Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but lacking the W vibe It's a great hotel and the views are amazing, but it didn't have the hip vibe that the last couple of W hotels I visited had (W Taipei and W Santiago de Chile). Rooms are spacious, beds are very comfy and the A/C is very quiet. Views of the beach and the city are amazing (loved the floor-to-ceiling windows). The subway station (Barceloneta) is a pleasant 20-minute walk, half of it along the beach. Town center is 10-15 minutes by cab. In terms of bars, I thought both Wetbar and Eclipse were below par compared to other W properties (especially coming straight from the amazing W Taipei). Cocktails in both of them were delicious though - great mojitos by the pool at the Wetbar and watermelon drinks at the Eclipse. Food at both was very average though. Breakfast on the other hand was great -- actually one of the best hotels breakfasts I've ever had. So no reason to venture out, just have it at the hotel. Concierge was great and couldn't do a better job in terms of coming up with excellent restaurant recommendations (and making reservations). Two things I didn't like: -- The person checking us in failed to recognize my status, which was really annoying. She wanted to charge us extra for the late check-out, finally spoke with the manager and said it was fine, but really, shouldn't this be the basics you teach your staff if you operate as an SPG property? This of course meant no upgrade, either, but I was too tired to talk her further. -- Another thing I found surprising was that we were charged for the water left on our night tables (labeled on our bill as "mini bar"). Not that I really care about those couple of euros, but I just found this really cheap. Don't think I've ever seen that before - minibar is inside the minibar, not in the bathroom or on the night table (I wouldn't be even able to count how many bottles of water were given to me -- free of charge -- during my three-week stay at the Mandarin Oriental in Hong Kong last month...). May 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prime Beach Location, but Staff Under Water W Hotels normally WOWs me. However here in Barcelona, customer service was sloppy at best. At this location you must ask for a coffeemaker for the room. And ask, and ask, and ask. Yes four requests before it was delivered. The third day, we arrived back at the hotel after 10pm and the room had not been cleaned during the day. The top floor nightclub Eclipse was overcrowded such that you could not even get to the bar. We tried two nights in a row and left after 10 minutes without even a drink. It was promoted as unwind and dance. Not here. It was stand like sardines and wonder why you were there. There are several beachside lower level cafes/bars for casual drinks. They were good but no dance or dress-up opportunity. Service on the beach was equally as sloppy, always having to ask twice or more, only to wait 20-30 minutes just for drinks after the last request. This was consistent day to day. As for location, it is at the far end of the peninsula on Barceloneta Beach. You must walk the 1km to the end of the marina and another 2-3 km to get to Placa Catalunya and La Rambla and other key sites. We walked on average 5-6km per day as we sought to tour the city as well as spend a couple days at the beach. Needed the exercise, but hotels on the other side of the marina would have been better for us. Concierge was unable to help with car rentals and we had to locate on our own. By the time we finally were able to get a car, it was $200 USD for the day. On other day we sought information about city tours. No prearranged deals. Directed us into the city to a bus stop to buy tickets. They did give us a map after asking. All in all, this hotel is beautiful and great for its beach. But managemment needs to address customer service issues and see that they are prompt and courteous, and offering service in anticipation of customer needs. We had no offer to even tell us about the different facilities avaialble at this hotel. So I'm sure we missed out on something. Never felt comfortable here as a result, even to the end of the stay. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOISE TOO MUCH NOISE IN THE LOBBY, MAIN RESTAURANTS, TOO MANY CHILDREN RUNNING AND SCREAMING, I DON'T LIKE TO SEE PEOPLE WITHOUT TSHIRT OR EVEN WORSE IN BATHING SUIT WALING IN THE LOBBY AND COMMON AREAS, THAT'S NOT 5 STARS, THERE SHOULD BE A DRESS CODE, LIKE IT IS TO ACCESS TO THE ECLIPSE, NO WAY! IT S HALF YOUR FAULT AND HALF OF STUPID PEOPLE TRAVELLING AROUND THE WORLD. FIND A WAY TO ADVISE CLIENTS AND FAMILIES THAT THEY R RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR CHILDREN, AND THEY SHOULDN'T LET THEM DO WHAT TEHY WANT, EVERY TIME ALL THE TIME!!! LAST THINGS, BATHROOMS AND I MEAN TOILETS ARE A NIGHTMARE, THATS A FAULT OF THE ARCHITECTS, BUT IT'S NOT DESIGN, IT'S JUST BAD TASTE. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location The location of this hotel was great. It is right on the beach with beautiful views. The staff are very nice. The Pool is beautiful, but busy. Service was really high! Would go back again! Only con was that check-in and out were busy. November 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by oh dear Although I contacted the hotel a week before I arrived flagging I had sequential but different reservations and was trying to use my suite awards, multiple issues when I arrived. I was offered the option of staying in 3 different room (over 5 nights), or 'downgrading' from a suite for 3 of the nights to a non-suite room. Being a bit jet-lagged, I agreed to flip rooms to get the suite for at least 3 of 5 nights. The suite was a problem as looked into other guest rooms. I checked the website and lo and behold, other small suites called corner suites WERE available for the dates. The manager said they were NEVER offere. So I suggested I go back to the non suite room so as not to to move twice more. While waiting for the key what do I see but the review from October 2014 saying that platinum member upgraded to a corner suite (without suite awards). When I asked about that, (with loud voices and gesticulations in the lobby - had to ask her not to yell at me) was told was not done routinely (presumably only for valued customers - customers expected to stay in 3 different rooms in 5 days are presumably not of interest). So I switched to a non-suite room without a tub (though still using a suite award!). And ordered room service. Which was wrong....and missing half the order. Can it get worse? November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic under all aspects Fantastic hotel, location is perfect - just a bit away from the city center to have a "beach resort" feeling, and still in a few minutes you get everywhere by taxi. The staff are really fabulous - w/w service is top notch, restaurant, beach and pool staff friendly and helpful, no attitude at all. Hotel was fully booked and still got an upgrade to a fabulous room with amazing views. Room is very spacious and very hip for a couple. Perfectly sound proof too. Online live chat and W app work perfectly to get in touch with w/w, in fact even better than the phone. I can't be more happy with this hotel, and I can't wait to be back. September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Isolated, Captive I'd like to give this place a "terrible" rating, but it is a stunning building and the staff are really nice; they only deserve a better place to work. Check in was chaos, perhaps 25-30 people in line - think low class Las Vegas. Following a prolonged check in, we were very excited to see our room, as I had used 2 "Suite Night Awards," which are attainable after staying 50 nights/year - think loyal, loyal, loyal. Our upgraded suite was the smallest type of suite offered - the studio suite. As a Platinum member, we were automatically entitled to this suite in the first place, not to mention using the highly coveted upgrades. This "suite" was located oh the 5th floor of the annex building overlookling the parking lot and taxi stand. After I let my blood pressure acclimitize, I went to the front desk and raised total mayhem. We were immediately placed in what I'd call a true suite on the 15th floor. At least they did what was expected in an otherwise adverse situation; the new room was wonderful and well worth the 2 night suite award I'd used. The biggest problem with this property is its isolation from any part of town. Taxi is mandatory and expensive regardless of the destination. I've never encountered a more isolated 5 star hotel in any place in the world. Added to this, there are no sundry stores in the hotel that we could find. Want a soft drink? - Choices are 6 Euros at the bar or even more expensive room service. Want a pack of gum? - good luck. Want a decent meal? - forget it We literally walked out of the Bravo restaurant, all the while an 8 top table was arguing with the manager. I at least had the courtesy to speak to the manager downstairs without causing a stir. All in all, foor and beverage at this hotel is far below standard of other hotels, even 3 star, in Barcelona. The highlight of our vist was a young man named Francisco in the lobby bar. He was attentive, gracious, and seemed to be the only server in the bar who truly cared; we thank and praise you, Francisco. In all, we felt like prisoners with no recourse. This is the worst W I've ever stayed at and I hope to spare those considering a visit. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the coolest places in Europe A very stylish and exclusive place. Well, exclusive by price and atmosphere. But in summer, the hotel is extremely full, which can lead to situations like a permanent waiting line at reception, or difficulty to get sun beds at the pool or lounge deck. As a platinum member, I was not upgraded due to a "fully booked" hotel. But they still gave nice recognition, for example at the pool where I was given priority to get sun beds as soon as they became available. Breakfsat is nice, and free as a platinum member. I found both restaurants nice for breakfast, but prefer the upper-level Bravo24 due to its spanish atmosphere. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Party Central! Well, if you want the best vantage point in Barcelona, you've come to the right place. This hotel has so many great attributes (e.g.: architecture, decor, restaurants), that it's hard to complain. However, be aware that DJ's crank it up on the pool deck on Saturday nights, so much so that the actual words to the songs (no exaggeration) can be clearly heard through the sealed floor-to-ceiling windows fifteen floors above. Not wanting to complain about a good party but recognizing an early departure the next morning, two phone calls to the seemingly uninterested manager-on-duty failed to resolve the noise issue until midnight. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overpriced hotel Negativs: In the rate for a wonderful room, you can´t even get wifi for free in the room. One little bottle of water per day is for free, otherwise you need to pay for it. Breakfast is absolutely not worth it´s price. The buffé is small and not offering enough variety of food. The fruit however, was amazing. The bathroom/toilett are very open, so you need to be very comfortable around the person you sharing the room with. Then higher you get in the hotel, then more you will be disturbed of the nice from the nightclub. Positivs: The view is however breathtaking. Nice personal who tried to fix your requests at once. The room was very big and comfortable otherwise. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Room not what I booked. Very disappointed in staff. November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms, small pool area, close to beach, a little far from town This is a great accomodation for someone looking for a very nice room and upscale accomodations. The food was okay, but not great. The pool area ia quite small--should have a separate area for children. Elevators didn't run frequently enough, spent a lot of time waiting for the elevator. Hotel was located close to the beach, which was great, but far from the center of town and many of the clubs. Hotel staff was extremely helpful and nice. Also, very disappointing that free WIFI wasn't included. You only receive 2 hours of WIFI for your entire stay. And then there is no reception in the rooms, so you are forced to go to the lobby or pool if you want to communicate with anyone. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Architecturally Beautiful The contribution of this newer bldg. within the landscape of Barcelona, really has contributed to it as another icon of the cities beauty,, tying in historic & modern. Absolutely stand out stunning. Upon entrance, little bit of a let down, nice, but you expect more. Staff was excellent, food needs some help. Beautiful view from your room & quiet comfort. Great location for walking or taxi. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay-highly recommend Stayed for 3 nights this April. Hotel and staff were fantastic from first minute at check in till checking out. The room was 'fabulous' - literally!! The view was amazing. Great lively bar on top floor in the evening. Beautiful sun bathing area. All the staff were so helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Location right on the beach so you actually forget whilst at hotel what a busy city you are in, just a short taxi ride takes you back into the hustle and bustle for attractions, shopping, restaurants and nightlife. There are however restaurants within walking distance if you do not want to go into city. Definatrly recommend and definitely shall return! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Beachside Resort-like Hotel We loved this hotel. Great design and very friendly and efficient staff. The rooms have several excellent features and incredible views. I would certainly recommend this hotel and would return. A few observations on areas for improvement include the shower that does not drain well and leaks out onto the carpet. The frosted glass WC does not offer full privacy. The music at the pool is quite loud and goes on all day. The bellman stood out for their lack of freindliness which was strange given that everyone else was amazing. Finally, this hotel has a distinct resort vibe and appeal yet guests are repeatedly told to cover up when transitioning thru the lobby. Seems odd. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W we have ever experienced! Beautiful facilities, rooms, location and the staff is amazing! This was a Birthday celebration trip with 7 friends and they could not have done more to make me feel special! Alfonso in the lobby lounge was exceptional and went above and beyond! We have stayed at many W's in the states and this one is by far the best on all levels! November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Thank you for an awesome stay, we loved it! Special thanks to Max at reception and Pep at Concierge for your extra help to make things run smoothly. Breakfast was lovely, the room itself was unbelievable, and the pool area is great. The only thing letting the side down was the service at the WET bar... basically unless you are lying close to the pool then the service is really slow - at one point we were at the far end away from the bar and had to go and find a waiter, and also on the deck upstairs the bar man seemed to spend more time chatting to his colleague than wanting to serve us drinks... Otherwise excellent May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool place In a fantastic city We stayed in a "fabulous" room on the 8th floor and the view was amazing - beach stretching out in front of you as you lay in bed! Pool area plays great tunes all day although the pool itself is a bit small for the size of the hotel. Then at night it is transformed into a funky bar. Although it is a fair walk round the harbour into the city (especially in the heat!) the bus stops right outside the hotel every 10 mins which we found very useful. You can also download a great W Hotel app which allows you to stream their music mixes.....unfortunately you have to pay for Internet access in the room which seems a little crazy - especially when wifi is free in the lobby area! July 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big and small I enjoyed my stay as a whole .The Spa was too small for such a magnificent hotel also free entry not included for guests which was surprising , nightclub also a bit squashed . No tea making facilities and only one bottle of water also no free wi - fi in bedrooms.,these small things count . Decor throughout was amazing,food excellent and staff attentive. Thank you. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Noisy When checking in the lobby of the hotel was very busy with many travelers checking in as well as many checking out. The music playing in the hotel lobby was very loud and everyone was basically having to shout at each other in order to be heard, including at the check in-out desk. This made correct communication with the desk staff very difficult, especially if there was a language difference from the staff person to the traveler, meaning me. If you are perhaps hard of hearing or wearing hearing aides it was very difficult. Also loud music played in the room hallways of the hotel which I found to be annoying. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Room does not fit with Services While the Room is excellent the service offered is a problem: - small SPA - no indoor Swimming Pool - no access to sea (service people even shouted on you when you came back from swimming walking through the lobby but the problem is that the hotel has no specific access to the sea, though directly positioned next to the sea) - room was not cleaned on one day and when we blamed the reception first accussed us that we did something wrong - room was not cleaned well during our stay - all personal has to say there name to call them for help but this is only surface - you are treated alway as if you disturb ... - March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel however staff not very accomodating The hotel is fantastic however some staff members were not. Waiters and waitresses were very helpful however restaurant managers were not. We were travelling with a 1 year old and only requested at midday a high chair and some boling water but were told the restaurant was closed and that there was nothing that they could do until it opened. They suggested we feed the baby in the bar! Also we had a studio suite and while the room was nice we were told that all of these suites are on lower floors and the view is not the best. It appeared that you should pay for a less expensive room and get a better view. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has the best location in Barcelona The location was great, the hotel looks good. But the Spanish staff lacks any knowledge of English. At the reception was only one English proficient. When paying in cash, (while waiting for our room number) the bar tender was very reluctant to give our change after more than 45 mins waiting and having been asked twice (it was change for a bill of €50) The carpet in our room was not clean. The W rates as a 6; therefor we expected more, like clean towels twice a day, and better service at reception and concierge desk. Every night the lobby was very noisy with loud music and lots of noisy screaming people! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional The W is an amazing 5 Star Hotel. We spent 4 full days in Barcelona and had an amazing room facing the coast and city. Very trendy, amazing staff, amazing pool and on the beach! We wanted a hotel that was central so we could tour Barcelona as this was our first trip to Spain. Even though the hotel is on the coast and docks, this is not a hinderance! We walked the boardwalk over to the City Tour Bus Ticket area, it took 20 minutes and very easy. The City Tour Red, Green and Blue Buses were amazing and hit everything you wanted to see. I would recommend anyone that is going to Barcelona to stay at the W! June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family Holiday at W Barcalona We passed a great family holiday at the W Barcelona in October 2014. The kids enjoyed the pool side and the beach, and all the restaurants had child-friendly options for the less intrepid of our little travelers. We slept comfortably and had plenty of room in our MegaRoom with a pull-away bed in the room with us. Definitely recommend. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is World Class W Hotel Barcelona is ideally situated on the beach in the harbour port of Barcelona. I used suite upgrade rewards and spent all 6 nights on the 25th floor! Even with the discoteque on floor 26, it couldn't dampen my spirits. The "Beach Party" on Sunday nights is extraordinary with live DJ Wally Lopez the guest this past weekend. Wonderful time with an exceptional light show. The restaurants are fantastic and a stroll down the beach boardwalk leads to Tapas Tapas, one of the best local places for over 50 different delights! Staff at the W are amazing and truly extremely helpful. Mucho Gracias Amigos! September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best view ever I celebrated my 40th birthday with my girlfriends there and we had the best time of our life. We initially complained at the reception as it was 3.30pm and we didn't get our room yet when we arrived at 12pm. The staff as apologies gave us an upgrade and we ended to have a presidential suite with a stunning view. We were on 24th floor but the allocation of the hotel make you get an amazing view on the town on the sea everywhere you are. The wave restaurant simply perfect and we ate real Mediterranean food which was delicious. The wet bar by the pool is so relaxing and there is a very cool atmosphere. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Responsiveness Apart from our long check in due to the fact i dont own credit cards, even having explaining this before hand and paying in full before we arrived and having to place a 600 Euro as a deposit, everything about the hotel was lovely. Our rate included breakfast and wifi but the breakfast situation was not explained on arrival and we didnt know it was only continental breakfast included so incurred further charges. Great location and the staff respond so quickly - luggage is brought with minutes and room service has a wait of no longer than 20 mins. The Whatever desk is great! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Trip to Spain I hardly ever write reviews but I believe your hotel was so warranted for one. I have to give big kudos to several of your team - front desk - Patrick "Patricio" - who was so wonderful when we checked in and worked on my Platinum upgrade. He also booked us into the most incredible restaurants and was just wonderful.To Claudia who opens the door to the pool - she helped me on the phone with an issue I was having and always had a wonderful smile. To Shane from Ireland and Carlos - the most wonderful guys to help you navigate around. And finally Isabel who took charge of a miscommunication with our departure limos to making the correction immediately. Will book next year with you again!!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UNIQUE SIR , You must be surprised of the opposite feelings ! The reason is from welcoming , especially Mrs Silva who welcomed us ,upto checking out every thing was excellent . In fact the stay in your hotel made our stay in Barcelona fantastic . First for my family in Spain . The reason was when we checked in the water in the left sink of the suit ,the water was not going thru & it was not closed , it was cloged . And there was a lot of tissue paper inside the cuboard which has the small wastebasket ,outside the waste basket .Not even cleaned . I was really surprised ! A hotel of this callibar has this mistake .It might be alittle ,but big in this type of hotel . BEST REGARDS , A . S . ABAHSAIN January 4, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>