W South Beach

  • 2201 Collins Avenue
  • Miami Beach,
  • Floride
  • 33139
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W Hotel ever We stayed 4 nights in the w hotel with our 2 kids. It was great. Friendly Stuff. great view to the ocean. Parking and the minibar is a bit expensive but thats normal for a 5 star hotel. Other than that is the location great and the rooms are really cool. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect vacation Perfect! Congratulation to the whole team! August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very positive with some recommendations I am a continued loyal guest and make the W SoBe my usual choice. Overall very satisfied. Couple of points. You must do something about getting the rooms ready prior to 15h00. Further, I would appreciate some sort of loyalty rate. I choose your hotel several times per year and plan many more trips to SoBe. I will also require some long term stays next year. Hopeful you can accommodate. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great trip grey overnight experience with my husband Logan at chek in was awesome! August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facilty but needs dining improvements Very nice facility, pool, and rooms. However, I was very disappointed in the dining options, especially for breakfast. The buffet at the Dutch was subpar and outrageously priced. I had to walk 10-15 minutes to find an decent breakfast restaurant alternative, walk back to the hotel to get ready for my business meeting. Very inconvenient, but I refuse to pay $47 for a so-so breakfast buffet. They do even have breakfast potatoes on the buffet, that is an extra charge. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Place second time there and it was better than ever. Everyone of the staff was great again. cannot wait to get go back to stay August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by trendy sophistication This hotel exceeded all my expectations. The staff went out of their way to accommodate all of our needs. The pool was beautiful and had a cool vibe. And although the food and beverage was expensive I assume that it's to be expected at a hotel like this. The rooms were beautiful and the views were spectacular. Definitely would go back in a heartbeat. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W South Beach sets the standard Overall fantastic stay, and I wasn't expecting it. The staff is very kind, not pretentious at all. Very quick for any requests too. I wasn't sure what to expect when I learned that I couldn't even use a suite night award because they were all booked for the night. But, I was upgraded to a spectacular suite with a panoramic view. The hotel was impeccably clean, and every single staff member exlemplified the five star status. We live local and were staying at the W to celebrate my 30th birthday.... And we will definitely be back for many more "stay-cations" August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel combined luxury with comfort From the moment I walked in, I could see and feel both the luxury and the comfort. I immediately felt at home with my first interaction with the bell staff and their attention to me, the front desk recognized my SPG Membership and immediately made me feel welcomed. The Dutch and bar staff were fantastic and very knowledgeable. Both were incredible concepts in this hotel. I look forward to returning on my next visit to South Beach. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SERVICE GREAT BUT ONE ROOM WAS NOT GOOD AT ALL SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT ROOM LOCATION AND RESPONSIVENESS TO CHANGE ROOMS WAS UNSAT ROOM SERVICE WAS FAIR...COLD POOL WAS GREAT TOOK THE TIME TO WRITE A LETTER TO GENERAL MANAGER..NO RESPONSE NOT A GOOD SIGN !!!!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Best This Hotel has great upkeep and is worth the stay. Rick Ueno (GM) and Gabriella DI Faclo (Lead Insider); including staff really are the best I've come across in the Hospitality business My Room - was upgraded to an Oasis Suite and the room was immaculate and super clean Special in room amenities for a platinum member were granted and enjoyed Front Desk, Beach and Pool hospitality and were friendly and responsive Hats off to Rick and Gabriella for a stay to put in the memory books Darien Super July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by South Beach at it's best This property has a beautiful architecture with comfortable, spacious rooms. Most of the rooms have a beautiful ocean view. Having stayed at other high end properties in South Beach my only disappointment in comparison with other near hotels was the inaccessibility to the pool in the evening and the lack of music in this area. No one could give me a straight answer for this policy and the night manager was not polite when we inquired about this. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The Whatever Whenever specialist John made my stay so pleasurable. He identified me as a SPG and made my guest and I feel so welcome. He went through my whole itinerary with me and made sure everything was top of the line. Not to mention the property was beyond peaceful. The only snag was at the beach, where the W rep seemed not to want to assist my party and I with beach chairs. I will be back! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided more than I ever expected It was my daughter's 21st and my 45th birthday and when I say this hotel is a 10 star its just that. The staff was friendly, efficient,and made sure all our needs were met. We were given complimentary cakes and champagne on our actual birthday's. We stayed in one of the suites it was roomy, clean, modern and private. The pool life was great We didn't need to leave the hotel to access the beautiful beaches. First class hotel and worth every cent. I felt as though I was on an island by myself. BIG UPS TO W South Beach, Ya'll did that! (I guess that's english) July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place to stay. The W Hotel in South Beach, Miami, FL was a very exotic and fun place to stay. Although there were a lot of family and kids staying there; I believe it is a little more adult atmosphere. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms and Pool The Hotel is in a good location, rooms are very large and balcony with excellent view down the beach. Mr Chow and the Dutch were both very good and the staff were always friendly. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star treatment all the way 5 star treatment all the way I’ve read all of the reviews the good and the bad, and let me be the first to say that this Hotel has given me the best stay I’ve had in quite some time. Rick Ueno (GM) and Gabriella DI Faclo (Lead Insider); including staff really has this hotel running at a 1st call level. I didn’t encounter any of the not so god things others were blogging about Room - was upgrade to an Oasis Suite was the best… the room was immaculate and the ocean view was pretty good Special in room amenities for a platinum member were wonderful “Thanks for the birthday champagne Rick” you really put your GM touch on this one  Front Desk, Beach and Pool hospitality and was great! Basically, every request was met and accommodated to the T Hats off to Rick and Gabriella for a stay to remember… I will definitely be back  Darien Super July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in South Beach This was my first visit to the W South Beach and it exceeded all my expectations. From the moment I arrived at the hotel and throughout my stay, personalized service was at the forefront of everything at the W Sobe. The staff always greeted me with a smile, inquiring how was my stay and if I needed anything to make my stay that much better! OMG, the rooms ---- I was not expecting anything fancy, but perhaps I was upgraded due to being a loyal SPG member. The suite was way over the top. I was traveling alone so I didn't know what to do with the almost 1,200sqft of space in the Oasis Suite. I took the pleasure of eating dinner at Dutch which is their 3 meal a day restaurant. If you eat there you have to try the grilled porkchops. I plan return one day and will try Mr. Chow. I've only heard great things about. Overall, my visitt to the W South Beach was more than I could have imagined. The hotel is well appointed and the staff's level of service and committment to guest satisfaction sealed it for me. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great insider John and Claudia made the stay even that much better... :) Ill be back for sure. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Views My stay was wonderful. I stay here for the location, the services, and the beach. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it here While I love this hotel for everything from the room to the smell of the lobby, I would like it even more if the food options had a bit more price diversity. $10 for coffee every morning is a bit insane. Other than that, if you are looking for a 5 star experience in Miami this is a great option. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room snafoo Arrived at 11 pm or so. Our res was for ocean view. We got to our room which had a nice view of the parking lot! We went to desk and room was promptly changed. Went to 2nd room and cleaning woman was still in process of cleaning the room so we waited in the room until she was finished. After she left I picked up some stuff off the floors left from prior occupant. This room had a nice ocean view. Staff was nice. Desk did give us a break on the room given our inconvenience. Pool was nice. Beach was nice. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property with Great Scene This is my 3rd or 4th time to stay at this property since it opened and the property is still clean, fresh and as new looking as the original month it opened. Hotel has great energy, sleek sophisticated design and great South Beach scene. Maria at the lunch spot by the pool was wonderful. Staff service and facilities are excellent. If choosing between St. Regis Bal Harbour and W South Beach (both spg category 7s), and going for "scene", South Beach is the fun one. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The W South Beach exceeded my expectations on service. When I requested to extend my reservation Shavonne in Room Control upgraded my room. Guadeloupe assisted in the efficient process. I was very pleased with the overall service of the hotel. I would recommend the W for your lodging needs. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features. If you like contemporary you must stay and the W Hotel Beautiful art work through out. Rooms are fabulous. Stakk is outstanding. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best luxury hotel in South Beach! I cannot say enough about how fabulous the W in South Beach is. I have stayed here 4 times in the last 4 months as well as other luxury hotels in Miami Beach. The W exceeds all expectations of what a luxury beach hotel should be! The property is beautiful, the rooms are chic and very well appointed. The staff is warm friendly and professional. The new GM, Rick Ueno, has enhanced the experience to the highest level a guest can experience. I had a few minor issues with a previous stay and Rick immediately contacted me. My next stay this last week included a few delightful surprises for me which were so wonderful! Not only did he treat me and my boyfriend to a fabulous stay but assisted me when my flight was delayed causing me to miss my connecting flight home. I sent an email requesting his assistance with an additional night. He responded immediately and had me back in the same suite with a bottle of champagne to take the frustration of airline problems a little more bearable! I travel to Miami frequently and will ALWAYS stay at the W. Thank you to Rick and all his fantastic crew for a wonderful week in Miami! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely loved the W except! Hello just wanted to say everything was great until I had packages sent to me back home and the gentlemen that came to my room to pick up didn't actually sent my package out when he was supposed to. Then i contacted Isreal at front desk and I never received a call back I was in a panic for hours over it. The items I sent were over 8k worth so as u can see I was very upset. It bothered me even more when no one call me for hours to give me an update even after the package was finally picked up I had to contact fed dcx again thats how I found out it was picked up at all. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, wonferful property I've stayed at a wide array of W Hotels, but this was my first stay the W South Beach. Wonderfully spacious rooms and common areas. Pool was great for couples and families and the beach was stunning. We had an issue near the pool with our lunch taking and unusually long time, and the hotel was very attentive to it, ultimately comping the meal. Breakfast at The Dutch is a must. The gym is very well equipped, and every room is a view! Can't wit to go back. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service This hotel is excellent in terms of location, state of the art facilities, food and room accommodations. I like W hotels because of the experience. During my recent stay (July, 2014) the W south beach was no exception. My family and I felt like vips from the time we checked in until the time we left. Now, we did encounter some issues. I placed 2 phone calls (one at 9am and one around 1pm on Friday) to have our room serviced. Much to my disappointment when I returned around 3pm it hadn't been completed. After being at the pool all day, I wanted nothing more but to return to a clean, refreshed room for a nap before going out for dinner that evening. Ultimately, I reached Cesar. I explained my frustration to him and about 10 min after getting off the phone there were 3 staff members outside my room ready to service it. While that took place, Cesar met us down stairs in the living room and apologized. He got us complimentary drinks, gave me his cell and promised to make sure the rest of my stay was an excellent one. The next day, he met my family and I in the lobby and escorted us out to the pool where Claudia had prepared a day bed by the pool in the shade (like we had requested) and we received a round of complimentary drinks. Later when we checked out there was a charge from Wet that wasn't mine. Cesar was able to clear it up. So, it wasn't an issue free stay but mistakes happen. But the issues were handled professionally, which is why I gave an overall rating of excellent. Cesar and the rest of the staff took ownership of the mistakes and went above and beyond to rectify them. I look forward to returning soon! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great pool great hotel, however service quality needs to be imroved bad sleeping , bed is old and uncomfortable July 13, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T14:37:09.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>