktail hour that was blaring music about 15 feet from my window. I spoke with someone at the front desk who told me that it should be done "later." Once again - hardly the relaxing trip I was hoping for. Day 3: Went to the Living Room for lunch - but it took nearly 45 minutes for my food to be delivered. While it was fantastic, that is not the speed I would hope for - especially for the price. That evening I went to take a shower and there was no hot water. It was around 6pm and I understand that most people were trying to shower and get ready for the evening so no worries. Day 4: Still no hot water. Calls to the front desk didn't seem to make a difference. Came back from the beach at 5:00 and my room had still not been cleaned. Housekeeping showed up at 5:30 so I did work on the porch while they cleaned. Other things: I went to grab a beer from the minibar one night - but there was no bottle opener. Called the front desk and was told one will be delivered - never came. There were only 2 bottles of beer in my refrigerator - neither were replenished throughout my stay and I was charged for all 4 after leaving. Room service - ordered dinner one night: menu says that the taxes and tip weren't included in the price. Be aware that they also apply a service charge as well, even though they don't advertise it on the menu or in the small print. For $600/night - there is no need to nickle and dime your customers. I have been a loyal SPG follower the last year and have always had a good experience so I figured I would give SPG my vacation business as well. Overall I was really disappointed in my experience at the resort. In 2015 I stayed 30+ nights with SPG, but this experience might have me looking to take my loyalty elsewhere. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff!!! The Venue was awesome. But the one thing that stands out most is the staff. From the time that my wife and I were picked up in your courtesy shuttle, and through out our entire stay. Everybody was so personable. It was past the standard of being professional, or courteous. It was genuine kindness and concern. I applaud you and your staff for creating an atmosphere that is unparalleled. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in an amazing location! My husband and I spent his birthday at the W Vieques and, overall, it was a great time. The staff was wonderful, everyone we talked to was very nice and welcoming - they even left us a small birthday cake as a surprise. I thought the hotel food was pretty good, and we enjoyed the tropical cocktails they had as well. We love W hotels in general, and this one was one of our favorites. Two complaints about the hotel though - the first was that our room had a strange smell. We could figure out if it was the cleaning solution or something had died in the room, but it was pretty bad. My biggest issue was that I had arranged a private tennis lesson with the "pro" - who actually has another job at the hotel. I confirmed with him about a week before, but not only did he not show up, but he never even apologized or responded to my texts that day (or any other day). Since it was booked outside of the official hotel system, the concierge wasn't able to help out at all. I found it all very unprofessional and disappointing (especially because I had arranged it for my husband's birthday). Nobody ever apologized or offered to help us arrange something else. I don't think they should say that tennis lessons are offered at all - or at least hold their employees responsible for mistreating guests. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Getaway! A magnificent way to disconnect from your day to day world. The premises are beautiful, the interior design magnifiqué; every detail was well thought. The room accommodations are lux and spacious. The staff was on point, very friendly and attentive; especially Elimarie at Sorcé and Ruben at Front Desk. If looking for an escape, getaway to paradise, this is your place! January 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort + Very Accomodating The resort + staff were very accommodating and friendly! They were on point with all of our requests and were happy to help with dinner recommendations, reservations and taxis! The resort itself is great and the pool + beaches were fantastic. Spent days lounging out by their pool and beach (with great food + drink service). Only drawbacks was that my upgraded Ocean View room had 2 large palm trees in front... so there wasn't much of a view. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull property and service We stayed four nights and would have loved to stay longer. We received a fabulous upgrade with our Suite night upgrade. There are two wonderful pool areaas and we had good service at each. the food was wonderful and the service excellent for such a small and remote island. I recommend this for romance or for families. December 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management needs training The basics are that the room was clean, Sorce food was very good, the grounds are well-kept, but there it basically ends. The staff was disorganized, the concierge was not helpful (neither of the two with whom we dealt), information about how to get around was not available. Hints are that when the hotel sends out the email asking if you will need anything, say YES - arrange for your own car from the airport to the resort. Even if you just leave it parked at the resort at least you can go somewhere. ASK about having them arrange for the biobay tour in advance, ASK about the actual size and what to do in Esperanza, ASK whether they know about the original fort in Isabel, RESERVE any spa services in advance, you must study Vieques in advance since W does not offer any advice. December 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Beautiful property, unfortunately the service here was horrible! From waiting 1 hour to receive a room service menu that was missing from the room to another 45 min for coffee and English muffin and an attitude from front desk for complaining. Won't be staying here again, I do not recommend this place, service just does not match the places ambiance! December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Cozzolino We loved the property even though it was rainy season. Ricky provided very great service. Also the Waitress Monday afternoon pool side was wonderful. The only complaint was I didn't get typical spg gold benefits offered to me. And the hotel cost many points and still charged resort fee and taxes The occupancy Was low 17 percent and it was off season and rainy part of the stay November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff All expectation and beyond from my fruit platter When I checked in adjusting my dinner bill when the error was made and the warmness and kind hearts of the staff helping my elderly grandmother . I've travel the to a few places around the world nothing like this . The place is a true paradise November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for relaxation The hotel and service was excellent. Loved the gym, pool, beach and food. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent for honey moons, perfect views, I highly recommend it. October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love that the pools were available 24 hours and beach was great!! Great get away for the family! Loved the 24 hour availability for the pools and the beach was excellent! Hotel services were great and hotel was at a good location near airport and ferry terminal. The restaurant food was great but not a lot of variety...a little difficult with kids who are picky eaters. Will gladly visit again! October 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service in Restaurant Service at Sorce was a disaster. Reservation for Group of 13 was made for 9-4-15 with David Ingles. Ingles was very helpful and "servicial". However staff service was a disgrace. Server never mentioned the Paella Night Special to half the people in the table. Getting drinks refilled was a "battle". Menu needs improvement. There should be 2-3 fish entrees. Selection of side dishes should be more ample. There is a need for "basic" in the menu such as rice & beans, tostones, etc. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent facilites, great staff ... But, Although we had a great experience in our stay, we have a situation that put us uncomfortable to the point of being unpleasant. We ordered dinner in the room service, the food took an hour to arrive, was of very poor quality and cold as taken from fridge. It is not easy to eat a cold medium churrasco, much less soup chef. It's a shame to pay so expensive food to throw it away and go to bed hungry. The facilities were comfortable and the staff greeted us like kings, but that detail affect us greatly. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation We went here on a weeks vacation and I have to say the hotel and staff were over the top. Every staff member we saw would say hi and ask if we needed anything. The room was very well decorated and very roomy, it over looked the pool with a fantastic view of the ocean. The only thing if anything I would look at doing is putting the room service menu on the main menu. It had some very good local dishes that do not show on the main menu in the restaurant. Other than that we both loved it and we had a great time in and around the hotel. Great staff and great location. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great for relaxation Absolutely the best place to rejuvenate, unwind, and rest while overlooking the ocean and beautiful landscaping. My husband and I wanted to celebrate our 18 years of life together relaxing by the beach with a minimal schedule. The W far exceeded our expectations. Staff is attentive and friendly. Rooms and hotel is beautifully decorated and you find comfort just about anywhere in the hotel. This place is a pure tranquility! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very Good Service !!!! We had a positive excellent experience at the hotel. All staff were very friendly. Things were not perfect for a brief moment at the pool and they react very fast and solve the issue immediately. A Food & Beverage package option might be an attractive to the site. Everybody including Diaggo were very helpful and courteous. August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delayed check-in soured the experience Although I enjoyed the resort and the facilities overall, my enjoyment was significantly diminished by the fact that my room was not ready for three hours after I arrived, and 1 hour after the "guaranteed" time. Supposedly, there were numerous checkouts that day and cleaning staff were busy. I find it hard to believe that a resort of this sophistication has no contingency plan to allow for this. I was also disappointed that staff did not keep me up to date about the room availability, and I was left to come back to the front desk again and again. Not the best experience overall. I also was charged for a room snack I did not take, and have not received a response to my request to have this refunded. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing overall. I traveled to this hotel by myself. Relaxation at this hotel was key. Everyone went above and beyond. Alejandro the intern was phenomenal. The food was amazing. I would definitely and WILL go back!!! August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing views & relaxing amenities This was my first stay in Vieques, and I will return. The island itself is like a time capsule struggling to move forward with its influx of tourists, the W Resort & Spa was to die for! From the moment you step foot in the W Lounge at the small airport, you are transported. I felt so important the entire stay, and I loved the ease of walking from our room to the beach to the pool to the restaurant and back again. We were told the property was at full occupancy, and if that's the case, we couldn't have felt further from it. Everything was calm and quiet. Even the pool, when full of people wasn't obnoxiously loud or raucous. The children that were there were all very well behaved. For a unique jacuzzi experience, make sure to find the round pool nestled behind the villas that do not have ocean views. The decks weren't as well-maintained as the others (lots of leaf debris and bird droppings), but the pool itself is so relaxing; hardly anyone disturbed us during the 30 minutes of being there. The property as a whole was pristine from morning to night: no litter, manicured lawns, clean paths, no towels tossed around, etc. We also loved waking up to the sounds of the waves meeting the sand and going to sleep surrounded by the coquis' chorus. The food options were not overwhelming but they were varied enough to try something new each day for all three meals and snacks in between. We were surprisingly content with the size of portions with everything we ordered along with the flavors. The guest rooms are well stocked with beverages and liquor (check the prices on the in-room flyer if you are budgeting) so that stopping at either of the two bars isn't always necessary. You also receive complimentary bottled water each day after the room is serviced plus access to fruit-infused water at each beach entrance and the lobby. That helped us stay hydrated between all of the piña coladas and mojitos. Having Blackbeard available on-site made our scheduling of activities and purchasing of tshirts, water shoes, and water-proof cameras very easy. It's all well-priced too so I didn't feel like we were paying inflated hotel prices. For complimentary items like snorkel gear or kayaks, the small beach hut is manned by some great people, especially Enrique. He was the shining star of every staff member we encountered from airport to check-out. The W Cafe was open and welcoming. Our iced vanilla lattes were delicious! There's also a morning coffee social hour for early risers. We didn't use the fitness facilities nor the spa, but they looked very clean and inviting. The one thing I would frown upon is the strange smell our room had throughout the whole stay. We were told it was humidity and normal, but no one else we spoke to had the same issue. Plus, some of the staff that serviced our room also commented that it was not ordinary. Our solution was to spray air freshener every time we walked in to help mask the odor until our noses stopped recognizing it from being in the room for long periods of time. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven! Stayed here for two nights, love the (true!) private beach and nice pool. Enjoyed the spa with great ocean view, the onsite restaurant with awesome local food, and everything in the Vieques island. Room are nice, staff is awesome, and this was a perfect stay from the beginning to the end. One thing worth improving is maybe reduce the number of flies in the airport lounge? July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I arrived at the W vieques with no expectations and was blown away. The moment we stepped out of the taxi, the doormen/valet were very attentive and kind. The front desk staffed rocked. The bar and restaurant staff were amazing. The little shop had amazing pieces and the owner was super cool. The beaches - amazing. Food and beverage -yum yum. I am sitting at my desk in Las Vegas right now but dreaming of my return to this beautiful retreat. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great "Retreat" Well run property. Attention to detail and great staff. Definitely did not expect it to be as good as it was! The exec sous chef Jeff was so engaging and passionate. Came our of the kitchen every meal and connected with guests, brought special items, chatted about the island, etc. Really made a big difference. The breakfast buffet was fantastic. Great many local fruits, granola, yoghurt, breads and always a few added items. Food was excellent for other meals too. It is a hotel and not quite the local flavor of the local restaurants but way better than most other W's, westins, etc! The servers were great...especially Zaleta (sp?) and Joel. Adult beach felt like our own. Water when we were there...May...was just perfect. On the other side of the island there was a ton of seaweed, lots of yellow jackets, etc so those beaches were not an option when we were there. Nice pool but a decent amount of young kids and the lounge chair cushions were nasty...smelled and dirty. spent most all of our time on the adult beach. Overall really a great "retreat" with a nice chill feel and excellent location. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extended Weekend for R&R This resort exceeded my expectations. I came as a solo traveler looking for R &R. That is exactly what I got. To start, the front desk fully recognized my SPG gold membership!! The manager went out of her way to accomdate my requests! I stayed in an ocean front room patio level directly across from the stairs to Whisper Beach and it was perfection!! My entire stay was amazing! Every single staff member was so attentive and went beyond to make my stay amazing. The beach is beautiful. The resort is everything I was looking for to disconnect and at the same time I met friendly guests to enjoy the evenings. Do not miss the bio bay!! Amazing on the right night! The spa is unlike any I have ever been to. The spa treatments are amazing but the attention they give you as a person is incredible. Any request I had was met and beyond. The spa helped me rejuvenate so much. Every staff member at this resort is friendly, accommodating, and pleasant!! This was the secluded (yet plenty to do) vacation I was looking for! This is a must visit resort. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features The rooms, the food, the views, the staff EVERYONE was absolutely amazing!!! April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poolside Service at the pool was amazing! Service in the living room was not as good, waited a long time for lunch service and drinks. There are so many highlights of the resort we would have liked a small tour or an explanation of the resort upon arrival. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience at the W in Vieques My experience at the W hotel in Vieques was nothing but exceptional. The employees were so customer focused, they aimed to please & accommodate your wishes. They were freindly, caring, social and provided downright excellent service. The food was delicious and fresh. The ambiance was excellent and so beautiful, can't get better than being on the ocean. I highly recommend this vacation spot. Paradise!!! March 30, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T09:54:46.720-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_3170, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>