Wダラス-ヴィクトリー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75219
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 2440 Victory Park Lane
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs lots of work if you like service!! For $300 per night, you would think that you would be receive some kind of service that is out of the ordinary. You would also think that you would be appreciated as a loyal guest. Well- you and I both are wrong. Hotel claims you will have a "wonderful experience". Could not be further from the truth. No one was rude at all, just very very unfriendly and at these prices ($75 for breakfast) this is not the place for those that like warm, friendly service or hospitality. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 thing less than stellar i liked my stay very much. the one downside though was your food. it fell short of mediocre. ate 1 meal and no more bc the petite filet w poached eggs were the worst that i ever tasted. filet wasn't seasoned and cold by that time it got served. poached eggs came in a bowl and were swimming in water. coffee in the bar was pretty good but not at the dining room (cook hall?). plus, while the rest of the hotel staff were phenomenal, the wait person (i think perhaps the bartender) was not very happy to see me. he wasn't rude but, not like the rest of your staff, which made his treatment stand out. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W We stayed the night of the Cher concert. Great hotel and very friendly helpful staff. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The people remember when when I walk in the door and that is a great feeling when being on the road. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Walked across the street to AA Center for concert. No traffic hassle after concert, just walk back to room. Great room service. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy hotel in good location very nice hotel with good facilities and very nice pool bad sleep comfort due to strong noise in room March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great people, not so great room situation Firstly the staff was excellent, very friendly, very helpful. The room however was below expectations. The water pressure in shower was VERY low. Shower head was located too close to the shower wall causing some discomfort and with the low water pressure, it was a little challenging. Some of the electrical outlets didn't work, There was no coffee pot in the room (typically there is) March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent experience A++++++ accommodations and excellent customer service. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded All Expectations This hotel is more vibrant than ever. The revamped Living Room is warm and welcoming. The staff strive for real human contact and genuine interaction. This is a superbly cool, superbly well run property. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style Counts Great set up from reception, bar to restaurant. Like minded people looked after by happy staff, a thoroughly enjoyable visit. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view The Dallas skyline out our hotel room was beautiful at night. Enjoyed our stay and will be returning! March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 319 My toilet started leaking onto the bathroom floor & I called the whenever/whatever line at 9:00 pm. They said they would send someone up. No one ever came so I put towels on the floor & went to sleep. When I checked out I told them about it, he didn't even acknowledge it. I did not enjoy my stay & I do not intend to return & I would not recommend the W. Ordered room service & you had no problem sending someone with that. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasting Memories!!! There isn't one bad thing I could say about this hotel. They are VERY accommodating!! I absolutely LOVED everything about this hotel stay! Made the best memories this past wkend!!! I will be back & I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!! March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel! Everything is excellent about this hotel! I've even hosted my daughter's wedding here at this location and had a wonderful experience with the staff, the hotel, everything. Plus, it is walking distance to American Airlines Center which is awesome if you are attending an event there. The wedding: Angela Bates was our wedding coordinator and she is phenomenal, by the way! The staff are very friendly and met all of our expectations. I would definitely recommend this hotel for any event you plan to host. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Time We had a group for my daughter's 16th birthday. We got 3 rooms including a suite that overlooked the American Airlines Center. The balcony was amazing. We had a great time. The staff was wonderful. When they say whatever whenever they really mean it! March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disconnect with front desk The package we booked included breakfast and free in room wifi. We confirmed this at check in. However, had to address it again every day of our stay as breakfast tab and wifi kept showing up on our bill. On checkout bill was probably still not quite right, however, close enough for me not to want to bother addressing it again. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time stay although I lived close enough to drive home -- I was in town for the big night of March 8th at the American Airlines Center and got the room since it was going to be a long day and night. Used car services for the night when needed and it was great not to drive home until the next morning. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Dallas the hotel was everything we wanted and a great location for AA areana. the staff was helpful and fun to work with. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Audi and the W a great pair... Just returned from a two day Audi event and could not be more impressed with the W Dallas-Victory. Very modern, clean and centrally located city hotel. staff was excellent and always there to lend a helping hand. Nice gym, stylish rooms and amazing views at Altitude. Overall a great event at a great venue. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel's location is very convenient The staff at the W was exceptional! They readily responded to all inquiries and offered to assist. They were very professional with the guests. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didi not disclose a hold on my Credit Card. I landed at LGA airport around 11:45pm, smooth flight made for a quick and enjoyable flight. I was looking forward to going home to my own bed after a 3 day trip to Dallas for work/training. Prior to heading out to my trip I made sure there was enough room on my Credit Card to cover the room as my place of employment does not have a business card to use in situations like this. I called ahead of time to confirm the price as well. So hear I am, after midnight, sitting in my car waiting in line to exit the long term parking lot. I place my ticket in credit card in the machine and I get the message DECLINED. This was a huge inconvience as I had to call my wife after midnight (wich took multiple calls to wake her (and the kids up)) She freaked out thinking something happened to me.... It was not a good way to end the work trip. I made it home by 3am just in time to wake up at 530am to go back to work I would, in the future disclose all CHARGES and HOLDINGS when a customer asks. Also I was charged a few dollars fo the mini bar. I never had anything, nor would I ever purchase those overpriced goods from the mini bar, in any hotel! March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed for Wedding The Hotel was up to my expectations for a W Hotel. There were too many kids there though. I love kids, but not at the W. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Happy Hotel not really clean. Elevators not clean. Service not up to the price of the rooms. Not a value from my point of view February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to American Airlines Center We stayed the night for a concert at the AAC. The staff was excellent. My only complaint was the rude knock on our door at 8:15 for housekeeping. Ill remember to put out the Do Not Disturb sign next time. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free WIFI For a high end Hotel , i think it comes off as a little cheap to charge a daily rate for WIFI. In todays world most business travlers will need WIFI hook up...even Starbuks gives me feree WIFI for a $2.00 cup of coffee. You might just think about offering this as a free perk to your valued guests. I work gfor an Audi delaership and we offer free wifi to all of our customers whether they come for sales or service. February 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hip at the Expense of Being Functional Nice new hip hotel, but they lost it with the bathroom. Shower and sink (only one?) separated from sleeping area only by a curtain? And the shower is open to the room, so if you have a cool temperature in your room, well…you have a cool shower. And this was exacerbated by a stingy amount of water flow and not hot enough temperatures. (It wasn't just my room, as a business traveler I was traveling with had the same problem in his room.) No need to worry about having a "steamy" shower! February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Upgrades As a loyal SPG member, and a frequenter of the hotel every other week, I was disappointed to not receive any upgrades (as a platinum member) for a longer than average stay - 6 days. The hotel staff is very friendly, however, does not go out of their way to make you feel special. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no water presure I had no water presure also the ran out of hot water and faucet fell of the handle. I expect a great place for the price and this was not up to par. I would say i want my money back for the room. The one good thing I could say is the service was great. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were great You here stories about the W hotels going above and beyond and it happened to me, I was attending a function on the 33rd floor Tuesday evening and I asked the bartender for a N.A. beer and he replied they did not have any, i said thats fine and got a coke, about 10 minuted later I was sat down with a group and the bartender found me and brought a bottle of N.A. Beer to me, WOW not only did he go have to go down to the gound level but he found me in a room with well over 100 guests, truely amazed me as i have a back ground in the hospitality business February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location can't be beat! If you are attending anything at American Airlines a Center this is the place to stay!--right across the street! Disappointed that there was no coffee maker in room. February 10, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:49:02.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_1521, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>