W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para niños de hasta 12 años de edad es de cortesía si utilizan las camas existentes en una habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de requisitos de edad

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y deben presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para registrarse.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for Wow Fab hotel, with high tech facilities. Very impressed with the hotel and the staff. Only downside for us was there was no complimentary breakfast or time in the lounge for spg platinum members, but we were told this was to be started in March, However, this did not benefit us as we were there February. Apart from that, location was good, and we had a lovely stay. Definately would stay again. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "W" onderful w rooms are always exceptional, but this Hong Kong location at the Kowloon Station made access to the airport and elsewhere a breeze. The whole connected complex was great. Breakfast at "Kitchen" was superb, as was cocktails and vibes at the WooBar at night. Great Hotel and location December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great pool The pool of W Hong Kong is one of the Hotel great facilities that you shouldn't miss out. Located at 76 floor, with the view of the infinity pool, it was just awesome. Not to mentioned enjoying the jacuzzi while look over the spectacular view of Hong Kong. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a perfect hotel room is gorgeous, great size and very clean, great bed, luxurious linens, staff were friendly and helpful, very good food, excellent service, really enjoyed our four nights stay here, I will looking forward to returning. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Exceptional staff and facilities The W Hotel in Hong Kong was an absolute delight. The facilities and service were top notch. The location was also very convenient to Hong Kong's major business districts and attractions. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing and Trendy Room Still my top preference everytime I stay in HK. A bit pricey on the buffet and crowdy during the party time on the pool. Apart from that I highly recommend. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service We stayed in Cool Corner Room 1 night. The Room's view is so amazing that I even don't want to leave my room. Front's service was so perfact, I really thanked them. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by too hi tech and the basic service needs attention the hkd8000 a night suite i stayed it was not that nice. great views and very comfortable bed but the tv was so complicated it took an age to work it out. the lighting system was overcomplicated and the decor pf the sitting area looked cheap, tired and outdated. the breakfast service was poor - no salt and pepper, having asked for strong coffee i got a ridiculously weak one. noone came to help me with my bags when i arrived by taxi. it just feels you've spent too much time on silly artistic details and not enough on proper basic staff service. great spa but you can go there without being a guest! March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Marv. Suite /RESERVATION 281142620 3 night stay. in Fab Suite: Here some comments: - unfriendly staff in Spa (older man, not the young one), getting angry because floor gets wet!!! This is a Spa and yes, the floor usually does get wet in a Spa with hot tab etc.... - In-room dining: Food is not on the standard of a 5* - Blinds and curtains are not working. To have such a nice view but not able to open blinds and curtains is regrettable. Only one phone (bathroom) was working. We did inform hotel staff about these issues, however nothing was repaired. - Excellent check-in and check-out services! Fast, efficient and friendly. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Recommendable Convenient Location / Great Facilities / Good service. Love to stay :)) December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value in HK The best value and service you could get in HK. January 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice mix of trends comfort and high speed. Dear Peter, Although most of the facilities and service was up to what you get in a 5 star hotel there is a lack of personal attention for the guest compared to similar hotels in other countries like Dubai, Morocco etc. The speed of the Chinese HK staff especially at the breakfast and reception gives you the impression of being a number too much rush no eye for detail artificial kindness and politeness. Maybe few managers on key positions with European background to give the staff weekly or even daily awareness training which is key for a hotel on your level. I' am available just let me know. Hope to see improvements next time. Regards, Victor August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unique hotel; out of the way First of all, if you’re coming in from the Airport Express, good luck finding the hotel! I saw exactly two signs pointing the way in Elements Mall. One near the entrance, and one near the hotel lobby. For everything in between, you’re on your own. There seems to be ample signage for everything other than the W. Try taking Exit D from the Airport Express station, and making a left. I may have taken the long way around to the hotel. If you have problems, head to the “Metal” section of the mall. When checking in, there was no mention of my platinum status until I asked for my platinum amenity. I was upgraded to a Fabulous room, which has a direct view of an industrial harbor. Why anybody would pay more for such a view is beyond me. Other than that, the room is spacious and has a nice couch for lounging about. The room has an open bathroom concept, which some people might dislike. The bed and duvet are ridiculously comfortable. I chose the continental breakfast as my platinum amenity, and bought up to a full breakfast for 110HKD. It was probably the best hotel breakfast I’ve ever had! The presentation was outstanding. Restaurant service however, in W parlance, was Whatever. Plates were slow to be taken away, and my tea was never refilled. Service issues aside, I might actually come back just for breakfast next time I’m in HK. I stayed at this property one night to make my airplane connection the next morning. The hotel décor is really nice, and I really liked the ambiance. However, even with the convenience of the Airport Express, with the poor location and high cost compared to other Kowloon properties, you can do better elsewhere. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite hotel in HK The W in HK is one of my favorite hotels and as a frequent business traveller I expect high standards in 5 star hotels. The staff here are very good and polite always, the concierge are exceptional and Terry went out of his way to arrange visa's into China for myself and my family whom I took to HK for the first time. Terry is an asset to the hotel. The location is also very good for the Kowloon Train Station and access to and from the airport. The outdoor pool at night is a great place to chill out and have drinks also. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV channels Not so many varieties of TV channels for 5 stars hotel October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG member benefits significantly below expectation I don't feel my SPG member benefits are properly treated here. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stay! From our recent experience of staying at the W Hong Kong, we noticed that staff quality has generally improved/enhanced. From bell staff & room attendants, to telephone operators and gym & pool attendants, all were able to present themselves professionally with style as well as to sincerely extend their warm hospitality. David (Welcome Relations Manager) ensured our bookings were properly taken care of. Benny (Welcome Relations Manager) demonstrated nice flair as a professional hotel manager in responding to our needs and sometimes in exceeding our expectations, which can hardly be found in hotel managers of his generation. We wish the management could retain and develop such good staff, so as to take the W Hong Kong to an even higher level. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic and Fabulous This hotel is everything you dream about when it comes to simple, modern, and clean luxury. The staff is super friendly and responsiveness to all inquiries and will go out of their way to make you feel welcomed. The pool area is fabulous! For an inner city hotel, this is probably one of the best pools you'll ever experience. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by noise Noise from the corridor is unbelievable. whenever people pass by ... it sounds like they are just at the door. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting Worst I have been staying in W Hotel Hong Kong for more than 10 times since it's opening. I think the service and the facilities is getting worst and less. There used to be two sets of shower towel and shower gel, shampoo and stuff, but this time I realised there's only one set. The in room dining options are too little. The Bliss Spa is not recommended. We booked Blissage 75 (which is a 75 mins massage), however, we only received a 65 mins service. Not only once, we had tried the Blissage 75 before, and they left early also. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience With the Airport Express right below the hotel this is one the most convenient places to stay if you're not on HK Island itself. The staff are great and always happy to help. I've had concierge services there find tickets to sold out events when AMEX couldn't For eating the restaurants and the woo bar are great, as is the room service but there's also there's a shopping mall at your doorstep with lots of eating options. And if you can't find what you want in any of those...there's a supermarket in the mall too! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The funkiest (and most convenient) hotel in HK I always stay here when in HK a) because it's SO easy to get to, two stops on the airport express, then 10 floors up from the platform to reception (via an easy to navigate shopping centre) b) city centre airport check in is then 9 floors down from hotel reception and c) it's the funkiest, hip hotel with supremely comfortable beds in town. The pool on 76th floor has awesome views, the staff are über professional, so keen to help, polite and dedicated. F&B prices are reasonable for a hotel of this standard June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not enough stars... I sincerely think that the rating stars, are not enough, mostly in what concerns the "staff responsiveness" - I would certainly rate it 6 stars! No doubt one of the best properties of Starwood. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another "WOW" Experience from the W! We had an amazing stay at the W-Hotel. From the 1st second we were picked up at the airport we knew that this is going to be an amazing experience. The "no haste" check in straight up to our room was another surprise. We have been traveling the world on our "mission" to stay in every W-Hotel globally - and the W Hong kong was one of our highlights. A special mention need to be made of floor 76 where the Jacuzzi and wet bar never let us down after a long shopping spree in HK. WOW, WOW, WOW! December 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst W ever It not the first time that I give this hotel a disappointing review because last time they said the will make it up for me that’s why I decided to stayed there again, however this hotel again is almost as disappointing as the last 4 W hotels that I stayed in, most probably I will no longer stay in any W hotel around the world and give them another chance as they always asked me, I had many issues with W Hong Kong including but not limited to - the booking was prepaid and still the couldn’t take the amount from my card and asked me to call them and when I did the person couldn’t access my booking for some reason and asked me to call again …and so on until eventually this 5 star hotel was able to charge my card - I had to ask more than 4 time for my stay to be extended but every time they call me and say sorry it was not done until I had to go again to reception and make sure its don, and even before they asked me how is my stay or why im extending the said (You have to Pay XXX amount) honestly they don’t talk to guest even in 1 star hotel like this - While I placed DND they still called me and disturbed me I was really annoyed and asked why you were calling me apparently they wanted to clean my room -They charged my credit card without telling me even though they have took a deposit on the card of HK$ 7500 ,even though on top of this the booking was fully paid in advanced - The pool was not really prepared we asked for an umbrella and they said we don't have even though we noticed that they had only a few which was really strange for a 5 star extremely expansive hotel -During breakfast one of the glasses placed on our table looked really disgusting looked like it’s never been washed or washed really quickly without checking before it placed on a breakfast table Every time I complained they said ohhh realy sorry as usual, hotel should no longer say sorry because once you disturb a family holiday your sorry is not really going to make my wife happier or my daughter I even route a email to the lady in charge and what I got is another sorry and we will make it up for you next time she offered me some point as a compensation which is barely enough for a one night stay in a normal SPG hotel. Im no longer interested in staying there again or any other W hotel I had enough, Im also not interested in being reach by any of this hotel management I think they should read this and go try to do a better job training their teams and improving the service quality otherwise change this hotel rating to 3 star hotel it doesn’t deserve anymore. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Hong Kong is under good design making travelers relaxed It's always a good adventure when staying at W Hong Kong. The hotel is under good design. Guests can be surprised anywhere anytime! Also, the bed and pillows are also good for serving quality sleeping. Overall, it's a good place for relaxation! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W Hotel in the World I'm a frequent traveler internationally and find myself monthly in cities throughout Asia, Europe, Middle East and the United States. I always try to stay at Starwood Properties. I've stayed at the W Hong Kong twice now and find it Exceptional on every level -- property, location, views, room quality, restaurants and best of all the staff is outstanding and superbly responsive. I give the W Hotel Hong Kong my highest possible recommendation!! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Hotel My wife and me staying at W Hong Kong to celebrate our 20th wedding annivresary. Warm and efficient welcome team make our check-in takes no time. Room has been checked-in before our arrival. Ocean view room made our staying very pleasnt. Well trained staffs greeted hotel guests whenever you step in to the lobby or on check-in level. We notice there are stained made by previous hotel guests on carpet and bed cover that have not been cleaned. As or our experience with W Hong Kong, they could do better than this. Also, we were advised by the "Welcome Specialist" there is a surprise amenity ready for us for our wedding annersivery. Unfortunately, this amendity was never sent to us even after we left. Overall, I still rate W Hong Kong is one of the best hotel that we have stayed under SPG hotel chain and we will definitely will return to W Hong Kong. November 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best For a W Hotel in a world class city I think the hotel lacks quality, atmosphere and substance. Checkin: Limited number of check in staff, no explanation offered about hotel, room, location, room preference and facilities or choice of floor or room type beyond selected room city view Room: Bed was too soft / worn, no automatic coffee machine (unlike other hotels) and no idea how to operate the temperature of the taps in the WC basin. Entertainment choice (movies) poor, outdated and limited. Buffet breakfast was average quality, chaotic and no explanation offered on menu choices or service, just informed buffet was all. Perhaps too hectic? July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love this hotel It's my second time to stay in W hotel!! Since I did not have good impression on my first W hotel experience, I did not want to stay in W hotel any more! However, I was so glad to stay W Hong Kong because everything was perfect and I loved everything!! And specially I would like to thank you, Patrick at concierge desk!! He was very helpful to make a reservation!! Once again, thank you for everything January 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>