W Dallas - Victory

  • 2440 Victory Park Lane
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75219
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be over 21 to check in to our hotel.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visiting Perot Museum I stayed here with my husband and 3 year old daughter. The staff was amazing. The food was good and has choices for children (i.e. PB&J and chocolate chip cookies). We enjoyed the room service and dining locations. The hotel was within walking distance to the museum and the area is very nice, clean, and safe. The only area of concern, was the pool area. My daughter does like to swim and we do like to sit pool side in the evenings, the hotel is geared for more of a night life crowd and the pool area allows smoking, which was prevalent when we attempted to visit the pool area in the afternoon. We did not stay with our daughter. We did, however, find comfortable seating outside the hotel at the street level for us to enjoy our late afternoon outside. Worth a visit. The W is very comfortable and easy going. We enjoyed our stay and will return. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OPEN Bathroom and NO storage Open bathroom as you walk into room with open shower and no shower curtain. Luckily there is a door on toilet room. Luckily we were mother and daughter traveling together. One nightstand drawer and one clothing drawer. No table or chair in room.Smelled like smoke even though there was to be NO smoking. No towels were put in room after first night. After second night we left at 7:00 am and returned at 4:30pm to find our room was not cleaned. Only had half roll of toilet paper first day and by day 3 still no toilet paper. Everything requested was brought to the room promptly. Had room service for breakfast 2 days and it was wonderful food and on time. Hotel restaurant had nice atmosphere and friendly service. Had dinner there 2 nights and breakfast one morning. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home We stayed three consecutive weekends in row since my son was attending a camp in Sherman Texas. Loved this place as staff is really very proactive, professional and caring. The food downstairs at the Cook House is awesome. May want to try their Talapia. Will Crain (Hotel Manager) attended to my specific lodging needs whenever I reached out. Would love to go back in July for a day or two. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel! Everything is excellent about this hotel! I've even hosted my daughter's wedding here at this location and had a wonderful experience with the staff, the hotel, everything. Plus, it is walking distance to American Airlines Center which is awesome if you are attending an event there. The wedding: Angela Bates was our wedding coordinator and she is phenomenal, by the way! The staff are very friendly and met all of our expectations. I would definitely recommend this hotel for any event you plan to host. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service of champions Unforgettable service seems to be the W Hotel's standard. The two breakfasts I ordered came quickly and tasted delicious, and the gym was clean and designed well. The front desk and the Whatever Whenever service even was able to retrieve a bag from my car and bring it to my room without a problem. Thank you for making my introduction to the city of Dallas amazing. My only complaint is that the pool closes at dark. I understand the safety concerns, but a rooftop swim at night would have made my trip complete. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price.. We spent Friday night after concert downtown and were basically kicked out of the room the next morning after asking for a late check out. We recently lost platinum status and boy what a difference it makes in how you are treated. Pillows were very hard and uncomfortable, mini bar was locked and we had to call twice to get them to bring a key. Asked for a late check out and were literally kicked out of the room as 12pm... or asked to pay extra money. I've never been treated this way at a Starwood property. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff members were fantastic! Genuinely courteous and helpful. Wonderful experience July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W EXRERIENCE EXCELLANT I WILL CONSIDER AGAIN July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed Because I travel a lot for work I don't really care to go out explore the city I would rather just have a yummy cocktail and dinner in close proximity to a good night's sleep. This hotel food and beverage left something to be desired. The cocktails were just ok. I had 4 meals in the hotel. (2 Breakfast and 2 Dinner) They were all pretty blah. My room was clean and comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WILL STAY AGAIN Pool was amazing and room had great viwe of downtown. Staff very friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This stay was a little different..... Always has been a good stay at the W, however someone had apparently smoked in the room the previous days stay and that smell lingered for the duration of our stay. The management team gave us a $50 credit, which was appreciated, but when you are spending $300+ on a room, I don't want to smell smoke in a room at a hotel like the W. I think if we should stay at this hotel again, I will be a little more picky about accepting a room that has been smoked in. Other than that, our stay was fine. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hip at the Expense of Being Functional Nice new hip hotel, but they lost it with the bathroom. Shower and sink (only one?) separated from sleeping area only by a curtain? And the shower is open to the room, so if you have a cool temperature in your room, well…you have a cool shower. And this was exacerbated by a stingy amount of water flow and not hot enough temperatures. (It wasn't just my room, as a business traveler I was traveling with had the same problem in his room.) No need to worry about having a "steamy" shower! February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by AVERAGE The Hotel is beautiful w/o a doubt, the staff is AMAZING !!!!! BUT, for what you pay per night ($385.) for a very basic room, we were not impressed, internet was add'l, pillows sucked, bedding wasn't very nice either, there were snacks that were add'l but no coffee pot, our A/C worked but never cooled down the room, it was on 65, We enjoyed our weekend, but not quite what we were expecting. Again, the staff was really great, haven't been to a Hotel w/such great service in a long time.... September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs lots of work if you like service!! For $300 per night, you would think that you would be receive some kind of service that is out of the ordinary. You would also think that you would be appreciated as a loyal guest. Well- you and I both are wrong. Hotel claims you will have a "wonderful experience". Could not be further from the truth. No one was rude at all, just very very unfriendly and at these prices ($75 for breakfast) this is not the place for those that like warm, friendly service or hospitality. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room set up terrible for sharing I felt this hotel was just OK. The location was not really convenient. The closest convenience store was 3 blocks away and it was a Chevron gas station. For nearly $300 per night with taxes I really feel I could do a lot better. If it hadn't been the host hotel for my event I would have left after only one night. The staff did everything I asked for directly but offered nothing to enhance my stay. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was really in the very front of the room as you walked in the door with the toilet in a water closet. I was sharing so this was terribly open and ungracious. I often left the room to go to the lobby to go to the bathroom so as not to disturb my roommate with the sounds, sights and so on of my washroom antics. Not a nice layout at all. I wouldn't go back to this hotel. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement! This was my second time staying here. First time I attended a tradeshow at the convention center so it was close and I rarely spent time at hotel. This time I was at a show at the world trade center. I got to the hotel after a 4 hour flight and wanted to get coffee. there was NO WHERE to go in close proximity to the hotel...only empty stores and construction. The hotel did accomodate me and got me a cup of coffee. I needed a few other things...there is no sundries or quick snack place at hotel or ANYWHERE near hotel. I was told beforehand there was a Complementary courtesy car to go to the center and I just had to call beforehand. The next morning at 8:00 I called for a 9:00 pick up and they said they were all booked in the morning. 20 minutes later and talk with the manager they got me a ride at 10. Everyday after that (5 days) I booked the drive the night before...but felt bad that the next sucker would be stuck. Pook as few seats June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Special touches make for a great stay. My husband and I spent a Saturday night here after a company party. The corner room had great views and the balcony was very nice. The Heavenly Bed was of course "heavenly" and the big tub and shower were fantastic. But the most amazing part was the service--namely Orlando. My husband had contacted him before to ask for little touches for our romantic one-night get away and Orlando executed it perfectly...so thoughtful and attentive to detail. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is everything This hotel was very expensive for what we received Very strange set up with nothing separating the bathroom from the rest of the room but a curtain. Not terrible but not as clean as I would have liked. Very limited counter space so when they brought room service on a tray instead of a cart it got very cramped. Pillows were way too soft no support at all. If it weren't for the proximity to the AAC I would say I wouldn't ever stay here again but that in itself made it worth the $$$ February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great pool and very convient to American Airlines Theater The pool was awesome. We also loved the spa and the service we received while there. Everyone was friendly and very informative. We will stay here again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff Very pleasant stay. Very friendly but more importantly a very well trained and helpful staff. This is probably the cleanest place I have stayed in years. The workout room was first class and I loved that it was available 24/7. I very much appreciated the complimentary internet service. When you are staying at a premium priced hotel, I hate being charged for exercise facilities, internet, etc. You guys have this figured out. This was my first stay but I will be back! Great job! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The hotel met every expectation. The room was fabulous, the pool perfect and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place for Weekend Getaway Excellent rooms with very friendly staff. The Wet Deck pool is also a a great place to relax while staying at the W Dallas! July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty underwear under clean towels etc. Three years ago I asked my wife to marry me in our room at the W. Two kids later we get one night out since then and we go back. The room was dark because only one light worked. We could not get the TV to work so we call the front desk. When someone finally came he had to move the TV desk because it wasn't plugged in. I woke up pouring sweat and the thermostat was on 67, no air conditioning! The next morning I grab a towel after showering and there was a dirty pair of panties under the towel. At check out I told the front desk about these things and she asked if we could tell the managerzabout it. After waiting 10 minutes I was told she was breast pumping and I needed to leave my phone number. Guess what. No one ever called or email ed. The first stay was great, but they made sure the second time would be our last. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not Great This is my third stay at this property and it was a little uneven. My room was right next to the elevator so there was a little noise from the elevator. Both drains (sink and showere) did not work well. Called Front Desk and they fixed sink drain while I was there. Attended meeting while there. First meeting room was very warm and uncomfortable. Also, had a rough lunch service during one meeting. It took almost entire hour to even get served and it was a preset menu? July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience Stayed for the weekend for a friend's birthday and had a fabulous trip! Everyone at the hotel was very friendly and eager to help with anything we needed! I cannot wait to return again! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great B-Day Weekend! The W was a great romantic get away! The rooms were excellent and very comfortable. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Dallas not the same as it use to be Very disappointed in my last visit to the W Dallas . I booked room on my SPG site on my smartphone- so my Platinum status and SPG number should have been clearly visible. When I arrived, I had not been upgraded or recognized as a Platinum member. When that got cleared, we were upgraded to what I would considered a standard room on the 15th floor. I was told that I would have to pay extra for a corner upgrade although I never have had to pay for an upgrade in my 14 years as an SPG member. When we got to the room, we noticed a used towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door. it just seems the level of service at the hotel has gone down and the attention to detail is not there. The restaurant has changed for the better and food was good. Wheels valet was good as well and they always opened the door for my girlfriend and I. January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unreliable--find somewhere else to stay... Multiple lights out in room, internet disconnected, water not replenished, four different answers (really) on when/where breakfast would be available, first customer in newly opened restaurant--food not prepared as ordered and had to leave without breakfast, laundry not done properly, long discussion with night manager on all issues--promised to fix laundry issue yet handed it off to a staff member who could not handle and did not bother to follow up. Never again October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great atmosphere & luxury. The valet parking was very impressive. You start your check in with a smiling face and great attitude. You are escorted to the check in desk and are greeted with a positive attitude and a very professional staffer. You and your luggage are escorted to your room by a very attentive bellman who over heard my desire to go to a certain location. Without mention he returned to my room with "googled" instructions to reach that destination. I give your hotel A++++++++. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Dallas! This was a great place to stay in Dallas with all of the EXCEPTIONAL service and surprises that come with a stay at W Hotels. The staff is absolutely great. July 7, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>