空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD ATTITUDE DESTROYING A GOOD BRAND I broght my wife to Chicago to spend 2 nights at hotel W City Center on 6/10/16. I arrived at 2pm and the SPG customer service associated (stephanie) had a bad handle of my situation that apparently had to do with a double booking. Although my records reflected 1 reservation, she was not able to provide a friendly, engaging and superior customer service. She did the transaction but no smile, she had a "I know it all attitude" and did not make us feel SPG special members. She did not represented the W brand high quality at all. Too bad for a millenium gen. June 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst W experience Was here on a business trip. Almost across the board, a horrible hotel to stay in. No Platinum recognition. Very Dated. Small. Poor Service. Horrible breakfast. Nothing is around the area at night. Not up to the W hotel standards. June 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not one of the best options in the city Stayed 3 nights for a convention, and this location was not what I expected from a W Hotel. There are other hotels nearby and most of them would have been better options. The Rooms at this location are extremely out-dated and dark. The lighting throughout the hotel, including the rooms, is annoyingly dark...possibly in an attempt to hide how dirty the rooms and hallways are. The entire hotel is due for some new carpet and paint. I will not be back and would not recommend this hotel unless you get an amazing rate or it has been updated to today's standards. June 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, pretty nice hotel I was visiting during Christmas, the hotel appears to be pretty quite during my stay. The room is just about OK, comfortable bed with a spacious bathroom is what I was expecting. Maybe W citycenter still need a little boost on hardware, but I won't be too picky on an 80 years old skyscraper which also happens to be one of the first W hotel. Best thing about here is defiantly location. Since parking is such an issue in Chicago, keep everything inside walking distance is absolutely great. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC BUILDING Is in Adams street Downtown Chicago. Is an old building with fantastic Cealings and a lobby bar that is unique in every aspect. Two bars and 1 restaurant. Special atmosphere with the old building but in very good shape and new technology. SPG Platinum recognition as always very good. Good option and Starwood guarantee. May 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great customer service The staff was very attentive, nice and professional. April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms Rooms are very elan and neat. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Thanks to all the staff @ Chicago's W-City Center. Especially the concierge Eden B. I've stayed @ quite s few hotels downtown Chicago. This place was new to us. The ambiance was grand. Thanks for making our first time stay Wobderful. Definitely will return. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service by the staff and managers. Will stay again. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adam and Brandon were FANTASTIC!!! We just had the best experience at this hotel that we had to share it. We travel quite a bit for work and pleasure and do our best to write reviews to recognize great people and great places. For reference, we stayed at the hotel March 13 to the 14 - 2016 when we were town on business. We attended a conference most of the time we were there. There were a couple employees that were complete and total difference makers. The first guy was Adam, who worked the desk. First of all, there are really good employees and there are guys you write reviews about. Obviously he is the guy you write reviews about. This guy was awesome. In a short stay he went out of his way to make sure the hotel did everything possible to ensure we enjoyed our stay. He helped us out on a couple occasions when we're in a pinch shipping home some product we bought at a show. It made a huge difference to us and he genuinely offered and wanted to help. The other person was Brandon who was hotel security. He was a big help too. I wish I operated a hotel. If I did, I'd hire these guys in a second to run it and train the staff. They get it, they made a difference. We are writing this review because of them. Their actions will bring us back. Thank you Brandon and Adam. You were a great help to us. We really do appreciate it!!! Tom & Alicia Clark March 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet No Valet was horrible. Scratched up my brand new 2015 Stingray and told me that could have happened somewhere else. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff This hotel location has absolutely phenomenal staff. I got in late from the airport and upon walking in I was greeted by Tyree from the front desk. He asked me how I enjoyed my last stay and I honestly mentioned that the room was a bit small but everything else was great. So his response was to upgrade me to a larger room. This made the world of difference. They gave me advice on where to eat and were always helpful when I needed something. Super friendly staff. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful New Years Wedding We had our wedding at the W Hotel City Center in January-we could not have been happier with our choice. Our wedding coordinator-Jessie-was on top of every single detail from day one. The hotel & catering staff was so accommodating to every request. The food/service was top notch-could not have asked for anything more. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome weekend getaway! Stay was beyond amazing! Adam at the front desk was such a delight to check in with and even got us checked in early! I believe his name is Eduardo, he did room service on 2/28 AM and was so polite and awesome at what he does! The location of the hotel could not be more spot on and lobby is to die for! I cannot stop talking about how amazing this hotel is! I have recommended everyone so far to stay there if they ever go to Chicago! I work at the Westin in Saint Louis and know we have an amazing property but this is just breathtaking! My Fiance and I could have not chosen a better property for a fun getaway! Thank you W for having us! February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location that's close to everything! I love the historical aspects of the property and how the W style was incorporated. The only thing I didn't particularly like was the square footage of the cozy room. I've stayed in New York City hotels and had more room than I had here at City Center. Breakfast at IPO was amazing. The taste/ temperature/ quality was excellent! February 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, super small room The location is really good, while this was the smallest W hotel room at which I stayed. No coffee machine was provided as well. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Quick check in and very friendly staff. Great recommendations and fast customer service. Room was amazing with a nice view February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience while in the City This was my second stay at a W hotel. All expectations were exceeded and more importantly my concierge Eden made my stay memorable. Very attentive to every detail of my stay and full of surprises. I cannot wait till my next stay. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an unforgettable stay. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eden took very good care of us! We had an awesome time in Chicago. Eden took very good care of us. The upgraded suite, the complimentary drinks and the sweet treat surprise made me feel very special! The room was perfect, we slept with the ocean waves! It was wonderful! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six stars to service Only a few small requests were made of the staff, everything was handled as if it was the only thing they had to do. It a rare feeling in service industry theses days to get that kind of attention. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way This hotel has an excellent location, and its absolutely gorgeous. We stayed on an upper level floor and the view was stunning, however that was minor compared to the luxury of the room. The bedding was so comfortable, and the bathroom and amenities were fantastic. We took full advantage of the deep tub and thick absorbent towels. We would have taken the very convenient public transportation, but still easily found very reasonable parking nearby. We were shocked by the low price of the room. This is definitely one of the most beautiful hotels I have stayed in (and I travel for work, so I essentially live in hotels.) However, the best feature of our stay was the excellent staff. We received the most memorable and exemplary service, far above our expectations. Love this place! January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Tyree was excellent. Super friendly to me and my two colleagues. He was able provide us restaurant recommendations and give advice on local events to attend. Even as a courtesy for my spg status he comp'd us a few beverages! November 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over-Priced and Underwhelmed I stayed at the hotel during the weekend of the Chicago Marathon and found it to be very over-priced and especially under-performing. The staff were less then helpful. I was never phoned when my room was ready, I was signed up for the Green Room program when I never agreed to it. Two of the four hotel elevators were down most of the weekend ... creating very long lines to return to your room. No apology or explanation sign of any kind was posted and all the guests were wondering what the issue was. I asked at the desk and was curtly told "2 elevators are not working." I asked if anything was being done to fix them and was told "its the weekend ... nothing will be done." Very disappointing. I am going to remove the W from my personal list of hotels I will do business with. October 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inattentive Staff and Sterile Room Lead To Disappointment Recently completed a three night stay at the W Chicago City Center with my wife for our anniversary. We enjoy the sleek and stylish vibe that the W brand provides, and with its central location figured this would be a great spot to stay on our trip.  Arrived on Thursday and got checked in. Staff was friendly enough, but seemed indifferent at the same time. Didn't exude the Whatever/Whenever attitude I'm accustomed to at the W. We were upgraded to a Fantastic Suite thanks to SPG Suite Night awards. The suite was clean when we arrived, but wasn't really a true suite, more like a divider positioned in the middle of one large room. Also, the room had a very sterile feel. It didn't have the kind of artistic, stylish appointment that I've come to expect from the W. It's not that it was bad, but given how the W brand represents itself, I had higher expectations that simply were not met.  We enrolled in the Make A Green Choice program, but on the second day of our stay decided that we would want our room serviced the following day, so I called down to the desk to request that our room be serviced the next day. Desk agent told me no problem, I would receive credit for one night of Make A Green Choice, and our room would be serviced the next day. So imagine our disappointment and frustration when we returned the next night at 10pm, after a long day of touring Chicago, to find that our room had not been serviced at all. I promptly called the desk to inform them of the problem and request, at the very least, clean towels and additional toiletries, which were sent up to the room. For a hotel of this caliber to fail on such a relatively small request is unacceptable to me. Additionally I asked for my Green Choice points for that night to be restored since the room was not serviced, and was told by the desk that they would absolutely restore them. To date they have not been restored, which necessitated an additional call to Platinum Concierge to try to get them added.  Both from a staffing and an atmosphere standpoint, I didn't find this W hotel to be up to the standards that the brand sets for itself. At the nightly rate that they are typically charging for a room, you'll likely do much better to look elsewhere in Chicago. I can't recommend this hotel.  October 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DIsappointed My husband and I did not enjoy our stay. We requested to be in a king room understanding it was a request we did not receive the king room which is fine but when we called the front desk and asked if you had any king bed rooms available the agent was not pleasant and kept repeating herself saying we are sold out my husband asked if we could be contacted later if you have any cancellation or no shows understanding you maybe in a sold out or oversold situation but we just wanted to be informed rater good or bad but the agent kept repeating that the hotel was sold out. the room we were in was on the 7th floor I believe 723 and it was one of the smallest rooms we have every stayed in The front desk associate did offer to move us rooms the next day and said that she would note it on the reservation My husband then had an issue with valet he said he believe he messed up he purchased a spot for 12 hour valet parking from Parkwiz but when he went down around 11pm they said he only purchased parking for 1 hour he said he accepted defeat on this issue after they showed him his mishap and he looked and saw his mishp but they they tried to charge him almost $70 for his mistake he said they were not rude but he manager was communicating through his fellow valet associate instead of him almost like he felt uncomfortable with the issue that was placed in front of him the next day we called down to the front desk about our room move the desk was not made aware no alert was put on the reservation nothing note on a log but they desk accommodated us and got us in a new room within the next couple hours when we got in the room it was a lot bigger and a very nice room but we found a dirty wash cloth on top of the fridge in the room we called down to the front desk and asked to have someone come up and grab the cloth but no one came to retrieve the cloth we were extremely upset with the stay and understand it does not happen on a regular we just happen to be the lucky guest to experience multiple issues during their stay to be perfectly honest all we wanted some empathy and apology for what happen just a simple I'm sorry would have went a long way but we never received that and that is disappointing September 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Staff Trevor, the staff manager was extremely rude. I won't be staying at this location again. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay We absolutely loved this hotel. The staff is very professional and the hotel has a very modern and fun design. Perfect hotel for a wedding or any other party event. The room was perfect, we were welcomed with a lovely quote on the wall and complimentary water. I am always happy with a clean room and this room was spotless. Perfectly soft white sheets and great amenities. August 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Boutique Hotel When first walking into the hotel, you would expect the rooms to be a lot bigger and offer a little more amenities. The lobby area is amazing, it has a bar and they offer drinks and snacks. The concierge and valet parking service was great. The rooms were just too small. July 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service not up to par Many "incidents" during my stay (last week): - staff enters room without knocking first (to deliver a shirt) - staff (another) leaves trash on the desk while I was away (unsure if it was cleaning person or person who picked up laundry) - shirt sent to laundry came back late (6pm next day), though I had paid the extra overnight fee which promises delivery by 7:30am (it was picked up in the proper window, i.e. before 8pm the night before) - To top it all, shirt came back dirty - and of course, the hotel still charged me the full fee for the cleaning and the overnighting .... And I am a Lifetime Platinum SPG member... July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Hotel with Great Location Stayed here for three nights during July 4th. Great location with a one-minute walk to the loop. Very convenient to go anywhere. Staff are nice and the room was great! July 9, 2015
  • 2016-07-26 T16:56:12.742-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_97509, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>