达拉斯维多利亚 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 胜利公园路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 75219
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be over 21 to check in to our hotel.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Experience The entire team went out of their way to make sure my wife and I had a great time. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great hotel As usual, the beds were amazingly comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Concierge both recommended a restaurant and called to make reservations for us. There were always very attentive staff waiting to assist in getting car service/taxis. Room service was also very prompt and order was spot on (not to mention delicious!). Only semi-negative comment about the W Dallas would be the exercise facility. Based on the descriptions on the website, I was expecting something a bit bigger with more machines. What they have is fine and the equipment is nice, but I was just expecting a bit more January 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs lots of work if you like service!! For $300 per night, you would think that you would be receive some kind of service that is out of the ordinary. You would also think that you would be appreciated as a loyal guest. Well- you and I both are wrong. Hotel claims you will have a "wonderful experience". Could not be further from the truth. No one was rude at all, just very very unfriendly and at these prices ($75 for breakfast) this is not the place for those that like warm, friendly service or hospitality. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway Two girlfriends and I spent 2 nights celebrating a birthday. The staff was so very friendly and accomodating. It was such a joy being there. We had breakfast in our room both mornings and thoroughly enjoyed the quick service and the ability of eating a leisurely breakfast in our nightgowns -- it was such a luxury! The birthday girl said it was her best birthday ever. We shopped both days and relaxed both nights -- just a perfect weekend! May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best hotel you can stay in DAL I haven't stayed at this property since my over 100 nights stay in 2012. I remember everything they used to do for their guests. Specifically, house car services. They used to drop off and pick up, but now only drop off. I needed a quick ride 2 minutes away from the hotel since I have my luggage and it's freezing cold outside. Nope, would not do it. I get upgraded a lot at other SPG hotels quite often. This one seems to be in high demand so no upgrades. The shower curtain is so short that it floods my open bathroom. Just those details that make you feel annoyed.... February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were great You here stories about the W hotels going above and beyond and it happened to me, I was attending a function on the 33rd floor Tuesday evening and I asked the bartender for a N.A. beer and he replied they did not have any, i said thats fine and got a coke, about 10 minuted later I was sat down with a group and the bartender found me and brought a bottle of N.A. Beer to me, WOW not only did he go have to go down to the gound level but he found me in a room with well over 100 guests, truely amazed me as i have a back ground in the hospitality business February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel! Everything is excellent about this hotel! I've even hosted my daughter's wedding here at this location and had a wonderful experience with the staff, the hotel, everything. Plus, it is walking distance to American Airlines Center which is awesome if you are attending an event there. The wedding: Angela Bates was our wedding coordinator and she is phenomenal, by the way! The staff are very friendly and met all of our expectations. I would definitely recommend this hotel for any event you plan to host. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but needs more attention in cleaning The hotel was beautiful, the views were fantastic, the staff was friendly and helpful, but our room was in need of a more detailed cleaning. The door to the mini bar was scratched up badly, as was the desk. There were small stains on the wall to the right of the desk. There were water stains down the back of the cabinet where the sink was in the bathroom. There were a few questionable stains on the walls of the bathroom by the toilet. I would definitely stay here again, but I hope the management takes more care in cleaning in future, as befitting a higher end hotel. April 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Rooms have tacky decor. Bathrooms have goofy contemporary design that is nonfunctional. Showers have no doors so you freeze unless you stay under water. Restaurants and bars are understaffed. They made us eat breakfast in the bar because they had rented out their only restaurant. It was probably about 50 degrees in the bar on the morning we ate there. Food was nothing spectacular. Everything was very expensive. One night stay was around $400. If this place wasn't across the street from the AA center, it would probably be out of business. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service I spent two nights at the W Dallas Victory midweek. I had a number of needs with regards to business matters while I was there. The staff was incredibly professional and accommodating. Specifically, Troy, who answered when I called the Whenever/ Wherever button (I might have the 'evers' mixed up...) was extremely helpful. He assisted with internet issues, room service, and printing needs. He was eager to help, professional and kind in doing so, and left me with a great impression not only of your hotel, but also of Dallas in general. I would gladly come back. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above average W hotel This is an above average W hotel with a few particularly strong points: -- Excellent staff (attentive and on point -- none of the "model disease" that can occasionally affect other W hotels) -- Nice rooms (excellent design, relatively up-to-date) -- Excellent SPG status recognition (have gotten upgraded consistently) -- Room service is tasty (although, like other W hotels, a bit pricey) Only major concerns are: -- The bed / bedding are quite poor for the level of hotel (really? duvet covers without anything inside them?), although it does not inhibit sleeping -- While AC / heat performs strongly, it is a bit loud -- Events at the American Airlines arena can occasionally make getting to the hotel difficult Overall, would strongly recommend this hotel. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I WAS WOWED. GREAT EXPERIENCE IN WOW SUITE. KID'S BIRTHDAY. THEY WERE SO VERY IMPRESSED. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big D - Destination Amazing stay, met every request and then some... Truly Whatever/Whenever! This is my home away from home, when in Dallas. Thank you so much. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Away My girlfriend and I were celebrating our anniversary during our stay. I must say the hotel itself was beautiful and was more then what I was expecting. Every staff member I encountered was more then courteous and helpful. The only issue I had was a special request that was made in advance. I had spoke with staff on 2 different occasions the day of making sure it would be taken care of. Only to find out that it hadnt. Not sure what happened but once adressed with staff, it was immediately taken care of. I would definately reccommend this hotel to anyone. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by extraordinary food costs $18 HAMBURERS! PLEASE??? ACCESS TO TRANSPORTION IS MINIMAL January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great people, not so great room situation Firstly the staff was excellent, very friendly, very helpful. The room however was below expectations. The water pressure in shower was VERY low. Shower head was located too close to the shower wall causing some discomfort and with the low water pressure, it was a little challenging. Some of the electrical outlets didn't work, There was no coffee pot in the room (typically there is) March 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My experience at The W Hello. I've decided to take the time to let you know about my experience at The W, as a 1st time guest. (I don't usually do this) but I was very surprised! I really thought I was going to get a breath taking experienced since its a luxury hotel, & I've decided to treat my self. 1st thing the toilet flush Handel was broke! 2nd thing the shower water was too cold & was not getting hot! 3rd thing the fridge & the cabinet that the fridge is in, was scratched, there was dents and the painting was pealing off (bad look). The best part of my experience is the customer service that ive received from the valet crew. I honestly will not recommend The W to anyone of my family or friends. I'm very unsatisfied & disappointed! Thank you for your time. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas Weekend Stay. I wanted to say that we really enjoyed our stay at the W-Dallas. Quick summary: 1. Great location near great night life and dining! 2. Excellent for weekend romantic get away. 3. Staff was VERY NICE AND HELPFUL! 4. Staff always smiling and eager to assist in any way! 5. Room was a little dated but still nice. 6. Definitely coming back. 7. They missed my credit at the check in but I called and accounting manually entered the credit for me after. No problem. Awesome! Thank you so much and we look forward to coming back! -Miguel T. Houston, TX April 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 319 My toilet started leaking onto the bathroom floor & I called the whenever/whatever line at 9:00 pm. They said they would send someone up. No one ever came so I put towels on the floor & went to sleep. When I checked out I told them about it, he didn't even acknowledge it. I did not enjoy my stay & I do not intend to return & I would not recommend the W. Ordered room service & you had no problem sending someone with that. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service, good value First off, the service at this W is better than any other W I have ever stayed at. I'm not sure it it's that Texas personality or what, but there is little to no pretentiousness as you will find at many other W properties. The rooms are a bit cleaner and nicer than most W's as well, which is probably due to it's relative young age. Location is great, right at AA arena and Victory Park. I booked 5 rooms for a large group stay and everything about our stay was seamless and we were well taken care of. I only have one complaint about this property. Why did they build the pool on the second floor from the roof instead to the roof? It doesn't get as much sun that way. Food is good, not great, but good. Fitness center is very large and well equipped. September 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hip at the Expense of Being Functional Nice new hip hotel, but they lost it with the bathroom. Shower and sink (only one?) separated from sleeping area only by a curtain? And the shower is open to the room, so if you have a cool temperature in your room, well…you have a cool shower. And this was exacerbated by a stingy amount of water flow and not hot enough temperatures. (It wasn't just my room, as a business traveler I was traveling with had the same problem in his room.) No need to worry about having a "steamy" shower! February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by W for Worst Hotel This hotel is far away from the uptwon restaurant area of Mckinney ave, my room looked out to a parking lot and construction site - did not expect much from Dallas scenery, although view was sad. The nightclub at this hotel does not stop the music until 3 AM - good luck sleeping, do not even think about relaxing as there will be drunk people making noises down the hallway all night. The room next to me played music from 3AM - 6 AM, I felt like checkin out at 4 AM to sleep in my car! Noone, stopped the music until 6 AM. The Valet kept my key to my car (Key less ignition), when I realized I was already far from the hotel and had turned off my car. Of course, everyone and thir mother think they are celebrities in this hotel, definitely not worth the experience. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OPEN Bathroom and NO storage Open bathroom as you walk into room with open shower and no shower curtain. Luckily there is a door on toilet room. Luckily we were mother and daughter traveling together. One nightstand drawer and one clothing drawer. No table or chair in room.Smelled like smoke even though there was to be NO smoking. No towels were put in room after first night. After second night we left at 7:00 am and returned at 4:30pm to find our room was not cleaned. Only had half roll of toilet paper first day and by day 3 still no toilet paper. Everything requested was brought to the room promptly. Had room service for breakfast 2 days and it was wonderful food and on time. Hotel restaurant had nice atmosphere and friendly service. Had dinner there 2 nights and breakfast one morning. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price.. We spent Friday night after concert downtown and were basically kicked out of the room the next morning after asking for a late check out. We recently lost platinum status and boy what a difference it makes in how you are treated. Pillows were very hard and uncomfortable, mini bar was locked and we had to call twice to get them to bring a key. Asked for a late check out and were literally kicked out of the room as 12pm... or asked to pay extra money. I've never been treated this way at a Starwood property. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service of champions Unforgettable service seems to be the W Hotel's standard. The two breakfasts I ordered came quickly and tasted delicious, and the gym was clean and designed well. The front desk and the Whatever Whenever service even was able to retrieve a bag from my car and bring it to my room without a problem. Thank you for making my introduction to the city of Dallas amazing. My only complaint is that the pool closes at dark. I understand the safety concerns, but a rooftop swim at night would have made my trip complete. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Dallas not the same as it use to be Very disappointed in my last visit to the W Dallas . I booked room on my SPG site on my smartphone- so my Platinum status and SPG number should have been clearly visible. When I arrived, I had not been upgraded or recognized as a Platinum member. When that got cleared, we were upgraded to what I would considered a standard room on the 15th floor. I was told that I would have to pay extra for a corner upgrade although I never have had to pay for an upgrade in my 14 years as an SPG member. When we got to the room, we noticed a used towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door. it just seems the level of service at the hotel has gone down and the attention to detail is not there. The restaurant has changed for the better and food was good. Wheels valet was good as well and they always opened the door for my girlfriend and I. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Walked across the street to AA Center for concert. No traffic hassle after concert, just walk back to room. Great room service. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free WIFI For a high end Hotel , i think it comes off as a little cheap to charge a daily rate for WIFI. In todays world most business travlers will need WIFI hook up...even Starbuks gives me feree WIFI for a $2.00 cup of coffee. You might just think about offering this as a free perk to your valued guests. I work gfor an Audi delaership and we offer free wifi to all of our customers whether they come for sales or service. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The people remember when when I walk in the door and that is a great feeling when being on the road. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disconnect with front desk The package we booked included breakfast and free in room wifi. We confirmed this at check in. However, had to address it again every day of our stay as breakfast tab and wifi kept showing up on our bill. On checkout bill was probably still not quite right, however, close enough for me not to want to bother addressing it again. March 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>